Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Henderson, NV Plastic Surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi JUVÉDERM® Procedures

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Yelp Apr 25 2021

"I went to Dr. Khorsandi at VIP for Botox and fillers. It was one of the best experiences I’ve had - he listens to what you want and what your "goals" are. He takes his time with the procedure and doesn’t rush anything, and because of this there was no pain. Dr. khorsandi and all of his staff were very warm and welcoming and made me feel comfortable in their office. I am so happy with my results and I will definitely be going back in the future!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Yelp Jun 16 2020

"I’m absolutely happy with my lip fillers! It was my first time getting them done but the girls at the office and the Dr himself made me feel comfortable. If you have been wanting lip fillers this is your sign to get them and to go see Dr. Khorsandi!!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Yelp Feb 28 2020

"Went to VIP couple days ago had my lips done and Botox once again and always happy with the results thank you so much Dr. Khorsandi."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Yelp Oct 17 2019

"I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery now for about four years. At first I just started getting my lips filled with Juvéderm and I loved the outcome. They looked so natural and I was so happy! Dr. Khorsandi is such a pleasure to be around and he is such an amazing doctor I would never go anywhere else. Not only do I feel welcome every time I go in but they take such good care of me. I am now 31 and have started to see a slight change in my face and some minor cellulite. So I decided to go see Melanie who is one of the aestheticians there. I had some concerns about some cellulite under my butt area on my thighs. I went in and had a consultation with her about the Body FX. She told me it was a non-invasive procedure and it pretty much just melted your fat and made your skin tighter and more firm. So I decided to try the procedure out. Not only did I love the procedure but Melanie was such a professional and did such a wonderful job that I started asking about the different kind of facials and non invasive treatments they had for my under eye and face. After having a consultation with both Melanie and Dr. Khorsandi we agreed that the Morpheus which is a micro needling procedure for my under eye would help tighten and smooth my under eyes so I wouldn't have to get fillers. I agreed to the three treatments. The package was a good deal (in my eyes to be honest) other places charge way more. The treatment hurt like hell but I was very pleased with the aftermath. After doing the Morpheus Micro Needling I decided to do a vampire facial, which I literally got today LOL I heard such good things about it and they offer such great packages that I decided what the hell. It didn't hurt half as bad as The Morpheus, so I was totally happy about that and I can't wait to see the results. Every time I have appointment with Melanie I look forward to seeing her. She does such a wonderful job at everything she does for me and I wouldn't dream about seeing anyone else. Not only do I look at her as my talented aesthetician that makes me feel beautiful, but as a friend that I can laugh and feel comfortable with. It's such a crazy feeling to see yourself aging and to start noticing things that you don't really like or that you want to change about your body and VIP Plastic Surgery has not only made me feel so comfortable about going in and talking about my issues but they do such a great job with every procedure I've had done that not only will I go there for everything in the future but I feel like family when I'm there. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and Melanie for always making me feel so special and beautiful"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2019

"Dr. Khorsandi is a miracle worker! I live in California and went to Las Vegas to see him and I'm so happy I did. My lips look amazing! His whole staff is great, especially his wife Catherine who is so knowledgeable and helpful. I look forward to trying out their skin treatments next. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for an amazing experience!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Feb 04 2019

"This was the first time I had anything done so I was nervous. But it was only a positive experience from the moment I walked in the door. The staff were super friendly and professional. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. I've had my lips filled and absolutely love it!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Oct 23 2018

