Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Henderson, NV Plastic Surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi Skin Procedures

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Yelp Oct 21 2021

"Dr. Khorsandi and his team were very professional and friendly. Went in for a 3,000 graft hair restoration and everything went smooth. Lee was very helpful keeping my anxiety down by explaining the process from start to finish. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Jun 01 2021

"He is an Artist... Dr.Khorsandi is the Michelangelo, Van Gogh, Picasso, and Donatella of Plastic Surgery in our lifetime.If you want a sculpted unique waistline and BBL then come to Vip Plastic Surgery. His gift of his many talents to the world is Amazing . It’s life changing .So happy I chose him and his staff and the staff at Red Rock were so sweet and friendly but always professional."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2020

"I love this place I come here for all my skin care needs and fillers Dr. Khorsandi is awesome at what he does he’s very personable and very knowledgeable. His aesthetician Melanie is the best in town and always address is my skin care needs. Would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Yelp Jun 16 2020

"I’m absolutely happy with my lip fillers! It was my first time getting them done but the girls at the office and the Dr himself made me feel comfortable. If you have been wanting lip fillers this is your sign to get them and to go see Dr. Khorsandi!!"

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2020

"Best plastic surgeon I have ever met by far! After my first consultation I knew I wasn’t looking any further. He had the confidence, the proven results (before and after pictures) as well as an amazing staff and team. I will continue to see Dr. Khorsandi for all my beauty needs! Oh....FYI, the esthetician here is very knowledgeable and friendly.  One of my favorite things about Vip Plastic Surgery is that they also sell amazing beauty supplies and skin care and they always have the best recommendations. When you go to a plastic surgeon you want to walk out saying "wow! He’s knowledgeable and I trust them".  This is that office. If you give VIP Plastic surgery a chance, you’ll never regret it!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Nov 22 2019

"Mayra Lavallee I' be been scheduling a few treatments  to receive PRP Facial treatment at VIP plastic surgery. The results are amazing, my skin looks rejuvenated.  In the mean time I am using the skin care products which I am extremely happy with the results too. I am looking forward to my next treatment and surgery.  I have full confidence the results will be amazing. The entire team at VIP are very professional and care about your desired results."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Yelp Oct 17 2019

"I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery now for about four years. At first I just started getting my lips filled with Juvéderm and I loved the outcome. They looked so natural and I was so happy! Dr. Khorsandi is such a pleasure to be around and he is such an amazing doctor I would never go anywhere else. Not only do I feel welcome every time I go in but they take such good care of me. I am now 31 and have started to see a slight change in my face and some minor cellulite. So I decided to go see Melanie who is one of the aestheticians there. I had some concerns about some cellulite under my butt area on my thighs. I went in and had a consultation with her about the Body FX. She told me it was a non-invasive procedure and it pretty much just melted your fat and made your skin tighter and more firm. So I decided to try the procedure out. Not only did I love the procedure but Melanie was such a professional and did such a wonderful job that I started asking about the different kind of facials and non invasive treatments they had for my under eye and face. After having a consultation with both Melanie and Dr. Khorsandi we agreed that the Morpheus which is a micro needling procedure for my under eye would help tighten and smooth my under eyes so I wouldn't have to get fillers. I agreed to the three treatments. The package was a good deal (in my eyes to be honest) other places charge way more. The treatment hurt like hell but I was very pleased with the aftermath. After doing the Morpheus Micro Needling I decided to do a vampire facial, which I literally got today LOL I heard such good things about it and they offer such great packages that I decided what the hell. It didn't hurt half as bad as The Morpheus, so I was totally happy about that and I can't wait to see the results. Every time I have appointment with Melanie I look forward to seeing her. She does such a wonderful job at everything she does for me and I wouldn't dream about seeing anyone else. Not only do I look at her as my talented aesthetician that makes me feel beautiful, but as a friend that I can laugh and feel comfortable with. It's such a crazy feeling to see yourself aging and to start noticing things that you don't really like or that you want to change about your body and VIP Plastic Surgery has not only made me feel so comfortable about going in and talking about my issues but they do such a great job with every procedure I've had done that not only will I go there for everything in the future but I feel like family when I'm there. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and Melanie for always making me feel so special and beautiful"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Yelp Oct 17 2019

