Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2019

Rhino/Septoplasty - I’ve always felt my nose was too long for my face and took away from my other facial features. The tip of my nose was too bulbous and would hang downward when I would smile/laugh. I was never happy with my nose to begin with but then I got into a huge car accident a couple years back and it F*cked up my nose! Now my septum’s we’re both extremely deviated (one almost completely blocking my ai... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2019

How to Look 20 Years Younger - I have never been so happy with my results!! I went in just for a consult because I felt like my face was starting to have a lot of wrinkles and my face was hollowing out due to my age. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a PRP facial (also known as vampire facial), some botox and fillers for me. I came in for a PRP facial and was a little nervous about it. Melanie, my esthetician reassured me and made... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2018

Lipo and BBL Changed My Life - If you are looking for the best plastic surgeon look no further. I travel 2.5 hrs to see Dr. Khorsandi and I’m moving 6 hrs away and will continue to drive it for Dr. Khorsandi. He has changed my life. His level of expertise is unmatched and worth the investment and DRIVE TIME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2018

I Love my Results - I am more than happy with my results. Dr. Khorsandi is the best surgeon ever! I love his staff and I am so happy I chose Dr Khorsandi. I refer him to everyone. Khorsandi has done my lipo, bodytite, and bbl. I am excited because next I am going to have him do my breast by replacing my implants. Thank you to Dr. Khorsandi and staff for making me so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2017

BBL Revision and Gluteal Fold Repair - I have to say that I am so fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Khorsandi. I had a rare and extremely difficult case. I consulted with many plastic surgeons that basically said they would have left me with no other option than to have an ugly scar in my gluteal fold. (Due to a botched BBL in the past ) Dr. Khorsandi, talented and brilliant as he is told me that that wasn't my only option and... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-11
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

AMAZING - BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss.I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to... - - BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss.I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to myself as "noodle body" my whole life bc of the awkward way my sides went in at my hips, and came back out as love handles (picture it..it's awkward lol). When I came for my consult, Dr. K really listened, and you could see the wheels turning as he examined the noodle. He created a computer image of what he could do and I seriously wanted to cry looking at it. Finally, someone who actually understood what I was talking about!!Dr. K sculpted my body into EXACTLY what I wanted...not a huge kardashian butt, not a tiny tiny waist, just me, minus the noodle! I am beyond thankful for him and his wonderful staff! If you want an absolute perfectionist and someone who is attentive and kind, go see Dr. K at VIP!PS. One thing I wish I would've known going into it...the recovery is tough!! The first 2 days I was like wth just happened?! With that being said, 100% totally worth it!! Hopefully this helps someone else be a little more mentally prepared than I was! lol.PPS. All of the office staff is amazing! They are a veryyy busy business, but they all manage to be so caring and sweet every day. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-16
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2017

26 Years Old Wanting BBL to Get Rid of Stubborn Fat - I am not even sure where to start, because I have so many good things to say about Dr. Khorsandi, his staff, and his facilities. I found Dr. Khorsandi through Instagram and it was clear he was the king of the newly popular Brazilian Butt Lift in Las Vegas. I recently lost a lot of weight and love to exercise, but no matter what, I could not seem to lose the extra fat on my stomach and back. So, I decided to go for a consultation with a friend of mine. Upon walking in the office, I was greeted with a warm welcome from the staff. When I met with the doctor, he was attentive, respectful, and very honest. He gave me a fantastic explanation of what I could realistically expect as a result of this procedure. I am currently a student with plans to go to medical school, so naturally I had a lot of questions. He answered all of them and never made me feel inadequate or rushed. I had the procedure done in late December and could not be happier with my result! He and his staff have been with me every step of the way through recovery. Dr. K even offered to come in on a holiday to see me for an important follow-up appointment! Karen, Patricia, and Catherine are also amazing! Not only are all three of them gorgeous, but they are soooo sweet and super accommodating. I am still recovering, but my body looks better and better every day. I cannot wait to show it off. My friend who accompanied me at the consultation also got it done, and hers looks great as well. One of my concerns with the procedure was looking fake. I told Dr. K I wanted a natural, athletic look and that is exactly what he gave me. He tailors the BBL to YOUR tastes, instead of giving you a cookie cutter look like many other surgeons I have seen on social media. If you have any hesitations about doing the BBL, I can assure you that you will be so happy you did it. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-30
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2016

28 Yo. Rhinoplasty and Eye Brow Lift :) - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is knowledge and has a sense of humor. I highly recommend him. - - I had done a lot of research looking for a doctor that could understand exactly what my concerns were regarding my facial features. I had some premature aging signs that are hereditary in my Family I believe. Dr Khorsandi did a phenomenal job at fixing these issues. I feel beautiful and happy with the results. I would recommend him to a family member! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-07
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

34 Yr Old Single Mom BBL with Vaser Lipo on the Stomach, Back, Under Arms and Flanks - Las Vegas, NV - very personable, never rushes you, answers all and any questions and concerns, helps you feel at eaze - - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-08
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

34 Yr Old Single Mom BBL with Vaser Lipo on the Stomach, Back, Under Arms and Flanks - Las Vegas, NV - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) (very personable, never rushes you, answers all and any questions and concerns, helps you feel at eaze) - - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-24
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2016

