Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures in Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Yelp Mar 26 2021

"I came to Dr. Khorsandi not once but TWICE! He does amazing work and only doc in Vegas I’d ever recommend to my friends. I came to him back in 2017 for my breast augmentation and it was the best procedure, and I knew exactly what I was getting before I even went under because he does imagery at his consultations. I went from a 34A to a 34 D, Almost 4 years later and they still look AMAZING! Now I just healed from my rhino/septoplasty that I had in February of this year and I can’t thank him enough for the confidence he’s given me, the nose really can change a face. My bf had so many questions during this procedure because he was taking care of me, and doc was super quick to respond to any texts or calls, so it put us both at ease, he is super professional. So happy with my decision to come to him and trust him with my both my face and body. If you’re looking for a sign to get your nose and breast done, this is it"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Yelp Oct 14 2019

"I had my first rhinoplasty done in Salt Lake by a doctor who ruined my appearance last October 2018, I was devastated for several months! After researching hundreds of plastic surgeons to get a revision, I finally came across Doc Vegas's Page by one of his client's review. I began to read all his reviews and his before and after photos were an answer to my prayers!! I immediately called into his office for a consultation. The first visit was phenomenal, the office staff was super helpful and friendly. When I met he doctor, I was very nervous at first but he walked in and listened to all my concerns and was very genuine and professional that everything was going to be ok. He was very confident he could fix my nose exactly how I wanted it. Nothing is worse than having the awful nightmare I had experienced with that other doctor who ruined my face, he ignored my concerns and didn't care and knew he messed up! Doc Vegas put me at ease and I finally felt reassured that everything was going to be ok. He was very kind and knowledgeable in what he thought had happened and asked to see the prior operation report. It was too early to begin the revision surgery so I had to wait a few months and boy! Those few months felt like a century!! Doc Vegas added filler in the areas my nose was missing the fullness it needed until I was ready for the revision. My revision was completed June 2019, being rolled into the surgery room was a breathe of fresh air! I knew from Day 1 I was in good hands. I came out of surgery and the doc told me everything went so well!!!! I had a revision done as well for breast augmentation. I'm so happy with the results so far! It's been 3 months today and my results are phenomenal!!! Doc Vegas is the God of Plastic Surgery. I thank God every day for guiding me to such an amazing person!!! I recommend Doc Vegas to all my friends and family and definitely YOU!! You will not regret it."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jul 24 2019

"Dr. Christopher Khorsandi is such a pleasant and knowledgeable guy!! NO other doctors was as detailed as Dr. Khorsandi. He really took his time with me."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2018

"Awesome experience getting my breast and nose job done! I can't say enough great things about this practice and Dr. Khorsandi. He is honest and kind with great bedside manners. Something that stood out to me was the 3D imaging system. The 3D imaging system they have let me see what I would look like after the surgery, something I really liked and found helpful when deciding on this surgery. Before going here, I visited two other plastic surgeons in the area and they didn't have this technology. All they told me to do was put in an implant in a sports bra, which doesn't account for your current breast tissues. I got my procedures done 4 months ago and the results I see now are accurate to what the 3D imaging system showed. Overall a great doctor that I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 20 2018

"Best practice in town. Prior to coming to VIP i had 2 other consultations. NO other doctors was as detailed as Dr. Khorsandi. He really took his time with me. I have the perfect nose and breast now. We did the 3 d imaging together and the results were EXACTLY how the 3d pictures look. The pricing here is higher than other places but IT'S WORTH every penny. The office is beautiful with amazing art work, it's clean and the front desk girls and the medical assistants are so wonderful. Catherine his practice manager helped me through the process and gave me her cell to text her anytime. They made everything so comfortable and easy. The results are so amazing and the doctor is honest, great bedside manner and gave me the exact results he promised. I will be back for fillers and more surgeries in the future. If you are thinking about coming here, it's the right choice. They really do take care of you like a VIP so it's worth every penny. Don't go to the cheaper guys in town."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: RealSelf Mar 09 2018