"Love everything about this place! The employees, the owner, the results! My wife has had lip fillers and has been beyond happy, we've both gotten Botox here and for the first time ever it's actually worked on me and stayed for a while! I've had FUE hair transplants and I'm currently 4 months post op and hair is coming in nicely! Can't wait for my 6 month mark to when I can see more or less full results!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Jun 19 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi is one of the finest physicians I have ever known. I am so honored to be under the care of such a brilliant surgeon. I am a 53 year old man with high expectations. And I guess celebrities know a good thing, because you run into them every time you visit his office. Here's the thing. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff treat everyone like they are celebrities. I have been his patient for some time now, and the doctor and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming, and highly skilled. The waiting area is impeccable, and you get to watch informative cutting edge videos of Dr. Khorsandi at work behind the scenes. Really captivating stuff. From the beginning, Dr. Khorsandi spent quality time listening to me and then making deeply thought out suggestions for my facial improvements. Lower eyelids, laser skin resurfacing, injectables, and through his other excellent practice, hair transplants. He instructed me to be patient with the healing process, advised me on post care expectations for a man my age, decided the best hair transplant technique, and we planned the surgeries. Now, two and a half months after the surgery, he and his staff have nurtured and cared for me every step of the way. No surprises. Just as he said, new hair growth has begun. Just as he explained, I am seeing my lower eyelids healing slowly, but each week they look better and better. Additionally, he has been speeding the healing process along with facial and laser treatments. My skin is dramatically improved, the deep wrinkles on my forehead are GONE. Dr. Khorsandi moves at a timely pace, but he is a perfectionist and does not rush patient care. I love his subtle approach to natural results. I feel so fortunate to be one of his lucky patients. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for dramatically improving the quality of my life."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Jan 16 2018

"Had my first visit with Doctor Khorsandi and his team. The office is very clean, the staff was not only beautiful but friendly and looked like they truly enjoyed their jobs. The office was busy but I didn't mind waiting. The amount of time Dr. Khorsandi put into my consultation and the questions I had made me feel very comfortable with trying this office for my injectables and skin care needs. I have been going to another local aesthetics place and always felt their products were watered down and just didn't last! I am excited to see how my results differ!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Jan 13 2018

"I recently had fillers at VIP and I can say that Dr. Khorsandi is the BEST in his field. His honesty and professionalism is so reassuring that I know with absolute certainty that I can trust him. Catherine is so polite and poised and she even helped me with my skin care regimen! A short few weeks later and I am already thrilled with the results! I will DEFINITELY be back soon for more fillers! Thank you again Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine!!!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Nov 11 2017

"Best surgeon I could have asked for. I've wanted to get a breast augmentation for a while now and it took me 5 years to find the right place. For any procedure, whether it's breast augmentation or lip fillers,  Dr. Khorsandi is the person to trust with your body!"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Yelp Oct 19 2017

"I have been to Dr. K for both lip fillers and now my Breast Implants. I could not be more happy with the results of both!! I had practically no breast tissue and now the size that Dr. K helped me pick out is perfect for my small frame. I feel proportionate and feminine without being too big! His staff is always helpful, kind and polite and they make me feel at ease. My lips are perfect as well. He truly has my best interests at heart when creating and performing services on me. I recommend him in a heartbeat!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Jun 26 2017

"Doctor Khorsandi work is amazing a year and 3 months ago I got my breast done and I love them so much. I want to thank Patricia for referring me to him, I loved his work! I also got my lips done with him, I got a full syringe and I love them , they last me 10 months. I have an appointment this Friday actually to get them redone after 10 months so I'm excited for that. I have already referred 2 of my girlfriends there Jennifer and Elizabeth and they also loved his work thank you so much Dr. Khorsandi for your amazing work!"

4.0 Review from K.T. Source: Yelp Jun 19 2017

"This is my first time getting anything done. I decided to get a long-awaited lip filler. My lips weren't something I was really self-conscious about ,but I had always wanted to get a little plumper in my top lip. When I called to make the appointment I explained to them that it was my first time doing anything and that I would need a little consultation before we started doing injections. When I arrived to the facility everyone was nice the waiting room was very lovely and they greeted me with saying so you're here for Juvederm? When I explain to them that I did not know which kind of filler I was getting because it was my first time they looked a little confused and said okay. They put me in a room and said for me to wait for the doctor. I waited for about 30 minutes while a nurse came in and out getting supplies. when the doctor came in I had less of a consult and more of an education lesson in what Juvederm is. when I asked the difference between Juvederm and Restylane he pretty much just told me that I wanted Juvederm. They numbed me injected me and sent me on my way with an ice pack. Well I'm thrilled with the results and that is most of what you are looking for in this kind of thing. I'm very disappointed with the experience. I was not told what to do before or after I got lip injections. They do not tell me how long to ice them for that I should not take any kind of blood thinners because it would increase bruising, or thst i would be so swollen that i would look a little crazy for a day or two.  I had to look all of these things up on my own and thank goodness I did. So would I come back here, probably only because I know that they do a good job, but I will not be expecting any sort of instructions on how to care for what has been done. I will also know to expect to pay $650 for a full pout."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Yelp Jun 07 2017

