Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2021

So I wanna start off by saying I live in Utah & made several trips to Vegas to have a consultation, pre-opp, and surgery at V.I.P & I couldn’t be happier I made this decision. First of all I read so many reviews about this place before booking an appointment & got the notion Dr. Khorsandi had bad bed side manners and to just go in there with that in mind, so I went in and I was completely blown away at how far from the truth that could be. I definitely wouldn’t take any negative comments seriously because all the other amazing things I read about him and his office were completely on point. I went in for a breast augmentation & showed him a picture, told him that’s what I want and let him do the rest. I let him choose sizing, profile, etc. and very happy I did. When you read up a lot on implants you think you know what you’re talking about until you go to a professional and they say something else other than what you think, it can be conflicting but I chose to go with my gut & allow him to make all the decisions. I was scared at the sizing he chose, it sounded like they were gonna be too big but I was totally wrong, they came out perfectly! I’m also a recovering drug addict & as soon as he read that on my chart he said he didn’t want me to have to take any narcotics and comped a nerve blocker for me instead, I walked out of his office with tears in my eyes because I had never had a doctor be so understanding and kind about me being in recovery. & not only that but not wanting to risk putting me in a situation that could end in relapse. The girls in the office were so sweet & reassuring as well. I loved Patricia! She was easy to communicate with & gave me great advice, that if she didn’t tell me prior to surgery I might have had a bad experience. The day of surgery I was terrified & probably overly annoyingly nervous, but all the staff at the surgical center were so understanding, they entirely calmed my nerves when it was time to go under that the last thing I remember is laughing with the nurse putting me under! Dr.Khorsandi also came by to draw on my chest before surgery and had the most kind words to say & is just a super down to earth person. I feel like he went above and beyond by just being himself & that honestly is the most amazing feeling because it reassured me he was being sincere and genuine the entire time. He definitely is blunt & to the point but he knows what he’s doing!! His team reached out a few times while I was recovering & I couldn’t be happier with the results & my breasts haven’t even dropped yet. This experience was worth every penny. VIP plastic surgery is my new go to spot & very worth the drive! Thank you dr.khorsandi.  pics are 2 weeks post opp! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2021

So I wanna start off by saying I live in Utah & made several trips to Vegas to have a consultation, pre-opp, and surgery at V.I.P & I couldn't be happier I made this decision. First of all I read so many reviews about this place before booking an appointment & got the notion Dr. Khorsandi had bad bed side manners and to just go in there with that in mind, so I went in and I was completely blown away at how far from the truth that could be. I definitely wouldn't take any negative comments seriously because all the other amazing things I read about him and his office were completely on point. I went in for a breast augmentation & showed him a picture, told him that's what I want and let him do the rest. I let him choose sizing, profile, etc. and very happy I did. When you read up a lot on implants you think you know what you're talking about until you go to a professional and they say something else other than what you think, it can be conflicting but I chose to go with my gut & allow him to make all the decisions. I was scared at the sizing he chose, it sounded like they were gonna be too big but I was totally wrong, they came out perfectly! I'm also a recovering drug addict & as soon as he read that on my chart he said he didn't want me to have to take any narcotics and comped a nerve blocker for me instead, I walked out of his office with tears in my eyes because I had never had a doctor be so understanding and kind about me being in recovery. & not only that but not wanting to risk putting me in a situation that could end in relapse. The girls in the office were so sweet & reassuring as well. I loved Patricia! She was easy to communicate with & gave me great advice, that if she didn't tell me prior to surgery I might have had a bad experience. The day of surgery I was terrified & probably overly annoyingly nervous, but all the staff at the surgical center were so understanding, they entirely calmed my nerves when it was time to go under that the last thing I remember is laughing with the nurse putting me under! Dr.Khorsandi also came by to draw on my chest before surgery and had the most kind words to say & is just a super down to earth person. I feel like he went above and beyond by just being himself & that honestly is the most amazing feeling because it reassured me he was being sincere and genuine the entire time. He definitely is blunt & to the point but he knows what he's doing!! His team reached out a few times while I was recovering & I couldn't be happier with the results & my breasts haven't even dropped yet. This experience was worth every penny. VIP plastic surgery is my new go to spot & very worth the drive! Thank you dr.khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2021

