Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Lasers Procedures in Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I’m eternally grateful for Doc Vegas and Mel. They have completely changed my skin and confidence. So incredibly knowledgeable and professional. They came up with a plan to fix my acne caused by an autoimmune condition. I’ve been to many dermatologists and doctors and no one took the time to help me like they did. I would leave more stars if I could!!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Nov 16 2020

"Stopped in for skin care purchase pre covid. Ended up having a pleasant conversation with staff about skincare and laser services. Have since recommended to others."

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google Oct 16 2020

"If I could give 10 stars I would. Dr. K is excellent and I have confidence in his skill and knowledge, Not only is Dr K a plastic surgeon and has a great aesthetic eye and talented hands, he is knowledgeable of the face and keeps your natural beauty. He is not trying to “sell” nor is he interested in anything other than the best aesthetic outcome possible. I was very nervous to have any filler in my face but Dr K is so talented , and skillful, I quickly realized I never had to worry. He is not a nurse or doctor doing this part time or for a quick buck. He cares about the best possible outcome. His aesthetician Melanie and front staff are also wonderful. If staying youthful and having beautiful skin is important to you , look no further! 100% recommend and the consult is free! I will never go to anyone else, I rather pay more for a great outcome than bargain shop for poor outcomes. He’s great!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2020

"The factors that contributed to my five stars were almost exclusively for Dr. K. He is a true artist and took a look at my face and knew how to apply his skills for my best outcome. I felt my face looked tired, and I had become anxious about turning fifty in six months. I walked away, looking natural and refreshed (fillers). The office staff was friendly and down to earth. I had no problems with scheduling or wait times. Overall I am pleased with the office and grateful for Dr. K and his amazing hands. I am looking forward to having some other things done as well!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jun 16 2020

"After years of trying to get rid of scars and spots in my face, I decided to get a Fraxel + PRP. It has been one of the best experiences in my life. Not only the texture of my face changed, but also I felt welcome and heard. I would definitely recommend VIP to anyone. Thank you Melanie for guiding me through this incredible procedure, you've truly changed the way I see myself."

5.0 Review from I.O. Source: Google Feb 11 2020

"I recently had clear and brilliant done and this practice is so clean and professional. I have my Botox and juvederm booked in two weeks. My cousin went here for her breast surgery and her results are amazing. I highly recommend this practice and doctor!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"What an amazing med spa. Mel helped my skin get that youthful glow back. She used the clear and brilliant on my face and I feel like a brand new person now! Would recommend this place to any of my friends."

5.0 Review from Q.N. Source: Google Apr 18 2019

"Who doesn't want to age like avocados? Me! Who wants to be forever young? Me! As we get age, our skin starts to change. It is important to take care of our skin in order to keep the skin looking young and healthy. I started getting PRP/vampire facials at VIP Plastic Surgery and do not regret it at all! For those of you who don't know what it is, it's basically using your own blood to rejuvenate your skin with micro-needling. Your blood has WBCs (white blood cells) which has antibodies in it that fight off infection and get rid of toxins. It helps with getting rid of acne too and some scars. For me I got about 2-3 treatments in order to see results. I always get compliments on my skin and my skin definitely feels good after getting this facial. Both Melanie and Sarah are amazing at their job. They are very knowledgeable when it comes to taking care of the skin. The staff are amazing as well. Catherine and Patricia are wonderful! They made sure to answer any questions I had and made sure what treatment would be best for my skin. Dr. Khorsandi is great too! He did my lips! They all definitely made me feel like a VIP patient and are people I trust. The wait time is long but worth it. I would not go to a non-busy place especially if I'm getting something done for my face. Obviously they are good if they are busy. I also picked up some skin care stuff. My favorite is the elastiderm eye cream (I am a nurse and work nights, my under eyes feel rejuvenated every time I use this product). I use to breakout a lot until I started using the SkinMedica Acne kit. It works wonders! I love it! I also have oily skin and never used moisturizer until I found the GloTherapeutics oil free moisturizer! Especially living in the desert, it can still be drying for my oily skin. This moisturizer helps with hydrating my skin! It is also important to use sunscreen especially living in a sunny place like Vegas. I never really used sunscreen because I hated the smell and how oily it made my skin look until I picked up the Obagi matte sunscreen SPF 50 at VIP. This stuff is amazing! The texture feels good on my face leaving my face feeling matte. I recommended VIP Plastic Surgery to all of my friends and they were not disappointed. My overall experience was fantastic!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 26 2018

"Being from Illinois I was a little reluctant on Plastic Surgery Doctors here in Nevada. Didn’t know who to Choose. Well I hit the Jackpot. Dr. Khorsandi takes his time and you never feel like your Just a number. He gives you options when asking what he would do if he was the patient. I will be 60 and have told him I want to look natural for my age. As far as I am concerned He is the best. I’d never go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Mar 19 2017

