Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures in Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Nov 16 2020

"Stopped in for skin care purchase pre covid. Ended up having a pleasant conversation with staff about skincare and laser services. Have since recommended to others."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"Threads and Botox Dr. Khorsandi and the VIP team is the ONLY place to go in town, everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Six weeks ago I received a facial thread lift and I am amazed at the natural results that will continue to improve as collagen builds. My eyebrows are lifted, cheeks look plumper, and my jaw line is more profound. Because of these phenomenal results I returned 3 days ago for Botox injections. The appearance of my forehead creases, crows feet and brow lines have smoothed, look natural and most important the Botox hasn’t completely set in!! I am 43 and I accept my age... but just want to age gracefully. Dr. Khorsandi and his team is making this possible!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 11 2020

"I recently had MiraDry done and let me just give all the Kudos in the world to Melanie! I felt almost no pain during or after the procedure. She gives you all the details and answers each and everyone of your questions. She really took her time to make sure I felt comfortable and explain the healing process it’s been about five days and I have a HUGE change in underarm sweat. I feel much more confident now! I recommend her and VIP to everyone !!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2020

"Threads and BotoxDr. Khorsandi and the VIP team is the ONLY place to go in town, everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Six weeks ago I received a facial thread lift and I am amazed at the natural results that will continue to improve as collagen builds. My eyebrows are lifted, cheeks look plumper, and my jaw line is more profound. Because of these phenomenal results I returned 3 days ago for Botox injections. The appearance of my forehead creases, crows feet and brow lines have smoothed, look natural and most important the Botox hasn’t completely set in!! I am 43 and I accept my age... but just want to age gracefully. Dr. Khorsandi and his team is making this possible!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"What an amazing med spa. Mel helped my skin get that youthful glow back. She used the clear and brilliant on my face and I feel like a brand new person now! Would recommend this place to any of my friends."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 26 2019

"HE IS AMAZING! I had a BBL (Brazilian But Lift) and a couple jawline and cheek fillers done by him! His staff is super welcoming and professional. Dr. Khorsandi’s bedside manner is OUTSTANDING compared to other consultations I had with other well known surgeons in the area. His work is amazing, he took his time to answer every question and gave me exactly what I wanted! Worth every penny spent and will be a faithful patient from here on out! From start to finish was a great experience! 100% recommend him"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 27 2019

"All my life ashamed of my body, afraid to take my shirt off at the beach or a pool party. Didn't want no-one to take a look to my flanks, no matter how hard I workout at the gym nothing seem to make them disappear from my body. When I meet this amazing doctor, I felt that this was going to be the beginning of a new me. And to tell you the true, it happen. Dr. Khorsandi make me smile again, took the shame I had out of my life. I feel confidence in myself, Im not afraid anymore to take my shirt off at a pool party no more. From the bottom of my heart Dr. Khorsandi, THANK YOU. You really broth me back to life. Your patient and friend, Luis S. Balseiro."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 26 2018

"Being from Illinois I was a little reluctant on Plastic Surgery Doctors here in Nevada. Didn’t know who to Choose. Well I hit the Jackpot. Dr. Khorsandi takes his time and you never feel like your Just a number. He gives you options when asking what he would do if he was the patient. I will be 60 and have told him I want to look natural for my age. As far as I am concerned He is the best. I’d never go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Mar 19 2017

"I had micro needling done by Melanie for stretch mark removal! She is very sweet and caring, I have noticed a significant reduction in the appearance of stretch marks as well! Still have another treatment to go I definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 31 2016

"Dr. Khorsandi is seriously one of the best doctors/people that I've met in this industry. He has a great balance of sense of humor and is very professional. Plus, I am extremely satisfied with the work he has done. Especially, fixing my stinky armpits and painful keloids. I am treated like a movie star by him and his staff every time I go into his establishment. They truly make you feel like you don't want to leave when you get there.I've actually tried seeing a couple of other plastic surgeons before I'd start seeing Dr. K, (won't mention their names for professional reasons) and customer service/atmosphere weren't even close. I'm not saying that the other doctors weren't nice, it was just a different vibe. I'm glad that I shopped around and ended up being Dr. K's patient. BTW, I am not getting any "freebies/kickbacks" for my review. He's one of the doctors that other doctors and healthcare professionals (such as myself) go to--we know how to pick them :-)My procedures: I had really bad keloids that were extremely pruritic, painful, and kept getting larger. I told him about it and he made some miracle injection that flattened them out and now I don't have painful itching keloids! Thank God because I didn't realize keloids could be fixed without surgery. I have really bad stress sweat but did MiraDry, and am happy that I don't have to worry about my scrubs getting soaked and stinky under the armpits while taking care of patients. That would be extremely embarrassing. I highly advise other healthcare professionals, even those who have hyperhydrosis who are just tired of ruining their clothes, to go to Dr. K and get MiraDry. It's worth the investment. Best wishes!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 26 2015

"I had been suffering from excessive sweating for a really long time. I had been doing research on procedures that could help with my sweating , when I came across botox & miradry I had questions on both of them, I called Vip Plastic Surgery to inquire on both & set up a consultation. The receptioninst Patricia had a lot of information on what I was looking for and was very attentive. With the information she provived I decided that Mirady procedure was the right one for me. I eneded up booking my procedure date on the phone when I came in a week later I was very pleased with how the office looked it was very espacious, modern & clean the staff was very welcoming and Dr.Khorsandi was very nice my procedure lasted about an hour and half and I had minimal discomfort. I would recomend Vip Plastic surgery to everyone I had a great expirience. "

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 01 2015

"VIP Plastic Surgery is the Best! Dr. K recommended I did Ultherapy for my eyes and the results have been great! It's been about 2 months since I got it done and my eyes only keep looking better and better. His staff is awesome, specially his assistant Liz. She was so caring and made sure I was doing okay through out the procedure she was very patient and attentive the whole time! I would def recommend VIP Plastic Surgery to everyone."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Apr 26 2015

"I initially went to VIP Plastic Surgery looking to get Dr. Khorsandis opinion on injectables, he recommended I did sculptra and ulthera. The combination turned out perfect I feel rejuvenated and not overdone just a better version of myself. Dr. Khorsandis staff is very sweet always making sure I was taken care of Patricia & Catherine followed up with me after my appointment to ensure everything was going well which was vey nice. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi to everyone he's an amazing doctor & makes you feel at home you wont be disappointed. Thankyou Dr. & VIP team!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Mar 28 2014

"At first, I was hesitant and nervous about the experience but after speaking to the practice manager, Catherine, on the phone, I became extremely interested and decided to come in for a consultation. The doctor ended up doing a clear and brilliant laser treatment on my skin and I noticed immediate results. My skin is so much brighter and softer in just one treatment; I cannot wait until my second treatment in two weeks. After clear and brilliant, I decided to do Thermage Skin Tightening for my face. This treatment is amazing. I noticed my skin is tighter and lifted as the treatment is being performed. My family and friends noticed the changes immediately. Dr. K is a skillful plastic surgeon and I recommend him to everyone. His staff made me feel so comfortable throughout this entire experience and I cannot wait for more treatments soon. Catherine is great, she will give you her cell phone so you can contact her anytime. "
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.