Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Nonsurgical Skin Tightening Procedures Near Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Yelp Oct 18 2019

"I started going to Dr. K about two years ago and I would never go elsewhere for my procedures . He does an amazing job , my filler  & Botox always looks great and the esthetician's here are also amazing , honestly the whole place and staff is amazing ,they are always more then happy to answer questions or concerns that you may have . The place is always so clean and the receptionist are always welcoming . They also offer a lot of non surgical procedures that help with skin tightening and cellulite. They are amazing I can go on and on . Highly recommend checking them out !!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Yelp Oct 17 2019

"I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery now for about four years. At first I just started getting my lips filled with Juvéderm and I loved the outcome. They looked so natural and I was so happy! Dr. Khorsandi is such a pleasure to be around and he is such an amazing doctor I would never go anywhere else. Not only do I feel welcome every time I go in but they take such good care of me. I am now 31 and have started to see a slight change in my face and some minor cellulite. So I decided to go see Melanie who is one of the aestheticians there. I had some concerns about some cellulite under my butt area on my thighs. I went in and had a consultation with her about the Body FX. She told me it was a non-invasive procedure and it pretty much just melted your fat and made your skin tighter and more firm. So I decided to try the procedure out. Not only did I love the procedure but Melanie was such a professional and did such a wonderful job that I started asking about the different kind of facials and non invasive treatments they had for my under eye and face. After having a consultation with both Melanie and Dr. Khorsandi we agreed that the Morpheus which is a micro needling procedure for my under eye would help tighten and smooth my under eyes so I wouldn't have to get fillers. I agreed to the three treatments. The package was a good deal (in my eyes to be honest) other places charge way more. The treatment hurt like hell but I was very pleased with the aftermath. After doing the Morpheus Micro Needling I decided to do a vampire facial, which I literally got today LOL I heard such good things about it and they offer such great packages that I decided what the hell. It didn't hurt half as bad as The Morpheus, so I was totally happy about that and I can't wait to see the results. Every time I have appointment with Melanie I look forward to seeing her. She does such a wonderful job at everything she does for me and I wouldn't dream about seeing anyone else. Not only do I look at her as my talented aesthetician that makes me feel beautiful, but as a friend that I can laugh and feel comfortable with. It's such a crazy feeling to see yourself aging and to start noticing things that you don't really like or that you want to change about your body and VIP Plastic Surgery has not only made me feel so comfortable about going in and talking about my issues but they do such a great job with every procedure I've had done that not only will I go there for everything in the future but I feel like family when I'm there. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and Melanie for always making me feel so special and beautiful"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Yelp Jan 02 2019

"Melanie did an absolutely fantastic job with my Fraxel laser treatment on my face.. Any and ALL us sun-damage was removed and I've been left with a very healthy looking glow. She was very aware of how uncomfortable it could feel at times and was in tune with me and my comfort levels. I'd highly recommend her and VIP plastic surgery for all your beauty enhancing needs."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Nov 28 2018

"I came in here for a consultation but I ended up leaving with a bag full of skincare! The Zo Skin Health pore refiner has already done wonders on my skin, and it's only been 2 weeks! My pores are clear as ever and my skin is glowing! It stings a tad when you apply it but it works like a charm! They say beauty is pain, right?  Thanks Catherine and Dr. Khorsandi!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Yelp Sep 16 2018

"My experience with Dr Khorsandi and Melanie has been truly amazing.Melanie has a great personality and she is really professional.Thank you dr Khorsandi for having Melanie on your team."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp May 27 2018

"INSTANTLY AGELESS   Within 2 minutes, Instantly Ageless reduces the appearance of under-eye bags, fine lines, wrinkles and pores, and lasts   6 to 9 hours.       globalmax.jeunesseglobal…"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Yelp Dec 20 2017

"I recently had my bbl with bodytite. I'm now 3 months post surgery and I couldn't be happier. Prior to coming to dr k I went to 2 other consults and I was not impressed at all until I came to vip. The office is so professional and clean. Very friendly staff. I can't say enough nice things about dr k. I had never heard of bodytite until i met dr. K. I was hesitant at first bc it was pricey but I am SO HAPPY I moved fwd with surgery and did bodytite. He liposuction my abs, back, sides, arms and injected fat to my bootie. He bodytite my arms, abs and back. My body looks AMAZING and I have no lose skin due to the bodytite. Catherine the manager is so nice and friendly and was always available for me no matter what time I bugged her. Dr Khorsandi is a true artist and really cares about his patients and results. My body looks amazing! It was worth every penny!!! I can't wait to do my nose next. I highly recommend this place. I've been getting my injections here for over a year as well and he does the best job in town. He doesn't ever rush you and always listens to your concerns and needs. Thank you dr khorsandi, Catherine and the rest of the staff. You guys are the best."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Oct 17 2017

