Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter59 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

What an amazing med spa. Mel helped my skin get that youthful glow back. She used the clear and brilliant on my face and I feel like a brand new person now! Would recommend this place to any of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2019

I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery now for about four years. At first I just started getting my lips filled with Juvéderm and I loved the outcome. They looked so natural and I was so happy! Dr. Khorsandi is such a pleasure to be around and he is such an amazing doctor I would never go anywhere else. Not only do I feel welcome every time I go in but they take such good care of me. I am now 31 and have started to see a slight change in my face and some minor cellulite. So I decided to go see Melanie who is one of the aestheticians there. I had some concerns about some cellulite under my butt area on my thighs. I went in and had a consultation with her about the Body FX. She told me it was a non-invasive procedure and it pretty much just melted your fat and made your skin tighter and more firm. So I decided to try the procedure out. Not only did I love the procedure but Melanie was such a professional and did such a wonderful job that I started asking about the different kind of facials and non invasive treatments they had for my under eye and face. After having a consultation with both Melanie and Dr. Khorsandi we agreed that the Morpheus which is a micro needling procedure for my under eye would help tighten and smooth my under eyes so I wouldn't have to get fillers. I agreed to the three treatments. The package was a good deal (in my eyes to be honest) other places charge way more. The treatment hurt like hell but I was very pleased with the aftermath. After doing the Morpheus Micro Needling I decided to do a vampire facial, which I literally got today LOL I heard such good things about it and they offer such great packages that I decided what the hell. It didn't hurt half as bad as The Morpheus, so I was totally happy about that and I can't wait to see the results. Every time I have appointment with Melanie I look forward to seeing her. She does such a wonderful job at everything she does for me and I wouldn't dream about seeing anyone else. Not only do I look at her as my talented aesthetician that makes me feel beautiful, but as a friend that I can laugh and feel comfortable with. It's such a crazy feeling to see yourself aging and to start noticing things that you don't really like or that you want to change about your body and VIP Plastic Surgery has not only made me feel so comfortable about going in and talking about my issues but they do such a great job with every procedure I've had done that not only will I go there for everything in the future but I feel like family when I'm there. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and Melanie for always making me feel so special and beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 13, 2019

This is my favorite place for all of my procedures. Sarah is my favorite aesthetician, ever! She takes care of my face with lasers and peels, has successfully removed 90% of this awful arm tattoo and does laser hair removal on my whole body. I highly, highly recommend VIP and SARAH!  I look forward to our monthly pain sessions  lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2019

Two years ago Dr. Khorsandi worked his magic on me and I couldn't have been happier. So when I wanted to get BBL and hi def on my stomach, I knew exactly who to go to! Of course, I still did some research at 3 other doctors just to make a good decision. I chose Dr. Khorsandi even though his prices was the highest because he was professional, straight forward, honest, listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable through his experience and results. I am now 6 months post surgery and I couldn't be happier with my bbl and hi def on my stomach. He also did bodytite on my arms and back for my lose skin. None of the other doctors even mentioned this. I had never never hear of this before, but I'm SO glad we did it. I have 0 lose skin!!! My results are amazing. He also did fat transfer to my butt . My abs looks so amazing and natural. I highly recommend this doctor to everyone. The facility is clean and so beautiful. They have amazing art work that makes it not feel like a doctor's office - which really helped me nerves because I am not fond of needles! All the staff are friendly and made me feel comfortable. My manager Catherine went and above and beyond for me. I am so happy. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi, Catherine and everyone at VIP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Can't say enough about Dr. Khorsandi and Lee and their awesome team/staff. I went in for a zero pressure appointment, with Lee, to discuss options for my receding hairline and balding. 4 months later I'm already seeing serious results from their work! Awesome and professional place with a laid back atmosphere. They even check in on you after they have been paid in full. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and Lee and team for everything!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2019

I recently had my bbl done with bodytite and I couldn't be happier. I'm 3 months post surgery and he gave me the body I wanted. This office is super clean, friendly and the doctor is honest and very skilled. I highly recommend this office and doctor and it's definitely worth paying more for. I also go here for my fillers and I wouldn't go anywhere else. It's def worth paying more for. Bodytite is amazing! It really works . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

HE IS AMAZING! I had a BBL (Brazilian But Lift) and a couple jawline and cheek fillers done by him! His staff is super welcoming and professional. Dr. Khorsandi’s bedside manner is OUTSTANDING compared to other consultations I had with other well known surgeons in the area. His work is amazing, he took his time to answer every question and gave me exactly what I wanted! Worth every penny spent and will be a faithful patient from here on out! From start to finish was a great experience! 100% recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