So I wanna start off by saying I live in Utah & made several trips to Vegas to have a consultation, pre-opp, and surgery at V.I.P & I couldn't be happier I made this decision. First of all I read so many reviews about this place before booking an appointment & got the notion Dr. Khorsandi had bad bed side manners and to just go in there with that in mind, so I went in and I was completely blown away at how far from the truth that could be. I definitely wouldn't take any negative comments seriously because all the other amazing things I read about him and his office were completely on point. I went in for a breast augmentation & showed him a picture, told him that's what I want and let him do the rest. I let him choose sizing, profile, etc. and very happy I did. When you read up a lot on implants you think you know what you're talking about until you go to a professional and they say something else other than what you think, it can be conflicting but I chose to go with my gut & allow him to make all the decisions. I was scared at the sizing he chose, it sounded like they were gonna be too big but I was totally wrong, they came out perfectly! I'm also a recovering drug addict & as soon as he read that on my chart he said he didn't want me to have to take any narcotics and comped a nerve blocker for me instead, I walked out of his office with tears in my eyes because I had never had a doctor be so understanding and kind about me being in recovery. & not only that but not wanting to risk putting me in a situation that could end in relapse. The girls in the office were so sweet & reassuring as well. I loved Patricia! She was easy to communicate with & gave me great advice, that if she didn't tell me prior to surgery I might have had a bad experience. The day of surgery I was terrified & probably overly annoyingly nervous, but all the staff at the surgical center were so understanding, they entirely calmed my nerves when it was time to go under that the last thing I remember is laughing with the nurse putting me under! Dr.Khorsandi also came by to draw on my chest before surgery and had the most kind words to say & is just a super down to earth person. I feel like he went above and beyond by just being himself & that honestly is the most amazing feeling because it reassured me he was being sincere and genuine the entire time. He definitely is blunt & to the point but he knows what he's doing!! His team reached out a few times while I was recovering & I couldn't be happier with the results & my breasts haven't even dropped yet. This experience was worth every penny. VIP plastic surgery is my new go to spot & very worth the drive! Thank you dr.khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

I love Vip Plastic Sergery! Dr. Khorsandi has done my breast augmentation, cheek filler, lip injections, and Botox. I’ve been going here for years now and I wouldn’t ever go anywhere else! Such a great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2021

I came to Dr. Khorsandi not once but TWICE! He does amazing work and only doc in Vegas I’d ever recommend to my friends. I came to him back in 2017 for my breast augmentation and it was the best procedure, and I knew exactly what I was getting before I even went under because he does imagery at his consultations. I went from a 34A to a 34 D, Almost 4 years later and they still look AMAZING! Now I just healed from my rhino/septoplasty that I had in February of this year and I can’t thank him enough for the confidence he’s given me, the nose really can change a face. My bf had so many questions during this procedure because he was taking care of me, and doc was super quick to respond to any texts or calls, so it put us both at ease, he is super professional. So happy with my decision to come to him and trust him with my both my face and body. If you’re looking for a sign to get your nose and breast done, this is it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2021

In my years of experience with various surgeons, I finally found Dr Khorsandi. Making a major change in my life of a lift, breast reduction, and implant change, turned into being an amazing experience for me with him. His expertise and his amazing talent is the reason he is my doctor of choice. So grateful that he appreciates beauty and sees it from an artist point of view. Taking his time with my difficult case, he created the final outcome for me with his experience and I will say He is the Doctor to choose for your future cosmetic surgery decisions. Thank goodness, for this amazing surgeon and I will be forever grateful for him taking the time to make me feel amazing, beautiful, and confident. Dr K you are meant to be at the top of everyone’s list. Angela M. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

