Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Laser Skin Resurfacing Procedures in Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Yelp Feb 18 2017

"So I am updating my review and I'm still giving everyone a 5+ star rating! I did the fraxel on Monday and it's Sunday evening and yes I am still pink but the results are amazing! My hyper pigmentation and most of my texture is gone! I also received a chin implant with Dr K on Wednesday so I'm still swollen with that but I know I'm going to love the result of that as well! Again I need to give a shout put to Mel for being a beast with a laser! She is my go to when it comes to my aesthetic needs and also Dr K for giving me confidence with my profile. I just wish the swelling would go down faster! lol damn lack of patience. Well I now have a laundry list of other things I would like to tweak. And I know VIP is the place I can trust and know I'll get the best work done!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Yelp Mar 18 2021

"I’m eternally grateful for Doc Vegas and Mel. They have completely changed my skin and confidence. So incredibly knowledgeable and professional. They came up with a plan to fix my acne caused by an autoimmune condition. I’ve been to many dermatologists and doctors and no one took the time to help me like they did. I would leave more stars if I could!!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Yelp Nov 20 2020

"This is my go to spot ! Me and my mom enjoy coming here . The staffs are nice and the office is so beautiful inside . 10/10"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Yelp Oct 30 2020

"I will never go to anyone else besides Dr. K. He’s amazing & his staff is amazing! I just spoke with Patricia his office manager to thank her & let her know how happy I am. I would never allow anyone to inject my smile lines but Dr. K. I see him once a year & I travel from LA to do so. I would travel across the world for an appointment. That’s how amazing his work is! Thank you again to Patricia & VIP plastic surgery staff!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2020

"I love this place I come here for all my skin care needs and fillers Dr. Khorsandi is awesome at what he does he’s very personable and very knowledgeable. His aesthetician Melanie is the best in town and always address is my skin care needs. Would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Yelp May 28 2020

"After years of trying to get rid of scars and spots in my face, I decided to get a Fraxel + PRP. It has been one of the best experiences in my life. Not only the texture of my face changed, but also I felt welcome and heard. I would definitely recommend VIP to anyone. Thank you Melanie for guiding me through this incredible procedure, you’ve truly changed the way I see myself."

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2020

"Best plastic surgeon I have ever met by far! After my first consultation I knew I wasn’t looking any further. He had the confidence, the proven results (before and after pictures) as well as an amazing staff and team. I will continue to see Dr. Khorsandi for all my beauty needs! Oh....FYI, the esthetician here is very knowledgeable and friendly.  One of my favorite things about Vip Plastic Surgery is that they also sell amazing beauty supplies and skin care and they always have the best recommendations. When you go to a plastic surgeon you want to walk out saying "wow! He’s knowledgeable and I trust them".  This is that office. If you give VIP Plastic surgery a chance, you’ll never regret it!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Nov 22 2019

"Mayra Lavallee I' be been scheduling a few treatments  to receive PRP Facial treatment at VIP plastic surgery. The results are amazing, my skin looks rejuvenated.  In the mean time I am using the skin care products which I am extremely happy with the results too. I am looking forward to my next treatment and surgery.  I have full confidence the results will be amazing. The entire team at VIP are very professional and care about your desired results."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Nov 22 2019

"Mayra LavalleeI’ be been scheduling a few treatments  to receive PRP Facial treatment at VIP plastic surgery. The results are amazing, my skin looks rejuvenated.  In the mean time I am using the skin care products which I am extremely happy with the results too. I am looking forward to my next treatment and surgery.  I have full confidence the results will be amazing. The entire team at VIP are very professional and care about your desired results."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Yelp Oct 20 2019

"I have had the best experience at VIP Plastic surgery. Melanie is the "Master Esthetician". She is knowledgeable and on top of the latest new trends with lasers, skin care, etc. I will be going to her for all my upkeep work on maintaining a youthful face and neck. And especially with the removal of a few tattoos with the "Picosure Laser". She is a complete doll! *Before and After* *1 session of the picosure laser treatment *"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Yelp Apr 04 2019

"Dr. Khorsandi and his staff are professional, courteous, and down to earth. I believe strongly this is the best office to go to. Melanie took great care explaining details and expectations regarding the PRP and the Clear & Brilliant procedures. Go here. See Dr. K!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Mar 11 2019

"My recent experience at VIP Plastic Surgery was nothing short of amazing! I came in and saw Sarah for laser treatment and couldn't have been happier with our interaction. She was super professional, kind and very knowledgeable. She explained the treatment to me with a ton of detail and continually checked in with me during the procedure so I knew exactly what she was doing the whole time. She made me feel very comfortable and definitely eased my nerves. VIP is lucky to have such a valuable asset with Sarah and I will be coming back to see her as much as I can afford."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Yelp Jan 02 2019

"Melanie did an absolutely fantastic job with my Fraxel laser treatment on my face.. Any and ALL us sun-damage was removed and I've been left with a very healthy looking glow. She was very aware of how uncomfortable it could feel at times and was in tune with me and my comfort levels. I'd highly recommend her and VIP plastic surgery for all your beauty enhancing needs."

