Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures in Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter4 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-18
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2016

New Boobies, Lipo & Botox. Las Vegas, NV - Amazing! - - Doctor K. Is one of the best doctors I have ever come across. I found him almost 5 years ago. He's very professional & has made me feel & look amazing!! I just did lipo on my sides & it already looks 100% better. I had stubborn fat there & doc removed it. Threw away old boobies for new ones! Healing process is going very well. We have built such a wonderful friendship through plastic surgery so thankful for that. He's very trustworthy & the BEST! I will continue to recommend anyone I come across who needs answers or doctors for any kind of plastic surgery. Thank you to doc & the whole VIP staff for all that you do & making people feel great about themselves! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-02
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 29, 2016

Vases Hi Def Lipo with Fat Grafting - Henderson, NV - I'm about 3 weeks post surgery and I have to say o couldn't be more satisfied. This is not a procedure that you should go to someone that doesn't know what they are doing or rush you during your appt. from the first appt to every appt after that, dr khorsandi and his staff made me feel comfortable and treated me with the utmost respect. Dr khorsandi really knows what he is doing and was able to create the look I was going for. He gave me abs and a butt that I couldn't get from working out. They included the endymed massages with my surgery and it really helped with the results afterwards. This practice has all the new technologies and lasers that you can think of. Catherine his manager was so nice and helpful and would answer my texts at any time of the day or week. She really made me feel at eased. All the girls are very nice there too. I def thought it was worth the 25k to get the results and services you are looking for. Dr khorsandi is very professional and an artist???? More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-19
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2016

Gyno + HD Lipo - Henderson, NV - I felt inclined to share my positive experience with VIP. It's worth mentioning that this is coming from somebody who never really fathomed ever having an elective surgery performed. I originally joined my wife for her initial consultation for her breast augmentation. My first observations were the cleanliness and pleasant layout of the facility. Upon sitting down and talking with Dr. Khorsandi, we both agreed we liked him - Professional yet very down-to-Earth and easy to talk to. The rest of the staff is very personable as well. There was no judgement or uncomfortable moments. We left feeling that she was in good hands. The original stigma I held in regard to plastic surgery evaporated and I scheduled my own consultation within a few days for my gynecomastia which has always bothered me. My experience was also smooth/easy. He pointed out that I would also be a good candidate for HD lipo (without attempting to shove it down my throat or just receive more business). I felt so good about everything that I had the operation done within a week. I opted to have it done sedated/under local anesthesia to save myself money, though the prices and financing are already completely feasible especially when compared to other surgeons I've researched. The surgery was painless. I was apparently even laughing that it was tickling me at one point. I'm still swollen and tender (as one should expect) but I didn't even bruise or have any discoloration. I'm excited to see the swelling dissipate + skin tighten, but I'm already happy with the change in my appearance. Scheduling and follow-up appointments are also a breeze. I will update with pictures once my recovery is closer to complete in order to show the attainability of transformation. I'm even more thrilled now to see my wife's new breasts. If you have something you dislike about yourself that you want altered, make a visit here as it can change the quality of your life and there's nowhere in Vegas that can better facilitate it. A sincere thank you to Dr. K and the ladies at VIP... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2927900
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 16, 2013

Dr Khorsandi and his staff are the best out there!! I called other drs after my old saline implant ruptured and Dr K was the only dr that would see me right away and opened his office up after hours knowing I was upset. I visited 3 others in Vegas within a few days and I just trusted Dr K by the way he treated me and I just felt really comfortable right away with him. My implant replacements of gel were not only more real looking but my post op was so much easier than the first doctor I had in Florida. My husband met Dr K as well and was so impressed he trusted Dr K to give him his first tummy lipo. We are patients for life!! I recommended another patient to him already. You can trust Dr K and his staff!! There are not many doctors out there like Dr K!!! We feel really blessed to have found him!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.