Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Facial Procedures in Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2021

"Had a great consult with Dr. Khorsandi. I need a rhinoplasty revision, (he was not my primary,) and he addressed all of my concerns himself before I said anything. He measured all of my facial dimensions and really took the time to provide me with a realistic morph and what he can do for me. He was genuinely interested in resolving this for me."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Nov 16 2020

"Stopped in for skin care purchase pre covid. Ended up having a pleasant conversation with staff about skincare and laser services. Have since recommended to others."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2020

"The factors that contributed to my five stars were almost exclusively for Dr. K. He is a true artist and took a look at my face and knew how to apply his skills for my best outcome. I felt my face looked tired, and I had become anxious about turning fifty in six months. I walked away, looking natural and refreshed (fillers). The office staff was friendly and down to earth. I had no problems with scheduling or wait times. Overall I am pleased with the office and grateful for Dr. K and his amazing hands. I am looking forward to having some other things done as well!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"Threads and Botox Dr. Khorsandi and the VIP team is the ONLY place to go in town, everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Six weeks ago I received a facial thread lift and I am amazed at the natural results that will continue to improve as collagen builds. My eyebrows are lifted, cheeks look plumper, and my jaw line is more profound. Because of these phenomenal results I returned 3 days ago for Botox injections. The appearance of my forehead creases, crows feet and brow lines have smoothed, look natural and most important the Botox hasn’t completely set in!! I am 43 and I accept my age... but just want to age gracefully. Dr. Khorsandi and his team is making this possible!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 14 2020

"I came in to see Dr. Khorsandi about a boil under my chin that was not healing after 10 weeks. My concern was that I had a chin implant and fearful that it would have to be removed. Dr. Khorsandi assured me he would do everything to save the implant. He was super about my concerns and understood my anxiety. He walked me through the procedure and addressed all of my concerns. He is very knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. Yes, he saved my implant. His staff is just as great! Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi for being such a great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2020

"Threads and BotoxDr. Khorsandi and the VIP team is the ONLY place to go in town, everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Six weeks ago I received a facial thread lift and I am amazed at the natural results that will continue to improve as collagen builds. My eyebrows are lifted, cheeks look plumper, and my jaw line is more profound. Because of these phenomenal results I returned 3 days ago for Botox injections. The appearance of my forehead creases, crows feet and brow lines have smoothed, look natural and most important the Botox hasn’t completely set in!! I am 43 and I accept my age... but just want to age gracefully. Dr. Khorsandi and his team is making this possible!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Nov 18 2019

"Dr K is a genius. He’s an absolute artist, down to earth, with the best staff. I never have to wait long and always get all of my questions answered. Dr Khorsandi made my lips so beautiful. They look stunning 3 months after Juvaderm. Mel does my facials and she’s incredible. My pores are smaller and my skin is radiant. I love that she was straightforward with my and told me what I needed rather than what I google searched. I HUGHLY recommend VIP!!!"

5.0 Review from Q.N. Source: Google Jul 20 2018

"Who doesn't want to age like avocados? Me! Who wants to be forever young? Me!As we get age, our skin starts to change. It is important to take care of our skin in order to keep the skin looking young and healthy. I started getting PRP/vampire facials at VIP Plastic Surgery and do not regret it at all! For those of you who don't know what it is, it's basically using your own blood to rejuvenate your skin with micro-needling. Your blood has WBCs (white blood cells) which has antibodies in it that fight off infection and get rid of toxins. It helps with getting rid of acne too and some scars. For me I got about 2-3 treatments in order to see results. I always get compliments on my skin and my skin definitely feels good after getting this facial. Both Melanie and Sarah are amazing at their job. They are very knowledgeable when it comes to taking care of the skin. The staff are amazing as well. Catherine and Patricia are wonderful! They made sure to answer any questions I had and made sure what treatment would be best for my skin. Dr. Khorsandi is great too! He did my lips! They all definitely made me feel like a VIP patient and are people I trust. The wait time is long but worth it. I would not go to a non-busy place especially if I'm getting something done for my face. Obviously they are good if they are busy. I also picked up some skin care stuff. My favorite is the elastiderm eye cream (I am a nurse and work nights, my under eyes feel rejuvenated every time I use this product). I use to breakout a lot until I started using the SkinMedica Acne kit. It works wonders! I love it! I also have oily skin and never used moisturizer until I found the GloTherapeutics oil free moisturizer! Especially living in the desert, it can still be drying for my oily skin. This moisturizer helps with hydrating my skin! It is also important to use sunscreen especially living in a sunny place like Vegas. I never really used sunscreen because I hated the smell and how oily it made my skin look until I picked up the Obagi matte sunscreen SPF 50 at VIP. This stuff is amazing! The texture feels good on my face leaving my face feeling matte. I recommended VIP Plastic Surgery to all of my friends and they were not disappointed. My overall experience was fantastic!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 01 2015

"I came in to VIP Plastic Surgery for fillers, must I say I was terrified! Dr. K and his staff made me feel so comfortable. I was having a hard time trying to relax since it had been my first time doing any kind of facial filler but his Medical assistant Liz knew exactly what to do and what to say to me to keep me calm and relaxed. She was so patient, kind and she stayed right next to me through out the whole procedure. Dr. K is AMAZING!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.