"*06/07/17 Update*I've just received my second session of tattoo removal with Melanie. Can I just say how amazing it is to be taken care of such a kind and caring person! :) She works fast so main can be kept at a minimal and she's always making sure that you're comfortable. I can't stress enough how awesome she is :)I love VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. K and his staff are so helpful and friendly. I came in for lip fillers, laser hair removal, and tattoo removal. I am in love with how my lips turned out and at no point during all the procedures did I feel any pain! Melanie performed the tattoo removal and my second session of laser hair removal. She made sure I was comfortable, at ease, and felt no pain. She is absolutely amazing! Everyone is amazing!"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Yelp Jun 07 2017

"*06/07/17 Update* I've just received my second session of tattoo removal with Melanie. Can I just say how amazing it is to be taken care of such a kind and caring person! :) She works fast so main can be kept at a minimal and she's always making sure that you're comfortable. I can't stress enough how awesome she is :) I love VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. K and his staff are so helpful and friendly. I came in for lip fillers, laser hair removal, and tattoo removal. I am in love with how my lips turned out and at no point during all the procedures did I feel any pain! Melanie performed the tattoo removal and my second session of laser hair removal. She made sure I was comfortable, at ease, and felt no pain. She is absolutely amazing! Everyone is amazing!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Yelp May 31 2017

"Beyond happy with my lip filler results, even just 1 day out!  First time for anything plastics oriented, and everyone at the practice was fantastic! I only have one tiny bruise and a bit of swelling, which is normal! Dr. khorsandi was so professional and gentle.  I didn't feel any pain.  My jaw and lips were a bit achy as I went to bed (5 hours post procedure), but I woke up pain free and happy!  Thanks a million VIP!  I'll be back!!(ALSO - wanted to add that after going to a consultation somewhere else prior to this one, part of the reasons I decided to have my procedure done by Dr Khorsandi, was because the girls looked naturally enhanced, not plastic.  The person and staff of the place doing your procedure are good references for the kind of work done in that office.You can clearly see that Dr Khorsandi does excellent worked based on his staff alone.)"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Yelp May 31 2017

"Beyond happy with my lip filler results, even just 1 day out!  First time for anything plastics oriented, and everyone at the practice was fantastic! I only have one tiny bruise and a bit of swelling, which is normal! Dr. khorsandi was so professional and gentle.  I didn't feel any pain.  My jaw and lips were a bit achy as I went to bed (5 hours post procedure), but I woke up pain free and happy!  Thanks a million VIP!  I'll be back!! (ALSO - wanted to add that after going to a consultation somewhere else prior to this one, part of the reasons I decided to have my procedure done by Dr Khorsandi, was because the girls looked naturally enhanced, not plastic.  The person and staff of the place doing your procedure are good references for the kind of work done in that office. You can clearly see that Dr Khorsandi does excellent worked based on his staff alone.)"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Yelp May 01 2017

"I love VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. K and his staff are so helpful and friendly. I came in for lip fillers, laser hair removal, and tattoo removal. I am in love with how my lips turned out and at no point during all the procedures did I feel any pain! Melanie performed the tattoo removal and my second session of laser hair removal. She made sure I was comfortable, at ease, and felt no pain. She is absolutely amazing!!! Everyone is amazing!!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Yelp Mar 30 2017