5.0 Review from O.R. Source: Yelp Nov 29 2018

"This is my go to spot! Dr. K is a very talented and knowledgeable man and I feel very confident relying on him for my fillers and Botox. I am looking into trying some of their facial and laser services they also offer :-)"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Yelp Sep 16 2018

"My experience with Dr Khorsandi and Melanie has been truly amazing.Melanie has a great personality and she is really professional.Thank you dr Khorsandi for having Melanie on your team."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Jun 19 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi is one of the finest physicians I have ever known. I am so honored to be under the care of such a brilliant surgeon. I am a 53 year old man with high expectations. And I guess celebrities know a good thing, because you run into them every time you visit his office. Here's the thing. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff treat everyone like they are celebrities. I have been his patient for some time now, and the doctor and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming, and highly skilled. The waiting area is impeccable, and you get to watch informative cutting edge videos of Dr. Khorsandi at work behind the scenes. Really captivating stuff. From the beginning, Dr. Khorsandi spent quality time listening to me and then making deeply thought out suggestions for my facial improvements. Lower eyelids, laser skin resurfacing, injectables, and through his other excellent practice, hair transplants. He instructed me to be patient with the healing process, advised me on post care expectations for a man my age, decided the best hair transplant technique, and we planned the surgeries. Now, two and a half months after the surgery, he and his staff have nurtured and cared for me every step of the way. No surprises. Just as he said, new hair growth has begun. Just as he explained, I am seeing my lower eyelids healing slowly, but each week they look better and better. Additionally, he has been speeding the healing process along with facial and laser treatments. My skin is dramatically improved, the deep wrinkles on my forehead are GONE. Dr. Khorsandi moves at a timely pace, but he is a perfectionist and does not rush patient care. I love his subtle approach to natural results. I feel so fortunate to be one of his lucky patients. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for dramatically improving the quality of my life."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Jun 19 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi is one of the finest physicians I have ever known. I am so honored to be under the care of such a brilliant surgeon. I am a 53 year old man with high expectations. And I guess celebrities know a good thing, because you run into them every time you visit his office.Here’s the thing. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff treat everyone like they are celebrities. I have been his patient for some time now, and the doctor and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming, and highly skilled. The waiting area is impeccable, and you get to watch informative cutting edge videos of Dr. Khorsandi at work behind the scenes. Really captivating stuff.From the beginning, Dr. Khorsandi spent quality time listening to me and then making deeply thought out suggestions for my facial improvements. Lower eyelids, laser skin resurfacing, injectables, and through his other excellent practice, hair transplants. He instructed me to be patient with the healing process, advised me on post care expectations for a man my age, decided the best hair transplant technique, and we planned the surgeries.Now, two and a half months after the surgery, he and his staff have nurtured and cared for me every step of the way. No surprises. Just as he said, new hair growth has begun. Just as he explained, I am seeing my lower eyelids healing slowly, but each week they look better and better. Additionally, he has been speeding the healing process along with facial and laser treatments. My skin is dramatically improved, the deep wrinkles on my forehead are GONE. Dr. Khorsandi moves at a timely pace, but he is a perfectionist and does not rush patient care. I love his subtle approach to natural results. I feel so fortunate to be one of his lucky patients. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for dramatically improving the quality of my life."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Yelp Feb 12 2018

"Ok so i went in for a consultation for tattoo removal and i couldn't be more happy about this place.. very clean and professional every employee was very helpful.. i met Sarah and felt welcomed and she was very knowledgeable with her lazers... she told me it would be a process and would take several treatments... so i decided to go through with it and I'm glad i did.. thank you Sarah for everything I'm very pleased with the turn out. I would recommend this place and Sarah to any friends i have i will be back for more treatment and hair removal.. all around great experience thank you vip!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Yelp Dec 19 2017