"Dr. K is the best!! - If you want the best, go to the best. Dr. Khorsandi is on another level talented. Went to several doctors for my rhinoplasty and breast aug revision. He was genuine, honest and passionate. Two years later I am so happy I chose him for these procedures. I'm turning 40 this year and need some body lipo and skin tightening done... Thank you kids:) I am scheduling in the next month. It's a no..."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Feb 24 2018

"DR. K IS THE TRUTH - I am now 2 months post op on my rhinoplasty and breast aug! I am in love! Everything is exactly the way I wanted!! Dr. K was very detailed in showing me what my results would look like. Everyday my nose is taking on its amazing shape! You have to be very patient, but it is so worth it! I had an Incident two days post op were my nose felt like it was burning on the inside and I called the dr at..."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Yelp Nov 10 2017

"Great team successful surgery  great doctor who knows what exactly you want and he's going to do his best for your surgery he is awesome and the ladies are there really nice and they're really helping you and actually one of my favorite is Patricia she was there for me 24 hours and she fix any problem or any question I have on the phone text and in Clinic she's awesomeThank you dr khorsandi Thank you Patricia Thank you vip plastic surgery"

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Sep 19 2017

"Recently got my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty done through Dr. Khorsandi. (4 1/2 weeks ago) And I am so in love with my results! My breasts are so perfectly even and full - I am constantly getting compliments on them. My nose turned out so cute! I can't wait to see what it looks like when it's completely healed and all of the swelling goes down (6months). Not only did my both of my..."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Sep 19 2017

"Love Dr.Khorsandi! - Recently got my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty done through Dr. Khorsandi. (4 1/2 weeks ago) And I am so in love with my results! My breasts are so perfectly even and full - I am constantly getting compliments on them. My nose turned out so cute! I can't wait to see what it looks like when it's completely healed and all of the swelling goes down (6months). Not only did my both of my..."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Yelp Sep 19 2017

"Recently got my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty done through Dr. Khorsandi. (4 1/2 weeks ago) And  I am so in love with my results! My breasts are so perfectly even and full - I am constantly getting compliments on them. My nose turned out so cute! I can't wait to see what it looks like when it's completely healed and all of the swelling goes down (6months). Not only did my both of my procedures turn out just the way I wanted them to, him and his staff are so friendly and helpful. If you are thinking about getting cosmetic surgery done, you need to pay Dr. Khorsandi a visit!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Dec 28 2016

"had rhinoplasty and breast aug - Henderson, NV - I had my nose and breast done with Dr. Khorsandi and I couldn’t be happier. It was truly a vip experience. The office is very professional, friendly and clean. I can’t say enough nice things about the doctor. He never rushed me during the consultation and they had a 3d imaging system so you can decide with the doctor what your nose and breast will look like after surgery.The doctor hit a home run. He gave me the results he promised for my nose and breast. The doctor is so caring, genuine and nice. He really cares about this patient. He is truly an artist and I highly recommend vip plastic surgery to anyone looking. You may pay more here but it is WORTH every penny. The manager, Catherine is nothing but friendly, honest and professional. She was always available for me before and after surgery no matter when I called or texted her. She is very caring and always there to help you so you don’t feel alone or scared before and after surgery. I really appreciated the care I got here from the doctor, staff and Catherine. I cannot wait to come back for fillers and other treatments in the future. - - I had my nose and breast done with Dr. Khorsandi and I couldn’t be happier. It was truly a vip experience. The office is very professional, friendly and clean. I can’t say enough nice things about the doctor. He never rushed me during the consultation and they had a 3d imaging system so you can decide with the doctor what your nose and breast will look like after surgery. The doctor hit a home run. He gave me the results he promised for my nose and breast. The doctor is so caring, genuine and nice. He really cares about this patient. He is truly an artist and I highly recommend vip plastic surgery to anyone looking. You may pay more here but it is WORTH every penny. The manager, Catherine is nothing but friendly, honest and professional. She was always available for me before and after surgery no matter when I called or texted her. She is very caring and always there to help you so you don’t feel alone or scared before and after surgery. I really appreciated the care I got here from the doctor, staff and Catherine. I cannot wait to come back for fillers and other treatments in the future."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Vitals Nov 06 2016

