Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Henderson, NV Plastic Surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi Types of Breast Implants Procedures

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 26 2021

"I love Vip Plastic Sergery! Dr. Khorsandi has done my breast augmentation, cheek filler, lip injections, and Botox. I’ve been going here for years now and I wouldn’t ever go anywhere else! Such a great team!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 16 2020

"I was overdue for my breast implant replacement. I knew I wanted to go smaller, plus have a lift as well. A couple of years prior to my ten year replacement anniversary, my best friend invited me to VIP’s open house event. My friend use to work with Dr. Khorsandi, prior to him opening his own practice. She saw first hand how he consulted with potential patients and was in awe of his professionalism with his consultations. He never promised anything he couldn’t deliver and always had the patients best health reasons and safety in mind. This impressed my friend and why she always spoke very highly of Dr. Khorsandi and had the upmost respect for him. She also witnessed how devoted and serious he was in his career and how hard he studied for his medical board certifications. At the open house event, I met Dr. Khorsandi and he gave me consultation on what I wanted done with my breast reduction. I was very pleased with what he could offer me. He also suggested I get blepharoplasty surgery as well. I was in full agreement. When I was finally ready to have my surgical procedures done, I went to a couple of other plastic surgeons for consultations, but my instincts directed me to Dr. Khorsandi. I’m glad I did. He is very knowledgeable and professionalism all around. His staff is kind and always available to answer any questions. My procedure went very well and I am so delighted with the results. My breast reduction with lift looks very flattering for my body frame and my blepharoplasty took 10 years off my face. I’m so happy I went with my dear friend’s recommendation to have Dr. Khorsandi perform my cosmetic procedure. I will definitely use him in the near future for my next wish list procedure, liposuction. ."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery with Dr Khorsandi for the past 3 years for fillers and have been consistently satisfied. I have also always been so pleased with the office staff that when it was time for me to have my breasts redone I didn't think twice of where I wanted to go. 3 weeks ago I went to Dr Khorsandi and he actually did my breast remove and replace and I can’t tell you how completely happy I am with the results!! I want to say I am not only so happy with the results, but how he was concerned for my health because I have diabetes and made sure I took extra care of myself during the healing time."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2015

"I had my Breast Augmentation a few onths ago & I'm IN LOVE! Dr. Khorsandi and his staff made me feel very comfortable every step of the way. "

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Sep 03 2015

"My experience at VIP Plastic Surgery was amazing! I truly believe Dr. K has the patients best interest and really listens to what they want, he spends a lot of time with you during the consultation. I had breast augmentation and a lift on my right breast and I am more than happy with my results!! His bedside manners are great and all his staff is so nice specially Patricia, she helped me with all my concerns and took care of everything I needed."

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google May 26 2015

"I had a breast augmentation about a year ago and all i can say is thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for the wonderful work and the helpful staff. Dr. Khorsandi exceed all of my expectations and more, I get so many compliments on my breast all the time. Patricia was so helpful from my first consult til my surgey date and after, always following up with me making sure i was happy."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google May 12 2015

"After about a year of researching different surgeons in Vegas for my breast augmentation I came across Dr. Khorsandi. He really took the time to explain to me about all the different options i had and helped me find the right size implants that suits my body. It has now been a few months after my surgery and I have to say Dr. K really exceeded my high expectations. My scar is hardly noticeable and my breast look absolutely perfect. Another thing I was absolutely pleased by was the staff. Dr. K's receptionist Patricia Ramos was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. She really informed me about what to expect before and after my surgery. After my surgery she texted me to make sure i was doing and feeling ok. She would check up on me constantly, which i thought was very nice of her and helpful as well. I had many questions throughout my recovery, and she would always answer them.Overall my experience at VIP Plastic Surgery was amazing and i would highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi to everyone."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Apr 27 2015

"VIP Plastic Surgery is a very well maintained facility. The staff is very welcoming and the environment is very friendly and pleasant. The front desk receptionist Patrica was such a doll. She was very attentive, and the concern of my skin disorder was mutual. She recommended Obagi Skin Care Products and it has been magic on my skin, I will definitely be a continuous customer for this product. Not only was the product great but her customer service was tip-toe! She called me two weeks after purchasing the product to see how it was working for me. It was such an appealing customer service experience. She also assisted me with very informative and detailed answers to my questions in regards of a breast augmentation, as well as setting me up for a consultation with Dr. Khorsandi's I am very excited for this procedure! I have seen some of his work and it's just outstanding! "

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 24 2015

"I recently had my breast augmentation done by Dr. Khorsandi in february & i am so happy with my results they are everything i expected. I get compliments all the time on them. Dr. khorsandi and his staff were all very nice to me from the begining, Patricia one of his staff would constatly check on me to make sure i was feeling good & answer any questions i had. I would definetly recomend him to anybody, Dr. khorsandi is a great surgeon."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.