Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Henderson, NV Plastic Surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi BOTOX® Procedures

0.0 Review from O. Source: RealSelf Feb 19 2020

"best doctor around breast implants - Highly recommend this place!!!! I first called and spoke to Catherine who was so welcoming and made this process so easy. Within one week of our phone call, I woke up from my breast implant surgery all complete (two weeks ago)and they look absolutely amazing! And on top of that... I CANNOT RECOMMEND DR KHORSANDI ENOUGH. I was very nervous before going into surgery and he made everything smooth sailing and easy. While picking out my size (or cc’s) he pulled up a digital picture of what they would look like if I added more cc’s. So I basically got to see what I look like RIGHT NOW before I even had the surgery! Also granted me 50 free units of Botox which I’m using at my best check up appointment! Everyone is amazing. COME ON IN !!!!!!"

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf Oct 21 2019

"I am impressed with how good and natural my under eyes look - I came to this doctor for fillers because i had heard amazing things about him. I had really bad under eyes and the lines on my forehead were driving me crazy! My first impression walking in was how nice and friendly the staff was. I ended up doing under eye filler and botox, as that was what the doctor recommended for me. I am impressed with how good and natural my under eyes look. I was a little scared that i was going to look too puffy or over done but I just look well rested. The botox took a few days to kick in but i love the results. I will definitely be coming back for more fillers in the future. Overall it was a great experience and I highly recommend coming to this doctor."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: RealSelf Oct 21 2019

"Amazing NeckTite and Morpheus8! - I was referred to Dr Khorsandi by a friend/doctor in New York City who had been by Dr K in this proceedure.I made an appt. for botox and general care but Dr K was kindly direct about the options he recommended for me.I had been considering the NeckTite procedure for a while due to sagging/fat neck.He performed the procedure a couple of weeks later which incorporated Morpheus8 and Lipo.His office manager Patricia was really helpful scheduling and totally transparent about the way my surgery would be billed.From that moment I never thought twice about the procedure. It took about an hour under twilight sedation and I was out and about within a week,(I always have happened to be a heavy bruiser).I couldn’t be more thrilled with the result.Not only have I lost the double chin, I have jawline contour of my 30’s."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Oct 09 2019

"African American/ Ethnic Rhinoplasty - Dr. Khorsandi is awesome. He has a wonderful bedside manner. I felt very confident & comfortable with my choice. I knew that his number 1 priority was safety. He takes time to answer questions, and let you know what is and isn't possible. Updated on 12 Nov 2018: So I'll start from the beginning. Dr. Khorsandi's office is very good about answering the phones. I called and scheduled my appointment and that was pretty seamless. The day of my consultation was 5 months prior to surgery. I'm not going to lie, the wait at the office will leave you a bit frustrated, but it also is a sign of the popularity and the results that Dr. K delivers. Also for any other ethnic patients, just want to say mostly white people leave reviews but when you got into the office and see the patients, it's quite diverse. I saw Dr. Khorsandi and he used one of those photo morphing machines, and went over what he felt would be appropriate. I had a flat wide bell pepper nose. My nostrils were large, my bridge was flat and had a pretty typical African American nose. He decided to do bring in my nose, build up the bridge. I set a surgery date, and paid my deposit. It was smooth, and Dr. K puts you at ease he's very nice, and has such a great bedside manner. I felt like I had made the right choice. P.s. not going to post pics in this review, but you can reach out to me via inbox if you'd like to see some before and afters. Updated on 12 Nov 2018: On the day of surgery I was scared [RS bleep]-less. Real talk I was freaking out thinking I'm about to let someone cut my nose and peel it back like an onion. To make matters worse while I was getting prepped only the Anesthesiologist was there at that point, and being frank he's an [RS bleep]. Like a gigantic one (sorry Dr. K but he is) I did however tell him that his way of being would keep me alive so I could live with it. Once Dr. Khorsandi got there I immediately felt at ease. The wheeled me back got to cutting, next thing I know I'm waking up with a cast, and the tip of my nose looking pointy like Cindy Lou Who lol. He did use a rib graft, and that part didn't become sore and tender till days later. The surgery took about 3 hours and that was that went back to the hotel to rest. The next day I went in he cleaned my incisions and nose with peroxide. I came back a week later to have my cast, stitches, and stents out. Man that was butthole puckering pain, and probably the suckiest part of the experience. It hurts no two ways about it. but I got to blow my nose and it felt so good. My nose was huge and swollen and I looked freaking crazy ahahah. Updated on 12 Nov 2018: Those first crazy days of swelling have healed and my nose looks fantastic, no one even knows I had it done, they I have one tiny scar on my left nostril kind of on the inside. You can't see it though. I can only see it with a magnifying mirror, however I honestly expect for the color to comeback there. It's only been about 6 weeks. This makes my face overall more attractive and I can't be grateful to Dr. Khorsandi enough for being the doctor to help me with an issue that I have been self conscious about my whole life. Some people may gripe at the price, but to me it's worth it to have someone with his experience working on me. My nose looks so good, and I feel so pretty. Thank you again to Dr. K and his staff!!! I'll be going back in Feb, for botox and fillers lol"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Feb 07 2019

