Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Henderson, NV Plastic Surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi Facelift Procedures

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"Threads and Botox Dr. Khorsandi and the VIP team is the ONLY place to go in town, everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Six weeks ago I received a facial thread lift and I am amazed at the natural results that will continue to improve as collagen builds. My eyebrows are lifted, cheeks look plumper, and my jaw line is more profound. Because of these phenomenal results I returned 3 days ago for Botox injections. The appearance of my forehead creases, crows feet and brow lines have smoothed, look natural and most important the Botox hasn’t completely set in!! I am 43 and I accept my age... but just want to age gracefully. Dr. Khorsandi and his team is making this possible!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2020

"Threads and BotoxDr. Khorsandi and the VIP team is the ONLY place to go in town, everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Six weeks ago I received a facial thread lift and I am amazed at the natural results that will continue to improve as collagen builds. My eyebrows are lifted, cheeks look plumper, and my jaw line is more profound. Because of these phenomenal results I returned 3 days ago for Botox injections. The appearance of my forehead creases, crows feet and brow lines have smoothed, look natural and most important the Botox hasn’t completely set in!! I am 43 and I accept my age... but just want to age gracefully. Dr. Khorsandi and his team is making this possible!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jul 24 2019

"Dr. Christopher Khorsandi is such a pleasant and knowledgeable guy!! NO other doctors was as detailed as Dr. Khorsandi. He really took his time with me."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 26 2018

"Being from Illinois I was a little reluctant on Plastic Surgery Doctors here in Nevada. Didn’t know who to Choose. Well I hit the Jackpot. Dr. Khorsandi takes his time and you never feel like your Just a number. He gives you options when asking what he would do if he was the patient. I will be 60 and have told him I want to look natural for my age. As far as I am concerned He is the best. I’d never go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Nov 27 2017

"Brilliant, Compassionate and Top Plastic Surgeon In the United States - Brilliant, outstanding, caring, compassionate and a true medical genius! Dr. Khorsandi is the best plastic surgeon in Nevada and one of the top in his field nationwide. Both he and his staff truly care about patients and go out of their way to make sure you are more than satisfied with all services rendered. As a patient, I have known Dr. Khorsandi for over two years and I am most grateful..."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Yelp Nov 10 2017

"Great team successful surgery  great doctor who knows what exactly you want and he's going to do his best for your surgery he is awesome and the ladies are there really nice and they're really helping you and actually one of my favorite is Patricia she was there for me 24 hours and she fix any problem or any question I have on the phone text and in Clinic she's awesome Thank you dr khorsandi Thank you Patricia Thank you vip plastic surgery"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 09 2017

"I cannot say enough good things about VIP Plastic Surgery or Dr. Khorsandi. He is knowledgeable, professional, and truly cares about his patients. There is simply no other choice for a plastic surgeon in Las Vegas. If you're looking for the best, look no further."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf May 20 2017

"Dr. Khosravi's professionalism and deep knowledge of the procedure during my initial consultation gave me the confidence to do forward with him. Since the procedure I'm thrilled to write that my expectations were not merely met but exceeded. He displayed the careful touch and attention to detail that only very few expert surgeons possess. I know because I've had a similar procedure..."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Facebook Apr 06 2017

"Most amazing place on the west coast ! Dr & staff so friendly and knowledgeable - always put you at ease . Would recommend VIP to anyone without hesitation. I am more than happy with my results - I look 20 years younger and my self confidence & self esteem is back !!!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Dec 21 2016

"Very pleased with my results!! - I recently got a face and brow lift and I was very pleased with the results. I was really unsure at first but after my consult with Dr. Khorsandi, I felt sure that this was what I wanted. Catherine, the manager was very nice and professional. She made sure to answer all of my questions. If anyone is looking to do a face or brow lift, I would recommend VIP Plastic surgery. - - I recently got a face and brow lift and I was very pleased with the results. I was really unsure at first but after my consult with Dr. Khorsandi, I felt sure that this was what I wanted. Catherine, the manager was very nice and professional. She made sure to answer all of my questions. If anyone is looking to do a face or brow lift, I would recommend VIP Plastic surgery."