"I had micro needling done by Melanie for stretch mark removal! She is very sweet and caring, I have noticed a significant reduction in the appearance of stretch marks as well! Still have another treatment to go I definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Dec 19 2015

"I've been a patient at VIP Plastic surgery for about 4 months now and Iam on my 3rd tattoo removal session and couldn't be happier with the results I've obtained so far, I'm so surprised that so much of the tattoo is already gone ! Everyone at VIP has been so helpful with accommodating my apts to fit my work schedule ! I will deff be recommending VIP to all of my friends who want to get rid of their unwanted tattoos."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 16 2015

"I just wanted to take the time to write an amazing review based on the best customer service I have received in a long while. Patricia was great with assisting me with my procedure. She made me feel comfortable, relaxed over the phone and in person. I recommend VIP Plastic Surgery in the future regarding personal procedures. Upon the great staff and amazing results after my procedure, I will definitely remain a client of theirs!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2015

"Getting the Isolaz treatment was by far one of the best decisions I have ever made! I have always felt insecure about my skin and would cover all of my blemishes with foundation and concealer. But after getting Isolaz, I have the confidence to walk out in public with no face makeup on. My skin has gotten so much better with just one painless treatment. I would highly recommend this treatment, especially since it is painless! "

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 07 2015

"I initially came to see Dr.K to get my lips done. I had seen some of his work and knew he was the right doctor, a few syinges later I have finally achieved the full lip look that I've always wanted. He also recomded I did Clear & Brilliant to improve my skin & Iam also very pleased with the results. I definitely trust his opinion and his work. The whole VIP staff makes you feel welcomed the enviroment in the office is very calm and profesional. Patricia in the front desk is a sweetheart she always answered all of my questions and followed up with me after my procedures truly making me feel apreciated. Thank You Dr.K and your awsome staff!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Apr 27 2015

"VIP Plastic Surgery is a very well maintained facility. The staff is very welcoming and the environment is very friendly and pleasant. The front desk receptionist Patrica was such a doll. She was very attentive, and the concern of my skin disorder was mutual. She recommended Obagi Skin Care Products and it has been magic on my skin, I will definitely be a continuous customer for this product. Not only was the product great but her customer service was tip-toe! She called me two weeks after purchasing the product to see how it was working for me. It was such an appealing customer service experience. She also assisted me with very informative and detailed answers to my questions in regards of a breast augmentation, as well as setting me up for a consultation with Dr. Khorsandi's I am very excited for this procedure! I have seen some of his work and it's just outstanding! "

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Mar 28 2014

"At first, I was hesitant and nervous about the experience but after speaking to the practice manager, Catherine, on the phone, I became extremely interested and decided to come in for a consultation. The doctor ended up doing a clear and brilliant laser treatment on my skin and I noticed immediate results. My skin is so much brighter and softer in just one treatment; I cannot wait until my second treatment in two weeks. After clear and brilliant, I decided to do Thermage Skin Tightening for my face. This treatment is amazing. I noticed my skin is tighter and lifted as the treatment is being performed. My family and friends noticed the changes immediately. Dr. K is a skillful plastic surgeon and I recommend him to everyone. His staff made me feel so comfortable throughout this entire experience and I cannot wait for more treatments soon. Catherine is great, she will give you her cell phone so you can contact her anytime. "

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Mar 28 2014

"I came in for the Clear and Brilliant twice now and the effects from it have been amazing. Not only was the procedure a success but Dr. Khorsandi was excellent as well. He made me feel relaxed and comfortable. I will absolutely continue to go see Dr. Khorsandi in the future."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 27 2014

"I went for my first time in October to get my lips done and my parenthesis lines done above my mouth. He is amazing!! He does the lip injections himself, which is unheard of as every surgeon makes their nurses do them. I had uneven lips from the last nurse that did them at a different plastic surgeon's office. Not only did he make them even, he made them perfect! Everyone, including girls at work, has commented on my lips saying how perfect they are. Guys don't even notice they are fake, but I constantly get complimented on them. I didn't even think people noticed. He made them a perfect size so they do not even look fake, but they are so symmetrical. This is hard as injections are done judging just with your eye. He is a perfectionist. You can tell he takes his work seriously whether it is a "trivial" lip injection or a major surgery. He took his time too. He also uses a dental block which helps the procedure be painless. I've gone back to him twice for Clear and Brilliant. I have huge pores and it has been my life mission to get rid of them and the blackheads! I went to the first session, and I really didn't think anything of it. Everyone else though seemed to notice! All the girls at work asked me what I did to my face. It looked so clear they said. My friend even thought I did botox. So I went again. I have to say I saw results definitely the second time. I again got tons of compliments asking if I used different make up, or what was I doing differently. I bought skincare products and Latisse from his office as well. Both work amazing. I honestly recommend him 200%!! I couldn't be happier with everything that I have had done! It was 650 for the juvaderm, 550 I believe for the Radiasse. Clear and Brillant first visit is 350, and thereafter they have a special price for a group of sessions."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.