"I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery now for about four years. At first I just started getting my lips filled with Juvéderm and I loved the outcome. They looked so natural and I was so happy! Dr. Khorsandi is such a pleasure to be around and he is such an amazing doctor I would never go anywhere else. Not only do I feel welcome every time I go in but they take such good care of me. I am now 31 and have started to see a slight change in my face and some minor cellulite. So I decided to go see Melanie who is one of the aestheticians there. I had some concerns about some cellulite under my butt area on my thighs. I went in and had a consultation with her about the Body FX. She told me it was a non-invasive procedure and it pretty much just melted your fat and made your skin tighter and more firm. So I decided to try the procedure out. Not only did I love the procedure but Melanie was such a professional and did such a wonderful job that I started asking about the different kind of facials and non invasive treatments they had for my under eye and face. After having a consultation with both Melanie and Dr. Khorsandi we agreed that the Morpheus which is a micro needling procedure for my under eye would help tighten and smooth my under eyes so I wouldn’t have to get fillers. I agreed to the three treatments. The package was a good deal (in my eyes to be honest) other places charge way more. The treatment hurt like hell but I was very pleased with the aftermath. After doing the Morpheus Micro Needling I decided to do a vampire facial, which I literally got today LOL I heard such good things about it and they offer such great packages that I decided what the hell. It didn’t hurt half as bad as The Morpheus, so I was totally happy about that and I can’t wait to see the results. Every time I have appointment with Melanie I look forward to seeing her. She does such a wonderful job at everything she does for me and I wouldn’t dream about seeing anyone else. Not only do I look at her as my talented aesthetician that makes me feel beautiful, but as a friend that I can laugh and feel comfortable with. It’s such a crazy feeling to see yourself aging and to start noticing things that you don’t really like or that you want to change about your body and VIP Plastic Surgery has not only made me feel so comfortable about going in and talking about my issues but they do such a great job with every procedure I’ve had done that not only will I go there for everything in the future but I feel like family when I’m there. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and Melanie for always making me feel so special and beautiful"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2019

"Two years ago Dr. Khorsandi worked his magic on me and I couldn't have been happier. So when I wanted to get BBL and hi def on my stomach, I knew exactly who to go to! Of course, I still did some research at 3 other doctors just to make a good decision. I chose Dr. Khorsandi even though his prices was the highest because he was professional, straight forward, honest, listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable through his experience and results. I am now 6 months post surgery and I couldn't be happier with my bbl and hi def on my stomach. He also did bodytite on my arms and back for my lose skin. None of the other doctors even mentioned this. I had never never hear of this before, but I'm SO glad we did it. I have 0 lose skin!!! My results are amazing. He also did fat transfer to my butt . My abs looks so amazing and natural. I highly recommend this doctor to everyone. The facility is clean and so beautiful. They have amazing art work that makes it not feel like a doctor's office - which really helped me nerves because I am not fond of needles! All the staff are friendly and made me feel comfortable. My manager Catherine went and above and beyond for me. I am so happy. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi, Catherine and everyone at VIP!"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Yelp Jul 30 2019

"I recently had my bbl done with bodytite and I couldn't be happier. I'm 3 months post surgery and he gave me the body I wanted. This office is super clean, friendly and the doctor is honest and very skilled. I highly recommend this office and doctor and it's definitely worth paying more for. I also go here for my fillers and I wouldn't go anywhere else. It's def worth paying more for. Bodytite is amazing! It really works ."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Yelp Jul 30 2019

