Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Henderson, NV Plastic Surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Aug 27 2017

"I truly cannot be happier with my lipo results. Dr. Khorsandi gave me back my life physically and emotionalky. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Nov 21 2016

"? am so pleased with Dr, Khorsandi, I came in for a consultation not having any expectation to even talk about surgery, I merely came in for sculptra, Botox and filler, he has converted me into a lasting patient, his bedside manner is magnificent, his staff impeccable and the office spotless. I'm so impressed with the services and his establishment, he is truly a great surgeon. His clinic was so accommodating and really cares about their patients. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff for making me look good and feel like a true VIP."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Oct 21 2016

"Dr. Khorsandi is so amazing. I got Botox in my forehead and I love the results. I'm so happy I decided to here.All the staff is so friendly and lovely."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Oct 19 2016

"I had my breast augmentation with Dr.khorsandi 3 years ago &a my bbl 2 years ago I couldn't be happier with my results , his bedside manners were amazing both times as well everyone at his office was super helpful throughout the whole process."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Oct 18 2016

"Best plastic surgeon in LAS VEGAS! He is very skilled, an artist and an honest doctor. He will never sell you on something you don't need. All the staff are very friendly here and the office is nicely decorated and very clean"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Oct 17 2016

"I've been coming to VIP plastic surgery for my surgery and fillers and I am very happy with everything. The staff are always accommodating and nice. Dr Khorsandi is very honest on what he suggests for you and will never do something that you don't need. I had lipo with fat grafting to my butt and face. The process wasn't bad at all. I am very happy with my results and I look forward to coming back for my fillers and surgery on my breast. The office is very clean and everyone is very nice here. The doctor really cares about you and listens to your needs. Dr khorsandi is the nicest and the most honest doctor I've ever met and I've been to many doctors in town and in LA. The manager, Catherine, is always so friendly and is always available to answer your questions no matter if it's the weekend or night time. You can't go wrong with VIP plastic surgery. It was the best choice for me and I've referred many of my friends who are happy as well."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Feb 28 2015

"Dr. Khorsandi is an amazing plastic surgeon! He corrected a terrible over filling I had performed by another doctor, tightened the skin around my eye area and has made me look 100 times better! He truly is a very skilled surgeon that makes a point of listening to you. He is a huge advocate of just making you look the way you should, not pulled or "over done". He is very kind, considerate and down to earth. Now I've found Dr. Khorsandi, I will always use him for routine maintenance, botox and anything else that I need. Thank you again Dr. Khorsandi for making me feel like me again!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Oct 17 2014

"I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation and liposuction with Dr. Khorsandi and I finally feel good about my body after 10 years of avoiding mirrors. After having three kids and breastfeeding I had a number of problems. My breasts were deflated, my tummy had stretch marks and my sides were wide. The staff at VIP plastic Surgery were awesome, they had the whole surgery streamlined to fit my schedule. Meds were delivered to my job, and instructions were clear. Surgery turned out beyond my expectations. I can finally wear a two piece and my breasts are better than they were before the kids. I would not look much further for surgery in the future if I needed anything. Very Happy , Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Aug 22 2013

"I am a migraine suffer. I've had devastating migraines for over 3 years. They have gotten so disabling that I lost my career in January. None of my neurologist's treatments were working and the drugs being prescribed were just making me sick. I met Dr. Khorsandi through the Migraine Relief Center. He and his brother Dr. Mark Khorsandi performed Nerve Decompression Surgery on me in June. The results have been incredible. I am so thrilled that I had this surgery! Dr. Khorsandi took a great deal of time with me during office visits, explaining the procedure and how a plastic surgeon was also a peripheral nerve specialist. I felt completely comfortable and at ease with him. They displayed nothing but professionalism and were great about calling me at home after surgery to follow-up. I found Catherine to be sweet, caring and she also called me right back when I left messages. My experience with this doctor was phenomenal. He gave me my life back. For that I will be forever grateful."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Aug 16 2013

"Dr Khorsandi and his staff are the best out there!! I called other drs after my old saline implant ruptured and Dr K was the only dr that would see me right away and opened his office up after hours knowing I was upset. I visited 3 others in Vegas within a few days and I just trusted Dr K by the way he treated me and I just felt really comfortable right away with him. My implant replacements of gel were not only more real looking but my post op was so much easier than the first doctor I had in Florida. My husband met Dr K as well and was so impressed he trusted Dr K to give him his first tummy lipo. We are patients for life!! I recommended another patient to him already. You can trust Dr K and his staff!! There are not many doctors out there like Dr K!!! We feel really blessed to have found him!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Oct 29 2011

"Dr. Khorsandi was very easy to speak with about my carpal tunnel issues. He did both of my hands as well as trigger finger release on my left ring finger. I recommend him to anyone who has the slightest CT issues. I wish I had gone to him a year earlier. It is like he gave me a new set of hands! From the initial appointment to the final follow up he and his staff were extremely accomodating and very attentive. The Brown method worked like a charm!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Feb 02 2011

"Dr Khorsandi repaired several injuries to my hand as well as released a carpal tunnel via endoscopy. He is very professional and answers all questions without rushing. His office staff and OR staff are very kind and caring. A close co worker of mine had open carpal tunnel release the same day I did. He had his at a large medical center, I had mine done via endoscopy at the Brown Hand Center. I was functional in less than one week and my co worker is expecting to be off work another 3-4 weeks. The only pain I had was dealt with by taking two ibuprophen tablets. The team at Brown Hand center know what they are doing and I recommend them for any type of hand surgery. George Y."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Sep 30 2010

"Fixed my carpal tunnel and took good care of me. Very patient and understanding"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.