Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Henderson, NV Plastic Surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi Butt Implants Procedures

5.0 Review from Y. Source: RealSelf Jun 08 2021

"Doctor Khorsandi is extremely professional and straight to the point . He doesn't promise false results like other doctors . He is realistic, honest, and doesn't waste time. He has done an amazing job on my nose, breasts, and recently lipo. My first Brazilian butt lift was with another doctor and I had extremely minimal results . With Dr.Khorsandi right after surgery I saw amazing results! Many doctors rejected me for another bbl because "I didn't have enough fat" however that wasn't the case with this doctor. He took time to listen and knew exactly what I wanted with each procedure. My nose was my biggest insecurity, it never looked like it belonged to my face. It's been over a year since my nose job and I have a nose that looks like I was born with it! I did not want to write a review because I wanted anonymity. I was compelled to type because I have so much appreciation for his work. Especially after this last surgery, I never thought I could be so sculpted! Doctor Khorsandi is a literal artist! The staff at VIP plastic surgery are amazing. They're extremely sweet and helpful. I had a lot of questions and they were able to answer all of them. I'm so glad I found a place that I can come for all my procedures."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"Butt implants Day 1 - Hey Guys! I got out of surgery yesterday and went home around 5 ! I was very very sleepy . I woke up with some pain but took my medication and went away with in minutes ! I can walk for long amounts of time with little to no pain , I just can’t bend over to pick up things because It does hurt and you can feel it pull/stretch. I also did my post op today and my doctor was very impressed on how I look and how I can walk good and everything looks and feels good ! I got Butt implants IN the muscle btw , 400cc on each sideUpdated on 16 May 2018:Starting to get painful , it’s harder for me to walk then it was yesterday . Still the pain is very manageable . Staying on top of my pain meds and muscle relaxers and antibiotics! My new Booty looks very good and I’m already happy ! I’m very excited to see the final product at 4-6 weeks ! The pain is NOT what I thought it was going to be , I thought it was going to be way more painful ( as of now ). Updated on 17 May 2018:No pain , no nothing , my muscles feel pretty tight when I walk though but it’s only day 3 almost 4! My new Butt looks amazing and it hasn’t even dropped yet or “fluffed “ yet! I haven’t had a problem with laying on my stomach but I usually sleep like this any ways .Also WALK AS MUCH AS YOU CAN!! I really feel like the more I walk the better I feel and the faster you will heal! Take it slow and don’t rush your self but try to walk every 2 hours for at least 10 minutes !! That has REALLY helped me .Updated on 18 May 2018:Still in some pain but the pain meds make it way easier ( obviously ) But right now I’m hoping it gets bigger , I know there is a “fluffing “ stage and I know they drop so I hope that’s when it starts to get bigger ! ??Updated on 23 Nov 2018:Dr . Khorsandi did my butt implants AND I LOVE THEM!!! They look amazing ! Then feel amazing and I had NO complications and I have NO complaints what so ever !!! They came out AMAZING ! Catherine is the most sweetest, nicest person and helped me sooooo much ! Karen is AMAZING and super sweet and knowledgeable and always answered all of my questions !! Thank you so much VIP plastic surgery !! Love you guys! I can’t wait to come back ! "

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi is god sent - My experience with Dr. Khorsansi has been incredible from the start. He is very caring, smart and extremely passionate about his practice. I’ve never meet another doctor like him, and I’ve gone thru my fair share of doctors for my previous procedures that led me Dr. K. I am for ever grateful to Dr. Khorsandi for taking on my VERY hard case.
What made my case tough was that I’ve had so much trauma in my butt area. Prior to seeing Dr. Khorsandi I had illegal/black market silicone injections on my buttocks, a few years later my silicone injections started to take a toll on me. At that time, I suffered from hair loss, numbness, fatigue, and skin discoloration just to name a few of the consequences I had to phase. Shortly, I had the silicone injections removed by surgeon#2, my butt was then deformed and he proceeded to fix it by performing a BBL, but that was a complete fail. All of my fat turned to liquid and died. It had to be surgically removed because it could not be aspirated with a needle and syringe. 
I felt hideous with my deformities, and searched for other solutions. I decided to get butt implants (by another surgeon) this surgeon#3 was supposed to give me what was best but long story short, he didn’t. He gave me implants that were way too big, wide, and heavy for my petite frame. One of the implants didn’t fully drop and the other one had dropped a little too much. I had so much lose skin from all the trauma and at certain angles I could see my butt implants.  
My butt was one hot mess and I really thought there was no solution for it, until I met Dr. Khorsandi. I was expecting him to turn me away, because I knew how hard it would be to fix me. Dr K. saw how much I needed his help and he gladly took on my case. I told him I was not looking for perfection, but to look and feel normal. He went above and beyond what I asked for!My surgery with Dr. K consisted of Vaser lipo/bbl, body tite on abdomen, Butt implant removal, and a lower body lift to help with all the lose skin and now I can’t believe how incredible I look. I got my petite body back and a normal cute butt again. He left me feeling like a Barbie doll! 
I love my body and I’m now super confident about it! 
Thank you Dr. Kohrsandi, for taking on my case and giving me my life back. Like is said earlier, I am forever grateful for you. You’re the best surgeon on the planet! No other surgeon’s hands will ever touch this body, but yours. You’re my surgeon for life! Lol..  Also I want to thank his amazing staff. They are all so nice and sweet. Every single one of them is so special in their one way. You can tell they love their job because they’re so kind and really care for the patient as well. 
I especially want to thank Patricia, his office manager, she is one of a kind and deserves an award for best office manager ever.  She was  there for me from day one. Patricia is always glad to answer all of my questions and silly as they may have sounded lol. She is the heart and soul of VIP plastic surgery! I love her!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: RealSelf Jul 09 2018