I was overdue for my breast implant replacement. I knew I wanted to go smaller, plus have a lift as well. A couple of years prior to my ten year replacement anniversary, my best friend invited me to VIP’s open house event. My friend use to work with Dr. Khorsandi, prior to him opening his own practice. She saw first hand how he consulted with potential patients and was in awe of his professionalism with his consultations. He never promised anything he couldn’t deliver and always had the patients best health reasons and safety in mind. This impressed my friend and why she always spoke very highly of Dr. Khorsandi and had the upmost respect for him. She also witnessed how devoted and serious he was in his career and how hard he studied for his medical board certifications. At the open house event, I met Dr. Khorsandi and he gave me consultation on what I wanted done with my breast reduction. I was very pleased with what he could offer me. He also suggested I get blepharoplasty surgery as well. I was in full agreement. When I was finally ready to have my surgical procedures done, I went to a couple of other plastic surgeons for consultations, but my instincts directed me to Dr. Khorsandi. I’m glad I did. He is very knowledgeable and professionalism all around. His staff is kind and always available to answer any questions. My procedure went very well and I am so delighted with the results. My breast reduction with lift looks very flattering for my body frame and my blepharoplasty took 10 years off my face. I’m so happy I went with my dear friend’s recommendation to have Dr. Khorsandi perform my cosmetic procedure. I will definitely use him in the near future for my next wish list procedure, liposuction. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2020

I have been to several top rated doctors in Las Vegas for breast augmentation consultations. I chose Dr Khorsandi because he’s extremely knowledgeable and detail oriented. Also, I have been going to him for under eye fillers since 2016 and I was always happy with the results (this year I went to ANOTHER "top rated" doctor is Las Vegas for filler and I fully regret it... my results were uneven , thankfully Dr Khorsandi is helping me fix it). All I have to say Dr Khorsandi is simply the best when it comes to quality and patient care. He’s very kind and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is wonderful as well, they have always been really nice to me. I am really thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2020

Only trust Place I absolutely trust. Everyone is always so helpful and nice. I had a little sagging on my right breast and Dr. put new implants and a lift. Absolutely satisfied with all the procedures I have done in your office. I get my skin treatments with Mel she is always honest and keeping my face Beautiful. The best doctor and a very friendly office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Picking Dr.Korsandi to do my breast augmentation was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made! I thought long and hard about this for so long and went to 5 other consultations over the course of a year and I am so glad I waited to find someone who I felt like I had a good connection with. Not only does he have great bedside manner he made me feel calm and confident about my decision the entire time from pre ops to the day of surgery to post surgery care and check ups. He always took his time to answer my questions and I never felt rushed. I was so nervous, but the extra steps he has taken to make sure everything was perfect made me feel so good about my decision. He has a 3D imaging machine that really helped me realistically choice the size that was right for me that I hadn’t seen anywhere else. I’ve never gotten so many compliments and people ask me almost daily who did my surgery and tell me they wish they would have found this office before they had theirs done. They are seriously perfect. Thank you so much Dr. Korsandi, you helped me gain my confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2020

Picking Dr.Korsandi to do my breast augmentation was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made! I thought long and hard about this for so long and went to 5 other consultations over the course of a year and I am so glad I waited to find someone who I felt like I had a good connection with. Not only does he have great bedside manner he made me feel calm and confident about my decision the entire time from pre ops to the day of surgery to post surgery care and check ups. He always took his time to answer my questions and I never felt rushed. I was so nervous, but the extra steps he has taken to make sure everything was perfect made me feel so good about my decision. He has a 3D imaging machine that really helped me realistically choice the size that was right for me that I hadn’t seen anywhere else. I’ve never gotten so many compliments and people ask me almost daily who did my surgery and tell me they wish they would have found this office before they had theirs done. They are seriously perfect. Thank you so much Dr. Korsandi, you helped me gain my confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2020

I have consistently had a great experience at VIP plastic surgery! Dr Khoursandi is the best in the business and has an amazing and friendly staff! I have been going to him once a year for lip and eye fillers for the last 4 years and last month he did a remove and replace on my breast implants. I am so extremely happy with the results! I love how they turned out!! I also have diabetes and he was very concerned for me to make sure I checked my sugars more frequently during the recovery process and to really watch my sugars. That made me feel very valued as a client instead of just doing the surgery and leaving me with regular care instructions for a normal breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery with Dr Khorsandi for the past 3 years for fillers and have been consistently satisfied. I have also always been so pleased with the office staff that when it was time for me to have my breasts redone I didn't think twice of where I wanted to go. 3 weeks ago I went to Dr Khorsandi and he actually did my breast remove and replace and I can’t tell you how completely happy I am with the results!! I want to say I am not only so happy with the results, but how he was concerned for my health because I have diabetes and made sure I took extra care of myself during the healing time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2020