"I had multiple procedures done by Dr. Khorsandi. First off let me say that his is a compassionate physician. I traveled from the Bay Area to him and underwent a Breast Augmentation, Liposuction and a rhinoplasty. As a health care professional myself, its easy to spot the doctors who know what they are talking about and those who are just full of promises and hot air. Dr. Khorsandi delivered the results I was looking for and I have since referred multiple patients to him. I am nearly 8 months out from my surgery and couldn't be happier. Thank you Dr. K."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Nov 04 2016

"Nose, Boobs, and Chin! The Works! - Las Vegas, NV - I went to Dr. K based on my research and reading tons of great reviews. This is my face we're talking about! Is there really any bargaining with your face? I don't think so. I go in for a consultation and he made me feel absolutely comfortable. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Office was always really clean and I left with the best chap stick in the world that day. We went over the breast sizes and nose procedure. Dr. K was able to answer all of my questions and doubts. He's going to remember me by this: He even calmed me down at 5am the day of the surgery when I called him in a PANIC worrying about breast size. What if I didnt like my nose? OMG! You cant really go back on any of this! He put my worries to rest by explaining everything one last time. If there is ANYTHING I recommend with Dr. K or any plastic surgeon you wish to go to, is to just TRUST them. If they are anything like Dr. K they will not steer you wrong. I am one very very very happy woman. - - This review comes EXACTLY a year after my surgeries (11/04/2015). I wanted to leave a review an entire year later so I can leave honest feedback and not be persuaded by either great initial results or initial pains and aches. So I make a joke and say that after turning 30 I needed a little tune-up. My transformation went a little beyond the surgeries but it helped put it all together into a NEW ME. After a rigorous diet and exercise regiment, I lost 45 pounds and with that, my boobs. Completely. My nose looked bigger and I had a small double chin. Losing my chest was depressing, especially after being called a "little boy" at work lol. Yeah, I had to fix that, STAT! More than a tune-up I think I got very lucky to have completely transformed myself. It's like life just began at 30! NOSE (Rhinoplasty) I'll start with the most rewarding: my nose. I almost cried when I saw the results. Dr. K is a nose artist! I said "please no Michael Jackson or Miss Piggy. Make it as natural as possible. Please make me pretty!" Needless to say, just look at my after pictures... he delivered! All my life I wanted this surgery but I never took the leap to go in and inquire about it. Truth be told, yes this was a little painful to recover from. Could vary from person-to-person as I was told my breasts would hurt more (which turned out to be painless). You don't know how many times you punch yourself in the nose till you get this surgery. Be very careful changing your clothes. Also wear that tape religiously! It was super helpful for the healing process. I never took it off unless it was time to change it. A YEAR LATER (11/04/2016) - LOVE! Painless and no issues whatsoever. When I contour my makeup, my nose looks exactly how it should without having to worry about bumps. I don't snore at night anymore and I can breathe! Sinuses are gone. BOOBS (Breast Augmentation)I was extremely happy I went with the implants Dr. K recommended. Don't be afraid to go big! For about a week I couldn't look at my boobs telling myself "OMG they're huge!" but as time progressed, I was happy with my selection. If I would've gone any smaller I think I would've been the person saying "I should've gone bigger". I got my implants under my breast. Scars are barely there now and let me tell you this surgery was absolutely painless to me. Maybe a personal experience but it wasn't any worst than a razor cut burn. I got 410cc and here is my number one tip for this: TRUST YOUR DOCTOR! I made the mistake of googling and freaked and confused myself. Something important to remember is not everyone starts off the same size. Whereas I was an A cup, you may be a B cup. So if we both go with 410cc the results will be different. Tell your doctor what you want and let him guide you. I said I wanted "big boobs, not balloons, but still sexy and proportionate to my body." Dr. K once again DELIVERED. I also recommend having someone to help you wash your hair. No way you can do this alone the first week or so. Oh and one more thing! I made the mistake of going outside in 40 degree weather... getting chills and goosebumps hurt my boob's soul! If you do this in the winter DO NOT GO OUTSIDE WITHOUT PROPER CLOTHING! LOL you have been warned. A YEAR LATER (11/04/2016) - They are as settled as they're going to get. They look much more natural now. I feel like Salma Hayek when I wear cleavage. I had to learn how to sleep on my back as I slept on my stomach since I was a baby. No big deal... other than that I'm a VERY happy woman. I rarely walk into a room without getting checked out. Confidence booster for sure! LIPOSUCTION (double-chin) After I dropped 45 pounds I would still see a double chin in my pictures and it really began to bother me. In a world of selfies, something to small and simple made a huge difference in the way my entire face looks. Just look at the picture. I was 105 pounds and I had a double-chin. Everyone insisted it wasn't there but Dr K ended up extracting 40cc of fat from my chin. Oh it was there! This made my throat a little sore post surgery. I wasnt able to turn my face more than 20 degrees in any direction for a couple of weeks but there were really no complications. I wore the gauze to a T. I read a few reviews where people complained about their skin becoming saggy or wrinkled. Not mine. I listened to Dr. K. I wore all the time except for when I showered. A YEAR LATER (11/04/2016) - Chin is still tight! I've been careful about watching my weight. Your doctor will help, but the way you take care of yourself post surgery is up to you. Hope my review helps anyone that is unsure about taking this step. Don't think about it twice and go for it! My friend Steph picked me up the day the unveiling happened, and she ended up getting her boobs done with Dr K also. She is so confident and I am very happy to see her enjoying her confidence as much as I do. Would I do these again? Absolutely. 100% in a heartbeat."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Dec 19 2015