5.0 Review from Y.T. Source: Google Oct 19 2016

"Dr. Khorsandi is an artist. I went to him for my facelift a few months ago and I'm so happy with my face now. This office truly gives you a vip experience from the moment you walk in. The staff are all very friendly and easy to talk too. I was very nervous about everything but the doctor really put me at ease. He is very honest and very skilled. He really takes his time with you during your consultation, surgery and all the after care. I look 10 years younger and I am very glad I picked Vip plastic surgery over the 3 other offices I went to. No one took their time with me like Dr. Khorsandi and he really performed what he promised on me."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Sep 07 2016

"My neck and facelift have lifted my confidence in my appearance and my confidence to go ahead with a new career. I look fifteen years better than before the surgery. Dr. Khorsandi listened to my concerns and let me know what results I could expect. Then he delivered. He and his staff is top notch. Plus he has a great sense of humor. Simply put Dr. Khorsandi. Is.The. Best.FH"

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Apr 14 2016

"Dr Khorsandi is MY HERO!!! (Facelift/Browlift) - Las Vegas, NV - If only had I known the best plastic surgeon was right here in fabulous Las Vegas, I would have never wasted so much of my time and money travelling to consult six surgeons far away...Dr. Khorsandi was heaven-sent: he was the ONLY one who did what all the other doctors said could not be done...I was repeatedly told by the other doctors to save my money because I would NOT have been happy with their results.I am so glad I did not give up, instead of being discouraged I decided to keep on searching...I knew there had to be THE PERFECT surgeon for me out there somewhere! Thankfully Dr. Khorsandi proved the others wrong and his mastery was successful in making me very happy! He has changed my life forever!!! He is MY HERO!!!!My experience from the moment I walked in (decor, staff and consultation), to the surgical center, to the follow ups, has been absolutely SUPERB and a real pleasure (which is not something someone would ever expect to say about surgery, but, seriously, everything was so amazing: I would redo it in a heartbeat!)My best advice is to put him on the very TOP of your list of doctors you want to consult and, I can guarantee, you will quickly realize no other doctor compares at all!What blew me away was that Dr. Khorsandi was the ONLY one who took pictures right away of my face and of what I wanted, which spoke volumes because no other doctor had ever bothered to do so, that gesture alone immediately showed me that he sincerely cared about what I was looking for: I was sold! He was also the only one who wanted to make the incisions along the hairline (instead of behind it) to avoid a receding hairline, which makes total sense.What I appreciate very much about him, besides his skills and knowledge of course, is that he is very kind, caring and funny in an uplifting way, I learned that a little humor at the right time is the only way to melt all the tension away in a split second and when that happens, wow, what a magical relief it is!Nurse Kelly was instrumental to put me at ease when I came in all super nervous because she genuinely spoke very highly of him right before I met him and I liked that very much.The staff is amazingly welcoming and works beautifully as one team. Catherine made everything even better by being reassuring and available anytime to answer my questions by text even after hours (!!!) which I found very convenient and stress-free. Dr. Christopher Khorsandi is the only plastic surgeon I would ever recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from O.A. Source: Yelp Dec 26 2015

"Dr. Khorsandi at vip plastic surgery is amazing! I went in for a consultation and it took me no time at all to decide I trust him with my face! I didn't have to wait long at all to see the doctor and while I was waiting a very sweet receptionist Ashley answered any questions I had! I was a little nervous.. But she made me feel at home! The office was beautiful and clean. I can't wait to go back! I highly recommend VIP PLASTIC SURGERY! :)"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 01 2015

"VIP Plastic Surgery is the Best! Dr. K recommended I did Ultherapy for my eyes and the results have been great! It's been about 2 months since I got it done and my eyes only keep looking better and better. His staff is awesome, specially his assistant Liz. She was so caring and made sure I was doing okay through out the procedure she was very patient and attentive the whole time! I would def recommend VIP Plastic Surgery to everyone."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Vitals Feb 26 2015