"Love my Lips - This was the first time I had anything done so I was nervous. But it was only a positive experience from the moment I walked in the door. The staff were super friendly and professional. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. I’ve had my lips filled and absolutely love it!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"Great Experience - I’m so happy I found Dr. K I had a poor experience with another plastic surgeon in New York when I went for filler in my lips and Botox of crows feet , forehead , and frown line. My lips were horrible and the Botox the other doctor did left me with lines everywhere . So I did research and found DR. K . He is amazing he fixed my lips they look FAB and he tweaked my Botox and it is looking great. He has great bedside manner too which is a plus. I felt totally comfortable right away and after seeing how he fixed everything the other doctor messed up he has my trust and will be going back . If I could give him ten stars I would."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jul 11 2018

"Great Experience - I’m so happy I found Dr. K I had a poor experience with another plastic surgeon in New York when I went for filler in my lips and Botox of crows feet , forehead , and frown line. My lips were horrible and the Botox the other doctor did left me with lines everywhere . So I did research and found DR. K . He is amazing he fixed my lips they look FAB and he tweaked my Botox and it is looking g..."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf May 15 2018

"Butt implants Day 1 - Dr K is the BEST! Love him and his staff ! I was so lucky to be in such good hands and he is such a nice man and my new booty looks amazing and it’s only been a little bit over 24 hours ! Sooooo happy right now .Thanks so much dr K I’m going to be going to you for my fillers and Botox very soon!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2017

"Best customer service and patient care! - The best! Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are really the perfect size and proportional and full. Dr. Khorsandi has a great bedside manner as well. I've never felt rushed during follow up appointments and he always makes sure to answer any questions and makes you comfortable. As far as the office itself, they really offer the best customer service. The girls at the front are all so friendly, recognize me and call me by my name when I walk in. I had such a great experience with the surgery that I stalked their IG and saw they offer skin care. I saw Catherine and she recommended a regimen based on my skin type. I'm 36 and need to start really taking care of my skin. I will be going in for an in office treatment (I forget what it's called but it improves tone and texture) and probably Botox and fillers where they recommend. I know a couple of their clients personally and had no idea they got the fillers and such so I know he doesn't go overboard. I'm confident whatever I choose or whatever they recommend will look perfect and natural. I'm so happy I found this office and highly recommend them to anyone looking for the most minor things (skin care) to major (Brazilian butt lift....check out their website or IG pics of the before and after of those, it's like magic!). The doctor is so talented and you can tell the utmost of care goes into his patients and staff as well."

