Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Laser Tattoo Removal Procedures in Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Yelp Oct 20 2019

"I have had the best experience at VIP Plastic surgery. Melanie is the "Master Esthetician". She is knowledgeable and on top of the latest new trends with lasers, skin care, etc. I will be going to her for all my upkeep work on maintaining a youthful face and neck. And especially with the removal of a few tattoos with the "Picosure Laser". She is a complete doll! *Before and After* *1 session of the picosure laser treatment *"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Yelp Oct 13 2019

"This is my favorite place for all of my procedures. Sarah is my favorite aesthetician, ever! She takes care of my face with lasers and peels, has successfully removed 90% of this awful arm tattoo and does laser hair removal on my whole body. I highly, highly recommend VIP and SARAH!  I look forward to our monthly pain sessions  lol"

5.0 Review from O.R. Source: Yelp Nov 29 2018

"This is my go to spot! Dr. K is a very talented and knowledgeable man and I feel very confident relying on him for my fillers and Botox. I am looking into trying some of their facial and laser services they also offer :-)"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Yelp Feb 12 2018

"Ok so i went in for a consultation for tattoo removal and i couldn't be more happy about this place.. very clean and professional every employee was very helpful.. i met Sarah and felt welcomed and she was very knowledgeable with her lazers... she told me it would be a process and would take several treatments... so i decided to go through with it and I'm glad i did.. thank you Sarah for everything I'm very pleased with the turn out. I would recommend this place and Sarah to any friends i have i will be back for more treatment and hair removal.. all around great experience thank you vip!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Yelp Nov 11 2017

"Absolutely love the staff at Vip everyone is so kind and friendly. I've been getting my laser hair removal and tattoo removal done by Sarah and am so happy with my results. I've followed Sarah from her previous employer and highly recommend her to anyone looking to have treatments done. Bye bye hair and ugly 20yr old tattoosonly few treatments left and they will be completely gone."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Yelp Nov 05 2017

"Having some tattoo removal work done and love this office. Sarah is so friendly and knowledgeable. After only 2 sessions my tattoos are lightening up so much I can't believe it!    I would highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Yelp Jun 07 2017

"*06/07/17 Update*I've just received my second session of tattoo removal with Melanie. Can I just say how amazing it is to be taken care of such a kind and caring person! :) She works fast so main can be kept at a minimal and she's always making sure that you're comfortable. I can't stress enough how awesome she is :)I love VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. K and his staff are so helpful and friendly. I came in for lip fillers, laser hair removal, and tattoo removal. I am in love with how my lips turned out and at no point during all the procedures did I feel any pain! Melanie performed the tattoo removal and my second session of laser hair removal. She made sure I was comfortable, at ease, and felt no pain. She is absolutely amazing! Everyone is amazing!"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Yelp Jun 07 2017

"*06/07/17 Update* I've just received my second session of tattoo removal with Melanie. Can I just say how amazing it is to be taken care of such a kind and caring person! :) She works fast so main can be kept at a minimal and she's always making sure that you're comfortable. I can't stress enough how awesome she is :) I love VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. K and his staff are so helpful and friendly. I came in for lip fillers, laser hair removal, and tattoo removal. I am in love with how my lips turned out and at no point during all the procedures did I feel any pain! Melanie performed the tattoo removal and my second session of laser hair removal. She made sure I was comfortable, at ease, and felt no pain. She is absolutely amazing! Everyone is amazing!"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Yelp May 01 2017

"I love VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. K and his staff are so helpful and friendly. I came in for lip fillers, laser hair removal, and tattoo removal. I am in love with how my lips turned out and at no point during all the procedures did I feel any pain! Melanie performed the tattoo removal and my second session of laser hair removal. She made sure I was comfortable, at ease, and felt no pain. She is absolutely amazing!!! Everyone is amazing!!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Yelp Mar 19 2017

"I have been going through tattoo removal procedures for a while now. I am having my entire arm cleard of tattoos. The staff here is WONDERFUL, and more than kind. They are knowledgeable, and have the best equipment."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Yelp Feb 23 2017

"I am in the process of getting hair and tattoo removal with Melanie. She is by far the best! She makes me feel comfortable and is passionate about her work. So far I am happy with the results. I will be going to her for further facial treatments and recommend you see Melanie for your next or first skin treatment!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Feb 15 2017

"So today I went to VIP Plastic Surgery for laser tattoo removal and I have to say I will definitely be going back again! I highly recommend Melanie for any laser treatments or treatments in general. She's really sweet and made me feel very comfortable she's also very knowledgeable in her field. Definitely a great experience!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Yelp Jan 04 2017

"This will be my third session for a tattoo removal and I couldn't of asked for a better person to do it. Mel is great and she gave me real expectations on what to expect and my results are mind blowing. I have no scars and the hypopigmentation I have currently is easily fixable. The office is very friendly. Will most definitely come back and refer my friends/family here. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Yelp Nov 15 2016

"This is hands down the most comprehensive aesthetic medical center in Las Vegas. From fillers to Botox, to lasers and RF, and the most sought after and complex aesthetic surgical procedures you can find, VIP has everything you need to stay young and beautiful forever. I have done injectables, laser resurfacing, tattoo removal, and skin care at this office. I regularly do a Clear + Brilliant which is great for maintaining perfect tone and texture without any downtime. This office has the best tattoo removal laser on the planet - the PicoSure - as well as the RevLite. Having the variety of treatment options allows them to customize my treatments to best suit MY NEEDS. I have also referred several friends here for liposuction, rhinoplasty, and high definition liposuction. Dr. Chris Khorsandi and his staff are truly attentive, caring, and passionate about what they do. Don't go anywhere else!!! I'm a customer for life."

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Yelp Jul 26 2016

"I got a tip from a friend to check this place out and this is exactly what I was looking for. Honesty, fair pricing and comfort. I had all these ideas about what I needed and Kelly, the RN who did my botox, gave me sincere and educated options. Next month I am going to get started on my laser tattoo removal and then set up laser skin treatments. The office is gorgeous and the staff made me feel special. Jenny, the Patient Coordinator, sat and talked with with, making me feel like a part of the VIP family and that's what I want when I have these kind of procedures done. I feel so comfortable that I am planning a surgical procedure for the fall!. Thank you VIP I look and feel fabulous!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Yelp Feb 26 2016

"Not enough to say about my great experience at VIP. Dr K and Kelly are helping me remove two of my tattoos. They took time to numb the entire area and were so thorough. They made me feel comfortable through the whole process and I'm very pleased with results. Can't wait for my next session! Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Yelp Dec 18 2015

"This is the best place to go for tattoo removal. I have had 3 sessions and my tattoo is almost gone. Very happy with the results I've obtained so far....I cannot wait to see my final results !!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.