"I recently had my bbl done with bodytite and I couldn’t be happier. I’m 3 months post surgery and he gave me the body I wanted. This office is super clean, friendly and the doctor is honest and very skilled. I highly recommend this office and doctor and it’s definitely worth paying more for. I also go here for my fillers and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. It’s def worth paying more for. Bodytite is amazing! It really works ."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Yelp Apr 04 2019

"Dr. Khorsandi and his staff are professional, courteous, and down to earth. I believe strongly this is the best office to go to. Melanie took great care explaining details and expectations regarding the PRP and the Clear & Brilliant procedures. Go here. See Dr. K!"

5.0 Review from O.R. Source: Yelp Nov 29 2018

"This is my go to spot! Dr. K is a very talented and knowledgeable man and I feel very confident relying on him for my fillers and Botox. I am looking into trying some of their facial and laser services they also offer :-)"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Oct 23 2018

"Love everything about this place! The employees, the owner, the results! My wife has had lip fillers and has been beyond happy, we've both gotten Botox here and for the first time ever it's actually worked on me and stayed for a while! I've had FUE hair transplants and I'm currently 4 months post op and hair is coming in nicely! Can't wait for my 6 month mark to when I can see more or less full results!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Yelp Sep 16 2018

"My experience with Dr Khorsandi and Melanie has been truly amazing.Melanie has a great personality and she is really professional.Thank you dr Khorsandi for having Melanie on your team."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp Jul 05 2018

"I had a BBL performed by Dr. Khorsandi and I cannot convey how happy I am with the results. It's only been three weeks! The most personable and professional surgeon. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff make you feel at ease, comfortable and answer your million questions both pre surgery and post. I've never felt so confident in making a permanent decision to my physical appearance than I did after speaking with Dr. Khorsandi. He gave me amazing results, far exceeding my expectations, all while giving me realistic and honest answers. I cannot thank Dr. Khorsandi enough for his knowledge, professionalism, personable approach and especially my results. He is truly an artist, a perfectionist and incomparable. From head to toe, hands down the best surgeon. Looking forward to Dr. Khorsandi performing my next surgery."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Jun 19 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi is one of the finest physicians I have ever known. I am so honored to be under the care of such a brilliant surgeon. I am a 53 year old man with high expectations. And I guess celebrities know a good thing, because you run into them every time you visit his office. Here's the thing. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff treat everyone like they are celebrities. I have been his patient for some time now, and the doctor and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming, and highly skilled. The waiting area is impeccable, and you get to watch informative cutting edge videos of Dr. Khorsandi at work behind the scenes. Really captivating stuff. From the beginning, Dr. Khorsandi spent quality time listening to me and then making deeply thought out suggestions for my facial improvements. Lower eyelids, laser skin resurfacing, injectables, and through his other excellent practice, hair transplants. He instructed me to be patient with the healing process, advised me on post care expectations for a man my age, decided the best hair transplant technique, and we planned the surgeries. Now, two and a half months after the surgery, he and his staff have nurtured and cared for me every step of the way. No surprises. Just as he said, new hair growth has begun. Just as he explained, I am seeing my lower eyelids healing slowly, but each week they look better and better. Additionally, he has been speeding the healing process along with facial and laser treatments. My skin is dramatically improved, the deep wrinkles on my forehead are GONE. Dr. Khorsandi moves at a timely pace, but he is a perfectionist and does not rush patient care. I love his subtle approach to natural results. I feel so fortunate to be one of his lucky patients. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for dramatically improving the quality of my life."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Jun 19 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi is one of the finest physicians I have ever known. I am so honored to be under the care of such a brilliant surgeon. I am a 53 year old man with high expectations. And I guess celebrities know a good thing, because you run into them every time you visit his office.Here’s the thing. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff treat everyone like they are celebrities. I have been his patient for some time now, and the doctor and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming, and highly skilled. The waiting area is impeccable, and you get to watch informative cutting edge videos of Dr. Khorsandi at work behind the scenes. Really captivating stuff.From the beginning, Dr. Khorsandi spent quality time listening to me and then making deeply thought out suggestions for my facial improvements. Lower eyelids, laser skin resurfacing, injectables, and through his other excellent practice, hair transplants. He instructed me to be patient with the healing process, advised me on post care expectations for a man my age, decided the best hair transplant technique, and we planned the surgeries.Now, two and a half months after the surgery, he and his staff have nurtured and cared for me every step of the way. No surprises. Just as he said, new hair growth has begun. Just as he explained, I am seeing my lower eyelids healing slowly, but each week they look better and better. Additionally, he has been speeding the healing process along with facial and laser treatments. My skin is dramatically improved, the deep wrinkles on my forehead are GONE. Dr. Khorsandi moves at a timely pace, but he is a perfectionist and does not rush patient care. I love his subtle approach to natural results. I feel so fortunate to be one of his lucky patients. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for dramatically improving the quality of my life."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Yelp Apr 26 2018