Had a hair transplant one year ago, and can honestly say it is the best thing I have ever done for myself. Took me many years to take the plunge, but I am so glad that I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Getting a hair transplant has been one of the greatest things I’ve ever done!!! I’ve been worried about my hair since age 20. I am now 40 and never ever think about it anymore. It’s been the greatest gift I’ve ever given myself. Sure you can buy a yourself a watch or a car but none of those will be staring back at you in the mirror every single day like a full head of hair! I thought about it for years and picking up the phone to make the appointment was probably the hardest part of the whole process. After I hung up that call I felt a rush go thru my entire body, “am I really going to have a full head of hair?”When I arrived in Vegas I was greeted by Lee (who is one of the all time positive guys I’ve ever met, a real gem!) He met me in the morning at my hotel and talked me thru the entire day! It was a wonderful to have someone with me since I had traveled alone....a personal concierge if you will. This seems to be a recurring theme at VIP Plastic Surgery, the personal touch. We are far to used to feeling like a number in this fast paced world and it was nice to feel that the entire office was catering to only me! Lee was with me the entire day, helped with my prescriptions, and generally kept the mood light throughout the process! I had my consultation with Dr Khorsandi, what an impressive guy! It was obvious that he was born to do this work. He comes from a family of doctors and it shows in his patience and understanding. We laughed like we had known each other our whole lives! Ive never seen somebody mix east coast sensibilities with west coast asthetic! This guy is the real deal.The surgery itself was pretty uneventful surprisingly! The only irritation I felt was from the first needle to numb the area. After that I didn’t feel a thing! What else could you ask for! ? After the surgery I went back to my hotel and fell asleep. No agony, no pain.....just a wonderful night in a quiet hotel room! I said my goodbyes and flew home a few days later.It’s now been a year since the surgery and literally have a full head of hair. Not some coverage, A FULL HEAD! I’m able to exercise and live life without any restrictions! If you would’ve told me a few years ago that this was possible I would not have believed you, DR KHORSANDI IS A MIRACLE WORKER! Thank you for allowing me to live my life the way I always wanted to! Seriously, pick up the phone and give VIP Plastic Surgery a call. They are solid people top to bottom, a class organization! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2019

Dr. Khorsandi and his staff are professional, courteous, and down to earth. I believe strongly this is the best office to go to. Melanie took great care explaining details and expectations regarding the PRP and the Clear & Brilliant procedures. Go here. See Dr. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2019

Rhino/Septoplasty - I’ve always felt my nose was too long for my face and took away from my other facial features. The tip of my nose was too bulbous and would hang downward when I would smile/laugh. I was never happy with my nose to begin with but then I got into a huge car accident a couple years back and it F*cked up my nose! Now my septum’s we’re both extremely deviated (one almost completely blocking my ai... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I have never been so happy with my results!! I went in just for a consult because I felt like my face was starting to have a lot of wrinkles and my face was hollowing out due to my age. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a PRP facial (also known as vampire facial), some botox and fillers for me. I came in for a PRP facial and was a little nervous about it. Melanie, my esthetician reassured me and made sure to walk me through the whole process. The plasma (antibodies) in my blood were used on my face to help rejuvenate my skin. My face has never felt so soft. I came back 2 days later for some fillers. I felt so overwhelmed because there were so many different fillers. I was unsure what fillers would work best for me. With the expertise of Dr. Khorsandi, he helped me decide what fillers I needed. I got botox, 2 syringes of restylane lyft and 2 syringes of restylane defyne. My face was a little swollen for about 2 days but it was expected. It has been a month since I got my facial and fillers and I DO NOT HAVE ANY REGRETS. I've been getting a ton of compliments. My friends & family can't tell I got any fillers but they can tell I look fuller and good. I also want to say the staff at VIP Plastic Surgery were so friendly! They greeted me as soon as I walked into the door. They offered me water. My wait time was a little long but I would expect to be waiting the whole day at a professional/popular place. I would be concerned if the wait time was an hour or less. (means the place sucks). I also want to thank Catherine, the practice manager for recommending some great skin care products for my face! She really knows what products work best for my skin. I definitely will be coming back in a few weeks for a mommy makeover consult. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2019

How to Look 20 Years Younger - I have never been so happy with my results!! I went in just for a consult because I felt like my face was starting to have a lot of wrinkles and my face was hollowing out due to my age. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a PRP facial (also known as vampire facial), some botox and fillers for me. I came in for a PRP facial and was a little nervous about it. Melanie, my esthetician reassured me and made... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2018

This is my go to spot! Dr. K is a very talented and knowledgeable man and I feel very confident relying on him for my fillers and Botox. I am looking into trying some of their facial and laser services they also offer :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2018

Love everything about this place! The employees, the owner, the results! My wife has had lip fillers and has been beyond happy, we've both gotten Botox here and for the first time ever it's actually worked on me and stayed for a while! I've had FUE hair transplants and I'm currently 4 months post op and hair is coming in nicely! Can't wait for my 6 month mark to when I can see more or less full results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2018