"Just love Dr. Khorsandi! He is a truly skillful surgeon that takes great pride in all his work! A different doctor had totally overfilled my face and Dr. Khorsandi not only corrected the problem but made me look so much better than before! He is very kind, considerate and takes his time to listen to you. He is very enthusiastic about his trade and obviously keeps up to date with all the newest technology and procedures. All his staff are great too! You really won't regret seeing Dr. Khorsandi and I plan on continuing to see him for routine touch-ups and maintenance. Thank you so much for helping me!!"

5.0 Review from 4. Source: RealSelf Feb 08 2015

"46 Yr Old Ulthera Patient - Henderson, NV - January 28th, 2015. I went in to VIP Plastic Surgery to get Ulthera done on the lower half of my face and neck. The procedure was done by Dr. Khorsandi himself, I felt minimal discomfort while he was doing the procedure. At every moment he would ask how I was feeling to make sure I was comfortable. This procedure required no down time I returned to work the next day. i know it Usually takes a couple months to see the full results, but I am very please with all of Dr. Khorsandi's work."

5.0 Review from 4. Source: RealSelf Feb 07 2015

"January 28th, 2015. I went in to VIP Plastic Surgery to get Ulthera done on the lower half of my face and neck. The procedure was done by Dr. Khorsandi himself, I felt minimal discomfort while he was doing the procedure. At every moment he would ask how I was feeling to make sure I was comfortable. This procedure required no down time I returned to work the next day. i know it Usually takes a couple months to see the full results, but I am very please with all of Dr. Khorsandi's work."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Jan 22 2015

"Ulthera. Las Vegas, NV - For the past few years, I have felt that my skin has become saggier with age. I wanted to tighten my skin but I have a low pain tolerance. After extensive research, I am glad that I found Dr. Khorsandi. I got the Ulthera treatment for my face and neck. The pain was tolerable and the results are extraordinary. One of the best parts about this experience is that Dr. Khorsandi and his staff told me in detail what to expect and were very caring and kind to me. He is definitely the best and I look forward to doing other treatments with him in the future."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Jan 22 2015

"For the past few years, I have felt that my skin has become saggier with age. I wanted to tighten my skin but I have a low pain tolerance. After extensive research, I am glad that I found Dr. Khorsandi. I got the Ulthera treatment for my face and neck. The pain was tolerable and the results are extraordinary. One of the best parts about this experience is that Dr. Khorsandi and his staff told me in detail what to expect and were very caring and kind to me. He is definitely the best and I look forward to doing other treatments with him in the future."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Vitals Oct 16 2014

"Dr. Khorsandi did my 50 year overhaul two years ago. I still look great and it doesn't look like I've aged one bit. I came in recently and started doing the Clear and Brilliant laser for my arms and hands. Clearing up all those pesky sun spots. I couldn't ask for a better doctor to take care of me. I highly recommend his office and Dr. Khorsandi"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Jun 25 2014

"I had many diff consultations prior to finding VIP PLASTIC SURGERY. I can't say enough about the doctor and his staff, especially his manager. Dr. Khorsandi did my face lift, eyes surgery, neck lift and fat grafting. I loved the 3d Vectra Imaging that he has at the office. I was able to see what I would look like after surgery and that made me feel very comfortable with my decision. His skills speaks for itself. He is caring and Catherine gave me the best customer service! I highly recommend this practice to anyone. I went to 3 other doctors and they do not compare to VIP PLASTIC SURGERY."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Vitals Sep 22 2013

"I recently had my facelift with VIP plastic surgery and couldn't be happier. I am now 5 week out. From day one I was treated like a VIP. His results are fantastic and I can't wait to refer everyone I know to him. My husband has carpal tunnel and I just learned that Dr. Khorsandi is also trained to perform hand surgery. This was a very great experience. Thank you doctor and Catherine for taking years off my face. I look refresh and not over done."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.