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf Aug 17 2017

"Dr K is very kind and very confident. His office is very nice and his staff is friendly and very beautiful."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Oct 17 2016

"Lip Filler and Botox - Wanted fuller lips & hated the corners of my mouth. Doctor was so informative & explained things very well. The staff was friendly also. I'm very happy with my results. I will go back & also will refer people!!! The Samples of skin care they gave me were top of the line. Office was clean & very nice. It was a very pleasant experience with great results !!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jun 15 2016

"34 Years Old and 2nd Time with Botox. Las Vegas, NV - Dr Khorsandi is AWESOME. He is very knowledgeable and personable. I definitely recommend him and will be back! - - Dr Khorsandi is AWESOME. He is very knowledgeable and personable. The botox went great and explained so much to me. I have an appointment again next month for Juvederm but after asking his opinion we may go a different route. He knows how fillers react in dif areas and advised Restylane but will see how I look when I come in next month. Things change in even a month :) I definitely recommend him and will be back!"

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf Jun 02 2016

"30 Year Old, Much Needed Botox! - Henderson, NV - I've noticed my forehead wrinkles getting worse over the past few years and I finally wanted to do something about it. I did a lot of research and decided that Botox was the way to go! I scheduled my appointment with VIP Plastic Surgery due to their outstanding reviews and excellent personable service that they provide to their patients. Dr. Khorsandi was very professional and answered all of my questions. I really enjoyed the time that he spent with me and his mannerism. He didn't rush me or give that "you're just a number" feeling that I've gotten from some doctors before. My wrinkles are completely gone, Botox is literally like a magic eraser! I absolutely love my results and loved my experience and VIP Plastic Surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone who is looking for an amazing plastic surgeon!!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Apr 20 2016

"Best Botox and Skin Treatments - Henderson, NV - Dr Khorsandi and his wife Catherine are so amazing!!! She knows everything about skincare and treatments and is always recommending the best products to treat my skin to keep me feeling young and beautiful!! I have also had Botox from many different Dr's over the years and Dr. Khorsandi by far did the best job!! Everything he does looks so natural and he really listens to what his patients needs are. I live in Los Angeles and I make sure to see both of them whenever they come to Beverly Hills and I also make special trips to Vegas just for them! There's no one better out there!!! I highly recommend paying them a visit, it will change your life!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Apr 18 2016

"60 Years Old Want to Look good and Feeling Young. Henderson, NV - Dr Khorsandi was very kind, patìent and his bedside manner is the best. Also thank you to his staff so much for their kindness, their help, their professionalism. Being under their care is the most comfort I had ever experience. - - I had the best experiences in the last procedure, deciding to meet with Dr. Khorsandi again for more consultation of what I should do. He set out a few ideas for me to choose from. I decided to go ahead with Sculptra along with Botox on some areas as the same time. one more time I'm so very pleased with the amazing resulted Dr. Khorsandi has given me.Thank you Dr Khorsandi and all his staff so much for their kindness, their help, their professionalism. Being under their care is like having an extended family taking care of you !"

0.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf Mar 28 2016

"Thanks Dr. Khorsandi for Bringing Back my Youth - Las Vegas, NV - I had experienced great service and treatment from Dr. Khorsandi and his team. It was my first treatment for botox and eye bags, I was worried how it would turn out. After the treatments were completed, I was ecstatic about the results and couldn't be happier with how I look and feel. I will be coming back for further. Thanks Dr. Khorsandi and his staff for bringing back my youth."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Mar 16 2016

"New Boobies, Lipo & Botox. Las Vegas, NV - Amazing! - - Doctor K. Is one of the best doctors I have ever come across. I found him almost 5 years ago. He's very professional & has made me feel & look amazing!! I just did lipo on my sides & it already looks 100% better. I had stubborn fat there & doc removed it. Threw away old boobies for new ones! Healing process is going very well. We have built such a wonderful friendship through plastic surgery so thankful for that. He's very trustworthy & the BEST! I will continue to recommend anyone I come across who needs answers or doctors for any kind of plastic surgery. Thank you to doc & the whole VIP staff for all that you do & making people feel great about themselves!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Mar 16 2016