"This office runs like a well operated machine.  Every single employee I've had contact with at every visit has been knowledgeable and friendly. I'm extremely pleased with the results of my PRP facials and Melanie always goes above and beyond to make me feel welcome and comfortable.  If I want free advice about skin care ingredients during a procedure chat with me the whole time about ingredients like retinol, vitamin C and collagen production.  As a result of her advice and the PRP treatments my skin looks the best it ever has IN MY LIFE and I am 34.  Pricing is very reasonable  and I see them start cleaning the room immediately as I'm leaving after each visit.  I like to give myself a little "maintenance" every year, whether it's coolsculpt, laser treatments, or trying a new filler. VIP is my go-to place."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Yelp Oct 27 2017

"Dr. Khorsandi and his staff are professional, courteous, and down to earth. I believe strongly this is THE office to go to. Melanie took great care in explain details and expectations regarding the PRP & Clear & Brilliant procedures. Go here. See Dr. K!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Oct 17 2017

"I just wanted to share my experience that I recently had at Vip plastic surgery. I've been going to Dr. Korsandi for a couple of years now for regular maintenance and one of the reasons why I keep going back is because I know that I'll get the results I'm looking for and I know exactly what to expect during my down time and recovery because of Dr. korsandi and his knowledgeable staff. One particular staff member that I believe deserves much more than the five stars recommended here is his resident esthetician, Melanie. I just recently had the fraxel  laser done followed by the vampire facial which was all done by Melanie in Dr. Korsandi's office and Melanie really put my anxiety to rest because she told me exactly what to expect after the procedure and explained in such detail about my after care. Everything that she told me to expect happened from day 1 to recovery. Thanks Melanie for taking the time. It's really easy to hand someone a sheet of paper about post care but to share their experiences from previous patients and her own personal treatments is true care. Can't thank you enough Melanie."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Oct 17 2017

"I just wanted to share my experience that I recently had at Vip plastic surgery. I’ve been going to Dr. Korsandi for a couple of years now for regular maintenance and one of the reasons why I keep going back is because I know that I’ll get the results I’m looking for and I know exactly what to expect during my down time and recovery because of Dr. korsandi and his knowledgeable staff. One particular staff member that I believe deserves much more than the five stars recommended here is his resident esthetician, Melanie. I just recently had the fraxel  laser done followed by the vampire facial which was all done by Melanie in Dr. Korsandi’s office and Melanie really put my anxiety to rest because she told me exactly what to expect after the procedure and explained in such detail about my after care. Everything that she told me to expect happened from day 1 to recovery. Thanks Melanie for taking the time. It’s really easy to hand someone a sheet of paper about post care but to share their experiences from previous patients and her own personal treatments is true care. Can’t thank you enough Melanie."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Yelp Sep 18 2017

"Came here to get a Fraxel Laser treatment and I had a wonderful experience. The facility is very nice, super clean and cutely decorated. The doctor and his staff were professional, friendly, knowledgeable and easily able to make recommendations based on my skin concerns. I'm so excited for the results. I will definitely be back and would highly recommend VIP Plastic Surgery, it's my new fave place for pampering."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Yelp Sep 18 2017

"Came here to get a Fraxel Laser treatment and I had a wonderful experience. The facility is very nice, super clean and cutely decorated. The doctor and his staff were professional, friendly, knowledgeable and easily able to make recommendations based on my skin concerns. I’m so excited for the results. I will definitely be back and would highly recommend VIP Plastic Surgery, it’s my new fave place for pampering."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Yelp Jun 09 2017

"I've seen Melanie for scar and stretch mark treatments here. She is AMAZING!!! Melanie is very gentle and keeps you well informed of what will occur during the procedure and how to care for the areas after treatment. She didn't hesitate  to have me contact her if I had  any questions or issues at all. I feel super comfortable coming here for my treatments. Melanie is honest and has a fantastic professional demeanor. I would like to add that the other members of Dr. Khorsandi's staff are also very nice and welcoming."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Yelp Jun 08 2017

"I had such a wonderful experience at VIP! Dr.k was very nice and did a wonderful job explaining all my options when it came to my concerns. I got a clear and brilliant laser treatment and it made my skin look amazing!!! I would recommend it to everyone!! The doctor and his staff were so nice and made me feel very comfortable! I will definitely be returning!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Yelp Apr 29 2017

"When I was a teenager, I had severe acne and never really treated it properly. As a result, I have acne scars around my forehead and the sides of my eyes. I never realized that there were procedures available for acne scars that were not painful until I heard about the Fraxel laser from a friend. I did some research regarding the laser treatment and then went ahead to schedule a consultation VIP Plastic Surgery. The staff was extremely kind in explaining the treatment to me, without ever being rude when I had questions about the treatment. After the first treatment, I noticed my acne scars lessening a bit. I have now done 3 treatments 6 weeks apart and I can definitely say that the treatment has dramatically helped reduce my acne scars. I highly recommend  any with acne scars to come to VIP Plastic Surgery."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Yelp Feb 23 2017

