Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter9 Reviews  
Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-02-04
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2017

27yo Mixed Race Female, Ethnic Rhinoplasty for Bulbous Tip - Las Vegas, NV - After years of putting it off due to "timing", I finally got the process started! I had my consultation with Dr. Khorsandi today and it went great. He addressed all of my questions/concerns and I have complete trust in him tweaking my nose to fit my face that way it should! I have my surgery scheduled for a month from now. The goal is to refine my bulbous tip, reduce my bridge just slightly, and tilt the tip up a bit to bring the overall aesthetic together while maintaining the ethnic features. My mixed background gives me a high bridge, fairly strong cartilage and moderately thick skin. It's a tricky combo, but I'm confident Dr. Khorsandi can deliver a refined, natural nose that's balanced with my features. :D More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-03-17
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2017

27yo Ethnic Female, Rhinoplasty for Bulbous Tip - Las Vegas, NV - After years of putting it off due to "timing", I finally got the process started! I had my consultation with Dr. Khorsandi today and it went great. He addressed all of my questions/concerns and I have complete trust in him tweaking my nose to fit my face that way it should! I have my surgery scheduled for a month from now. The goal is to refine my bulbous tip, reduce my bridge just slightly, and tilt the tip up a bit to bring the overall aesthetic together while maintaining the ethnic features. My mixed background gives me a high bridge, fairly strong cartilage and moderately thick skin. It's a tricky combo, but I'm confident Dr. Khorsandi can deliver a refined, natural nose that's balanced with my features. :D More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-01-04
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2017

24 And Ready to Score with a New Nose - I was told I would need an open rhinoplasty procedure with an alar base reduction and cartilage grafting. I have a bulbous nose so then the surgeon would also have to shave down the tip cartilage to make it a bit smaller but not too small in which the bridge of my nose still appears a bit wider or bigger then the tip. I have my consultation in 10 days and Im so excited/nervous to get all my questions out. I'll keep you all posted. I chose Dr.Christopher Khorsandi and I cannot wait to meet him and see if he can answer all of my questions and understand the look I'm trying to achieve and give me honest feedback. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-10-13
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2016

37 Years Old Ethnic Rhinoplasty - free consultation, very detailed, and attentive...very experienced and understood my concerns - - Went in for a consultation yesterday October 11th 2016 for ethnic rhinoplasty very nervous but the consultation went well my problem with my nose is the middle part of it and the tip of it is too big Want to narrow it and make it look more feminine. So I went and this Monday I'm going to have surgery next Wednesday because somebody cancelled so they were able to get me in sooner More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2016

28 Yo. Rhinoplasty and Eye Brow Lift :) - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is knowledge and has a sense of humor. I highly recommend him. - - I had done a lot of research looking for a doctor that could understand exactly what my concerns were regarding my facial features. I had some premature aging signs that are hereditary in my Family I believe. Dr Khorsandi did a phenomenal job at fixing these issues. I feel beautiful and happy with the results. I would recommend him to a family member! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-02-25
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2016

Soon to Be 49, Finally Able to Get my Nose Done - Henderson, NV - I only had a consult so far. I have no complaints. The office has a good atmosphere. I did not have to wait long. All of the staff was professional and nice. Dr. Khorsandi made me feel at ease and showed me what changes he could make to my nose and I was given a surgery date for the time period I asked for. - - My consult was today. I haven't liked my nose since I was a teenager. It looked ok from the front but hate my side profile. The staff at VIP were all so nice and Dr. Khorsandi made me feel comfortable. He asked me what I didn't like and he showed me on the screen the changes he would make. I want my nose to look natural and fit my face and get rid of the bump on my nose. He said he will also do something to the tip. I'm alittle worried that I won't look better after or look too different but I have faith in Dr. Khorsandi as my surgeon. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-02-24
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2016

Soon to Be 49, Finally Able to Get my Nose Done - Henderson, NV - I only had a consult so far. I have no complaints. The office has a good atmosphere. I didn't have to wait long. All of the staff was professional and nice. Dr. Khorsandi made me feel at ease and showed me what changes he could make to my nose and I was given a surgery date for the time period I asked for. - - My consult was today. I haven't liked my nose since I was a teenager. It looked ok from the front but hate my side profile. The staff at VIP were all so nice and Dr. Khorsandi made me feel comfortable. He asked me what I didn't like and he showed me on the screen the changes he would make. I want my nose to look natural and fit my face and get rid of the bump on my nose. He said he will also do something to the tip. I'm alittle worried that I won't look better after or look too different but I have faith in Dr. Khorsandi as my surgeon. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-12-08
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 20, 2015

30 Yrs Female Rhinoplasty - I'm 30 years old and wanted a nose job since I can remember myself. I never had my nose broken, but it looks like i broke it a couple times :)) I'v been researching plastic surgeons for awhile now, but i still cant decide if i want to travel to a different country, state or just do it here in Vegas. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2014

Asymmetry - Henderson, NV - People call themselves beautiful once they have accepted and/or fallen in love with the current way they look, including their imperfections.It wasn't until other people pointed out my nose imperfections that I started noticing them. I would get called out, bullied, and made fun of, starting from middle school. I am now a 5th year in college, and I am still facing people making remarks about it that make me feel uneasy. People have asked me why I had a dent in my nose, and if my ethnicity was Arabian, or if I was Jewish. My little sister has fortunately got the best genetics for her nose from both my parents and further up the family tree, while I had the unlucky combination from both of my parents. The asymmetry is not genetic--it is either a birth deformity, or possible trauma to my nose when I was little. It sucks to be made fun of for something that is out of my control. As much as I had tried to accept the imperfection of my nose, feeling beautiful was out of my reach with people making nasty or passive remarks about my nose.In society today, people are taught to love themselves and their bodies given to them and fight the beauty persuaded to them by the media. I never even thought to get a nose job because I felt silly bringing up my self-consciousness to my friends and family. When I came home for summer to my family, I had an impulsive idea to get rhinoplasty. Before it wasn't doable, but I have college loans that are offered to me every semester that I have rejected--but I can accept it for this one thing that I have been dying to get.I did extensive research online to find the best plastic surgeons online, mainly on realself.com. I really wanted to find a doctor with a lot of reviews, all of them being 5 star, and a lot of them being for rhinoplasty. If I intend on being thousands of dollars in debt as a college student, I better get the best of the best nose job done. Dr. Khorsandi of Henderson, NV sounded like a good match. Because I found his profile on realself.com, I was able to book a free consultation. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.