"Two weeks ago I went in for a PRP facial to correct some discoloration from acne scars, and I have to say, I am loving the results! Day 1 my skin felt like it was on fire, but by day 3, the redness and puffiness had gone down and revealed shocking results. Not only did the discoloration fade dramatically, but my skin felt soft and had this crazy glow. It was mentioned that I'll continue to see results over the next six months, so I'll be back to give a more in-depth review then. Dr. Khorsandi and his team are simply amazing and I encourage everyone to pay them a visit."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Yelp Dec 20 2017

"I recently had my bbl with bodytite. I'm now 3 months post surgery and I couldn't be happier. Prior to coming to dr k I went to 2 other consults and I was not impressed at all until I came to vip. The office is so professional and clean. Very friendly staff. I can't say enough nice things about dr k. I had never heard of bodytite until i met dr. K. I was hesitant at first bc it was pricey but I am SO HAPPY I moved fwd with surgery and did bodytite. He liposuction my abs, back, sides, arms and injected fat to my bootie. He bodytite my arms, abs and back. My body looks AMAZING and I have no lose skin due to the bodytite. Catherine the manager is so nice and friendly and was always available for me no matter what time I bugged her. Dr Khorsandi is a true artist and really cares about his patients and results. My body looks amazing! It was worth every penny!!! I can't wait to do my nose next. I highly recommend this place. I've been getting my injections here for over a year as well and he does the best job in town. He doesn't ever rush you and always listens to your concerns and needs. Thank you dr khorsandi, Catherine and the rest of the staff. You guys are the best."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Yelp Dec 19 2017

"This office runs like a well operated machine.  Every single employee I've had contact with at every visit has been knowledgeable and friendly. I'm extremely pleased with the results of my PRP facials and Melanie always goes above and beyond to make me feel welcome and comfortable.  If I want free advice about skin care ingredients during a procedure chat with me the whole time about ingredients like retinol, vitamin C and collagen production.  As a result of her advice and the PRP treatments my skin looks the best it ever has IN MY LIFE and I am 34.  Pricing is very reasonable  and I see them start cleaning the room immediately as I'm leaving after each visit.  I like to give myself a little "maintenance" every year, whether it's coolsculpt, laser treatments, or trying a new filler. VIP is my go-to place."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Yelp Dec 17 2017

"This is the best plastic surgeon in town. I travel from LA to here for my fillers. I recently had  sculptra injected into my butt and I could not be happier. It has been 6 months now. You have to be patience for this procedure but it's so amazing bc there's no downtime. We did 20 vials for 16k. So worth it! This doctor is so honest and professional unlike the others in this town. I come here for my facial fillers for the past 2 years and 6 months ago decided to do my butt. Catherine the manager is so easy to work with and so nice. She's always available when I text her. I have my rhinoplasty scheduled for jan 2018. I trust dr k and Catherine and highly recommend this place to everyone"