My experience with Dr Khorsandi and Melanie has been truly amazing.Melanie has a great personality and she is really professional.Thank you dr Khorsandi for having Melanie on your team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2018

Sarah did my 2nd Vampire facial (PRP) yesterday and as always LOVE IT. My skin is like brand new after I see her. Highly recommend seeing her for it. I bought a package they have right now so I'll be back for 2 more! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Being from Illinois I was a little reluctant on Plastic Surgery Doctors here in Nevada. Didn’t know who to Choose. Well I hit the Jackpot. Dr. Khorsandi takes his time and you never feel like your Just a number. He gives you options when asking what he would do if he was the patient. I will be 60 and have told him I want to look natural for my age. As far as I am concerned He is the best. I’d never go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2018

I had a BBL with Dr.khorsandi and it was the best decision ive ever made for myself. Ive been doing alot of research about bbl and doctors, and after a friend of mine got hers with Dr.khorsandi, i decided to go with him. He is super nice, polite, and cares about his patients. I love my new body!! Thank you Dr.khorsandi and his wonderful team!! I came all the way from CA to vegas for him. He is the best in bbl, he will give you the results you want. My results are better than i imagined, he is worth the money! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2018

Lipo and BBL Changed My Life - If you are looking for the best plastic surgeon look no further. I travel 2.5 hrs to see Dr. Khorsandi and I’m moving 6 hrs away and will continue to drive it for Dr. Khorsandi. He has changed my life. His level of expertise is unmatched and worth the investment and DRIVE TIME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

Who doesn't want to age like avocados? Me! Who wants to be forever young? Me!As we get age, our skin starts to change. It is important to take care of our skin in order to keep the skin looking young and healthy. I started getting PRP/vampire facials at VIP Plastic Surgery and do not regret it at all! For those of you who don't know what it is, it's basically using your own blood to rejuvenate your skin with micro-needling. Your blood has WBCs (white blood cells) which has antibodies in it that fight off infection and get rid of toxins. It helps with getting rid of acne too and some scars. For me I got about 2-3 treatments in order to see results. I always get compliments on my skin and my skin definitely feels good after getting this facial. Both Melanie and Sarah are amazing at their job. They are very knowledgeable when it comes to taking care of the skin. The staff are amazing as well. Catherine and Patricia are wonderful! They made sure to answer any questions I had and made sure what treatment would be best for my skin. Dr. Khorsandi is great too! He did my lips! They all definitely made me feel like a VIP patient and are people I trust. The wait time is long but worth it. I would not go to a non-busy place especially if I'm getting something done for my face. Obviously they are good if they are busy. I also picked up some skin care stuff. My favorite is the elastiderm eye cream (I am a nurse and work nights, my under eyes feel rejuvenated every time I use this product). I use to breakout a lot until I started using the SkinMedica Acne kit. It works wonders! I love it! I also have oily skin and never used moisturizer until I found the GloTherapeutics oil free moisturizer! Especially living in the desert, it can still be drying for my oily skin. This moisturizer helps with hydrating my skin! It is also important to use sunscreen especially living in a sunny place like Vegas. I never really used sunscreen because I hated the smell and how oily it made my skin look until I picked up the Obagi matte sunscreen SPF 50 at VIP. This stuff is amazing! The texture feels good on my face leaving my face feeling matte. I recommended VIP Plastic Surgery to all of my friends and they were not disappointed. My overall experience was fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2018

I Love my Results - I am more than happy with my results. Dr. Khorsandi is the best surgeon ever! I love his staff and I am so happy I chose Dr Khorsandi. I refer him to everyone. Khorsandi has done my lipo, bodytite, and bbl. I am excited because next I am going to have him do my breast by replacing my implants. Thank you to Dr. Khorsandi and staff for making me so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2018

I had a BBL performed by Dr. Khorsandi and I cannot convey how happy I am with the results. It's only been three weeks! The most personable and professional surgeon. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff make you feel at ease, comfortable and answer your million questions both pre surgery and post. I've never felt so confident in making a permanent decision to my physical appearance than I did after speaking with Dr. Khorsandi. He gave me amazing results, far exceeding my expectations, all while giving me realistic and honest answers. I cannot thank Dr. Khorsandi enough for his knowledge, professionalism, personable approach and especially my results. He is truly an artist, a perfectionist and incomparable. From head to toe, hands down the best surgeon. Looking forward to Dr. Khorsandi performing my next surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2018

