Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Skin Procedures in Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2021

"Had a great consult with Dr. Khorsandi. I need a rhinoplasty revision, (he was not my primary,) and he addressed all of my concerns himself before I said anything. He measured all of my facial dimensions and really took the time to provide me with a realistic morph and what he can do for me. He was genuinely interested in resolving this for me."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"I highly recommend VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. Khorsandi is a very knowledgeable and skillful plastic surgeon. His confidence and bedside manner is exceptional. His suture technique is just amazing!. The incision is almost invisible to the naked eye. I am very pleased with the results of my hair restoration procedure. The staff at VIP Plastic Surgery are also very professional and friendly. Thank you! You all deserve10 stars!"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Feb 20 2021

"I highly recommend VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. Khorsandi is a very knowledgeable and skillful plastic surgeon. His confidence and bedside manner is exceptional. His suture technique is just amazing!. The incision is almost invisible to the naked eye. I am very pleased with the results of my hair restoration procedure. The staff at VIP Plastic Surgery are also very professional and friendly. Thank you! You all deserve10 stars!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Nov 16 2020

"Stopped in for skin care purchase pre covid. Ended up having a pleasant conversation with staff about skincare and laser services. Have since recommended to others."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2020

"The factors that contributed to my five stars were almost exclusively for Dr. K. He is a true artist and took a look at my face and knew how to apply his skills for my best outcome. I felt my face looked tired, and I had become anxious about turning fifty in six months. I walked away, looking natural and refreshed (fillers). The office staff was friendly and down to earth. I had no problems with scheduling or wait times. Overall I am pleased with the office and grateful for Dr. K and his amazing hands. I am looking forward to having some other things done as well!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jun 16 2020

"After years of trying to get rid of scars and spots in my face, I decided to get a Fraxel + PRP. It has been one of the best experiences in my life. Not only the texture of my face changed, but also I felt welcome and heard. I would definitely recommend VIP to anyone. Thank you Melanie for guiding me through this incredible procedure, you've truly changed the way I see myself."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"Threads and Botox Dr. Khorsandi and the VIP team is the ONLY place to go in town, everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Six weeks ago I received a facial thread lift and I am amazed at the natural results that will continue to improve as collagen builds. My eyebrows are lifted, cheeks look plumper, and my jaw line is more profound. Because of these phenomenal results I returned 3 days ago for Botox injections. The appearance of my forehead creases, crows feet and brow lines have smoothed, look natural and most important the Botox hasn’t completely set in!! I am 43 and I accept my age... but just want to age gracefully. Dr. Khorsandi and his team is making this possible!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 14 2020

"I came in to see Dr. Khorsandi about a boil under my chin that was not healing after 10 weeks. My concern was that I had a chin implant and fearful that it would have to be removed. Dr. Khorsandi assured me he would do everything to save the implant. He was super about my concerns and understood my anxiety. He walked me through the procedure and addressed all of my concerns. He is very knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. Yes, he saved my implant. His staff is just as great! Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi for being such a great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2020

"Threads and BotoxDr. Khorsandi and the VIP team is the ONLY place to go in town, everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Six weeks ago I received a facial thread lift and I am amazed at the natural results that will continue to improve as collagen builds. My eyebrows are lifted, cheeks look plumper, and my jaw line is more profound. Because of these phenomenal results I returned 3 days ago for Botox injections. The appearance of my forehead creases, crows feet and brow lines have smoothed, look natural and most important the Botox hasn’t completely set in!! I am 43 and I accept my age... but just want to age gracefully. Dr. Khorsandi and his team is making this possible!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Nov 18 2019

"Dr K is a genius. He’s an absolute artist, down to earth, with the best staff. I never have to wait long and always get all of my questions answered. Dr Khorsandi made my lips so beautiful. They look stunning 3 months after Juvaderm. Mel does my facials and she’s incredible. My pores are smaller and my skin is radiant. I love that she was straightforward with my and told me what I needed rather than what I google searched. I HUGHLY recommend VIP!!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"What an amazing med spa. Mel helped my skin get that youthful glow back. She used the clear and brilliant on my face and I feel like a brand new person now! Would recommend this place to any of my friends."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Aug 16 2019

