Patient Reviews

Reviews for Revision Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2019

I had my first rhinoplasty done in Salt Lake by a doctor who ruined my appearance last October 2018, I was devastated for several months! After researching hundreds of plastic surgeons to get a revision, I finally came across Doc Vegas's Page by one of his client's review. I began to read all his reviews and his before and after photos were an answer to my prayers!! I immediately called into his office for a consultation. The first visit was phenomenal, the office staff was super helpful and friendly. When I met he doctor, I was very nervous at first but he walked in and listened to all my concerns and was very genuine and professional that everything was going to be ok. He was very confident he could fix my nose exactly how I wanted it. Nothing is worse than having the awful nightmare I had experienced with that other doctor who ruined my face, he ignored my concerns and didn't care and knew he messed up! Doc Vegas put me at ease and I finally felt reassured that everything was going to be ok. He was very kind and knowledgeable in what he thought had happened and asked to see the prior operation report. It was too early to begin the revision surgery so I had to wait a few months and boy! Those few months felt like a century!! Doc Vegas added filler in the areas my nose was missing the fullness it needed until I was ready for the revision. My revision was completed June 2019, being rolled into the surgery room was a breathe of fresh air! I knew from Day 1 I was in good hands. I came out of surgery and the doc told me everything went so well!!!! I had a revision done as well for breast augmentation. I'm so happy with the results so far! It's been 3 months today and my results are phenomenal!!! Doc Vegas is the God of Plastic Surgery. I thank God every day for guiding me to such an amazing person!!! I recommend Doc Vegas to all my friends and family and definitely YOU!! You will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2017

Dr. Khosravi's professionalism and deep knowledge of the procedure during my initial consultation gave me the confidence to do forward with him.  Since the procedure I'm thrilled to write that my expectations were not merely met but exceeded.  He displayed the careful touch and attention to detail that only very few expert surgeons possess.  I know because I've had a similar procedure performed in the past and it resulted in a cyst and left my nose damaged.  Like anything in this world, there are alot of options and every doctor has a different skill level.  Dr. Khosravi is indeed a master of his craft.  You would be lucky to experience such a capable hand during surgery, i know I was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2017

I have had multiple surgeries on my nose prior to going to VIP Plastic Surgery. I had some issues "fixed" that was covered by my insurance. Yet I still had issues and I was becoming more insecure with how my nose looked. I started to look into talented doctors for a rhinoplasty, because I gave up on my nose being functional. After weeks of research I went to VIP to see Dr. Khorsandi. He listened to what I was looking for, and he was honest about my ideas. He didn't promise things he couldn't keep. I felt really good about VIP Plastic surgery and Dr. Khorsandi. I booked my surgery that day, and was waiting anxiously for my new nose.   It is now a month and a half after the surgery and I know I made the right decision. He not only set out to make my nose how I wanted, but he even fixed some things the past surgeon did not! Not only does my nose look good, but I can use it for the intended purpose of breathing. In that regards Dr. Korsandi went above and beyond what I wanted. He took his time during the surgery to clean up the mess that was my nose, and I couldn't be happier breathing like a normal human being. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone looking to gain their confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2017

I have had multiple surgeries on my nose prior to going to VIP Plastic Surgery. I had some issues "fixed" that was covered by my insurance. Yet I still had issues and I was becoming more insecure with how my nose looked. I started to look into talented doctors for a rhinoplasty, because I gave up on my nose being functional. After weeks of research I went to VIP to see Dr. Khorsandi. He listened to what I was looking for, and he was honest about my ideas. He didn't promise things he couldn't keep. I felt really good about VIP Plastic surgery and Dr. Khorsandi. I booked my surgery that day, and was waiting anxiously for my new nose.   It is now a month and a half after the surgery and I know I made the right decision. He not only set out to make my nose how I wanted, but he even fixed some things the past surgeon did not! Not only does my nose look good, but I can use it for the intended purpose of breathing. In that regards Dr. Korsandi went above and beyond what I wanted. He took his time during the surgery to clean up the mess that was my nose, and I couldn't be happier breathing like a normal human being. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone looking to gain their confidence back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10729623
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2016

Perfect 10 !!! My case was really tough to deal with.. Lol (rhinoplasty revision) but thanks to Dr. Khorsandi for going extra mile. I'm very appreciative.. YOU and your team ROCKS ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9093167
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2016

This is my 4th time getting my nose done. I went to a few consults prior choosing vip plastic surgery. I don't have enough good things to say about this doctor and the staff. He truly cares about his patients. He came in on a sat to see me. His staff are always so friendly and accommodating. Dr khorsandi really understood what I was looking for and got me the exact result I needed, finally!!! He has a 3D imaging system that helps you see what he can do for you and what you would look like afterwards. It was really helpful and we were able to be on the same page. I couldn't be happier. They also have all the cutting edge lasers on the market. He also does great injectables too. I'm very happy with this practice and dr khorsandi is very skilled, honest, nice and professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938940
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2014

Dr. Khorsandi is a one of a kind doctor. I feel so fortunate to have found him because it was very difficult to find information on revision Rhinoplasty surgeons in my area. I was drawn to him because he has extensive knowledge on revisions and that is the most difficult plastic surgery to perform so you want someone who knows what they are doing. During my consultation my husband and I liked Dr. Khorsandi immediately. He was able to articulate exactly what it was that I didn't like about my old nose, he was very specific on how he planned to change it and he has a 3-D vector system that shows you what your nose should look like with the suggested changes. I felt a sense of confidence with him that I had not had with my previous surgeon or with anyone else I had consulted with in the past. In addition, he is the nicest and most down to Earth doctor I have ever encountered. His Practice Consultant Catherine is also fabulous. I was able to get a surgery date for the next week and before I knew it, it was over. I am thrilled with the results! My nose looked deformed after my original surgery. It was twisted, there was a dent on the side, I had a hump that wasn't there prior to my original revision and I had a deviated septum. In other words this was a very challenging surgery. My nose now looks like I was born with it(but of course much better than the original) and I can finally breathe properly! Both Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine were always available when we had questions More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.