"Breast Augmentation - Las Vegas - I had my Breast Augmentation a few months ago & I'm IN LOVE! I have 375 cc/ on my right breast and 400cc on my left breast since one breast was smaller than the other . Dr. Khorsandi and his staff made me feel very comfortable every step of the way , my nose is next ! I'm super exited to be in such great hands !!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp Nov 20 2015

"Simply the best! I hated my nose ever since i was little, but it took me awhile to actually get it fixed. I was always kind of worried that after surgery my nose will look worse, but after having my 1st consultation with Dr.Khorsandi I was sure he would change my life forever. I loved the whole experience. The staff is awesome, all those ladies are friendly and very helpful. I had rhinoplasty done and breast augmentation and I am very happy with my results. Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and I recommend him to all my friends. Actually my best friend just had her rhinoplasty couple days ago because she saw what an awesome job Dr. Khorsandi did on me. She is recovering now, but we can already tell she'll have a beautiful nose :) Thank you very much Dr. K and VIP Plastic Surgery staff."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: RealSelf Nov 20 2015

"After extensive research online, I finally found the perfect doctor for my procedures. Dr. Khorsandi is incredible skilled and explained any questions I had. Also, his staff was extremely helpful. Because of this, the procedures were not as stressful since I knew I had the attention necessary. the $15,000 for these two procedures are definitely worth it! Choosing Dr. Khorsandi is the right choice!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Vitals Nov 09 2015

"So happy I went with Dr. Khorsandi. I saw three other plastic surgeons and I felt that Dr. Khorsandi was the most confident and knowledgeable. I had my breast and rhinoplasty done at the same time. I look great and recovery was easy."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Oct 29 2015

"Breast Augmentation & Rhinoplasty! - Las Vegas, NV - After I started working out a lot, my breasts shrunk two bra sizes. I felt very insecure because of the change but I did not want to stop working out. I also had a deviated nose which made it hard to breath. After talking to some friends about my issues, they suggested that I get a breast augmentation and rhinoplasty but I knew I had to choose the best doctor in order to get the best results. After extensive research, I found Dr. Khorsandi. Despite my lack of knowledge about these two procedures, Dr. Khorsandi and his staff thoroughly explained each procedure and every other detail I needed to know. After the procedure and recovery time, I have never felt more confident. It is so much easier to breath and my breasts are now at a personally comfortable size. I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Oct 01 2015

