Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Nonsurgical Skin Tightening Procedures Near Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Nov 16 2020

"Stopped in for skin care purchase pre covid. Ended up having a pleasant conversation with staff about skincare and laser services. Have since recommended to others."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"Threads and Botox Dr. Khorsandi and the VIP team is the ONLY place to go in town, everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Six weeks ago I received a facial thread lift and I am amazed at the natural results that will continue to improve as collagen builds. My eyebrows are lifted, cheeks look plumper, and my jaw line is more profound. Because of these phenomenal results I returned 3 days ago for Botox injections. The appearance of my forehead creases, crows feet and brow lines have smoothed, look natural and most important the Botox hasn’t completely set in!! I am 43 and I accept my age... but just want to age gracefully. Dr. Khorsandi and his team is making this possible!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2020

"Threads and BotoxDr. Khorsandi and the VIP team is the ONLY place to go in town, everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Six weeks ago I received a facial thread lift and I am amazed at the natural results that will continue to improve as collagen builds. My eyebrows are lifted, cheeks look plumper, and my jaw line is more profound. Because of these phenomenal results I returned 3 days ago for Botox injections. The appearance of my forehead creases, crows feet and brow lines have smoothed, look natural and most important the Botox hasn’t completely set in!! I am 43 and I accept my age... but just want to age gracefully. Dr. Khorsandi and his team is making this possible!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"What an amazing med spa. Mel helped my skin get that youthful glow back. She used the clear and brilliant on my face and I feel like a brand new person now! Would recommend this place to any of my friends."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Mar 19 2017

"I had micro needling done by Melanie for stretch mark removal! She is very sweet and caring, I have noticed a significant reduction in the appearance of stretch marks as well! Still have another treatment to go I definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Apr 26 2015

"I initially went to VIP Plastic Surgery looking to get Dr. Khorsandis opinion on injectables, he recommended I did sculptra and ulthera. The combination turned out perfect I feel rejuvenated and not overdone just a better version of myself. Dr. Khorsandis staff is very sweet always making sure I was taken care of Patricia & Catherine followed up with me after my appointment to ensure everything was going well which was vey nice. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi to everyone he's an amazing doctor & makes you feel at home you wont be disappointed. Thankyou Dr. & VIP team!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Mar 28 2014

"At first, I was hesitant and nervous about the experience but after speaking to the practice manager, Catherine, on the phone, I became extremely interested and decided to come in for a consultation. The doctor ended up doing a clear and brilliant laser treatment on my skin and I noticed immediate results. My skin is so much brighter and softer in just one treatment; I cannot wait until my second treatment in two weeks. After clear and brilliant, I decided to do Thermage Skin Tightening for my face. This treatment is amazing. I noticed my skin is tighter and lifted as the treatment is being performed. My family and friends noticed the changes immediately. Dr. K is a skillful plastic surgeon and I recommend him to everyone. His staff made me feel so comfortable throughout this entire experience and I cannot wait for more treatments soon. Catherine is great, she will give you her cell phone so you can contact her anytime. "
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.