Wow, just wow. After so many years going back and forth about getting my hair restoration done I finally did it in 2018. From day one, I felt so comfortable with the staff. Lee Millard was the person who walked me though every step of my journey. Not only was he knowledgeable he was also someone I can talk to about all my fears and concerns. The day finally arrived for my restoration, I was greeted by the staff that will be doing my transplant. Needless to say I was nervous and on edge. The lovely ladies made me feel so relaxed and at home and did everything they could to make me comfortable. Willy was the on who drew my hair one and nailed it the first try. He understood my expectations and what I was looking for. All through the procedure they talked to me and told me what was going on. I was so comfortable I fell asleep a few times and had to apologize about snoring hehe.Please ... if your looking for a hair restoration, please contact VIP first. My only regret was I waited so long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi is one of the finest physicians I have ever known. I am so honored to be under the care of such a brilliant surgeon. I am a 53 year old man with high expectations. And I guess celebrities know a good thing, because you run into them every time you visit his office. Here's the thing. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff treat everyone like they are celebrities. I have been his patient for some time now, and the doctor and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming, and highly skilled. The waiting area is impeccable, and you get to watch informative cutting edge videos of Dr. Khorsandi at work behind the scenes. Really captivating stuff. From the beginning, Dr. Khorsandi spent quality time listening to me and then making deeply thought out suggestions for my facial improvements. Lower eyelids, laser skin resurfacing, injectables, and through his other excellent practice, hair transplants. He instructed me to be patient with the healing process, advised me on post care expectations for a man my age, decided the best hair transplant technique, and we planned the surgeries. Now, two and a half months after the surgery, he and his staff have nurtured and cared for me every step of the way. No surprises. Just as he said, new hair growth has begun. Just as he explained, I am seeing my lower eyelids healing slowly, but each week they look better and better. Additionally, he has been speeding the healing process along with facial and laser treatments. My skin is dramatically improved, the deep wrinkles on my forehead are GONE. Dr. Khorsandi moves at a timely pace, but he is a perfectionist and does not rush patient care. I love his subtle approach to natural results. I feel so fortunate to be one of his lucky patients. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for dramatically improving the quality of my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2018

Two weeks ago I went in for a PRP facial to correct some discoloration from acne scars, and I have to say, I am loving the results! Day 1 my skin felt like it was on fire, but by day 3, the redness and puffiness had gone down and revealed shocking results. Not only did the discoloration fade dramatically, but my skin felt soft and had this crazy glow. It was mentioned that I'll continue to see results over the next six months, so I'll be back to give a more in-depth review then.Dr. Khorsandi and his team are simply amazing and I encourage everyone to pay them a visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2018

Two weeks ago I went in for a PRP facial to correct some discoloration from acne scars, and I have to say, I am loving the results! Day 1 my skin felt like it was on fire, but by day 3, the redness and puffiness had gone down and revealed shocking results. Not only did the discoloration fade dramatically, but my skin felt soft and had this crazy glow. It was mentioned that I'll continue to see results over the next six months, so I'll be back to give a more in-depth review then. Dr. Khorsandi and his team are simply amazing and I encourage everyone to pay them a visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2018

I went in for a consultation for fraxel and PRP. The front desk was very pleasant and professional and the front desk receptionist made me feel very welcome. My consultation was with Melanie who was amazing! She went over the procedures and what to expect and answered all my questions. I actually got a few other consultations but came back to VIP because I wanted the best service and treatment and I knew I would get it there. Melanie did my fraxel treatment and PRP and I went back again for a clear & brilliant treatment as well. She did an amazing job and so happy with the results! Melanie is very thorough and makes sure the client is comfortable. Melanie is the best in town for any aesthetic procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

I recently had my bbl with bodytite. I'm now 3 months post surgery and I couldn't be happier. Prior to coming to dr k I went to 2 other consults and I was not impressed at all until I came to vip. The office is so professional and clean. Very friendly staff. I can't say enough nice things about dr k. I had never heard of bodytite until i met dr. K. I was hesitant at first bc it was pricey but I am SO HAPPY I moved fwd with surgery and did bodytite. He liposuction my abs, back, sides, arms and injected fat to my bootie. He bodytite my arms, abs and back. My body looks AMAZING and I have no lose skin due to the bodytite. Catherine the manager is so nice and friendly and was always available for me no matter what time I bugged her. Dr Khorsandi is a true artist and really cares about his patients and results. My body looks amazing! It was worth every penny!!! I can't wait to do my nose next. I highly recommend this place. I've been getting my injections here for over a year as well and he does the best job in town. He doesn't ever rush you and always listens to your concerns and needs. Thank you dr khorsandi, Catherine and the rest of the staff. You guys are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2017