"I am in the process of getting hair and tattoo removal with Melanie. She is by far the best! She makes me feel comfortable and is passionate about her work. So far I am happy with the results. I will be going to her for further facial treatments and recommend you see Melanie for your next or first skin treatment!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Feb 15 2017

"So today I went to VIP Plastic Surgery for laser tattoo removal and I have to say I will definitely be going back again! I highly recommend Melanie for any laser treatments or treatments in general. She's really sweet and made me feel very comfortable she's also very knowledgeable in her field. Definitely a great experience!"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Yelp Feb 14 2017

"I am so impressed with VIP Plastic! Everyone was amazing and so accommodating! Dr K was so amazing during my consult and made me feel very at ease. Catherine who set up the times and the the payment was exceptional! She didn't try to push anything on me and made u feel comfortable with whatever decision you made. Also she is the prettiest pregnant woman you will ever see! So Dr K. also suggested fraxel which i am so so happy I did! If you want to go to the BEST medical aesthetician in vegas you need to see MEL! She was super sweet, super knowledgeable, and just made you feel like you were her most important guest. She suggested the PRP with my fraxel and even showed me some pictures of her self after she gotten it done. Because she had gone through the same procedure she was able to tell me what my skin will look and feel like and to not be worried lol Because I trust her along with Dr K and Catherine my mom will be coming in tomorrow for a fraxel while I'm coming in for my procedure with Dr K. I will for sure post before and after pics after some healing it done! Until then here is a pic of me right after my fraxel and PRP. I pretty much looked like I murdered someone lol So don't be afraid to check out VIP Plastic if you want the best of the best! u"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Yelp Feb 09 2017

"I had a Fraxel Repair Co2 treatment this month with Dr. K. it is a device that performs skin tightening, removes sun damage, fills in fine lines and wrinkles, and am loving my results so far! Dr. K and his staff are down to earth, professional, kind, and generous. I work in the medical field and have experience with many plastic surgeons, and I cannot say that I have or ever would give a high rating to many of them! To Dr. K and his staff are worthy of it!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Jan 02 2017

"Mayra LavalleeI am scheduled to receive a facial laser treatment at VIP plastic surgery but in the mean time I am using the skin care products which I am extremely happy with the results. I am looking forward to my treatment and have full confidence the results will be amazing. The entire team at VIP are very professional and care about your desired results."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Dec 20 2016

"I had a Fraxel done by Dr. Khorsandi's aesthetician Melanie, and I'm very pleased with my results. I was a little nervous at first, but Melanie made me feel very comfortable both before and during the procedure. She even took the time to follow up with me to make sure I was following the regime suggested, and to make sure everything was okay. I look forward to doing more procedures with VIP."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Yelp Nov 15 2016

"This is hands down the most comprehensive aesthetic medical center in Las Vegas. From fillers to Botox, to lasers and RF, and the most sought after and complex aesthetic surgical procedures you can find, VIP has everything you need to stay young and beautiful forever. I have done injectables, laser resurfacing, tattoo removal, and skin care at this office. I regularly do a Clear + Brilliant which is great for maintaining perfect tone and texture without any downtime. This office has the best tattoo removal laser on the planet - the PicoSure - as well as the RevLite. Having the variety of treatment options allows them to customize my treatments to best suit MY NEEDS. I have also referred several friends here for liposuction, rhinoplasty, and high definition liposuction. Dr. Chris Khorsandi and his staff are truly attentive, caring, and passionate about what they do. Don't go anywhere else!!! I'm a customer for life."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Yelp Oct 29 2016

"I had a upper and lower bleph done in 2012 due to some sagging skin and extra fat under my eyes. I loved the upper bleph at the time, but the lower bleph, I was never happy with. I had a lots of extra skin making it look like crepey skin underneath. I started searching for a new dr to help me fix the issue. I had a revision of a lower bleph done along with a fat transfer and skin removal under my eyes from Dr Khorsandi. I am currently about 2 weeks post op and I have love what he has done. I have had people tell me I look 10 years younger already!!! I am still seeing some settling being done and with fat transfer it is difficult to know what will take and what won't. I am going back for some fillers to fill in some hollow spots and also the Fraxel to correct some skin issues and tightening - I really wish I would have found Dr Khorsandi before! I would have had him do everything!!!! Before, during and after my surgery he had been amazing. I have never had a dr spend as much time answering my questions and taking their time with me pre-op. I would recommend him to any and everyone who wants to do anything cosmetic."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Yelp Sep 22 2016

"I love Mel so much, she truly helped my skin with the Clear and Brilliant! My skin is clear and looks beautiful thanks to Mel! My mom and I will always see Mel!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Yelp Aug 01 2016

"VIP is the best!! I just a had a Fraxel treatment last week and the results are amazing! My skin has never looked better...glowing, bright and smooth, it literally looks like a few years have been taken off! My consultation with Dr. Khorsandi was fantastic, he listened closely to my needs and answered all my questions thoroughly. Melanie, who performed my treatment, was very gentle and fast. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. I could not have had a better experience! I will go back for injections and surgery when I am ready."

