Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for VIP Plastic Surgery

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Facebook Sep 25 2021

"Excellent Dr and Amazing Staff. The true VIP Experience"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Facebook May 31 2021

"So I wanna start off by saying I live in Utah & made several trips to Vegas to have a consultation, pre-opp, and surgery at V.I.P & I couldn't be happier I made this decision. First of all I read so many reviews about this place before booking an appointment & got the notion Dr. Khorsandi had bad bed side manners and to just go in there with that in mind, so I went in and I was completely blown away at how far from the truth that could be. I definitely wouldn't take any negative comments seriously because all the other amazing things I read about him and his office were completely on point. I went in for a breast augmentation & showed him a picture, told him that's what I want and let him do the rest. I let him choose sizing, profile, etc. and very happy I did. When you read up a lot on implants you think you know what you're talking about until you go to a professional and they say something else other than what you think, it can be conflicting but I chose to go with my gut & allow him to make all the decisions. I was scared at the sizing he chose, it sounded like they were gonna be too big but I was totally wrong, they came out perfectly! I'm also a recovering drug addict & as soon as he read that on my chart he said he didn't want me to have to take any narcotics and comped a nerve blocker for me instead, I walked out of his office with tears in my eyes because I had never had a doctor be so understanding and kind about me being in recovery. & not only that but not wanting to risk putting me in a situation that could end in relapse. The girls in the office were so sweet & reassuring as well. I loved Patricia! She was easy to communicate with & gave me great advice, that if she didn't tell me prior to surgery I might have had a bad experience. The day of surgery I was terrified & probably overly annoyingly nervous, but all the staff at the surgical center were so understanding, they entirely calmed my nerves when it was time to go under that the last thing I remember is laughing with the nurse putting me under! Dr.Khorsandi also came by to draw on my chest before surgery and had the most kind words to say & is just a super down to earth person. I feel like he went above and beyond by just being himself & that honestly is the most amazing feeling because it reassured me he was being sincere and genuine the entire time. He definitely is blunt & to the point but he knows what he's doing!! His team reached out a few times while I was recovering & I couldn't be happier with the results & my breasts haven't even dropped yet. This experience was worth every penny. VIP plastic surgery is my new go to spot & very worth the drive! Thank you dr.khorsandi."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Facebook May 31 2021

"So I wanna start off by saying I live in Utah & made several trips to Vegas to have a consultation, pre-opp, and surgery at V.I.P & I couldn't be happier I made this decision. First of all I read so many reviews about this place before booking an appointment & got the notion Dr. Khorsandi had bad bed side manners and to just go in there with that in mind, so I went in and I was completely blown away at how far from the truth that could be. I definitely wouldn't take any negative comments seriously because all the other amazing things I read about him and his office were completely on point. I went in for a breast augmentation & showed him a picture, told him that's what I want and let him do the rest. I let him choose sizing, profile, etc. and very happy I did. When you read up a lot on implants you think you know what you're talking about until you go to a professional and they say something else other than what you think, it can be conflicting but I chose to go with my gut & allow him to make all the decisions. I was scared at the sizing he chose, it sounded like they were gonna be too big but I was totally wrong, they came out perfectly! I'm also a recovering drug addict & as soon as he read that on my chart he said he didn't want me to have to take any narcotics and comped a nerve blocker for me instead, I walked out of his office with tears in my eyes because I had never had a doctor be so understanding and kind about me being in recovery. & not only that but not wanting to risk putting me in a situation that could end in relapse. The girls in the office were so sweet & reassuring as well. I loved Patricia! She was easy to communicate with & gave me great advice, that if she didn't tell me prior to surgery I might have had a bad experience. The day of surgery I was terrified & probably overly annoyingly nervous, but all the staff at the surgical center were so understanding, they entirely calmed my nerves when it was time to go under that the last thing I remember is laughing with the nurse putting me under! Dr.Khorsandi also came by to draw on my chest before surgery and had the most kind words to say & is just a super down to earth person. I feel like he went above and beyond by just being himself & that honestly is the most amazing feeling because it reassured me he was being sincere and genuine the entire time. He definitely is blunt & to the point but he knows what he's doing!! His team reached out a few times while I was recovering & I couldn't be happier with the results & my breasts haven't even dropped yet. This experience was worth every penny. VIP plastic surgery is my new go to spot & very worth the drive! Thank you dr.khorsandi."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Facebook Mar 19 2021