"I Love my Results - I am more than happy with my results. Dr. Khorsandi is the best surgeon ever! I love his staff and I am so happy I chose Dr Khorsandi. I refer him to everyone. Khorsandi has done my lipo, bodytite, and bbl. I am excited because next I am going to have him do my breast by replacing my implants. Thank you to Dr. Khorsandi and staff for making me so happy!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf May 15 2018

"Butt implants Day 1 - Dr K is the BEST! Love him and his staff ! I was so lucky to be in such good hands and he is such a nice man and my new booty looks amazing and it’s only been a little bit over 24 hours ! Sooooo happy right now .Thanks so much dr K I’m going to be going to you for my fillers and Botox very soon!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jan 15 2018

"BODY tite, LIPO, fat grafting - He's the best liposuction doctor ever..he made me feel so comfortable about the procedure. even going in the day OF surgery.WE did body tite with lipo and fat grafting.i loved how my body turned out completely, and even after procedure he really cares for his patients and wants to have follow ups to make sure everything went smoothly. they have a 24 hour hot line if you have any urgent..."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Dec 29 2017

"Dr. Khorsandi is god sent - My experience with Dr. Khorsansi has been incredible from the start. He is very caring, smart and extremely passionate about his practice. I’ve never meet another doctor like him, and I’ve gone thru my fair share of doctors for my previous procedures that led me Dr. K. I am for ever grateful to Dr. Khorsandi for taking on my VERY hard case.?What made my case tough was that I’ve had so much ..."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2017

"Best customer service and patient care! - The best! Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are really the perfect size and proportional and full. Dr. Khorsandi has a great bedside manner as well. I've never felt rushed during follow up appointments and he always makes sure to answer any questions and makes you comfortable. As far as the office itself, they really offer the best customer service. The girls at the front are all so friendly, recognize me and call me by my name when I walk in. I had such a great experience with the surgery that I stalked their IG and saw they offer skin care. I saw Catherine and she recommended a regimen based on my skin type. I'm 36 and need to start really taking care of my skin. I will be going in for an in office treatment (I forget what it's called but it improves tone and texture) and probably Botox and fillers where they recommend. I know a couple of their clients personally and had no idea they got the fillers and such so I know he doesn't go overboard. I'm confident whatever I choose or whatever they recommend will look perfect and natural. I'm so happy I found this office and highly recommend them to anyone looking for the most minor things (skin care) to major (Brazilian butt lift....check out their website or IG pics of the before and after of those, it's like magic!). The doctor is so talented and you can tell the utmost of care goes into his patients and staff as well."

5.0 Review from I. Source: RealSelf Mar 09 2017

"AMAZING - BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss.I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to... - - BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss.I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to myself as "noodle body" my whole life bc of the awkward way my sides went in at my hips, and came back out as love handles (picture it..it's awkward lol). When I came for my consult, Dr. K really listened, and you could see the wheels turning as he examined the noodle. He created a computer image of what he could do and I seriously wanted to cry looking at it. Finally, someone who actually understood what I was talking about!!Dr. K sculpted my body into EXACTLY what I wanted...not a huge kardashian butt, not a tiny tiny waist, just me, minus the noodle! I am beyond thankful for him and his wonderful staff! If you want an absolute perfectionist and someone who is attentive and kind, go see Dr. K at VIP!PS. One thing I wish I would've known going into it...the recovery is tough!! The first 2 days I was like wth just happened?! With that being said, 100% totally worth it!! Hopefully this helps someone else be a little more mentally prepared than I was! lol.PPS. All of the office staff is amazing! They are a veryyy busy business, but they all manage to be so caring and sweet every day."