This is the best plastic surgeon in town. I travel from LA to here for my fillers. I recently had  sculptra injected into my butt and I could not be happier. It has been 6 months now. You have to be patience for this procedure but it's so amazing bc there's no downtime. We did 20 vials for 16k. So worth it! This doctor is so honest and professional unlike the others in this town. I come here for my facial fillers for the past 2 years and 6 months ago decided to do my butt. Catherine the manager is so easy to work with and so nice. She's always available when I text her. I have my rhinoplasty scheduled for jan 2018. I trust dr k and Catherine and highly recommend this place to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2017

I have to say that I am so fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Khorsandi. I had a rare and extremely difficult case. I consulted with many plastic surgeons that basically said they would have left me with no other option than to have an ugly scar in my gluteal fold. (Due to a botched BBL in the past ) Dr. Khorsandi, talented and brilliant as he is told me that that wasn't my only option and he could repair my gluteal fold scarlessly. Sure enough he did and I couldn't be happier. The entire team at VIP plastic surgery has been so accommodating, quick to reply to any of my questions and concerns and overall the best of the best! Thank you guys again for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2017

BBL Revision and Gluteal Fold Repair - I have to say that I am so fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Khorsandi. I had a rare and extremely difficult case. I consulted with many plastic surgeons that basically said they would have left me with no other option than to have an ugly scar in my gluteal fold. (Due to a botched BBL in the past ) Dr. Khorsandi, talented and brilliant as he is told me that that wasn't my only option and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2017

I just wanted to share my experience that I recently had at Vip plastic surgery. I've been going to Dr. Korsandi for a couple of years now for regular maintenance and one of the reasons why I keep going back is because I know that I'll get the results I'm looking for and I know exactly what to expect during my down time and recovery because of Dr. korsandi and his knowledgeable staff. One particular staff member that I believe deserves much more than the five stars recommended here is his resident esthetician, Melanie. I just recently had the fraxel  laser done followed by the vampire facial which was all done by Melanie in Dr. Korsandi's office and Melanie really put my anxiety to rest because she told me exactly what to expect after the procedure and explained in such detail about my after care. Everything that she told me to expect happened from day 1 to recovery. Thanks Melanie for taking the time. It's really easy to hand someone a sheet of paper about post care but to share their experiences from previous patients and her own personal treatments is true care. Can't thank you enough Melanie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2017

When researching plastic surgeons you always want to make sure they are a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon!  Dr. Khorsandi and staff are very very well educated and knowledgeable on all aspects!  They have the best understanding of care and answer all my concerns!  They are very helpful and know the latest in techniques, products, procedures and is also very personable in understanding what I'm looking to achieve.  I was shocked to see He has the largest Inventory of skincare and Mel is the best with Faces!  I loved my "ZO Blue Peel Radiance" I'm looking forward to my skin becoming Renewed and radiant! I will see noticeable results in only one treatment! No pain and no down time at all! Can't wait to come back for my second treatment! Thank you team Khorsandi!!!! Patty and Mel and especially Dr. Khorsandi!   Love everything about your VIP Center! Thank you again for making me look younger!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I had micro needling done by Melanie for stretch mark removal! She is very sweet and caring, I have noticed a significant reduction in the appearance of stretch marks as well! Still have another treatment to go I definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-11
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

AMAZING - BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss.I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to... - - BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss.I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to myself as "noodle body" my whole life bc of the awkward way my sides went in at my hips, and came back out as love handles (picture it..it's awkward lol). When I came for my consult, Dr. K really listened, and you could see the wheels turning as he examined the noodle. He created a computer image of what he could do and I seriously wanted to cry looking at it. Finally, someone who actually understood what I was talking about!!Dr. K sculpted my body into EXACTLY what I wanted...not a huge kardashian butt, not a tiny tiny waist, just me, minus the noodle! I am beyond thankful for him and his wonderful staff! If you want an absolute perfectionist and someone who is attentive and kind, go see Dr. K at VIP!PS. One thing I wish I would've known going into it...the recovery is tough!! The first 2 days I was like wth just happened?! With that being said, 100% totally worth it!! Hopefully this helps someone else be a little more mentally prepared than I was! lol.PPS. All of the office staff is amazing! They are a veryyy busy business, but they all manage to be so caring and sweet every day. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14289718
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2017

BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss. I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to myself as "noodle body" my whole life bc of the awkward way my sides went in at my hips, and came back out as love handles (picture it..it's awkward lol). When I came for my consult, Dr. K really listened, and you could see the wheels turning as he examined the noodle. He created a computer image of what he could do and I seriously wanted to cry looking at it. Finally, someone who actually understood what I was talking about!! Dr. K sculpted my body into EXACTLY what I wanted...not a huge kardashian butt, not a tiny tiny waist, just me, minus the noodle! I am beyond thankful for him and his wonderful staff! If you want an absolute perfectionist and someone who is attentive and kind, go see Dr. K at VIP! PS. One thing I wish I would've known going into it...the recovery is tough!! The first 2 days I was like wth just happened?! With that being said, 100% totally worth it!! Hopefully this helps someone else be a little more mentally prepared than I was! lol. PPS. All of the office staff is amazing! They are a veryyy busy business, but they all manage to be so caring and sweet every day. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14250492
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2017