"55 Year Old Woman a Much Needed Lift Not Only to my Face but to my Spirit As Well!! - Henderson, NV - I am so pleased with Dr. Khorsandi I went in for a consultation not having any expectation to even talk about surgery I merely went in for Botox and filler, he has converted me into a lifelong pt. his bedside manner is magnificent his staff impeccable the office spotless scheduling was a breeze I'm so impressed with everything to do with his establishment he is truly a five star surgeon. I have a lot of experience with going into med spas and offices in Las Vegs and never have I seen a surgeons office that was so accommodating and truly cares so much about thier patients. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff for making me feel like a true VIP!"

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf Mar 02 2016

"60 Years Old Male. I'm a TV Show Host, my Image is Very Inportant for Me. Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi and his team were amazing, they helped me go through pre and post treatment very professional and comfort. - - It was my first treatment for Radiesse and Botox and I was worried how it would turn out. After the treatments were completed. I was ecstatic about the results and couldn't be happier with how I look and feel. I will be coming back for further treatments without a doubt.From the consultation to the procedure, Dr. Khorsandi was very professional, He explained and answered all of my questions very detail and clear. So far it's been a great service and treatment from Dr. K and his team. Thank you"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Feb 23 2016

"60 Years Old with Less Wrinkles Now - Looking Good and Feeling Young. Henderson, NV - My skin looks amazing and smooth after the procedure. I feel that I look better and now feel more confident. I also did the botox treatment at the same time and it was definitely worth it to do both at the same time. I was a little nervous before the procedure but Dr. K and his staff was so amazing support and comfort me at that time, I will come back for EndyMed 3DEEP treatment very soon."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Feb 16 2016

"Revision Rhinoplasty! Couldn't Be Happier - Las Vegas, NV - This is my 4th time getting my nose done. I went to a few consults prior choosing vip plastic surgery. I don't have enough good things to say about this doctor and the staff. He truly cares about his patients. He came in on a sat to see me. His staff are always so friendly and accommodating. Dr khorsandi really understood what I was looking for and got me the exact result I needed, finally!!! He has a 3D imaging system that helps you see what he can do for you and what you would look like afterwards. It was really helpful and we were able to be on the same page. I couldn't be happier. They also have all the cutting edge lasers on the market. He also does great injectables too. I'm very happy with this practice and dr khorsandi is very skilled, honest, nice and professional."

0.0 Review from 1. Source: RealSelf Feb 12 2016

"54 Years Old I've Had Botox Juvéderm and Blepharoplasty. Henderson, NV - I have used Dr. Khorsandi before and I'm extremely happy with his work I didn't want to look over done just refreshed and younger looking I am thrilled with my results I've had Botox Juvéderm and five years ago I had a lower blepharoplasty. People always told me I look tired it bothered me so much. Once I had my eyes done I never heard that again."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Oct 13 2015

"48 Year Old- Mother of 2. Henderson, NV - VIP plastic surgery, the name speaks for itself. Nice and professional staff. They provide you the most hitech. Dr. Khorsandi is very knowledgeable, skilled and made me feel very comfortable. I got botox and clear and brilliant skin treatment. I highly recomend Dr.Khorsandi to anyone because you will not be disapointed. 500.00 for Botox, clear and brilliant is 350.00"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Oct 08 2015

"37 Yrs. Old. Very Picky! - Las Vegas, NV - I'm 37 yrs. old, with 3 children. I haven't had "work" done in almost 20 years because I am INCREDIBLY picky with my doctors. I want a doctor that is honest, tells it like it is, no puffery, pays attention to detail and doesn't recommend unnecessary treatment/work. My previous dr was in a different state and after all these years of being in Vegas, searching and scrutinizing before/after photos from various doctors, I finally chose to see Dr. Khorsandi. I'm so grateful I did! I had a consultation for MANY areas on my body, including my face. I did the botox (first time ever) as he was able to do that for me same day. I'm so thrilled and pleased with the experience I had! He took his time to discuss with me all of my options in such a way that was so refreshing. I could feel his confidence and attention to detail during my consultation! I will be proceeding forward with the other procedures I discussed with him....can't wait! I will gladly post updates as I proceed with the other procedures :D"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Jul 14 2015