"30 F Breast Augmentation and Rhinoplasty - Henderson, NV - Simply the best. I knew from the 1st consultation that he was the right surgeon for me. Very friendly and patient , answered all my questions. The day of the surgery he was awesome too. Definitely happy with my choice ."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Nov 20 2014

"Breast Augmentation and Rhinoplasty - Las Vegas, NV - After extensive research online, I finally found the perfect doctor for my procedures. Dr. Khorsandi is incredible skilled and explained any questions I had. Also, his staff was extremely helpful. Because of this, the procedures were not as stressful since I knew I had the attention necessary. the $15,000 for these two procedures are definitely worth it! Choosing Dr. Khorsandi is the right choice!"

5.0 Review from H.Q. Source: Yelp Sep 23 2014

"Dr Khorsandi is the best!!! He fixed all my issues with my first breast augmentation from a different doctor and now my boobs are PERFECT and 10x better then my first. My fianc? told me that there's no comparison on how much better they are now. He also did my rhinoplasty and I couldn't be happier! He took the time and really listened to me and gave me everything I asked for."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Yelp Jun 04 2014

"There are not words for how grateful I am to have found Dr. Khorsandi. He is an amazing doctor who cares about you and wants to provide the best results. He puts you at ease and you instantly feel like you have known him forever. He takes great pride in his work and it definitely shows. His office manager, Catherine, is also amazing. She is always available if you have any questions. She gets back to you very quickly and makes sure all of your questions or concerns have been answered. The girls who work in the office are all very sweet and helpful too. I had breast augmentation, septorhinoplasty, and chin liposuction done 6 weeks ago. My results so far are incredible. My nose is exactly how I have always pictured it being. I had trouble breathing on one side and have had a bump on the bridge of my nose that everyone always wanted to point out and make fun of. Now, I can breathe and there is no more bump! It looks like the nose I should have been born with! My breasts turned out perfectly also. It has only been six weeks so they are still settling and softening but I could not have asked for better results. I breast fed my two children so I had mom boobs. Now I have the boobs of a 32 year old without kids! They fit my body perfectly and look very natural (even for being only 6 weeks post op). Dr. Khorsandi used his 3D vectra imaging to show me my after results and talked me through sizes and the pros and cons of each implant. I could not have had better "

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf May 12 2014

"Dr. Khorsandi is AMAZING! I had a surgeon I trusted picked out from Michigan where I grew up but decided to get a consult here in town. I met with Dr. Khorsandi and he won me over immediately. He listened to what I wanted and helped me make the best choice in implants for my body. He was never pushy and told me the pros and cons of each individual implant. I ended up with natrelle silicone gel style 20 high profile implants. I also had a witch nose (my snooter as my husband called it) with a bump on the bridge. I have always hated it and now it's gone! I am two weeks out so there is still a lot of swelling but I am SO happy with the results. It looks just like my old nose minus the bump which is exactly what I wanted. My waddle aka double chin is also gone thanks to Dr. Khorsandi. He only did a very very small amount of lipo under my chin and it is the best thing in the world to look down and not have that extra chin in my way. For only two weeks post op I look and feel amazing. His work is very natural looking and has boosted my self confidence in so many ways. He is a very kind and easy going Dr. that takes pride in his work. I have never had surgery before this and was beyond a nervous mess before the surgery. The instant Dr. Khorsandi came in to talk to me and mark me up I was put at ease. He knows what he is doing and in my opinion he is the best at it. If you are looking for a natural change Dr. Khorsandi is your man!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Feb 22 2014

"Had my surgery done just yesterday. Dr. K is very careful with patients and provides with all the pre- and post-OP instructions well. Also he has a good sense of aesthetics and helps each patient to choose his own way to improve the appearance. If I would have a chance to re-do my rhinoplasty, I would definitely go to Dr. K instead of the surgeon who did it for me 3 years ago. I think he is really one of the best US-surgeons."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.