I am in the process of getting hair and tattoo removal with Melanie. She is by far the best! She makes me feel comfortable and is passionate about her work. So far I am happy with the results. I will be going to her for further facial treatments and recommend you see Melanie for your next or first skin treatment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

I am not even sure where to start, because I have so many good things to say about Dr. Khorsandi, his staff, and his facilities. I found Dr. Khorsandi through Instagram (@docvegas, awesome page!) and it was clear he was the king of the newly popular Brazilian Butt Lift in Las Vegas. I recently lost a lot of weight and love to exercise, but no matter what, I could not seem to lose the extra fat on my stomach and back. So, I decided to go for a consultation with a friend of mine. Upon walking in the office, I was greeted with a warm welcome from the staff. When I met with the doctor, he was attentive, respectful, and very honest. He gave me a fantastic explanation of what I could realistically expect as a result of this procedure. I am currently a student with plans to go to medical school, so naturally I had a lot of questions. He answered all of them and never made me feel inadequate or rushed. I had the procedure done in late December and could not be happier with my result! He and his staff have been with me every step of the way through recovery. Dr. K even offered to come in on a holiday to see me for an important follow-up appointment! Karen, Patricia, and Catherine are also amazing! Not only are all three of them gorgeous, but they are soooo sweet and super accommodating. I am still recovering, but my body looks better and better every day. I cannot wait to show it off. My friend who accompanied me at the consultation also got it done, and hers looks great as well. One of my concerns with the procedure was looking fake. I told Dr. K I wanted a natural, athletic look and that is exactly what he gave me. He tailors the BBL to YOUR tastes, instead of giving you a cookie cutter look like many other surgeons I have seen on social media. If you have any hesitations about doing the BBL, I can assure you that you will be so happy you did it. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-16
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2017

26 Years Old Wanting BBL to Get Rid of Stubborn Fat - I am not even sure where to start, because I have so many good things to say about Dr. Khorsandi, his staff, and his facilities. I found Dr. Khorsandi through Instagram and it was clear he was the king of the newly popular Brazilian Butt Lift in Las Vegas. I recently lost a lot of weight and love to exercise, but no matter what, I could not seem to lose the extra fat on my stomach and back. So, I decided to go for a consultation with a friend of mine. Upon walking in the office, I was greeted with a warm welcome from the staff. When I met with the doctor, he was attentive, respectful, and very honest. He gave me a fantastic explanation of what I could realistically expect as a result of this procedure. I am currently a student with plans to go to medical school, so naturally I had a lot of questions. He answered all of them and never made me feel inadequate or rushed. I had the procedure done in late December and could not be happier with my result! He and his staff have been with me every step of the way through recovery. Dr. K even offered to come in on a holiday to see me for an important follow-up appointment! Karen, Patricia, and Catherine are also amazing! Not only are all three of them gorgeous, but they are soooo sweet and super accommodating. I am still recovering, but my body looks better and better every day. I cannot wait to show it off. My friend who accompanied me at the consultation also got it done, and hers looks great as well. One of my concerns with the procedure was looking fake. I told Dr. K I wanted a natural, athletic look and that is exactly what he gave me. He tailors the BBL to YOUR tastes, instead of giving you a cookie cutter look like many other surgeons I have seen on social media. If you have any hesitations about doing the BBL, I can assure you that you will be so happy you did it. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2017

Mayra LavalleeI am scheduled to receive a facial laser treatment at VIP plastic surgery but in the mean time I am using the skin care products which I am extremely happy with the results. I am looking forward to my treatment and have full confidence the results will be amazing. The entire team at VIP are very professional and care about your desired results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13381928
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 19, 2016

I had my breast augmentation with Dr.khorsandi 3 years ago &a my bbl 2 years ago I couldn't be happier with my results , his bedside manners were amazing both times as well everyone at his office was super helpful throughout the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