"I’m eternally grateful for Doc Vegas and Mel. They have completely changed my skin and confidence. So incredibly knowledgeable and professional. They came up with a plan to fix my acne caused by an autoimmune condition. I’ve been to many dermatologists and doctors and no one took the time to help me like they did. I would leave more stars if I could!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Facebook Aug 13 2019

"Dr. Khorisandi and his staff are amazing! Everyone is so helpful and responsive, especially Patricia. She has been so patient with me and all of my questions, thank you!! Dr. Khorisandi is really the best. I felt comfortable and confident through the whole process, not to mention amazing results!! He goes above and beyond with his attention to detail and attentiveness. I appreciate you and your staff throughout my process from beginning to end!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Facebook Aug 10 2019

"Absolutely amazing results! I feel and look amazing 😊And top of the notch care from nurses reception and doctor 🤗"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Apr 27 2019

"All my life ashamed of my body, afraid to take my shirt off at the beach or a pool party. Didn't want no-one to take a look to my flanks, no matter how hard I workout at the gym nothing seem to make them disappear from my body. When I meet this amazing doctor, I felt that this was going to be the beginning of a new me. And to tell you the true, it happen. Dr. Khorsandi make me smile again, took the shame I had out of my life. I feel confidence in myself, Im not afraid anymore to take my shirt off at a pool party no more. From the bottom of my heart Dr. Khorsandi, THANK YOU. You really broth me back to life. Your patient and friend, Luis S. Balseiro"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Facebook Sep 30 2017

"I'm so happy I chose to go with doctor khorsandi! He is straight to the point, honest, and his work is amazing! He made me feel at home before surgery and checked up on me directly after. He's staff is super sweet and very helpful! They also used Seven Hills Surgery center which was an awesome center! I'm excited to see the finished results and I'll definitely be coming back for more work!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Facebook Sep 08 2017

"I love every single treatment I received at VIP plastic surgery! The facility is extremely clean, the staff is nice, and my procedure went great! I highly recommend all of their skincare products!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Apr 13 2017

"Very professional Dr and staff Amazing work I recommend VIP to every one Thank you"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Facebook Apr 06 2017

"Most amazing place on the west coast ! Dr & staff so friendly and knowledgeable - always put you at ease . Would recommend VIP to anyone without hesitation. I am more than happy with my results - I look 20 years younger and my self confidence & self esteem is back !!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook Feb 07 2017

"A+ all the way! My old half sleeve tattoo from the 80s and 90s is nearly gone after only 5 sessions, where I've seen friends of mine have smaller tattoos removed, and they were on 10+ sessions and half the results. VIP + Pico Sure is the way to go!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Facebook Jan 31 2017

"First time lip fillers & i will definitely return again! Loved the outcome!! Thank you Dr.K"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Facebook Nov 22 2016

"Dr. Khorsandi's aesthetician, Mel, is absolutely amazing! I recommend her to all of my friends and won't let anyone else touch my skin ?"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Facebook Oct 15 2016

"I can not recommend Dr. Khorsandi and the staff at VIP Plastic Surgery enough! From beginning to end the experience is top notch! ???? After having a blepharoplasty, Botox, and fillers, Dr. Khorsandi has given me my confidence back. If you are looking for a professional, knowledgeable, welcoming, and very skilled experience, I highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Sep 23 2016

"Just got stuff done and I'm already going back soon. Best place ever and great experience, the staff is awesome."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Facebook Sep 11 2016

