Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Henderson, NV Plastic Surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi Septoplasty Procedures

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Yelp Mar 26 2021

"I came to Dr. Khorsandi not once but TWICE! He does amazing work and only doc in Vegas I’d ever recommend to my friends. I came to him back in 2017 for my breast augmentation and it was the best procedure, and I knew exactly what I was getting before I even went under because he does imagery at his consultations. I went from a 34A to a 34 D, Almost 4 years later and they still look AMAZING! Now I just healed from my rhino/septoplasty that I had in February of this year and I can’t thank him enough for the confidence he’s given me, the nose really can change a face. My bf had so many questions during this procedure because he was taking care of me, and doc was super quick to respond to any texts or calls, so it put us both at ease, he is super professional. So happy with my decision to come to him and trust him with my both my face and body. If you’re looking for a sign to get your nose and breast done, this is it"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Yelp Jan 15 2020

"Met with Dr. Khorsandi to discuss a revision rhino/septoplasty with turbinate reduction. That he would consider even meeting to discuss a revision rhinoplasty was encouraging.  During the consult, the 3D images of what my nose could look like were exciting, and Dr. Khorsandi's bedside manners were second to none.  On Christmas Eve I had my surgery, and Dr. Khorsandi came in to the office on Christmas Day for my 24 hour post-op.  I literally kept asking his staff "are you SURE I have an appointment on Christmas Day???"  His work ethic and commitment to his patients is refreshing- no big ego, just a doc that loves what he does.  I'm now 3 weeks post-op, and beyond thrilled with the results.  My nose looks incredible, I don't look like I've had a "nose job", it's completely perfect for my face.  Could.not.be.happier!!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Yelp Jan 15 2020

"Met with Dr. Khorsandi to discuss a revision rhino/septoplasty with turbinate reduction. That he would consider even meeting to discuss a revision rhinoplasty was encouraging.  During the consult, the 3D images of what my nose could look like were exciting, and Dr. Khorsandi’s bedside manners were second to none.  On Christmas Eve I had my surgery, and Dr. Khorsandi came in to the office on Christmas Day for my 24 hour post-op.  I literally kept asking his staff "are you SURE I have an appointment on Christmas Day???"  His work ethic and commitment to his patients is refreshing- no big ego, just a doc that loves what he does.  I’m now 3 weeks post-op, and beyond thrilled with the results.  My nose looks incredible, I don’t look like I’ve had a "nose job", it’s completely perfect for my face.  Could.not.be.happier!!!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Yelp Apr 17 2019

"I absolutely love Dr Khorsandi for giving me the nose I've always wanted! I had a rhinoplasty/septoplasty 9 days ago and had my cast removed yesterday. Although there is still major swelling for a few months after a rhinoplasty procedure, I am still in love with the result that I saw right after the cast removal. I can't wait to see what it looks like after a full year of healing. Also, my breathing is 100% better. I have never been able to take a deep breath of fresh air until now. I definitely recommend Dr Khorsandi as the best surgeon In Las Vegas."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Yelp Nov 26 2018

"I just had a cosmetic Rhinoplasty done with Dr. Khorsandi he delivered on EVERYTHING he said he could do and would do what a great doctor, I am very happy with my results it was well worth it."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Sep 13 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi and his staff are outstanding!!! I am never compelled to write a review for anyone or any service, but for Dr. Khorsandi I had to make an exception because he and his staff are just that great!! I am a perfectionist so prior to selecting a surgeon to work on me, I did a ton of research and I kept coming back to to Dr. khorsandi. After our first meeting I knew he was the one. He immediately put me at ease, answered all my questions, phone calls, and just had this way about him.  When he worked on me the first time (rhinoplasty and revision BA), I was amazed at his skill and talent for creating a masterpiece. I have since returned to him two more times for other surgeries. His incisions are artwork and heal with minimal scarring. I ONLY trust Dr. Khorsandi, Catherine and his phenomenal team. I recommended him to several friends and family. He truly cares about you, and cares Immensely about delivering the best work every time. I feel so at home every time I go to his state-of-the art facility. I'm so grateful I found the best in Vegas"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Yelp Sep 10 2018