This was truly an amazing experience. Dr Khorsdandi is the nicest doctor in town by far and the most talented doctor in all of Vegas! I don't say that lightly either. I've been to many consults prior to choosing VIP Plastic surgery. The front desk are very friendly and the office is EXTREMELY clean and beautiful.Once I met doctor khorsandi I knew I was in the right place. I didn't pick the other 3 doctord I saw in summerlin( I won't name them) bc they really didn't know what I was looking for. You are just a number there and the doctors were so rude. The one doctor was very cheap. I didn't pick him bc I don't believe in picking your doctor based on pricing. You should pick your doctor based on results and bed side manner. This office is very advanced. They have all the newest lasers and machines you could possibly think of. I had a Brazilian butt lift ( bbl) and I amSo so happy with my results. All the lymphatic massages were included in the 15k that I paid. It is WELL worth the price! I am so happy. My friend went here as well for her breast and they look amazing on her. Dr Khorsdandi is a true artist and so professional. He is very very kind as well and so honest on what he thinks you need. He won't sell you on none sense like the rest of the other doctors in town. His practice manager Catherine is sooo sweet. She was there the whole way through to help me with everything from surgery to recovery. She was always so kind to me and so pleasant. This was the best 15k spent! I will be booking for my rhinoplasty for November! I've seen so many of his rhino patients when I was there at the office and they all look amazing! I can't wait for my turn Thank you to dr khorsandi and the VIP team! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-07
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

34 Yr Old Single Mom BBL with Vaser Lipo on the Stomach, Back, Under Arms and Flanks - Las Vegas, NV - very personable, never rushes you, answers all and any questions and concerns, helps you feel at eaze - - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-08
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

34 Yr Old Single Mom BBL with Vaser Lipo on the Stomach, Back, Under Arms and Flanks - Las Vegas, NV - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) (very personable, never rushes you, answers all and any questions and concerns, helps you feel at eaze) - - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-24
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2016

BBL and 2nd Time Breast Augmentation - Las Vegas, NV - From consultation to after care and follow up Dr K and his staff has taken good care of me. He gave me the results I've always wanted and still continues to check on me for my follow up. Outstanding service! 5 star all around - - This is the second procedure I have gotten done with him and it just goes to show that he is all around the best at everything! I really can't go anywhere else. I got my BBL and second time breast augmentation done. I wanted a more natural look for my breast so I decided to exchange my current implants to a different profile and style. I guess you could say I got a little greedy the first time and although they were very nice and I got to enjoy them for 2 1/2 years, I've decided I wanted a more natural look as I'm getting older. I can't tell you how much happier I am with my new look! My boobs are already very soft and natural looking! Exactly how I wanted :)I actually had a friend who did BBL surgery the same day as me with another Vegas doctor...i forgot who she said it was, but she isn't happy with her results like I am and already considering a redo! Dr Khorsandi made sure he got a very good understanding of how I wanted my new body to look and he gave me just that! A perfect hourglass shape with a nice bubble butt. I am currently 5 weeks post op and my results just keep getting better and better. From the first day post up massage to this day, Dr khorsandi, Catherine, and their whole staff has been nothing short of amazing! Special thanks to Patricia for my weekly lymphatic massage. She has been so patient with me and just so great to work with. He's literally the ONLY doctor I trust with my body. And not just that, all my girlfriends love my results that I've already referred him to all my friends and family. Knowledgeable, professional, and really cares about his patients. He's not like the other doctors who will accept any patients just to take their money. From consultation to post op check up, Dr K and his amazing staff will be there for you every step of the way! Money well spent! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10609351
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2016

Absolutely the best! The staff at VIP is extremely knowledgeable and nice. I felt very taken care of and comfortable. They listened to what I wanted and provided me with excellent care. I am so happy with my results with 3 different types of filleted. I will definitely be going back for the Vampire facials and their skin care line. Thank you so much! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10271570
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2016

VIP is the best, first class experience all the way. The staff is amazing ~ Jenny, Catherine and Ashley made me feel so special, making my time there truly unforgettable. LOVE my vampire facial, the results are unbelievable, definitely exceeded my expectations! Thank you VIP I'll def be back!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2016

bbl. Henderson, NV - I got my BBL with Dr. Khorsandi a year ago , i wanted a bigger rounder perky butt and I didn't want implants so he suggested I did a bbl. He had previously done my breast augmentation , fillers and acne treatments so I trusted his work 100 percent I've never been disappointed with any of the procedures. Dr. Khorsandi did lippo on my lower and upper stomach and lower back and traferd it to my butt to achieve the the shape and size I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 15, 2015

Fraxel for Acne Scars - Henderson, NV - I had been struggling with acne scars for a few years now and had tried a lot of different things from facials to peels , skincare ect. My friend Patricia told me about different treatments they had that could help me , so I decided to consult with Dr. Khorsandi about fraxel. After my consultation I set the date for my first fraxel , I'm 6 days out today and already see major improvements in my acne scar size, I can only imagine how my face will look after my second. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2015