"Can't say enough about Dr. Khorsandi and Lee and their awesome team/staff. I went in for a zero pressure appointment, with Lee, to discuss options for my receding hairline and balding. 4 months later I'm already seeing serious results from their work! Awesome and professional place with a laid back atmosphere. They even check in on you after they have been paid in full. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and Lee and team for everything!!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 26 2019

"HE IS AMAZING! I had a BBL (Brazilian But Lift) and a couple jawline and cheek fillers done by him! His staff is super welcoming and professional. Dr. Khorsandi’s bedside manner is OUTSTANDING compared to other consultations I had with other well known surgeons in the area. His work is amazing, he took his time to answer every question and gave me exactly what I wanted! Worth every penny spent and will be a faithful patient from here on out! From start to finish was a great experience! 100% recommend him"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 04 2019

"Had a hair transplant one year ago, and can honestly say it is the best thing I have ever done for myself. Took me many years to take the plunge, but I am so glad that I did."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 14 2019

"Getting a hair transplant has been one of the greatest things I’ve ever done!!! I’ve been worried about my hair since age 20. I am now 40 and never ever think about it anymore. It’s been the greatest gift I’ve ever given myself. Sure you can buy a yourself a watch or a car but none of those will be staring back at you in the mirror every single day like a full head of hair! I thought about it for years and picking up the phone to make the appointment was probably the hardest part of the whole process. After I hung up that call I felt a rush go thru my entire body, “am I really going to have a full head of hair?”When I arrived in Vegas I was greeted by Lee (who is one of the all time positive guys I’ve ever met, a real gem!) He met me in the morning at my hotel and talked me thru the entire day! It was a wonderful to have someone with me since I had traveled alone....a personal concierge if you will. This seems to be a recurring theme at VIP Plastic Surgery, the personal touch. We are far to used to feeling like a number in this fast paced world and it was nice to feel that the entire office was catering to only me! Lee was with me the entire day, helped with my prescriptions, and generally kept the mood light throughout the process! I had my consultation with Dr Khorsandi, what an impressive guy! It was obvious that he was born to do this work. He comes from a family of doctors and it shows in his patience and understanding. We laughed like we had known each other our whole lives! Ive never seen somebody mix east coast sensibilities with west coast asthetic! This guy is the real deal.The surgery itself was pretty uneventful surprisingly! The only irritation I felt was from the first needle to numb the area. After that I didn’t feel a thing! What else could you ask for! ? After the surgery I went back to my hotel and fell asleep. No agony, no pain.....just a wonderful night in a quiet hotel room! I said my goodbyes and flew home a few days later.It’s now been a year since the surgery and literally have a full head of hair. Not some coverage, A FULL HEAD! I’m able to exercise and live life without any restrictions! If you would’ve told me a few years ago that this was possible I would not have believed you, DR KHORSANDI IS A MIRACLE WORKER! Thank you for allowing me to live my life the way I always wanted to! Seriously, pick up the phone and give VIP Plastic Surgery a call. They are solid people top to bottom, a class organization!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 26 2018

"Being from Illinois I was a little reluctant on Plastic Surgery Doctors here in Nevada. Didn’t know who to Choose. Well I hit the Jackpot. Dr. Khorsandi takes his time and you never feel like your Just a number. He gives you options when asking what he would do if he was the patient. I will be 60 and have told him I want to look natural for my age. As far as I am concerned He is the best. I’d never go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2018

"I had a BBL with Dr.khorsandi and it was the best decision ive ever made for myself. Ive been doing alot of research about bbl and doctors, and after a friend of mine got hers with Dr.khorsandi, i decided to go with him. He is super nice, polite, and cares about his patients. I love my new body!! Thank you Dr.khorsandi and his wonderful team!! I came all the way from CA to vegas for him. He is the best in bbl, he will give you the results you want. My results are better than i imagined, he is worth the money!"