BBL and 2nd Time Breast Augmentation - Las Vegas, NV - From consultation to after care and follow up Dr K and his staff has taken good care of me. He gave me the results I've always wanted and still continues to check on me for my follow up. Outstanding service! 5 star all around - - This is the second procedure I have gotten done with him and it just goes to show that he is all around the best at everything! I really can't go anywhere else. I got my BBL and second time breast augmentation done. I wanted a more natural look for my breast so I decided to exchange my current implants to a different profile and style. I guess you could say I got a little greedy the first time and although they were very nice and I got to enjoy them for 2 1/2 years, I've decided I wanted a more natural look as I'm getting older. I can't tell you how much happier I am with my new look! My boobs are already very soft and natural looking! Exactly how I wanted :)I actually had a friend who did BBL surgery the same day as me with another Vegas doctor...i forgot who she said it was, but she isn't happy with her results like I am and already considering a redo! Dr Khorsandi made sure he got a very good understanding of how I wanted my new body to look and he gave me just that! A perfect hourglass shape with a nice bubble butt. I am currently 5 weeks post op and my results just keep getting better and better. From the first day post up massage to this day, Dr khorsandi, Catherine, and their whole staff has been nothing short of amazing! Special thanks to Patricia for my weekly lymphatic massage. She has been so patient with me and just so great to work with. He's literally the ONLY doctor I trust with my body. And not just that, all my girlfriends love my results that I've already referred him to all my friends and family. Knowledgeable, professional, and really cares about his patients. He's not like the other doctors who will accept any patients just to take their money. From consultation to post op check up, Dr K and his amazing staff will be there for you every step of the way! Money well spent! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2016

bbl. Henderson, NV - I got my BBL with Dr. Khorsandi a year ago , i wanted a bigger rounder perky butt and I didn't want implants so he suggested I did a bbl. He had previously done my breast augmentation , fillers and acne treatments so I trusted his work 100 percent I've never been disappointed with any of the procedures. Dr. Khorsandi did lippo on my lower and upper stomach and lower back and traferd it to my butt to achieve the the shape and size I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 15, 2015

Fraxel for Acne Scars - Henderson, NV - I had been struggling with acne scars for a few years now and had tried a lot of different things from facials to peels , skincare ect. My friend Patricia told me about different treatments they had that could help me , so I decided to consult with Dr. Khorsandi about fraxel. After my consultation I set the date for my first fraxel , I'm 6 days out today and already see major improvements in my acne scar size, I can only imagine how my face will look after my second. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2015

59 Years Old - Way Too Many Wrinkles/lines - Zero Self Confidence. Henderson, NV - I owe Dr Khorsandi and all his staff so much for their kindness, their help, their professionalism. Being under their care is like having an extended family taking care of you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2015

I Love my Face Now - Las Vegas, NV - I love doing my face clear and brilliant treatment at Chris's office. He is awesome. I have been there 3 times so far do my face treatment. Now every friend saw me and. Saying my face look so smooth and tight and lightening. Glad. I'm 36 years old Asian lady. Face skin start looks darker and loose. My wedding is coming also. I had a friend did face treatment at Chris. She look absolutely hot and her skin looks like s younger. Then I tried once. I start feeling big difference on my face. I decide keep going. Chris is professional and friendly doctor. He will take his time talk to u and find what is the best for u although I found he is extremely busy. Anyway I highly recommend this doctor and I believe he will change ur life. I'm very happy and confident for my face right now. I feel much happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 15, 2015

Rhinoplasty, Partial Turbinectomy and Septoplasty - Henderson, NV - I had moderate to severe deviation of septum, large middle and inferior turbinates, which caused me partial blockage of nasal airway and trouble breathing, and was not happy with the esthetics of my nose. The partial blockage of nasal airway was evident in my CBCT scan. I visited Dr. Khorsandi for a consultation. He did a clinical exam and took facial photographs and digitally morphed them using a high tech software in 3D. After reviewing the morphed photos, I decided to schedule the surgery with him. He took his time in the operating room operating on me. I had my last follow up visit with him today. I am happy with the esthetic and functional outcome.Christopher is a caring professional. I am happy I chose him.-Simon Yashari, DDS, MBA More

5.0
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is the absolute best! I have been a few times now for Voluma and I've never been so happy! He never makes the visit seem rushed and takes the time to understand my cosmetic goals. I would go every day if I could! If you're looking to correct asymmetry in the face or want a better facial contour... from experience I recommend visiting VIP Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2015

31 Wanting BBL After Giving Birth 5times - Henderson, NV - My experience with Dr.Khorsandi was so warm and welcoming I felt completely comfortable with him and all of his staff. I'll definitely return to him for any and all of my cosmetic needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2014

Long-time Migraine Sufferer, Finally I Feel Amazing! Las Vegas, NV - From the moment I met Dr. Khorsandi, I knew he would be the perfect plastic surgeon for me. He spent a lot of time talking to me about my chronic migraines, asking me questions regarding triggers, frequency, pain levels, as well as my previous and current treatments. We talked a lot about lifestyle and the need to reduce/eliminate these migraines. Dr. Khorsandi has been involved in numerous clinical studies regarding migraine treatment and procedures, so I knew I was going to be in great hands. Both, Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine are absolutely amazing professionals and I finally, after 30+ years, have my life back. You know you are in great hands when your doctor calls you after a few days to check in on you. Dr. Khorsandi has amazing aftercare, follow up and genuinely cares about this patients. I can't wait to see Dr. Khorsandi again for different consultations on additional facial and body rejuvenation services. I finally look and feel great!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.