59 Years Old - Way Too Many Wrinkles/lines - Zero Self Confidence. Henderson, NV - I owe Dr Khorsandi and all his staff so much for their kindness, their help, their professionalism. Being under their care is like having an extended family taking care of you ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5019796
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is an artist! I am a doctor's wife myself, mid 30's, and am extremely OCD and picky. I cannot look fake and "done"- I'd be so embarrassed! First of all, this man's botox skills?! OMG he is a pro! I've been doing it for 5 years and he is the best yet! Usually my eyelids are a bit heavy after botox and I always assumed that was the tradeoff. No!! After getting it from Dr. K I feel completely refreshed and normal! No heavy eyelids!! Awesome. Next, I had thought to get volume for my cheek area as I was getting tired of hearing about how thin my face looks. Now, getting injections in the cheek region can be risky!! I would ONLY ever go to a DOCTOR to do them! Someone who KNOWS anatomy and has an artistic eye. I recieved 2 vials of volume and I look so fresh and youthful! Not different, but my facial structure from my 20's has been restored! Hallelujah! Anyway, he's got an awesome personality, will set you at ease and is easy to talk to. Plus, he doesn't try to sell you on things you don't need. I am so happy that I found him and will continue to see him. I am focusing on skin care now but may try some Clear and Brilliant treatments which his patients seem very happy with. Benefit from my research and book with him! I am very picky and feel confident in my recommendation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2015

I Love my Face Now - Las Vegas, NV - I love doing my face clear and brilliant treatment at Chris's office. He is awesome. I have been there 3 times so far do my face treatment. Now every friend saw me and. Saying my face look so smooth and tight and lightening. Glad. I'm 36 years old Asian lady. Face skin start looks darker and loose. My wedding is coming also. I had a friend did face treatment at Chris. She look absolutely hot and her skin looks like s younger. Then I tried once. I start feeling big difference on my face. I decide keep going. Chris is professional and friendly doctor. He will take his time talk to u and find what is the best for u although I found he is extremely busy. Anyway I highly recommend this doctor and I believe he will change ur life. I'm very happy and confident for my face right now. I feel much happier. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3539563
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2015

Chris is the best. He did my face treatment. My face condition was pretty bad although I used the most expensive brand cream. Today is my second treatment for bright and brilliant. All my friends already told me my skin is so good after the first treatment. I highly reccommond this doctor. I also highly reccommond his cosmetic. It is way cheaper than La mer etc. His cosmetic works so good. Especially I put makeup on everyday. I saw the big difference. I am very picky on cosmetic. This cosmetic is the best one I ever use. I love this place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3448004
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2015

I came in to VIP Plastic Surgery for fillers, must I say I was terrified! Dr. K and his staff made me feel so comfortable. I was having a hard time trying to relax since it had been my first time doing any kind of facial filler but his Medical assistant Liz knew exactly what to do and what to say to me to keep me calm and relaxed. She was so patient, kind and she stayed right next to me through out the whole procedure. Dr. K is AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 15, 2015

Rhinoplasty, Partial Turbinectomy and Septoplasty - Henderson, NV - I had moderate to severe deviation of septum, large middle and inferior turbinates, which caused me partial blockage of nasal airway and trouble breathing, and was not happy with the esthetics of my nose. The partial blockage of nasal airway was evident in my CBCT scan. I visited Dr. Khorsandi for a consultation. He did a clinical exam and took facial photographs and digitally morphed them using a high tech software in 3D. After reviewing the morphed photos, I decided to schedule the surgery with him. He took his time in the operating room operating on me. I had my last follow up visit with him today. I am happy with the esthetic and functional outcome.Christopher is a caring professional. I am happy I chose him.-Simon Yashari, DDS, MBA More

5.0
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is the absolute best! I have been a few times now for Voluma and I've never been so happy! He never makes the visit seem rushed and takes the time to understand my cosmetic goals. I would go every day if I could! If you're looking to correct asymmetry in the face or want a better facial contour... from experience I recommend visiting VIP Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2015

31 Wanting BBL After Giving Birth 5times - Henderson, NV - My experience with Dr.Khorsandi was so warm and welcoming I felt completely comfortable with him and all of his staff. I'll definitely return to him for any and all of my cosmetic needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2014

Long-time Migraine Sufferer, Finally I Feel Amazing! Las Vegas, NV - From the moment I met Dr. Khorsandi, I knew he would be the perfect plastic surgeon for me. He spent a lot of time talking to me about my chronic migraines, asking me questions regarding triggers, frequency, pain levels, as well as my previous and current treatments. We talked a lot about lifestyle and the need to reduce/eliminate these migraines. Dr. Khorsandi has been involved in numerous clinical studies regarding migraine treatment and procedures, so I knew I was going to be in great hands. Both, Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine are absolutely amazing professionals and I finally, after 30+ years, have my life back. You know you are in great hands when your doctor calls you after a few days to check in on you. Dr. Khorsandi has amazing aftercare, follow up and genuinely cares about this patients. I can't wait to see Dr. Khorsandi again for different consultations on additional facial and body rejuvenation services. I finally look and feel great!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.