Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Patricia Near Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Yelp Oct 30 2020

"I will never go to anyone else besides Dr. K. He’s amazing & his staff is amazing! I just spoke with Patricia his office manager to thank her & let her know how happy I am. I would never allow anyone to inject my smile lines but Dr. K. I see him once a year & I travel from LA to do so. I would travel across the world for an appointment. That’s how amazing his work is! Thank you again to Patricia & VIP plastic surgery staff!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp Jan 16 2018

"Dr Khorsandi has done nothing but gave me his very best since the day I met him, he has always listened to my concerns, answered all of questions, and helped me achieve my goals, he is nice caring and extremely knowledgeable. The staff, I have never received such great service from any other staff anywhere else like at VIP plastic surgery. They are also very knowledgeable and super super nice, Judith, Patricia and the rest of the girls have always gave me a really positive experience and treat you like family, I look forward to continuing to be a patient for Dr K in the future, truly the best in town. I can not wait to see the results for my rhino as this cast is removed soon."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Yelp Nov 10 2017

"Great team successful surgery  great doctor who knows what exactly you want and he's going to do his best for your surgery he is awesome and the ladies are there really nice and they're really helping you and actually one of my favorite is Patricia she was there for me 24 hours and she fix any problem or any question I have on the phone text and in Clinic she's awesomeThank you dr khorsandi Thank you Patricia Thank you vip plastic surgery"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Yelp Nov 10 2017

"Great team successful surgery  great doctor who knows what exactly you want and he's going to do his best for your surgery he is awesome and the ladies are there really nice and they're really helping you and actually one of my favorite is Patricia she was there for me 24 hours and she fix any problem or any question I have on the phone text and in Clinic she's awesome Thank you dr khorsandi Thank you Patricia Thank you vip plastic surgery"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yelp Apr 05 2017

"When researching plastic surgeons you always want to make sure they are a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon!  Dr. Khorsandi and staff are very very well educated and knowledgeable on all aspects!  They have the best understanding of care and answer all my concerns!  They are very helpful and know the latest in techniques, products, procedures and is also very personable in understanding what I'm looking to achieve.  I was shocked to see He has the largest Inventory of skincare and Mel is the best with Faces!  I loved my "ZO Blue Peel Radiance" I'm looking forward to my skin becoming Renewed and radiant! I will see noticeable results in only one treatment! No pain and no down time at all! Can't wait to come back for my second treatment! Thank you team Khorsandi!!!! Patty and Mel and especially Dr. Khorsandi!   Love everything about your VIP Center! Thank you again for making me look younger!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Yelp Apr 28 2015

"I had breast augmentation by dr Khorsandi I was very pleased with the results, not only because he did a fantastic job but he was very helpful when it came down to helping me choose the right cup size for my body and throughout the whole process from beginning to end he made himself available to answer any questions and concerns I had. Him and his staff were very nice and very professional specially one of his staff members, Patricia she was great she followed up with me and made the whole process much easier to go through I couldn't be happier to have chosen VIP and dr K for my procedure 2 years later I am still going to his office for juviderm treatments and skin treatments, I get so many compliments on the shape of my lips and I must say he does an amazing job with my lips as well. I have referred many girls to him for this reason and I advice anyone who is thinking of getting any of this procedures done to visit him and his staff at VIP you will be really happy you chose him as your doctor."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Yelp Apr 28 2015

"I always buy my skin care product at their office and it works AMAZING! Patricia always takes care of me when I go there and she treats me so nice. I always feel welcomed when I go there and I'm going to continue buying my skin care product from them. Hopefully get something done as well!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp Apr 27 2015

"I found VIP plastic surgery trough a couple of my friends who went there for different types of procedures . I was initially just referred because they sell ZO by obagi which is the skin care that I always use, I called and asked if they had the products that I was interested in purchasing. When I came in the next day Patricia & Catherine showed me all of the products they had and put a skin regimen together for me they were both very nice and patient with me my expirience there was very pleasant I will def recommend it for your skin care needs."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.