"Having my rhinoplasty/septoplasty done by Dr. Khorsandi was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I'm now 3 months post op and I couldn't be happier with my results. Him and his staff made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. It took me 10 years and tons of research and consultation appointments to make this decision. I knew instantly that Dr. Khorsandi was the one after my first consultation with him. I decided to get the procedure done for my 29th birthday. All of the anxiety over the procedure, including the recovery process, was totally worth gaining this new-found confidence.:)"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Yelp Feb 02 2018

"Rhinoplasty review: I'm 25 years old male with a typical Italian nose. I'm about one month post-op and I honestly couldn't be more happier with the results. Dr. Khorsandi did such a good job!!!! I had such high expectations of the surgery and the results. I was expecting to find a flaw or something off with my nose after the surgery, but I can truly say it is PERFECT!!!! My nose is so perfect its almost unbelievable. I went to Dr. Khorsandi because he was the only plastic surgeon in Las Vegas to not have bad review's on rhinoplasty's and now I know why. He is the best plastic surgeon to go to if you want a beautiful perfect nose. Dr. Khorsandi is one of the BEST plastic surgeons in my opinion!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp Jan 15 2018

"Dr Khorsandi has done nothing but gave me his very best since the day I met him, he has always listened to my concerns, answered all of questions, and helped me achieve my goals, he is nice caring and extremely knowledgeable. The staff, I have never received such great service from any other staff anywhere else like at VIP plastic surgery. They are also very knowledgeable and super super nice, Judith, Patricia and the rest of the girls have always gave me a really positive experience and treat you like family, I look forward to continuing to be a patient for Dr K in the future, truly the best in town.I can not wait to see the results for my rhino as this cast is removed soon."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Yelp Dec 30 2017

"It's been a year and a half since my rhinoplasty and I really feel like I should post another five star review because I am so grateful to Dr. Koryasandy and the work he did. I never ever had any problems and if something my nose is stronger, my breathing is better and not to talk about how Pretty it looks. For all my future procedures I know where to go, and I recommend this place to anybody who wants to look better."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Yelp Dec 14 2017

"I contacted VIP plastic surgery in regards to a rhino-septoplasty surgery.  I had a great experience with Dr. Khorsandi and his team. Dr. Khorsandi was very thorough during the consultation and spared no detail about how my surgery would need to be performed.  He also did computer imaging to show me the final predicted result of my operation.  I had also contacted two other surgeons and felt that Dr. Khorsandi was the best choice.  I am now one month post op, and I'm very satisfied with the results.  Even though I am still swollen from the surgery no one can even tell - and I look forward to seeing the final results after a year of time. (First pic is before and 10 days post op, second pic is before and 3 weeks post op)"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Apr 14 2017

"I have had multiple surgeries on my nose prior to going to VIP Plastic Surgery. I had some issues "fixed" that was covered by my insurance. Yet I still had issues and I was becoming more insecure with how my nose looked. I started to look into talented doctors for a rhinoplasty, because I gave up on my nose being functional. After weeks of research I went to VIP to see Dr. Khorsandi. He listened to what I was looking for, and he was honest about my ideas. He didn't promise things he couldn't keep. I felt really good about VIP Plastic surgery and Dr. Khorsandi. I booked my surgery that day, and was waiting anxiously for my new nose.   It is now a month and a half after the surgery and I know I made the right decision. He not only set out to make my nose how I wanted, but he even fixed some things the past surgeon did not! Not only does my nose look good, but I can use it for the intended purpose of breathing. In that regards Dr. Korsandi went above and beyond what I wanted. He took his time during the surgery to clean up the mess that was my nose, and I couldn't be happier breathing like a normal human being. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone looking to gain their confidence back!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Yelp Mar 31 2017

"Dr. Khorsandi changed my life. I broke my nose when I was 4 and the bone damage progressively got worse the older I got. My nose was very crooked, I had a hump, and a deviated septum. I had a couple consultations prior to visiting VIP, but Dr. Khorsandi was very genuine and I trusted him to take care of me. I needed a Rhinoplasty and a Septoplasty and the only downside I felt prior to surgery was that they didn't take insurance. I was very hesitant to go through with the process, HOWEVER, after my surgery.. my nose turned out PERFECT. Better than I could have imagined. My breathing is amazing now, and my nose is so natural looking that it doesn't look like I've even had plastic surgery done. I am so pleased with the results and have had no complications since the surgery. I am only 2 months out and I couldn't be happier!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Jan 23 2017

