Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2021

In my years of experience with various surgeons, I finally found Dr Khorsandi. Making a major change in my life of a lift, breast reduction, and implant change, turned into being an amazing experience for me with him. His expertise and his amazing talent is the reason he is my doctor of choice. So grateful that he appreciates beauty and sees it from an artist point of view. Taking his time with my difficult case, he created the final outcome for me with his experience and I will say He is the Doctor to choose for your future cosmetic surgery decisions. Thank goodness, for this amazing surgeon and I will be forever grateful for him taking the time to make me feel amazing, beautiful, and confident. Dr K you are meant to be at the top of everyone’s list. Angela M. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

I was overdue for my breast implant replacement. I knew I wanted to go smaller, plus have a lift as well. A couple of years prior to my ten year replacement anniversary, my best friend invited me to VIP’s open house event. My friend use to work with Dr. Khorsandi, prior to him opening his own practice. She saw first hand how he consulted with potential patients and was in awe of his professionalism with his consultations. He never promised anything he couldn’t deliver and always had the patients best health reasons and safety in mind. This impressed my friend and why she always spoke very highly of Dr. Khorsandi and had the upmost respect for him. She also witnessed how devoted and serious he was in his career and how hard he studied for his medical board certifications. At the open house event, I met Dr. Khorsandi and he gave me consultation on what I wanted done with my breast reduction. I was very pleased with what he could offer me. He also suggested I get blepharoplasty surgery as well. I was in full agreement. When I was finally ready to have my surgical procedures done, I went to a couple of other plastic surgeons for consultations, but my instincts directed me to Dr. Khorsandi. I’m glad I did. He is very knowledgeable and professionalism all around. His staff is kind and always available to answer any questions. My procedure went very well and I am so delighted with the results. My breast reduction with lift looks very flattering for my body frame and my blepharoplasty took 10 years off my face. I’m so happy I went with my dear friend’s recommendation to have Dr. Khorsandi perform my cosmetic procedure. I will definitely use him in the near future for my next wish list procedure, liposuction. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2020

Only trust Place I absolutely trust. Everyone is always so helpful and nice. I had a little sagging on my right breast and Dr. put new implants and a lift. Absolutely satisfied with all the procedures I have done in your office. I get my skin treatments with Mel she is always honest and keeping my face Beautiful. The best doctor and a very friendly office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Picking Dr.Korsandi to do my breast augmentation was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made! I thought long and hard about this for so long and went to 5 other consultations over the course of a year and I am so glad I waited to find someone who I felt like I had a good connection with. Not only does he have great bedside manner he made me feel calm and confident about my decision the entire time from pre ops to the day of surgery to post surgery care and check ups. He always took his time to answer my questions and I never felt rushed. I was so nervous, but the extra steps he has taken to make sure everything was perfect made me feel so good about my decision. He has a 3D imaging machine that really helped me realistically choice the size that was right for me that I hadn’t seen anywhere else. I’ve never gotten so many compliments and people ask me almost daily who did my surgery and tell me they wish they would have found this office before they had theirs done. They are seriously perfect. Thank you so much Dr. Korsandi, you helped me gain my confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery with Dr Khorsandi for the past 3 years for fillers and have been consistently satisfied. I have also always been so pleased with the office staff that when it was time for me to have my breasts redone I didn't think twice of where I wanted to go. 3 weeks ago I went to Dr Khorsandi and he actually did my breast remove and replace and I can’t tell you how completely happy I am with the results!! I want to say I am not only so happy with the results, but how he was concerned for my health because I have diabetes and made sure I took extra care of myself during the healing time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2020

I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery with Dr Khorsandi for the past 3 years for fillers and have been consistently satisfied. I have also always been so pleased with the office staff that when it was time for me to have my breasts redone I didn't think twice of where I wanted to go. 3 weeks ago I went to Dr Khorsandi and he actually did my breast remove and replace and I can’t tell you how completely happy I am with the results!! I want to say I am not only so happy with the results, but how he was concerned for my health because I have diabetes and made sure I took extra care of myself during the healing time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2020

Dr. K exceeded my expectations!! I had a breast reduction & lift. I am incredibly happy with the results. I am only 2 weeks out and the scars are very minimal. Not only did he exceed my surgical expectations but his bedside manner, post op care and over all patient care was excellent. I am a nurse and it is difficult to impress us but he did! Thank you Dr. K :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

DR. KHORDANDI was amazing with my surgery 2 years ago. I had a lift with a small implant & if I dont say anything people cant even notice that they got reconstructed & that I have implants. he us so knowledge & caring (so is his staff).he gave me the confidence I needed.he was more expensive but worth it. I dont think anyone should look for a bargain when it comes to surgery. health is everything, sage your money & go to a knowledgeable & capable Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2018