"I just wanted to share my experience that I recently had at Vip plastic surgery. I've been going to Dr. Korsandi for a couple of years now for regular maintenance and one of the reasons why I keep going back is because I know that I'll get the results I'm looking for and I know exactly what to expect during my down time and recovery because of Dr. korsandi and his knowledgeable staff. One particular staff member that I believe deserves much more than the five stars recommended here is his resident esthetician, Melanie. I just recently had the fraxel  laser done followed by the vampire facial which was all done by Melanie in Dr. Korsandi's office and Melanie really put my anxiety to rest because she told me exactly what to expect after the procedure and explained in such detail about my after care. Everything that she told me to expect happened from day 1 to recovery. Thanks Melanie for taking the time. It's really easy to hand someone a sheet of paper about post care but to share their experiences from previous patients and her own personal treatments is true care. Can't thank you enough Melanie."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Yelp Sep 22 2017

"I'm in love with my new body! I got lipo suction and skin tightening on my inner thighs my arms my neck my stomach and my back. Everything looks great and feels wonderful! I love the girls at the office they're so helpful with everything you need. And of course the doctor is so professional and talented."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yelp Apr 05 2017

"When researching plastic surgeons you always want to make sure they are a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon!  Dr. Khorsandi and staff are very very well educated and knowledgeable on all aspects!  They have the best understanding of care and answer all my concerns!  They are very helpful and know the latest in techniques, products, procedures and is also very personable in understanding what I'm looking to achieve.  I was shocked to see He has the largestInventory of skincare and Mel is the best with Faces!  I loved my "ZO Blue Peel Radiance" I'm looking forward to my skin becoming Renewed and radiant! I will see noticeable results in only one treatment! No pain and no down time at all! Can't wait to come back for my second treatment! Thank you team Khorsandi!!!!Patty and Mel and especially Dr. Khorsandi!   Love everything about your VIP Center! Thank you again for making me look younger!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yelp Apr 05 2017

"When researching plastic surgeons you always want to make sure they are a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon!  Dr. Khorsandi and staff are very very well educated and knowledgeable on all aspects!  They have the best understanding of care and answer all my concerns!  They are very helpful and know the latest in techniques, products, procedures and is also very personable in understanding what I'm looking to achieve.  I was shocked to see He has the largest Inventory of skincare and Mel is the best with Faces!  I loved my "ZO Blue Peel Radiance" I'm looking forward to my skin becoming Renewed and radiant! I will see noticeable results in only one treatment! No pain and no down time at all! Can't wait to come back for my second treatment! Thank you team Khorsandi!!!! Patty and Mel and especially Dr. Khorsandi!   Love everything about your VIP Center! Thank you again for making me look younger!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Yelp Feb 09 2017

"I had a Fraxel Repair Co2 treatment this month with Dr. K. it is a device that performs skin tightening, removes sun damage, fills in fine lines and wrinkles, and am loving my results so far! Dr. K and his staff are down to earth, professional, kind, and generous. I work in the medical field and have experience with many plastic surgeons, and I cannot say that I have or ever would give a high rating to many of them! To Dr. K and his staff are worthy of it!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Feb 07 2017

"Dr. Khorsandi and his staff were extremely helpful and answered all of my questions and concerns. They also helped me pick out a skin care product to help with the lines around my eyes. I would highly recommended him and I will be back when I am in town with out a doubt!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Jan 02 2017

"Mayra LavalleeI am scheduled to receive a facial laser treatment at VIP plastic surgery but in the mean time I am using the skin care products which I am extremely happy with the results. I am looking forward to my treatment and have full confidence the results will be amazing. The entire team at VIP are very professional and care about your desired results."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Apr 29 2016

"Absolutely the best! The staff at VIP is extremely knowledgeable and nice. I felt very taken care of and comfortable. They listened to what I wanted and provided me with excellent care. I am so happy with my results with 3 different types of filleted. I will definitely be going back for the Vampire facials and their skin care line. Thank you so much!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.