Dr. K exceeded my expectations!! I had a breast reduction & lift. I am incredibly happy with the results. I am only 2 weeks out and the scars are very minimal. Not only did he exceed my surgical expectations but his bedside manner, post op care and over all patient care was excellent. I am a nurse and it is difficult to impress us but he did! Thank you Dr. K :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2018

I have had an amazing experience with Dr. Khorsandi and the entire team at VIP. I am over the moon happy with my BA experience as well! It's given me so much confidence as a woman, THANK YOU! To anyone considering VIP, where else would you look than the best??!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2017

I have been to Dr. K for both lip fillers and now my Breast Implants. I could not be more happy with the results of both!! I had practically no breast tissue and now the size that Dr. K helped me pick out is perfect for my small frame. I feel proportionate and feminine without being too big! His staff is always helpful, kind and polite and they make me feel at ease. My lips are perfect as well. He truly has my best interests at heart when creating and performing services on me. I recommend him in a heartbeat! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-28
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 26, 2016

23 Years Old, 450cc, 5' 2" 105lbs - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Korshandi was the first doctor I saw for a consultation and I knew that I didn't need to see anyone else right away. He is very kind, super informative, and you can tell that he loves his job. I told him I wanted to be a DD, and he showed me the best option that would suit my frame and get me as close to the size I wanted to be. Surgery was easy- no naseua or dizziness after waking up from anesthesia. Recovery was just as easy- plenty of check ups with the doctor to make sure everything was healing properly. Dr. Khorsandi is great at what he does and I am so happy that I found him. Also his staff is incredibly beautiful, kind, and helpful! - - Before my breast were a small B, and very far apart. Always wanted cleavage, and felt that breast implants would help me feel more feminine. I chose to get 450cc, high profile, gummy bear implants. Not sure of my size just yet, but they are probably DD's. I love my results, and am so happy I had a B.A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2015

I absolutely love everything about my experience with Dr Khorsandi and VIP Platic Surgery. I came in for breast implants, but would recommend him for anything. Everyone is so kind and they even squeezed me in the week after my initial consultation. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5828349
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2015

I had breast implants with Dr. Khorsandi they guided me threw the process, staff was very efficient they answered all my questions and talked to me about my concerns. Soon I will be going back for more procedures More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4759737
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2015

I was always interested in breast implants but could never find the right doctor that I felt comfortable with. I did more research, and when I came across Dr. Khorsandi's website and read the "about me" I had a good feeling. I booked my consultation and everything went wonderful. He is very compassionate and attentive which a lot of doctors aren't. I got my picture taken with the 3D Vectra machine and I was able to see myself with the exact size implant that I wanted. I decided to go with the new "gummy bear" implant; Natrelle 410, because it has a natural tear drop breast shape. He answered all my questions thoroughly and really took his time making sure that I was completely happy. On the day of surgery his bedside manner was impeccable and he did an excellent job making me feel comfortable and ensured me that everything was going to be ok (I've had surgery before, and naturally was a little nervous). I couldn't be happier with my results, and my new breasts are amazing! I'm so glad that I waited to find Dr. Khorsandi and didn't rush into a procedure with a different doctor that I didn't feel comfortable with. I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi and his practice, he truly is a great surgeon. It's been two years since my surgery and everything is still amazing! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-10
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 11, 2015

30 Yrs Old, 5'8.5" height, 127 pounds, No Kids - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, MD VIP Plastic Surgery - - I had my 1st consultation yesterday. I have a fibroadenoma cyst in my left breast maybe the size of a unshelled walnut. Most of the time I don't even notice it, it's usually a day or two before my period that my breasts swell a bit then the fibroadenoma is tender and hurts. I've gotten an ultrasound to diagnose it & was told I can leave it but should report any changes in size, etc. I've thought now, for a few years, that I would like to have it removed at the same time as getting breast implants. I have a friend that had the same experience so I knew it was something I could see about getting done myself. I'm a wuss when it comes to needles and surgery and hospital stuff period...so if I can be knocked out and wake up with minus the fibroadenoma plus two fresh boobs then I'm game.The plastic surgeon I've chosen discussed how he'll succeed in getting the breast results I am looking for and also removing the fibroadenoma. We were on the same page with all points discussed so needless to say my husband and I put down the deposit right away to secure the date. My plan is to be off from work on Sept. 3rd for the surgery, off the 4th then it is the weekend then Labor Day holiday Monday and back to work on Tuesday. I have an office job so as long as I can drive myself to work I'll be golden.Let me talk about my current breasts. I do not know what bra size I measure to. Most of the time I don't even wear a bra, my breasts need no support what so ever. I actually really like my boobs. They are cute, or at least when I'm naked and you can actually see them. I have no issues with confidence, I'm pretty proud of my small girls and my husband loves them too :). Me getting breast implants is not a decision based on self esteem or pressure from my husband. I cannot pin point exactly why I will follow through with this. I can tell you that I am on the border of obsessed with boobs. Maybe I have a huge curiously for what it will be like to have a great pair of large breast, haha so I can feel on them all day. I do have high hopes that it will increase my overall sex drive. Feeling sexy and desires to share that with my husband is definitely something I'm looking forward to happening even more frequently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2014