I began seeing Dr. Khorsandi in 2016 for skin care and fillers. I have considered having a mommy makeover for awhile but wasn’t sure if I would find the right MD. I realized after attending a few appointments and seeing how his wonderful staff and he interacted with each other that he would be the best choice. When I was waiting for my pre-op I heard him answer a question. He was asked why he was open to learning and sharing with other MDs, He replied when they succeed we all succeed, there isn’ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 20, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi is the best! - I began seeing Dr. Khorsandi in 2016 for skin care and fillers. I have considered having a mommy makeover for awhile but wasn’t sure if I would find the right MD. I realized after attending a few appointments and seeing how his wonderful staff and he interacted with each other that he would be the best choice. When I was waiting for my pre-op I heard him answer a question. He was asked why he was open to learning and sharing with other MDs, He replied when they succeed we all succeed, there isn’t a competition. He is always patient, kind, and informative. I am 1 week post op and can say I’m feeling amazing, recovering well, and looking forward to a brighter,healthier future. It isn’t a competition when he is the absolute best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2018

I Chose the Best MD! - I began seeing Dr. Khorsandi in 2016 for skin care and fillers. I have considered having a mommy makeover for awhile but wasn’t sure if I would find the right MD. I realized after attending a few appointments and seeing how his wonderful staff and he interacted with each other that he would be the best choice. When I was waiting for my pre-op I heard him answer a question. He was asked why h... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi delivers an amazing experience and results! From my very first consult I was impressed with his skills, his persona and his staff members. He was so confident I was going to love my results and he was right!!! Excellent care and attention to all details, I can't thank him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2018

Best Plastic Surgeon in Vegas! - Dr. Khorsandi delivers an amazing experience and results. I visited four surgeons before I decided to have my surgery with him, from my very first consult I was very impress with his skills, his persona and staff members. I was very hesitant about the size I wanted to go for and every time I visited or called his office every one was very accommodating and kind to answer all my questions. They... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2018

I have had an amazing experience with Dr. Khorsandi and the entire team at VIP. I am over the moon happy with my BA experience as well! It's given me so much confidence as a woman, THANK YOU! To anyone considering VIP, where else would you look than the best??!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2017

Confidence Restored, Thank You Dr. Khorsandi - I struggled with my appearance because my breasts were asymmetric. I chose a plastic surgeon at University of Penn to correct my appearance. Instead I was left with a left breast areola that looked deformed and the asymmetry between my breasts was more pronounced. I was devastated and lost all hope in plastic surgery. Working as a Operating Room nurse over the years allowed me to see first... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 23, 2017

Confidence Restored, Thank You Dr. Khorsandi! - I struggled with my appearance because my breasts were asymmetric. I chose a plastic surgeon at University of Penn to correct my appearance. Instead I was left with a left breast areola that looked deformed and the asymmetry between my breasts was more pronounced. I was devastated and lost all hope in plastic surgery. Working as a Operating Room nurse over the years allowed me to see first hand the revision of some botched surgeries. This also helped me gain the confidence to find a surgeon to fix my appearance. I selected a well known surgeon to the stars in Atlanta, paid my money and was prepared to travel there for my surgery. However, my mother suggested I look for the best surgeon right here in Las Vegas. The first surgeon I visited here was not personable. He did not seem confident that he could fix my breasts and told me I would have to have two separate surgeries. I saw Dr Khorsandi's billboard on 215 after leaving this consultation and decided to make an appointment. This is when my life changed. The VIP STAFF are warm, welcoming and professional. from the time I spoke to them over the phone, to having my consultation and now during my follow up visits they continue to treat you like a VIP. Dr Khorsandi takes his time with his patient's, he listens to you and is extremely knowledgeable about what he does. I did my research, reviewed his online pictures, read his bio and learned he completed medical school in my hometown in Philadelphia at PENN! Dr Khorsandi took one look at my appearance and knew right away how to correct my appearance. He removed the excesses areolar tissue left in place by the previous surgeon and lifted my left breast. He removed my saline implants and replaced them with silicone implants. I told him I wanted to be as close to 650cc as possible. He placed a 605cc implant in the left breast and 650cc implant in the right breast and the results are amazing. My suture lines are neat, clean and virtually undetectable. I actually cried when I looked in the mirror at home and saw his amazing work. I personally thanked him and hugged him at my follow up appointment because he restored my confidence and greatly exceeded my expectations. I am confident that if I had gone elsewhere I would not be as happy as I am with the results Dr. Khorsandi helped me to achieve. I will be returning to him for a couple more procedures I want to have done. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi for your excellent work and for making me feel beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2017

I struggled with my appearance because my breasts were asymmetric. I chose a plastic surgeon at University of Penn to correct my appearance. Instead I was left with a left breast areola that looked deformed and the asymmetry between my breasts was more pronounced. I was devastated and lost all hope in plastic surgery. Working as a Operating Room nurse over the years allowed me to see first... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-27
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2017