"I've always had good experiences here. I've been coming in for a good six months getting multiple fillers: Voluma and Juvederm. I am also getting my nose done in a few months by him as well. After all is done I will gladly update with pictures. When I first came in for a consult he showed me on his 3D images how asymmetrical my face was. Which everyone naturally has. But mine was extreme. I told him about my brain aneurysm on that side and he said it was definitely possible that I could've lost blood flow on that whole side due to it. Growing up I always knew something was off about my face-pictures never turned out well, I knew I only had one good side, but it just never clicked with me that I needed more volume in my face. I can't even explain the relief I felt when he told me I could fix this with fillers and that FINALLY I had an answer to what was off with my face. I've had to get quite a few to fill it out but every time I come in and get some done I want to cry because I can see the result immediately. I KNOW I'm beautiful but I am so thankful that I could get fillers so I can look how I know I was supposed to look. My confidence is almost effortless after having the answer and a way to fix it fast and easy. Back to the Doc, he and his whole staff are very welcoming, extremely easy to talk to and make you feel very comfortable. Also, I have previously had Juvederm in my lips (by a different person) and they only used a numbing cream (which did absolutely nothing pain wise) but Doc here used a dental block when filling in the lips-didn't feel a thing! He seems to know the right things to do to make your experience as painless and easy as possible. I do have to say his prices are steeper than others but I feel like you are paying for quality and his superb aesthetic eye. I do always seem to wait a good half hour until I'm seen but this is normal as he seems to be always be booked solid because he's an amazing sought after doctor who knows what he's doing. I'm glad I found him because he truly is worth it. I will never go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Yelp Mar 20 2017

"i just got breast augmentation surgery and lip fillers yesterday i loved the service everyone was really nice i really liked my results i looked into different doctors and i ended up going with dr.khorsandi best decision ive made i would really recommend him if you are wanting to get something done will definitely keep going to him"

5.0 Review from Q.N. Source: Yelp Feb 17 2017

"Dr. Khorsandi did an AMAZING job on my lips!! I was very hesitant at first because I have never gotten anything done before. The picture on the left, my upper lip looked a little deficient so I told Dr. Khorsandi that I wanted more volume on the top and also not to make my lips too big. He made sure to fulfill my request and filled up the areas he thought would look good. The picture on the right is day 2 of Juvederm with minimal bruising and swelWarm compresses help a lot! Ever since I got my lips done, I have gotten tons of compliments! I recommended Dr. Khorsandi to several friends and they were very pleased with their results as well!! When I apply my lipstick, I no longer have to use a lip liner. THANKS DR. KHORSANDI! YOU'RE MY FAV. DOC!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Feb 08 2017

"I've been to VIP a couple of times , my first time for a breast aug and my most recent visit was for juvederm filler (which I had wanted for a very long time) I was just unsure and scared that it wouldn't turn out the way I wanted & I WAS WRONG! .....And should have done it so much sooner lol my lips came out just how I wanted them , Dr.khorsandi did amazing and Patricia was great answering all my questions after I had the injection done ( I had so many questions Bc I did bruise a little after) I definitely recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone who is looking to get amazing work."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Feb 02 2017

"Dr. Khorsandi is freaking amazing and I am now obsessed with VIP!!!! I have always felt a little self conscious about my lips be because the top is smaller than the bottom lip, also have some wrinkles from being in the sun a lot and just aging in general. So a couple of friends have gone to Dr. Khorsandi and I was obsessed with their lips!! So I did tons of research on different doctors as far as lip injection goes for Juvederm and I chose him based on pictures and tons of reviews!! I am so glad I did because I am now obsessed with my lips!!! I will be going back to him in the future and no one else!! It was my first time doing any type of fillers or anything on my face period, so swelling lasted about a week!! So don't freak out if that happens the end product will be exactly what you want!!! Thanks Dr. Khorsandi!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Yelp Feb 01 2017

"I am very pleased with my lip injections I received from Dr. Khorsandi and will definitely refer him to everyone I know. I I am looking forward to having more procedures done by him in the near future!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Aug 03 2016

"I've seen Dr. Khorsandi twice now and both visits were great experiences. He's professional and shows genuine care for his patients. I appreciated the time he took to explain what my options were and how he helped me to choose the best option. I was completely happy with my results after both visits. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a surgeon that cares and provides great results. He has a great staff as well. Thank you VIP!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Yelp Jun 26 2016

"I had my lips done by Dr. K a few days ago, and they look AMAZING! You can tell right away He is an artist and takes pride in his work. With the help of his gorgeous wife by his side, to his knowledgable , sweet medical staff , they truly make you feel comfortable and treat you like you are "VIP" I will never let another doctor touch my face. Thank you Dr. K and the team at VIP"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Yelp Mar 15 2016