5.0 Review from I. Source: RealSelf Jan 13 2017

"26 Years Old Wanting BBL to Get Rid of Stubborn Fat - I am not even sure where to start, because I have so many good things to say about Dr. Khorsandi, his staff, and his facilities. I found Dr. Khorsandi through Instagram and it was clear he was the king of the newly popular Brazilian Butt Lift in Las Vegas. I recently lost a lot of weight and love to exercise, but no matter what, I could not seem to lose the extra fat on my stomach and back. So, I decided to go for a consultation with a friend of mine. Upon walking in the office, I was greeted with a warm welcome from the staff. When I met with the doctor, he was attentive, respectful, and very honest. He gave me a fantastic explanation of what I could realistically expect as a result of this procedure. I am currently a student with plans to go to medical school, so naturally I had a lot of questions. He answered all of them and never made me feel inadequate or rushed. I had the procedure done in late December and could not be happier with my result! He and his staff have been with me every step of the way through recovery. Dr. K even offered to come in on a holiday to see me for an important follow-up appointment! Karen, Patricia, and Catherine are also amazing! Not only are all three of them gorgeous, but they are soooo sweet and super accommodating. I am still recovering, but my body looks better and better every day. I cannot wait to show it off. My friend who accompanied me at the consultation also got it done, and hers looks great as well. One of my concerns with the procedure was looking fake. I told Dr. K I wanted a natural, athletic look and that is exactly what he gave me. He tailors the BBL to YOUR tastes, instead of giving you a cookie cutter look like many other surgeons I have seen on social media. If you have any hesitations about doing the BBL, I can assure you that you will be so happy you did it. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Dec 20 2016

"Dr. Khorsandi is one of a kind! - I had my Vaser lipo and fat grafting yesterday. So far I'm draining well. I want to start by saying how organized and professional he is and his staff. I know a lot of cosmetic surgeon in CA, HI, NV but I chose Dr. Khorsandi! He is a doctor who loves and enjoy his work of art.The process was so smooth, right down to having my medications ready after my surgery. I will post my progress. - - I had my Vaser lipo and fat grafting yesterday. So far I'm draining well. I want to start by saying how organized and professional he is and his staff. I know a lot of cosmetic surgeon in CA, HI, NV but I chose Dr. Khorsandi! He is a doctor who loves and enjoy his work of art.The process was so smooth, right down to having my medications ready after my surgery. I will post my progress."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jul 15 2016

"I Am So Happy with my Results! - Henderson, NV - I had lipo all over my body then fat injected back into my butt. Before deciding on VIP plastic surgery I went to 3 other doctors. Fr the moment I walked into the office, I was impressed with the office. The front desk girls are very nice and welcoming. The office decor is so beautiful with beautiful art all over. I can't say enough nice things about the doctor. He really understandings what I'm looking for and really spends a lot of time with you. My results are amazing and I got a lot of compliments!!! Catherine the practice manager is so nice and beautiful. She gave me her cell and I texted her at all times of the day. She would ALWAYS reply and was always checking in on me after surgery. They also include all the Venus treatments with the price. It was totally worth it. The front desk, the back office staff and the doctor makes an amazing team. This doctor really cares about you. I didn't get that with the other doctors I consulted with. You won't be disappointed her. They will give you the results you were promised. I can't wait to come back for more prrocedures. This doctor is THE BEST!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jul 05 2016

"34 Yr Old Single Mom BBL with Vaser Lipo on the Stomach, Back, Under Arms and Flanks - Las Vegas, NV - very personable, never rushes you, answers all and any questions and concerns, helps you feel at eaze - - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :)"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jul 05 2016

"34 Yr Old Single Mom BBL with Vaser Lipo on the Stomach, Back, Under Arms and Flanks - Las Vegas, NV - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) (very personable, never rushes you, answers all and any questions and concerns, helps you feel at eaze) - - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :)"

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Feb 11 2016

"Brazilian Butt Lift - Las Vegas, NV - Dr Chris Korsandi was such Ann amazing dr!! He listened to my concerns and he is so skilled My results are better than I could have even hoped for!!! - - I had a Brazilian butt lift because I have always been insecure about my butt! I have wanted toga be it done for a while, so I finally decided to do it! I am about 3 months post op and I am so happy with the results, it is amazing!! I researched a few other places but I am so happy I chose VIP plastic Surgery!!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jan 20 2016

"bbl. Henderson, NV - I got my BBL with Dr. Khorsandi a year ago , i wanted a bigger rounder perky butt and I didn't want implants so he suggested I did a bbl. He had previously done my breast augmentation , fillers and acne treatments so I trusted his work 100 percent I've never been disappointed with any of the procedures. Dr. Khorsandi did lippo on my lower and upper stomach and lower back and traferd it to my butt to achieve the the shape and size I wanted."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Oct 14 2015

"Best Decision - Las Vegas, NV - Throughout college and graduate school, I slowly stopped caring about my body image and health in general and gained a lot of weight. Because of my busy schedule, it is hard to work out to loose all of the weight. I have always wanted a nice butt but with my schedule, it is quite impossible to spend all that time in the gym. As a result, I researched plastic surgeons to help give me a fresh start. Luckily, I found Dr. Khorsandi who recommended and did my gluteal augmentation. Though there was pain involved, it was all worth it. The staff and practice manager, Catherine, were incredibly kind to me and made sure I felt comfortable. I now walk with confidence because of my new slimmer figure and toned butt. My figure looks natural and the scars are minimal. The results are so great – I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jul 02 2015

"Best Breast Augmentation. Henderson, NV - My experience with Dr. Khorsandi @ VIP Plastic Surgery has been amazing! Cecilia was there for me to make the process easier & the team is so sweet. I started with little mosquito bites & now my boobs look amazing. I'm excited to go back & get a Brazilian Butt Lift:) thank u Dr. K!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.