Great Experience & Results - I had a breast lift with an implant with Dr. Khorsandi on Nov. 23, 2016.I found him on Yelp and I found tons of reviews every where about him and they were all 5 stars and that is the reason why I decided to get a consult with him. Not only I had a free consultation, I also had a second consult with my husband. I saw 2 other doctors before: Dr. Span (w/almost no reviews, horrible staff &... - - I had a breast lift with an implant with Dr. Khorsandi on Nov. 23, 2016.I found him on Yelp and I found tons of reviews every where about him and they were all 5 stars and that is the reason why I decided to get a consult with him. Not only I had a free consultation, I also had a second consult with my husband. I saw 2 other doctors before: Dr. Span (w/almost no reviews, horrible staff & charge $100 for consult) & Dr. Styles (clearly in a rush to finish my consult cause it was 4pm & they almost locked me in the office before they left).Dr. Khorsandi was the ONLY one that explain in detail & with charts the difference between. the breast sags & the different procedures for the different sags. I felt very comfortable with him & very informed. His staff was very nice, caring & informative as well.I'm not going to lie I was very nervous the closer it got to the surgery & it was not easy.Surgery Center & Pharmacy were excellent as well. surgery was quick only 4 hours & my first visit was next day. it was a hard recovery by i made it & it was worth it. I was very concerned about the vertical scar but he did a great job & i can barely see it. Follow up visits have been great as well, very caring & informative as well. He was a bit more expensive than the other Drs. but it was WORTH it all the way. I'm very happy with my results & I will always recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13497867
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2016

Luxury experience!!! I elected to have a breast lift with reduction and Liposuction in multiple areas. I cannot express enough the absolute luxurious care that I received from Dr. Khorsandi and his amazing staff. Dr. Khorsandi was personable and precise during my first visit to discuss possible procedures, he did not push me into any procedure's that I did not elect myself. During my recovery I had so many questions and concerns that only the doctor could address. Dr. Khorsandi gives each patient his direct number and he will respond to you within a minute (sometimes faster) to make sure you have the absolute best care available. Dr. KhorsandI delivers a level of patient care that far exceeds his competition, personally caring for the health and well being of each of his patients. I work in the luxury field within Las Vegas and his standards not only meet but also exceed what I am expected to deliver to the most prominent Las Vegas names. Not only does the doctor give this level of care but so does his staff. Patricia is amazing, she will make you feel comfortable while the surgical healing and transition with your body takes place. She was happy to answer questions and lend an ear to me when I was in pain or doubt about what my body was going through in this process. Currently I am seven weeks out from surgery, I cannot express the level of care and service that I received from this office. Dr. Khorsandi and Patricia will come highly recommend from me to anyone looking for amazing results with a superior level of care. Your the best in your field for a reason, my results are fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2015

Breast Implants & Lift on Right Breast. Henderson, NV - My expirience at Dr.khorsandis office was great , from the moment I walked in the door I felt very welcomed , The office was very clean and well put togethere ( something inportant in my eyes since its a doctors office I expect it to be well kept). My consultation with Dr. Khorsandi was about an hour long he took mesurements & 3d pictures wich allowed me to see diferent profiles and sizes in the computer & also gave me his opinion on what he thought would look good (size) wise but keeping in mind what i wanted. I had gone to other doctors before comming to see Dr. khorsandis o and None of them took their time with me or answerd questions like he did, I actually wish would have came to his office first it would have saved me so much time. My surgery was booked for a month after my consultation. its now 8months since my surgery and im very happy with my results ive never been happier with my breast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 18, 2015

33 Year Old, 2 Kids, with a Tummy Tuck, Breast Lift with Implants - Henderson, NV - I had two consultations with different Doctors who were used by my friends. Dr. Khorsandi was polite, professional and easy to talk to. His staff was also friendly and helped me feel welcomed. Dr. Khorsandi was compassionate and went beyond his obligations. He visited me at the Hospital every day I was there and spoke with my Doctor to make sure I had the best treatment. Turned out my blood clots were caused by a genetic blood mutation I was born with and would have happened with any surgery. On a good note, my procedures were a success and I am happy with the results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3226540
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 13, 2013

I found Dr. Khorsandi in the Top Doctor Section of Las Vegas Life magazine. There were other physicians that I had seen in the last year, but after meeting with Dr. Khorsandi, I felt that I had found my surgeon. I had a breast lift and implants placed at the same time. I had read about the procedure and was ready with so many questions. He kindly answered all of them. He put me at ease the morning of surgery because I was a nervous wreck. I let him make the final decision of my implant size in the OR, we were going between a 300 and 350 cc implant. I am happy with the 300 cc implants that he chose. My breasts are lifted and full. I love getting dressed every day in my new clothes with my new breasts. I thank you Dr. Khorsandi you are a compassionate, and skilled surgeon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.