5.0 Review from X.X. Source: Yelp Oct 20 2017

"5 stars simply isn’t enough. I cannot begin to explain my dislike for my freckles, dating back to my elementary school years. Aside from being teased, they gradually became more apparent over the years - of course, tanning, pool and lake days did NOT help. Years of trying to find "the right" makeup to cover, which usually just smeared off, IPL treatments & a terrible expierence from Lumecca from "the best dermatologist" in town - nothing has worked, yet made the insecurity worse. After ONE consultation with Melanie at Dr. K’s office, I left in tears, however this time, they were happy tears. Melanie is a skin goddess - there’s just no other way to put it. Positive, confident, honest, kind & gentle - she has changed my life after one treatment. My skin is a night & day difference. Every morning since my laser treatment, I shed a couple tears along with years of sun damage, of pure happieness. I can’t wait to see what she does next. I haven’t even met Dr. K yet, but I cannot wait to tell him in person, what a jewel she is."

5.0 Review from X.X. Source: Yelp Oct 20 2017

"5 stars simply isn't enough. I cannot begin to explain my dislike for my freckles, dating back to my elementary school years. Aside from being teased, they gradually became more apparent over the years - of course, tanning, pool and lake days did NOT help. Years of trying to find "the right" makeup to cover, which usually just smeared off, IPL treatments & a terrible expierence from Lumecca from "the best dermatologist" in town - nothing has worked, yet made the insecurity worse. After ONE consultation with Melanie at Dr. K's office, I left in tears, however this time, they were happy tears. Melanie is a skin goddess - there's just no other way to put it. Positive, confident, honest, kind & gentle - she has changed my life after one treatment. My skin is a night & day difference. Every morning since my laser treatment, I shed a couple tears along with years of sun damage, of pure happieness. I can't wait to see what she does next. I haven't even met Dr. K yet, but I cannot wait to tell him in person, what a jewel she is."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Yelp Oct 19 2017

"I have to say that I am so fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Khorsandi. I had a rare and extremely difficult case. I consulted with many plastic surgeons that basically said they would have left me with no other option than to have an ugly scar in my gluteal fold. (Due to a botched BBL in the past ) Dr. Khorsandi, talented and brilliant as he is told me that that wasn't my only option and he could repair my gluteal fold scarlessly. Sure enough he did and I couldn't be happier. The entire team at VIP plastic surgery has been so accommodating, quick to reply to any of my questions and concerns and overall the best of the best! Thank you guys again for changing my life!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Yelp Oct 19 2017

"I have to say that I am so fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Khorsandi. I had a rare and extremely difficult case. I consulted with many plastic surgeons that basically said they would have left me with no other option than to have an ugly scar in my gluteal fold. (Due to a botched BBL in the past ) Dr. Khorsandi, talented and brilliant as he is told me that that wasn’t my only option and he could repair my gluteal fold scarlessly. Sure enough he did and I couldn’t be happier. The entire team at VIP plastic surgery has been so accommodating, quick to reply to any of my questions and concerns and overall the best of the best! Thank you guys again for changing my life!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Oct 17 2017

"I just wanted to share my experience that I recently had at Vip plastic surgery. I've been going to Dr. Korsandi for a couple of years now for regular maintenance and one of the reasons why I keep going back is because I know that I'll get the results I'm looking for and I know exactly what to expect during my down time and recovery because of Dr. korsandi and his knowledgeable staff. One particular staff member that I believe deserves much more than the five stars recommended here is his resident esthetician, Melanie. I just recently had the fraxel  laser done followed by the vampire facial which was all done by Melanie in Dr. Korsandi's office and Melanie really put my anxiety to rest because she told me exactly what to expect after the procedure and explained in such detail about my after care. Everything that she told me to expect happened from day 1 to recovery. Thanks Melanie for taking the time. It's really easy to hand someone a sheet of paper about post care but to share their experiences from previous patients and her own personal treatments is true care. Can't thank you enough Melanie."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Oct 17 2017

