Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Henderson, NV Plastic Surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi TEOXANE RHA® Procedures

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Yelp Apr 25 2021

"I went to Dr. Khorsandi at VIP for Botox and fillers. It was one of the best experiences I’ve had - he listens to what you want and what your "goals" are. He takes his time with the procedure and doesn’t rush anything, and because of this there was no pain. Dr. khorsandi and all of his staff were very warm and welcoming and made me feel comfortable in their office. I am so happy with my results and I will definitely be going back in the future!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp Nov 13 2020

"I have been to several top rated doctors in Las Vegas for breast augmentation consultations. I chose Dr Khorsandi because he’s extremely knowledgeable and detail oriented. Also, I have been going to him for under eye fillers since 2016 and I was always happy with the results (this year I went to ANOTHER "top rated" doctor is Las Vegas for filler and I fully regret it... my results were uneven , thankfully Dr Khorsandi is helping me fix it). All I have to say Dr Khorsandi is simply the best when it comes to quality and patient care. He’s very kind and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is wonderful as well, they have always been really nice to me. I am really thankful."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2020

"I love this place I come here for all my skin care needs and fillers Dr. Khorsandi is awesome at what he does he’s very personable and very knowledgeable. His aesthetician Melanie is the best in town and always address is my skin care needs. Would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Yelp Jun 16 2020

"I’m absolutely happy with my lip fillers! It was my first time getting them done but the girls at the office and the Dr himself made me feel comfortable. If you have been wanting lip fillers this is your sign to get them and to go see Dr. Khorsandi!!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Yelp Jun 13 2020

"The staff was incredibly friendly from start to finish.    Dr. Khorsandi was very professional. This was my first time getting lip fillers so I was extremely nervous but everyone was very comforting and understanding. Love the final product will definitely be going back."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Yelp Dec 13 2019

"Thank you Dr. Khosandri!!!  You are absolutely the best!!!  He makes you feel comfortable and goes over everything in detail!  His team is so friendly and professional!  I did fillers in my lips and under my eyes...  everyone says I look 5+ years younger!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Nov 06 2019

"Love Dr. K's professionalism and I value his honest opinion. He won't try to sell you on anything you don't need. Sometimes I'll go to his office for a consult for something I think I'll want/need and if he doesn't think I need it or knows that I'm not a good candidate for it, he let's me know. Lol and THAT is the type of honesty we need in this industry. Other plastic surgeons will just try to sell you on anything because they just want your money but not Dr. Khorsandi. He stands behind his work and is really passionate about what he does and he's damn good at it. I get my fillers and all of my work done with him. The only plastic surgeon I trust with my face and body. Thanks Dr K!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Nov 06 2019

"Love Dr. K’s professionalism and I value his honest opinion. He won’t try to sell you on anything you don’t need. Sometimes I’ll go to his office for a consult for something I think I’ll want/need and if he doesn’t think I need it or knows that I’m not a good candidate for it, he let’s me know. Lol and THAT is the type of honesty we need in this industry. Other plastic surgeons will just try to sell you on anything because they just want your money but not Dr. Khorsandi. He stands behind his work and is really passionate about what he does and he’s damn good at it. I get my fillers and all of my work done with him. The only plastic surgeon I trust with my face and body. Thanks Dr K!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Yelp Oct 17 2019

"I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery now for about four years. At first I just started getting my lips filled with Juvéderm and I loved the outcome. They looked so natural and I was so happy! Dr. Khorsandi is such a pleasure to be around and he is such an amazing doctor I would never go anywhere else. Not only do I feel welcome every time I go in but they take such good care of me. I am now 31 and have started to see a slight change in my face and some minor cellulite. So I decided to go see Melanie who is one of the aestheticians there. I had some concerns about some cellulite under my butt area on my thighs. I went in and had a consultation with her about the Body FX. She told me it was a non-invasive procedure and it pretty much just melted your fat and made your skin tighter and more firm. So I decided to try the procedure out. Not only did I love the procedure but Melanie was such a professional and did such a wonderful job that I started asking about the different kind of facials and non invasive treatments they had for my under eye and face. After having a consultation with both Melanie and Dr. Khorsandi we agreed that the Morpheus which is a micro needling procedure for my under eye would help tighten and smooth my under eyes so I wouldn’t have to get fillers. I agreed to the three treatments. The package was a good deal (in my eyes to be honest) other places charge way more. The treatment hurt like hell but I was very pleased with the aftermath. After doing the Morpheus Micro Needling I decided to do a vampire facial, which I literally got today LOL I heard such good things about it and they offer such great packages that I decided what the hell. It didn’t hurt half as bad as The Morpheus, so I was totally happy about that and I can’t wait to see the results. Every time I have appointment with Melanie I look forward to seeing her. She does such a wonderful job at everything she does for me and I wouldn’t dream about seeing anyone else. Not only do I look at her as my talented aesthetician that makes me feel beautiful, but as a friend that I can laugh and feel comfortable with. It’s such a crazy feeling to see yourself aging and to start noticing things that you don’t really like or that you want to change about your body and VIP Plastic Surgery has not only made me feel so comfortable about going in and talking about my issues but they do such a great job with every procedure I’ve had done that not only will I go there for everything in the future but I feel like family when I’m there. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and Melanie for always making me feel so special and beautiful"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Yelp Jul 30 2019