5.0 Review from Q.N. Source: Google Jul 20 2018

"Who doesn't want to age like avocados? Me! Who wants to be forever young? Me!As we get age, our skin starts to change. It is important to take care of our skin in order to keep the skin looking young and healthy. I started getting PRP/vampire facials at VIP Plastic Surgery and do not regret it at all! For those of you who don't know what it is, it's basically using your own blood to rejuvenate your skin with micro-needling. Your blood has WBCs (white blood cells) which has antibodies in it that fight off infection and get rid of toxins. It helps with getting rid of acne too and some scars. For me I got about 2-3 treatments in order to see results. I always get compliments on my skin and my skin definitely feels good after getting this facial. Both Melanie and Sarah are amazing at their job. They are very knowledgeable when it comes to taking care of the skin. The staff are amazing as well. Catherine and Patricia are wonderful! They made sure to answer any questions I had and made sure what treatment would be best for my skin. Dr. Khorsandi is great too! He did my lips! They all definitely made me feel like a VIP patient and are people I trust. The wait time is long but worth it. I would not go to a non-busy place especially if I'm getting something done for my face. Obviously they are good if they are busy. I also picked up some skin care stuff. My favorite is the elastiderm eye cream (I am a nurse and work nights, my under eyes feel rejuvenated every time I use this product). I use to breakout a lot until I started using the SkinMedica Acne kit. It works wonders! I love it! I also have oily skin and never used moisturizer until I found the GloTherapeutics oil free moisturizer! Especially living in the desert, it can still be drying for my oily skin. This moisturizer helps with hydrating my skin! It is also important to use sunscreen especially living in a sunny place like Vegas. I never really used sunscreen because I hated the smell and how oily it made my skin look until I picked up the Obagi matte sunscreen SPF 50 at VIP. This stuff is amazing! The texture feels good on my face leaving my face feeling matte. I recommended VIP Plastic Surgery to all of my friends and they were not disappointed. My overall experience was fantastic!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jun 21 2018

"Wow, just wow. After so many years going back and forth about getting my hair restoration done I finally did it in 2018. From day one, I felt so comfortable with the staff. Lee Millard was the person who walked me though every step of my journey. Not only was he knowledgeable he was also someone I can talk to about all my fears and concerns. The day finally arrived for my restoration, I was greeted by the staff that will be doing my transplant. Needless to say I was nervous and on edge. The lovely ladies made me feel so relaxed and at home and did everything they could to make me comfortable. Willy was the on who drew my hair one and nailed it the first try. He understood my expectations and what I was looking for. All through the procedure they talked to me and told me what was going on. I was so comfortable I fell asleep a few times and had to apologize about snoring hehe.Please ... if your looking for a hair restoration, please contact VIP first. My only regret was I waited so long."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Mar 19 2017

"I had micro needling done by Melanie for stretch mark removal! She is very sweet and caring, I have noticed a significant reduction in the appearance of stretch marks as well! Still have another treatment to go I definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 10 2016

"This was truly an amazing experience. Dr Khorsdandi is the nicest doctor in town by far and the most talented doctor in all of Vegas! I don't say that lightly either. I've been to many consults prior to choosing VIP Plastic surgery. The front desk are very friendly and the office is EXTREMELY clean and beautiful.Once I met doctor khorsandi I knew I was in the right place. I didn't pick the other 3 doctord I saw in summerlin( I won't name them) bc they really didn't know what I was looking for. You are just a number there and the doctors were so rude. The one doctor was very cheap. I didn't pick him bc I don't believe in picking your doctor based on pricing. You should pick your doctor based on results and bed side manner. This office is very advanced. They have all the newest lasers and machines you could possibly think of. I had a Brazilian butt lift ( bbl) and I amSo so happy with my results. All the lymphatic massages were included in the 15k that I paid. It is WELL worth the price! I am so happy. My friend went here as well for her breast and they look amazing on her. Dr Khorsdandi is a true artist and so professional. He is very very kind as well and so honest on what he thinks you need. He won't sell you on none sense like the rest of the other doctors in town. His practice manager Catherine is sooo sweet. She was there the whole way through to help me with everything from surgery to recovery. She was always so kind to me and so pleasant. This was the best 15k spent! I will be booking for my rhinoplasty for November! I've seen so many of his rhino patients when I was there at the office and they all look amazing! I can't wait for my turn Thank you to dr khorsandi and the VIP team!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 01 2015

"I came in to VIP Plastic Surgery for fillers, must I say I was terrified! Dr. K and his staff made me feel so comfortable. I was having a hard time trying to relax since it had been my first time doing any kind of facial filler but his Medical assistant Liz knew exactly what to do and what to say to me to keep me calm and relaxed. She was so patient, kind and she stayed right next to me through out the whole procedure. Dr. K is AMAZING!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.