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Yelp Jul 26 2016

"I got a tip from a friend to check this place out and this is exactly what I was looking for. Honesty, fair pricing and comfort. I had all these ideas about what I needed and Kelly, the RN who did my botox, gave me sincere and educated options. Next month I am going to get started on my laser tattoo removal and then set up laser skin treatments. The office is gorgeous and the staff made me feel special. Jenny, the Patient Coordinator, sat and talked with with, making me feel like a part of the VIP family and that's what I want when I have these kind of procedures done. I feel so comfortable that I am planning a surgical procedure for the fall!. Thank you VIP I look and feel fabulous!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp May 31 2016

"I couldn't be happier with my experience doing the clear and brilliant treatment at Dr. Khorsandi's office! Patricia did my treatment and she is incredibly knowledgable about which treatment to do on different skin types. I love this treatment and this office!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Yelp May 27 2016

"Yesterday I received a call from the practice apologizing for me previous experience and asking if I would like to come in that day to have my fraxel with the doctor as originally scheduled and not as a squeeze in but a real appointment. I was able to do so and was very pleased with the whole process from beginning to end. I was greeted, recognized and able to ask questions about the procedure. I guess my left over filler had expired so they offered me more if I wanted it for free- I declined as I was happy with how just half a vial had worked back in April. When I saw the doctor he too apologized for before and explained they had some changes in the office they were working through which totally makes sense. As for the fraxel, the doctor did a great job telling me what to expect and he performed the procedure. It was uncomfortable at times but totally bearable with the numbing cream they apply before hand. Once it was over they gave me great after care tips and the sample creams actually are helping the most. I was a little red yesterday and more red today but the discomfort is minimal and swelling bearable. I actually could go out in public if needed. So after my first bumpy ride, it looks the the road has smoothed out and I definitely will return to this practice."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Yelp Mar 12 2016

"So I went to VIP Plastic surgery for breast augmentation, and I have to say I am so happy with the results, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi did an amazing job. I absolutely adore the whole staff there, they are so professional and so sweet, always feel welcome when I walk into there beautiful office. I continue to go there for fraxel treatments, and after just one session on my face for fine lines and one treatment on my breast for my stretch marks I can already see a difference, I can't wait to see final results after the next fraxel session. I am so glad I chose Dr. Khorsandi, and I can't wait to get something else done."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Yelp Feb 10 2016

"I had face fraxel last week. After 3 days, my face is brighter, my skin is a lot better. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and his staff. They take good care of patients."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Jul 30 2015

"Dr. Khorsandi is an artist! I am a doctor's wife myself, mid 30's, and am extremely OCD and picky. I cannot look fake and "done"- I'd be so embarrassed! First of all, this man's botox skills?! OMG he is a pro! I've been doing it for 5 years and he is the best yet! Usually my eyelids are a bit heavy after botox and I always assumed that was the tradeoff. No!! After getting it from Dr. K I feel completely refreshed and normal! No heavy eyelids!! Awesome. Next, I had thought to get volume for my cheek area as I was getting tired of hearing about how thin my face looks. Now, getting injections in the cheek region can be risky!! I would ONLY ever go to a DOCTOR to do them! Someone who KNOWS anatomy and has an artistic eye. I recieved 2 vials of volume and I look so fresh and youthful! Not different, but my facial structure from my 20's has been restored! Hallelujah! Anyway, he's got an awesome personality, will set you at ease and is easy to talk to. Plus, he doesn't try to sell you on things you don't need. I am so happy that I found him and will continue to see him. I am focusing on skin care now but may try some Clear and Brilliant treatments which his patients seem very happy with. Benefit from my research and book with him! I am very picky and feel confident in my recommendation!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Yelp Apr 27 2015

"I always buy my skin care product at their office and it works AMAZING! Patricia always takes care of me when I go there and she treats me so nice. I always feel welcomed when I go there and I'm going to continue buying my skin care product from them. Hopefully get something done as well!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.