"I just wanted to share my experience that I recently had at Vip plastic surgery. I’ve been going to Dr. Korsandi for a couple of years now for regular maintenance and one of the reasons why I keep going back is because I know that I’ll get the results I’m looking for and I know exactly what to expect during my down time and recovery because of Dr. korsandi and his knowledgeable staff. One particular staff member that I believe deserves much more than the five stars recommended here is his resident esthetician, Melanie. I just recently had the fraxel  laser done followed by the vampire facial which was all done by Melanie in Dr. Korsandi’s office and Melanie really put my anxiety to rest because she told me exactly what to expect after the procedure and explained in such detail about my after care. Everything that she told me to expect happened from day 1 to recovery. Thanks Melanie for taking the time. It’s really easy to hand someone a sheet of paper about post care but to share their experiences from previous patients and her own personal treatments is true care. Can’t thank you enough Melanie."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yelp Apr 05 2017

"When researching plastic surgeons you always want to make sure they are a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon!  Dr. Khorsandi and staff are very very well educated and knowledgeable on all aspects!  They have the best understanding of care and answer all my concerns!  They are very helpful and know the latest in techniques, products, procedures and is also very personable in understanding what I'm looking to achieve.  I was shocked to see He has the largest Inventory of skincare and Mel is the best with Faces!  I loved my "ZO Blue Peel Radiance" I'm looking forward to my skin becoming Renewed and radiant! I will see noticeable results in only one treatment! No pain and no down time at all! Can't wait to come back for my second treatment! Thank you team Khorsandi!!!! Patty and Mel and especially Dr. Khorsandi!   Love everything about your VIP Center! Thank you again for making me look younger!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2017

"BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss. I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to myself as "noodle body" my whole life bc of the awkward way my sides went in at my hips, and came back out as love handles (picture it..it's awkward lol). When I came for my consult, Dr. K really listened, and you could see the wheels turning as he examined the noodle. He created a computer image of what he could do and I seriously wanted to cry looking at it. Finally, someone who actually understood what I was talking about!! Dr. K sculpted my body into EXACTLY what I wanted...not a huge kardashian butt, not a tiny tiny waist, just me, minus the noodle! I am beyond thankful for him and his wonderful staff! If you want an absolute perfectionist and someone who is attentive and kind, go see Dr. K at VIP! PS. One thing I wish I would've known going into it...the recovery is tough!! The first 2 days I was like wth just happened?! With that being said, 100% totally worth it!! Hopefully this helps someone else be a little more mentally prepared than I was! lol. PPS. All of the office staff is amazing! They are a veryyy busy business, but they all manage to be so caring and sweet every day."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Yelp Feb 23 2017

"I am in the process of getting hair and tattoo removal with Melanie. She is by far the best! She makes me feel comfortable and is passionate about her work. So far I am happy with the results. I will be going to her for further facial treatments and recommend you see Melanie for your next or first skin treatment!!"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Yelp Feb 14 2017

"I am so impressed with VIP Plastic! Everyone was amazing and so accommodating! Dr K was so amazing during my consult and made me feel very at ease. Catherine who set up the times and the the payment was exceptional! She didn't try to push anything on me and made u feel comfortable with whatever decision you made. Also she is the prettiest pregnant woman you will ever see! So Dr K. also suggested fraxel which i am so so happy I did! If you want to go to the BEST medical aesthetician in vegas you need to see MEL! She was super sweet, super knowledgeable, and just made you feel like you were her most important guest. She suggested the PRP with my fraxel and even showed me some pictures of her self after she gotten it done. Because she had gone through the same procedure she was able to tell me what my skin will look and feel like and to not be worried lol Because I trust her along with Dr K and Catherine my mom will be coming in tomorrow for a fraxel while I'm coming in for my procedure with Dr K. I will for sure post before and after pics after some healing it done! Until then here is a pic of me right after my fraxel and PRP. I pretty much looked like I murdered someone lol So don't be afraid to check out VIP Plastic if you want the best of the best! u"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Yelp Jan 13 2017