"I seriously cannot say enough good things about this place and Dr. Khorsandi. I have been considering rhinoplasty for over ten years. I've had several consultations with plastic surgeons , but never felt confident I their ability to execute the vision I had for my nose. That all changed when I walked into VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. Khorsandi really took his time to listen to my concerns. His feedback was spot on, and the 3D imaging really helps calm your nerves. I can honestly say it's an accurate representation of what your post op results will be. I just got my cast removed today and I am so happy with the results.!!! My nose looks amazing even with the swelling. Dr Khorsandi is way more than a plastic surgeon, he's an artist. He really knows what's looks good and how to enhance your beauty. I am so happy I waited. Highly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Yelp Jan 02 2017

"I would give VIP Plastic Surgery more than 5 stars if I could! It's only been 4 weeks since I got my septorhinoplasty done and I could not be happier with my results so far!!! Dr.Khorsandi is, hands down, the best plastic surgeon in town! I dreamt about getting my nose done for as long as I could remember but I could never convince myself to do it until I met Dr.K. He listened to what I was looking to achieve and he was very honest and didn't promise any unrealistic expectations. My consultation never felt rushed either, he took his time with me and explained what worked best for my face & features.... I felt reassured that I was going to get the best service & I got exactly that. Now I have the cutest, most feminine nose and I'm so in love with my results! Best of all, it doesn't look "done" or "unnatural", it's just a better version of me which I love :) The practice manager Catherine & the staff have also been very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you Dr.K for boosting my confidence & I'll definitely be going back for more services!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Yelp Jun 04 2014

"There are not words for how grateful I am to have found Dr. Khorsandi. He is an amazing doctor who cares about you and wants to provide the best results. He puts you at ease and you instantly feel like you have known him forever. He takes great pride in his work and it definitely shows. His office manager, Catherine, is also amazing. She is always available if you have any questions. She gets back to you very quickly and makes sure all of your questions or concerns have been answered. The girls who work in the office are all very sweet and helpful too. I had breast augmentation, septorhinoplasty, and chin liposuction done 6 weeks ago. My results so far are incredible. My nose is exactly how I have always pictured it being. I had trouble breathing on one side and have had a bump on the bridge of my nose that everyone always wanted to point out and make fun of. Now, I can breathe and there is no more bump! It looks like the nose I should have been born with! My breasts turned out perfectly also. It has only been six weeks so they are still settling and softening but I could not have asked for better results. I breast fed my two children so I had mom boobs. Now I have the boobs of a 32 year old without kids! They fit my body perfectly and look very natural (even for being only 6 weeks post op). Dr. Khorsandi used his 3D vectra imaging to show me my after results and talked me through sizes and the pros and cons of each implant. I could not have had better "

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Yelp Jun 03 2014

"Dr. Khorsandi is a one of a kind doctor. I feel so fortunate to have found him because it was very difficult to find information on revision Rhinoplasty surgeons in my area. I was drawn to him because he has extensive knowledge on revisions and that is the most difficult plastic surgery to perform so you want someone who knows what they are doing. During my consultation my husband and I liked Dr. Khorsandi immediately. He was able to articulate exactly what it was that I didn't like about my old nose, he was very specific on how he planned to change it and he has a 3-D vector system that shows you what your nose should look like with the suggested changes. I felt a sense of confidence with him that I had not had with my previous surgeon or with anyone else I had consulted with in the past. In addition, he is the nicest and most down to Earth doctor I have ever encountered. His Practice Consultant Catherine is also fabulous. I was able to get a surgery date for the next week and before I knew it, it was over. I am thrilled with the results! My nose looked deformed after my original surgery. It was twisted, there was a dent on the side, I had a hump that wasn't there prior to my original revision and I had a deviated septum. In other words this was a very challenging surgery. My nose now looks like I was born with it(but of course much better than the original) and I can finally breathe properly! Both Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine were always available when we had questions"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.