"I recently had my bbl done with bodytite and I couldn’t be happier. I’m 3 months post surgery and he gave me the body I wanted. This office is super clean, friendly and the doctor is honest and very skilled. I highly recommend this office and doctor and it’s definitely worth paying more for. I also go here for my fillers and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. It’s def worth paying more for. Bodytite is amazing! It really works ."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Jun 19 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi is one of the finest physicians I have ever known. I am so honored to be under the care of such a brilliant surgeon. I am a 53 year old man with high expectations. And I guess celebrities know a good thing, because you run into them every time you visit his office.Here’s the thing. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff treat everyone like they are celebrities. I have been his patient for some time now, and the doctor and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming, and highly skilled. The waiting area is impeccable, and you get to watch informative cutting edge videos of Dr. Khorsandi at work behind the scenes. Really captivating stuff.From the beginning, Dr. Khorsandi spent quality time listening to me and then making deeply thought out suggestions for my facial improvements. Lower eyelids, laser skin resurfacing, injectables, and through his other excellent practice, hair transplants. He instructed me to be patient with the healing process, advised me on post care expectations for a man my age, decided the best hair transplant technique, and we planned the surgeries.Now, two and a half months after the surgery, he and his staff have nurtured and cared for me every step of the way. No surprises. Just as he said, new hair growth has begun. Just as he explained, I am seeing my lower eyelids healing slowly, but each week they look better and better. Additionally, he has been speeding the healing process along with facial and laser treatments. My skin is dramatically improved, the deep wrinkles on my forehead are GONE. Dr. Khorsandi moves at a timely pace, but he is a perfectionist and does not rush patient care. I love his subtle approach to natural results. I feel so fortunate to be one of his lucky patients. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for dramatically improving the quality of my life."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Yelp Nov 14 2017

"Oh Dr. Khorsandi thank you sooo much for all you do for your clients/patients. In August I had a rhinoplasty & turbinate reduction and it was such an amazing experience. I am sooo incredibly happy with the results! Everyone at work asks about my experience and I can’t say a single bad thing. They all think my results are beautiful. From the consultation to today’s 3 months check up, I have had nothing but a great experience. I would do it all over again if I had to! Lol. The moment I booked my first consultation I just had this feeling I picked the right Doctor. It is so clean and cute inside VIP Plastic Surgery. Staff takes great care of you! Dr. Khorsandi’s consultation with me was so thorough. I waited a few weeks to book my actual procedure and was able to get a date a few months out that worked with my work schedule. Surgery was performed at Seven Hills Surgery Center which was great! Awesome staff and Dr. Khorsandi was so kind and funny. I felt great going into surgery and my experience after was just as good. I am sooo happy with my nose and I can finally breathe! My allergies are practically gone as well... added bonus!!! Well today during my 3 month post op check up, I asked Dr. K about fillers for my chin (which is a little receded). He was able to fit me in right then and there for some Restylane Lyft Filler. We had previously discussed this so I was so excited to actually do it. How amazing is that?! I left with even more confidence. I will definitely be back! I am so happy to have my own Plastic Surgeon whom I trust with EVERYTHING. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff!! :) xo"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Nov 11 2017

"Best surgeon I could have asked for. I’ve wanted to get a breast augmentation for a while now and it took me 5 years to find the right place. For any procedure, whether it’s breast augmentation or lip fillers,  Dr. Khorsandi is the person to trust with your body!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.