"I am not even sure where to start, because I have so many good things to say about Dr. Khorsandi, his staff, and his facilities. I found Dr. Khorsandi through Instagram (@docvegas, awesome page!) and it was clear he was the king of the newly popular Brazilian Butt Lift in Las Vegas. I recently lost a lot of weight and love to exercise, but no matter what, I could not seem to lose the extra fat on my stomach and back. So, I decided to go for a consultation with a friend of mine. Upon walking in the office, I was greeted with a warm welcome from the staff. When I met with the doctor, he was attentive, respectful, and very honest. He gave me a fantastic explanation of what I could realistically expect as a result of this procedure. I am currently a student with plans to go to medical school, so naturally I had a lot of questions. He answered all of them and never made me feel inadequate or rushed. I had the procedure done in late December and could not be happier with my result! He and his staff have been with me every step of the way through recovery. Dr. K even offered to come in on a holiday to see me for an important follow-up appointment! Karen, Patricia, and Catherine are also amazing! Not only are all three of them gorgeous, but they are soooo sweet and super accommodating. I am still recovering, but my body looks better and better every day. I cannot wait to show it off. My friend who accompanied me at the consultation also got it done, and hers looks great as well. One of my concerns with the procedure was looking fake. I told Dr. K I wanted a natural, athletic look and that is exactly what he gave me. He tailors the BBL to YOUR tastes, instead of giving you a cookie cutter look like many other surgeons I have seen on social media. If you have any hesitations about doing the BBL, I can assure you that you will be so happy you did it. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Jan 02 2017

"Mayra LavalleeI am scheduled to receive a facial laser treatment at VIP plastic surgery but in the mean time I am using the skin care products which I am extremely happy with the results. I am looking forward to my treatment and have full confidence the results will be amazing. The entire team at VIP are very professional and care about your desired results."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Apr 29 2016

"Absolutely the best! The staff at VIP is extremely knowledgeable and nice. I felt very taken care of and comfortable. They listened to what I wanted and provided me with excellent care. I am so happy with my results with 3 different types of filleted. I will definitely be going back for the Vampire facials and their skin care line. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Apr 04 2016

"VIP is the best, first class experience all the way. The staff is amazing ~ Jenny, Catherine and Ashley made me feel so special, making my time there truly unforgettable. LOVE my vampire facial, the results are unbelievable, definitely exceeded my expectations! Thank you VIP I'll def be back!!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Jul 30 2015

"Dr. Khorsandi is an artist! I am a doctor's wife myself, mid 30's, and am extremely OCD and picky. I cannot look fake and "done"- I'd be so embarrassed! First of all, this man's botox skills?! OMG he is a pro! I've been doing it for 5 years and he is the best yet! Usually my eyelids are a bit heavy after botox and I always assumed that was the tradeoff. No!! After getting it from Dr. K I feel completely refreshed and normal! No heavy eyelids!! Awesome. Next, I had thought to get volume for my cheek area as I was getting tired of hearing about how thin my face looks. Now, getting injections in the cheek region can be risky!! I would ONLY ever go to a DOCTOR to do them! Someone who KNOWS anatomy and has an artistic eye. I recieved 2 vials of volume and I look so fresh and youthful! Not different, but my facial structure from my 20's has been restored! Hallelujah! Anyway, he's got an awesome personality, will set you at ease and is easy to talk to. Plus, he doesn't try to sell you on things you don't need. I am so happy that I found him and will continue to see him. I am focusing on skin care now but may try some Clear and Brilliant treatments which his patients seem very happy with. Benefit from my research and book with him! I am very picky and feel confident in my recommendation!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.