Patient Reviews

Reviews for IPL Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2018

Lipo and BBL Changed My Life - If you are looking for the best plastic surgeon look no further. I travel 2.5 hrs to see Dr. Khorsandi and I’m moving 6 hrs away and will continue to drive it for Dr. Khorsandi. He has changed my life. His level of expertise is unmatched and worth the investment and DRIVE TIME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2018

I Love my Results - I am more than happy with my results. Dr. Khorsandi is the best surgeon ever! I love his staff and I am so happy I chose Dr Khorsandi. I refer him to everyone. Khorsandi has done my lipo, bodytite, and bbl. I am excited because next I am going to have him do my breast by replacing my implants. Thank you to Dr. Khorsandi and staff for making me so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2017

BBL Revision and Gluteal Fold Repair - I have to say that I am so fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Khorsandi. I had a rare and extremely difficult case. I consulted with many plastic surgeons that basically said they would have left me with no other option than to have an ugly scar in my gluteal fold. (Due to a botched BBL in the past ) Dr. Khorsandi, talented and brilliant as he is told me that that wasn't my only option and... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-11
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

AMAZING - BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss.I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to... - - BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss.I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to myself as "noodle body" my whole life bc of the awkward way my sides went in at my hips, and came back out as love handles (picture it..it's awkward lol). When I came for my consult, Dr. K really listened, and you could see the wheels turning as he examined the noodle. He created a computer image of what he could do and I seriously wanted to cry looking at it. Finally, someone who actually understood what I was talking about!!Dr. K sculpted my body into EXACTLY what I wanted...not a huge kardashian butt, not a tiny tiny waist, just me, minus the noodle! I am beyond thankful for him and his wonderful staff! If you want an absolute perfectionist and someone who is attentive and kind, go see Dr. K at VIP!PS. One thing I wish I would've known going into it...the recovery is tough!! The first 2 days I was like wth just happened?! With that being said, 100% totally worth it!! Hopefully this helps someone else be a little more mentally prepared than I was! lol.PPS. All of the office staff is amazing! They are a veryyy busy business, but they all manage to be so caring and sweet every day. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-16
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2017

26 Years Old Wanting BBL to Get Rid of Stubborn Fat - I am not even sure where to start, because I have so many good things to say about Dr. Khorsandi, his staff, and his facilities. I found Dr. Khorsandi through Instagram and it was clear he was the king of the newly popular Brazilian Butt Lift in Las Vegas. I recently lost a lot of weight and love to exercise, but no matter what, I could not seem to lose the extra fat on my stomach and back. So, I decided to go for a consultation with a friend of mine. Upon walking in the office, I was greeted with a warm welcome from the staff. When I met with the doctor, he was attentive, respectful, and very honest. He gave me a fantastic explanation of what I could realistically expect as a result of this procedure. I am currently a student with plans to go to medical school, so naturally I had a lot of questions. He answered all of them and never made me feel inadequate or rushed. I had the procedure done in late December and could not be happier with my result! He and his staff have been with me every step of the way through recovery. Dr. K even offered to come in on a holiday to see me for an important follow-up appointment! Karen, Patricia, and Catherine are also amazing! Not only are all three of them gorgeous, but they are soooo sweet and super accommodating. I am still recovering, but my body looks better and better every day. I cannot wait to show it off. My friend who accompanied me at the consultation also got it done, and hers looks great as well. One of my concerns with the procedure was looking fake. I told Dr. K I wanted a natural, athletic look and that is exactly what he gave me. He tailors the BBL to YOUR tastes, instead of giving you a cookie cutter look like many other surgeons I have seen on social media. If you have any hesitations about doing the BBL, I can assure you that you will be so happy you did it. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-07
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

34 Yr Old Single Mom BBL with Vaser Lipo on the Stomach, Back, Under Arms and Flanks - Las Vegas, NV - very personable, never rushes you, answers all and any questions and concerns, helps you feel at eaze - - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-08
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

34 Yr Old Single Mom BBL with Vaser Lipo on the Stomach, Back, Under Arms and Flanks - Las Vegas, NV - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) (very personable, never rushes you, answers all and any questions and concerns, helps you feel at eaze) - - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-24
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2016

BBL and 2nd Time Breast Augmentation - Las Vegas, NV - From consultation to after care and follow up Dr K and his staff has taken good care of me. He gave me the results I've always wanted and still continues to check on me for my follow up. Outstanding service! 5 star all around - - This is the second procedure I have gotten done with him and it just goes to show that he is all around the best at everything! I really can't go anywhere else. I got my BBL and second time breast augmentation done. I wanted a more natural look for my breast so I decided to exchange my current implants to a different profile and style. I guess you could say I got a little greedy the first time and although they were very nice and I got to enjoy them for 2 1/2 years, I've decided I wanted a more natural look as I'm getting older. I can't tell you how much happier I am with my new look! My boobs are already very soft and natural looking! Exactly how I wanted :)I actually had a friend who did BBL surgery the same day as me with another Vegas doctor...i forgot who she said it was, but she isn't happy with her results like I am and already considering a redo! Dr Khorsandi made sure he got a very good understanding of how I wanted my new body to look and he gave me just that! A perfect hourglass shape with a nice bubble butt. I am currently 5 weeks post op and my results just keep getting better and better. From the first day post up massage to this day, Dr khorsandi, Catherine, and their whole staff has been nothing short of amazing! Special thanks to Patricia for my weekly lymphatic massage. She has been so patient with me and just so great to work with. He's literally the ONLY doctor I trust with my body. And not just that, all my girlfriends love my results that I've already referred him to all my friends and family. Knowledgeable, professional, and really cares about his patients. He's not like the other doctors who will accept any patients just to take their money. From consultation to post op check up, Dr K and his amazing staff will be there for you every step of the way! Money well spent! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2016

bbl. Henderson, NV - I got my BBL with Dr. Khorsandi a year ago , i wanted a bigger rounder perky butt and I didn't want implants so he suggested I did a bbl. He had previously done my breast augmentation , fillers and acne treatments so I trusted his work 100 percent I've never been disappointed with any of the procedures. Dr. Khorsandi did lippo on my lower and upper stomach and lower back and traferd it to my butt to achieve the the shape and size I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2015

31 Wanting BBL After Giving Birth 5times - Henderson, NV - My experience with Dr.Khorsandi was so warm and welcoming I felt completely comfortable with him and all of his staff. I'll definitely return to him for any and all of my cosmetic needs!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.