"Thank you so much for my new nose, Dr. Khorsandi!!! And to your lovely staff who calmed all my fears. I also really enjoyed being rolled into the operating room with the Chili Peppers playing. See you guys soon for the check up when I drop in from Albuquerque!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Facebook Aug 29 2016

"So in love. I had fillers in my lips and under my eyes a few months back. I feel beautiful. It's so natural. Everyone I know keeps saying how good I look but they can't tell what I did. I have to tell them. And then they have to know who did it because they want to do the same. The Dr was so kind also. Easy to carry a conversation with and the best bed side manner I have experienced in a long time. I work in the beauty industry and refer all my ladies to VIP. I will be back for more self maintenance ."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Facebook Jun 23 2016

"I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS I RECEIVED FROM DR CHRISTOPHER KHORSANDI (5-24-2016) VERY GREAT SURGEON I WOULD DIFFERENTLY REFER SOMEONE! !!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Facebook Jun 23 2016

"Has the best experience with Dr. K & his crew! He does the BEST work ! Not only cares for you as a client but is a perfectionist and you WILL walk out of there looking , & feeling amazing ! Thank u DR. K , his wife & amazing staff"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Facebook May 03 2016

"Everyone was absolutely amazing!! My doctor went above and beyond and treated myself as family instead of just a patient. Daytime, nightime whatever I needed, I was able to get answers from real people and on personal phones also. My results are amazing and my boobs not only look real they feel real also!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Facebook Mar 10 2016

"Dr. Khorsandi and his staff are amazing. I came in for fillers and Botox. Not only did he answer all my questions and address all my concerns, but he calmed my nerves and gave me fantastic results. Looking forward to my next visit."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Facebook Dec 21 2015

"Super amazing place !! The staff is so nice , very attentive and make you feel comfortable..."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Feb 28 2015

"Dr. Khorsandi is absolutely amazing! I was bit by a dog when I was 1 year old which left a scar on the right side of my upper lip, I had very little tissue on that side of my lip and no vermillion border. The scar left my lips unsymmetrical. I have been waiting 23 years to get my lip repaired but I have been hesitant because of the delicate area my scar is in. I have also done a lot of research looking for the right cosmetic surgeon for my issue, well I can finally say I foun...d the right one! Although my scar may have not been visible to a stranger or may seem so subtle to some, I noticed it every single day of my life and it really lowered my self confidence. I can now say I am in tears of joy looking at my newly repaired lip. The juvederm in which Dr. Khorsandi injected was subtle but it made a dramatic difference in the appearance of my lips. It made the right side of my lip just as plump as my left, and he almost sculpted a vermillion border on my right upper lip. I am 1 day post injections and have very little to no swelling and no bruising! I would recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. Did I mention his bedside manor and sense of humor are the best? He made me laugh, and feel comfortable. The girls in the office are just as amazing! Thank you VIP plastic surgery"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Facebook Aug 27 2014

"Dr. Khorsandi did an amazing Breast augmentation. I am extremely happy with my results and highly recommend him. Dr never hesitates to answer any questions. He knows what he is doing and you can tell he loves what he does. If I ever needed any other plastic surgery done I wouldn't even question myself on going back there. He is AMAZING and the whole staff is AMAZING as well!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Facebook Jun 11 2014

"Dr. Khorsandi is wonderful! He answers all of your questions and takes his time to explain the different procedures. I am soooo happy with my lips and will be going back for more "tweaks!" Oh yeah and if you do not tell anyone everyone will just think you look "rested!!" Which is what good/great plastic surgery is all about!!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Facebook May 02 2014

"Dr. Khorsandi performed a corrective BA after two surgeries by a horrible PS. Not only did he do an amazing job, he had sincere empathy for what I had been through. Two babies later and I'm still happy but when I'm ready for another surgery, he is the only doctor I'll trust!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.