Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Facial Procedures Near Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Aug 14 2020

"Restylane for Nasolabial - I was so nervous about filler in my nasolabial . Previous to Dr Khorsandi from VIP Plastic surgery in Las Vegas , I had a nurse practitioner inject and because she did not use the correct product and because she went too superficial I had unevenness and was very distressed about it. I interviewed several other providers to try and see how to correct and each provider , ( several other plastic surgeons, cosmetic family doctor , nurses with years of experience ) had several different opinions. One recommended surgery!NO ONE EXCEPT DR KHORSANDI KNEW HOW TO FIX IT! Not only did he solve my problem, and explain how and why, he used a dental block and there was no pain. The problemWas I was unevenly filled and Dr K has to inject more filler deep into the bone to even out the nasolabial. I laughingly named Dr K - “magic hands” I won’t ever go to anyone else for my skin or face. I am extremely happy and highly recommend him. When I asked him about other potential filler in my face he quickly said “ you don’t need it.” I appreciate his honestly , skill, professionalism. Best injector ever. His staff was also amazing and knowledgeable . His medical assistant Melanie was amazing and made me feel very comfortable. 5 Stars!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Mar 22 2019

"Rhino/Septoplasty - I’ve always felt my nose was too long for my face and took away from my other facial features. The tip of my nose was too bulbous and would hang downward when I would smile/laugh. I was never happy with my nose to begin with but then I got into a huge car accident a couple years back and it F*cked up my nose! Now my septum’s we’re both extremely deviated (one almost completely blocking my ai..."

0.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Sep 27 2016

"28 Yo. Rhinoplasty and Eye Brow Lift :) - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is knowledge and has a sense of humor. I highly recommend him. - - I had done a lot of research looking for a doctor that could understand exactly what my concerns were regarding my facial features. I had some premature aging signs that are hereditary in my Family I believe. Dr Khorsandi did a phenomenal job at fixing these issues. I feel beautiful and happy with the results. I would recommend him to a family member!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Dec 15 2015

"Fraxel for Acne Scars - Henderson, NV - I had been struggling with acne scars for a few years now and had tried a lot of different things from facials to peels , skincare ect. My friend Patricia told me about different treatments they had that could help me , so I decided to consult with Dr. Khorsandi about fraxel. After my consultation I set the date for my first fraxel , I'm 6 days out today and already see major improvements in my acne scar size, I can only imagine how my face will look after my second."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jul 10 2015

"I Love my Face Now - Las Vegas, NV - I love doing my face clear and brilliant treatment at Chris's office. He is awesome. I have been there 3 times so far do my face treatment. Now every friend saw me and. Saying my face look so smooth and tight and lightening. Glad. I'm 36 years old Asian lady. Face skin start looks darker and loose. My wedding is coming also. I had a friend did face treatment at Chris. She look absolutely hot and her skin looks like s younger. Then I tried once. I start feeling big difference on my face. I decide keep going. Chris is professional and friendly doctor. He will take his time talk to u and find what is the best for u although I found he is extremely busy. Anyway I highly recommend this doctor and I believe he will change ur life. I'm very happy and confident for my face right now. I feel much happier."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Apr 15 2015

"Rhinoplasty, Partial Turbinectomy and Septoplasty - Henderson, NV - I had moderate to severe deviation of septum, large middle and inferior turbinates, which caused me partial blockage of nasal airway and trouble breathing, and was not happy with the esthetics of my nose. The partial blockage of nasal airway was evident in my CBCT scan. I visited Dr. Khorsandi for a consultation. He did a clinical exam and took facial photographs and digitally morphed them using a high tech software in 3D. After reviewing the morphed photos, I decided to schedule the surgery with him. He took his time in the operating room operating on me. I had my last follow up visit with him today. I am happy with the esthetic and functional outcome.Christopher is a caring professional. I am happy I chose him.-Simon Yashari, DDS, MBA"

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Feb 21 2015

"Dr. Khorsandi is the absolute best! I have been a few times now for Voluma and I've never been so happy! He never makes the visit seem rushed and takes the time to understand my cosmetic goals. I would go every day if I could! If you're looking to correct asymmetry in the face or want a better facial contour... from experience I recommend visiting VIP Plastic Surgery!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jul 16 2014

"Long-time Migraine Sufferer, Finally I Feel Amazing! Las Vegas, NV - From the moment I met Dr. Khorsandi, I knew he would be the perfect plastic surgeon for me. He spent a lot of time talking to me about my chronic migraines, asking me questions regarding triggers, frequency, pain levels, as well as my previous and current treatments. We talked a lot about lifestyle and the need to reduce/eliminate these migraines. Dr. Khorsandi has been involved in numerous clinical studies regarding migraine treatment and procedures, so I knew I was going to be in great hands. Both, Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine are absolutely amazing professionals and I finally, after 30+ years, have my life back. You know you are in great hands when your doctor calls you after a few days to check in on you. Dr. Khorsandi has amazing aftercare, follow up and genuinely cares about this patients. I can't wait to see Dr. Khorsandi again for different consultations on additional facial and body rejuvenation services. I finally look and feel great!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.