"no pretense here people!!! Doctor K is the real deal, couldn't be more down to earth,easy going not in a hurry ....... I had Botox and filler had my lips done, Doctor K put a dental block in, I knew I was in good hands then because I did not even feel that.... Jenny and the rest of the staff are amazing friendly and knowledgeable so excited with my results!!!!! The absolute best!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Yelp Mar 13 2016

"I went in to see Kelly for lip injections using Juvederm. The lobby was nice, and service was great and surprisingly a lot of fun! I got helped out immediately from their friendly girl up front and filled out some paper work. After that it was hardly any wait before I actually got to go inside and get a procedure started. It was actually my first time getting lip injections and I'm so happy I went with Kelly My lips look absolutely amazing and I will for sure be going back. She made the experience practically painless with very little discomfort, very little bruising (keeping in mind that I bruise and bleed easily) and hardly swelling. I highly would recommend her especially knowing how many years of experience she has. I found VIP through Patricia and Jen on Instagram (instantly fell in love with their lips skin care posts and more) luckily when I googled 'VIP PLASTIC SURGERY' they had a good price out for Juvederm and 50 units of Botox. Before leaving Patricia, Kelly and Jen were super helpful answered every question and guided me through the swelling process and what to expect with this being my first time."

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Yelp Feb 02 2016

"I love VIP Plastic surgery! I had an appointment with Kelly for Juvederm! I was nervous but she was very comforting! My lips look amazing. I recommend their services for anyone looking for a change! I will be back :)"

5.0 Review from O.A. Source: Yelp Dec 26 2015

"Dr. Khorsandi at vip plastic surgery is amazing! I went in for a consultation and it took me no time at all to decide I trust him with my face! I didn't have to wait long at all to see the doctor and while I was waiting a very sweet receptionist Ashley answered any questions I had! I was a little nervous.. But she made me feel at home! The office was beautiful and clean. I can't wait to go back! I highly recommend VIP PLASTIC SURGERY! :)"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Yelp Dec 06 2015

"I recently went in for my post 6 month check up of my rhino and to also have some touch ups done right before the holidays. Every time I leave here I feel refreshed and rejuvenated. I saw Kelly this time, there RN, and I couldn't be happier with my experience!! She is a great addition to the team!! I highly recommend anyone and everyone contemplating any cosmetic procedure to come here!! You will truly feel like a VIP here!!"

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Yelp Oct 22 2015

"I couldn't have been more thrilled than to have been selected as your model at the Aesthetic Show in Las Vegas. I won the ultimate Vegas Jackpot for sure! My face has regained a natural, youthful appearance. My cheeks are nicely shaped and the deep wrinkles gone. I was a smoker for years and my lips became thin and extremely wrinkled. I am so pleased with the fullness and smooth texture. The attached pictures don't even come close to the amazing results. You are an artist! I'm hoping my next trip to Las Vegas is a visit to your office for a fat transplant. I can never tell you how thankful I am for all you've done. You will forever be characterized by your professional expertise and your great attitude. Donna from Detroit"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Jun 17 2015

"Love this place dr.khorsandi and his staff are amazing ! I will always come back! So happy with my lips :)"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Yelp Feb 28 2015

"Dr. Khorsandi is absolutely amazing! I was bit by a dog when I was 1 year old which left a scar on the right side of my upper lip, I had very little tissue on that side of my lip and no vermillion border. I have been waiting 23 years to get my lip repaired but I have been hesitant because of the delicate area my scar is in. I have also done a lot of research looking for the right cosmetic surgeon for my issue, well I can finally say I found the right one! Although my scar may have not been visible to a stranger or may seem so subtle to some, I noticed it every single day of my life and it really lowered my self confidence. I can now say I am in tears of joy looking at my newly repaired lip. The juvederm in which Dr. Khorsandi injected was subtle but it made a dramatic difference in the appearance of my lips. It made the right side of my lip just as plump as my left, and he created vermillion border on my right upper lip. I am 1 day post injections and have very little to no swelling and no bruising! I would recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. Did I mention his compassion and sense of humor are the best? He made me laugh, and feel comfortable. The office staff are just as amazing! Thank you VIP plastic surgery."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.