"Getting Botox for the First Time - 30 Year Old Female - Las Vegas, NV - I've noticed that the lines in my forehead have gotten deeper the past couple years and more noticeable. I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Khorsandi of VIP Plastic Sugery and it was great! He answered all of my questions and took his time and didn't rush me as if I was just another number. He truly is an amazing doctor who cares about his patients and does an amazing job. I highly recommend him and his practice!"

5.0 Review from O. Source: RealSelf Sep 02 2014

"Valuma Procedure - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is absolutely a great doctor. Not only does he listens to his patients but certainly offers his best advice. Fun and witty. A very relaxed atmosphere something that most patients need to ease the tensions. Especially when it comes to injectables. I can't go to any other or even imagine."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Dec 11 2013

"Amazing Lip Injections! - Las Vegas, NV - He is such a nice doctor. Makes you feel comfortable. Moreover, he actually cares about his work!! He isn't there to make a quick buck. He takes his time, and is a perfectionist. He works hard to give you the best quality work. - - I went for my first time in October to get my lips done and my parenthesis lines done above my mouth. He is amazing!! He does the lip injections himself, which is unheard of as every surgeon makes their nurses do them. I had uneven lips from the last nurse that did them at a different plastic surgeon's office. Not only did he make them even, he made them perfect! Everyone, including girls at work, has commented on my lips saying how perfect they are. Guys don't even notice they are fake, but I constantly get complimented on them. I didn't even think people noticed. He made them a perfect size so they do not even look fake, but they are so symmetrical. This is hard as injections are done judging just with your eye. He is a perfectionist. You can tell he takes his work seriously whether it is a "trivial" lip injection or a major surgery. He took his time too. He also uses a dental block which helps the procedure be painless. I've gone back to him twice for Clear and Brilliant. I have huge pores and it has been my life mission to get rid of them and the blackheads! I went to the first session, and I really didn't think anything of it. Everyone else though seemed to notice! All the girls at work asked me what I did to my face. It looked so clear they said. My friend even thought I did botox. So I went again. I have to say I saw results definitely the second time. I again got tons of compliments asking if I used different make up, or what was I doing differently. I bought skincare products and Latisse from his office as well. Both work amazing. I honestly recommend him 200%!! I couldn't be happier with everything that I have had done! It was 650 for the juvaderm, 550 I believe for the Radiasse. Clear and Brillant first visit is 350, and thereafter they have a special price for a group of sessions."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Oct 01 2013

"Clear+Brilliant and Sculptra - AMAZING! - Las Vegas, NV - Great consultation and follow-up. I never felt rushed. Dr. Khorsandi took his time to be sure I received the best results! - - My experience with Dr. Khorsandi was nothing short of amazing. I've done Botox regularly for a few years, but was noticing a little volume loss in my cheeks. Dr. K recommended Sculptra. My results have been perfect! I'm looking forward to my next treatment. I also had a Clear+Brilliant Permea treatment for some of my pigment from too much sun over the years. My skin glowed afterwards! I can see that my pigment is fading! I plan on doing these treatments every month!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Sep 05 2013

"BOTOX is GREAT! Erases Crows Feet - Las Vegas, NV - Very thoughtful and organized. Answered all questions and made me feel that I was in great hands! - - I had never tried Botox but was beginning to notice some pesky crows feet around my eyes and a little drooping on my upper eyelids. After talking with Dr. Khorsandi we decided that Botox would refresh my look! Within half and hour I was out of the office and on my way home! No pain because he used a numbing gel. VERY happy with results and Dr. Khorsandi! Will be back! Looking younger."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.