Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Henderson, NV Plastic Surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi Facelift Procedures

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"Threads and Botox Dr. Khorsandi and the VIP team is the ONLY place to go in town, everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Six weeks ago I received a facial thread lift and I am amazed at the natural results that will continue to improve as collagen builds. My eyebrows are lifted, cheeks look plumper, and my jaw line is more profound. Because of these phenomenal results I returned 3 days ago for Botox injections. The appearance of my forehead creases, crows feet and brow lines have smoothed, look natural and most important the Botox hasn’t completely set in!! I am 43 and I accept my age... but just want to age gracefully. Dr. Khorsandi and his team is making this possible!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2020

"Threads and BotoxDr. Khorsandi and the VIP team is the ONLY place to go in town, everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Six weeks ago I received a facial thread lift and I am amazed at the natural results that will continue to improve as collagen builds. My eyebrows are lifted, cheeks look plumper, and my jaw line is more profound. Because of these phenomenal results I returned 3 days ago for Botox injections. The appearance of my forehead creases, crows feet and brow lines have smoothed, look natural and most important the Botox hasn’t completely set in!! I am 43 and I accept my age... but just want to age gracefully. Dr. Khorsandi and his team is making this possible!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jul 24 2019

"Dr. Christopher Khorsandi is such a pleasant and knowledgeable guy!! NO other doctors was as detailed as Dr. Khorsandi. He really took his time with me."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 26 2018

"Being from Illinois I was a little reluctant on Plastic Surgery Doctors here in Nevada. Didn’t know who to Choose. Well I hit the Jackpot. Dr. Khorsandi takes his time and you never feel like your Just a number. He gives you options when asking what he would do if he was the patient. I will be 60 and have told him I want to look natural for my age. As far as I am concerned He is the best. I’d never go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 09 2017

"I cannot say enough good things about VIP Plastic Surgery or Dr. Khorsandi. He is knowledgeable, professional, and truly cares about his patients. There is simply no other choice for a plastic surgeon in Las Vegas. If you're looking for the best, look no further."

5.0 Review from Y.T. Source: Google Oct 19 2016

"Dr. Khorsandi is an artist. I went to him for my facelift a few months ago and I'm so happy with my face now. This office truly gives you a vip experience from the moment you walk in. The staff are all very friendly and easy to talk too. I was very nervous about everything but the doctor really put me at ease. He is very honest and very skilled. He really takes his time with you during your consultation, surgery and all the after care. I look 10 years younger and I am very glad I picked Vip plastic surgery over the 3 other offices I went to. No one took their time with me like Dr. Khorsandi and he really performed what he promised on me."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Sep 07 2016

"My neck and facelift have lifted my confidence in my appearance and my confidence to go ahead with a new career. I look fifteen years better than before the surgery. Dr. Khorsandi listened to my concerns and let me know what results I could expect. Then he delivered. He and his staff is top notch. Plus he has a great sense of humor. Simply put Dr. Khorsandi. Is.The. Best.FH"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 01 2015

"VIP Plastic Surgery is the Best! Dr. K recommended I did Ultherapy for my eyes and the results have been great! It's been about 2 months since I got it done and my eyes only keep looking better and better. His staff is awesome, specially his assistant Liz. She was so caring and made sure I was doing okay through out the procedure she was very patient and attentive the whole time! I would def recommend VIP Plastic Surgery to everyone."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.