23 Year Old with New Boobs! - Las Vegas, NV - After having my son, my breast were totally saggy and deflated looking I was so insecure with them. I knew 4 girls who got their breast done by dr.khorsandi and I absolutely loved them! They all looked exactly what I was looking for in Breast implants. At the consultation dr. Khorsandi was SO nice, polite and patient with me. He answered all my questions and concerns and made me realize he was the only dr I wanted to go with! I was able to see what my boobs would look like with different implants and sizes in 3d from dr. Khorsandis computer. The day of my surgery he made me feel so comfortable and assured me I was going to be ok. I'm two weeks post op now and I am sooo obsessed with how my boobs look! Im able to confidently go out in cute little tops now and not feel embarrassed. I've gotten so many compliments already! The staff at VIP Plastic Surgery were ALL so very kind to me, Catherine was amazing and was always available to answer every single question I had before and after surgery! Dr. Khorsandi is truly amazing at what he does!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2014

26 Year Old Petite Female Ready for Change - Las Vegas, NV - very cozy and calm - - I chose to see Dr. Khorsandi because I love his portfolio. It amazes me how you can tell the difference between each surgeons work. After finding his website, I went to town doing a background check on him. It seemed to me that Dr. Khorsandi is VERY caring with his patients, so I went to see him.I am one to keep my guard up when it comes to shopping around for ANYTHING. But immediately, Dr Khorsandi broke down that wall. His presence is so calm and comforting. He was very knowledgeable and I felt he was very genuine. I did not feel rushed at all during consultation, he answered every single question with confidence and if he was not comfortable with doing something you ask, he would tell you. He made me feel very comfortable.I was so set on smaller implants for years that I've been considering getting my breast done. I did not want the big gross bowling balls stuck on a wall look. But on the 3-D Vectra system he uses to visualize your results (very accurate btw) I loved the way I looked with bigger implants and I was sure Dr. Khorsandi was the one to do that for me. I was sure he would make bigger implants look very good. We agreed on 400cc silcone gel implants under the muscle. We also agreed on Liposuction the same day.Catherine, his assistant/consultant is a doll inside and out. I knew I was making the right choice because she looked very good. I do believe having a decent looking staff working with a cosmetic surgeon is a big must. Would you go under the knife with a surgeon who had a physically unkept staff working with him? I wouldn't! She gave me her cell phone number to text/call anytime I had a question or concerned- and I mean ANYTIME. She answered every question/concern in a timely matter and I was assured I was in the right hands.Day of surgery, while he was marking me up, I can tell he was really into what he does- anyone who is passionate about what they do for a living is good at it, and that he was. I was surprised at the extra mile he went to make me look good. I was expecting to be a nervous wreck day of surgery but nope! I was totally at ease knowing I was in the hands of Dr. Khorsandi.Here I am a week later, still very sore but very worth it. Even though I am still swelling a bit but I can tell I have a flat stomach from the lipo, very excited about that. My breast look awesome too, I'm very happy with the results. I'm usually not a fan of the fake porn star breast look and even though I went bigger than intended, my breast implants look really good. I have had so many compliments on them and they only get better as time goes by (they haven't dropped yet) I can't wait until they settle in a little more- esp since they look so good even after only a week later! I will keep posted.I hope its not so weird I posted a full nude pic with my face....but this is me after lipo and boobs. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.