Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Plastic Surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi Laser Acne Treatment Procedures

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-14250493
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2017

So I am updating my review and I'm still giving everyone a 5+ star rating! I did the fraxel on Monday and it's Sunday evening and yes I am still pink but the results are amazing! My hyper pigmentation and most of my texture is gone! I also received a chin implant with Dr K on Wednesday so I'm still swollen with that but I know I'm going to love the result of that as well! Again I need to give a shout put to Mel for being a beast with a laser! She is my go to when it comes to my aesthetic needs and also Dr K for giving me confidence with my profile. I just wish the swelling would go down faster! lol damn lack of patience. Well I now have a laundry list of other things I would like to tweak. And I know VIP is the place I can trust and know I'll get the best work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2020

I love this place I come here for all my skin care needs and fillers Dr. Khorsandi is awesome at what he does he’s very personable and very knowledgeable. His aesthetician Melanie is the best in town and always address is my skin care needs. Would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2018

This is my go to spot! Dr. K is a very talented and knowledgeable man and I feel very confident relying on him for my fillers and Botox. I am looking into trying some of their facial and laser services they also offer :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2017

When I was a teenage, I had severe acne and never really treated it properly. As a result, I have acne scars around my forehead and the sides of my eyes. I never realized that there were procedures available for acne scars that were not painful until I heard about the Fraxel laser from a friend. I did some research regarding the laser treatment and then went ahead to schedule a consultation... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2017

When I was a teenager, I had severe acne and never really treated it properly. As a result, I have acne scars around my forehead and the sides of my eyes. I never realized that there were procedures available for acne scars that were not painful until I heard about the Fraxel laser from a friend. I did some research regarding the laser treatment and then went ahead to schedule a consultation VIP Plastic Surgery. The staff was extremely kind in explaining the treatment to me, without ever being rude when I had questions about the treatment. After the first treatment, I noticed my acne scars lessening a bit. I have now done 3 treatments 6 weeks apart and I can definitely say that the treatment has dramatically helped reduce my acne scars. I highly recommend  any with acne scars to come to VIP Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 29, 2017

Great Acne Scar Removal - When I was a teenage, I had severe acne and never really treated it properly. As a result, I have acne scars around my forehead and the sides of my eyes. I never realized that there were procedures available for acne scars that were not painful until I heard about the Fraxel laser from a friend. I did some research regarding the laser treatment and then went ahead to schedule a consultation... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14216805
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2017

I am so impressed with VIP Plastic! Everyone was amazing and so accommodating! Dr K was so amazing during my consult and made me feel very at ease. Catherine who set up the times and the the payment was exceptional! She didn't try to push anything on me and made u feel comfortable with whatever decision you made. Also she is the prettiest pregnant woman you will ever see! So Dr K. also suggested fraxel which i am so so happy I did! If you want to go to the BEST medical aesthetician in vegas you need to see MEL! She was super sweet, super knowledgeable, and just made you feel like you were her most important guest. She suggested the PRP with my fraxel and even showed me some pictures of her self after she gotten it done. Because she had gone through the same procedure she was able to tell me what my skin will look and feel like and to not be worried lol Because I trust her along with Dr K and Catherine my mom will be coming in tomorrow for a fraxel while I'm coming in for my procedure with Dr K. I will for sure post before and after pics after some healing it done! Until then here is a pic of me right after my fraxel and PRP. I pretty much looked like I murdered someone lol So don't be afraid to check out VIP Plastic if you want the best of the best! u More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9122213
Review from Q.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2016

I had my breast surgery and isolaz for my acne on my back and face done here. Dr Khorsandi is such a good surgeon. He gave me exactly what I was looking for. The staff are so friendly here. This is my 3rd isolaz on my face and back and it has cleared my acne a lot. I also use the obagi skincare and it has it worked well for my face. My breast looks so natural and the shape is perfect, my scar is minimal. I highly recommend this place to anyone. Everyone is so honest and dr Khorsandi is master artist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2016

Isolaz - Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is very professional. All his staff are super nice and answered every question I had. - - I've been struggling with acne for about 2 or 3 years. I have tried lots of different things and nothing has work except for Isolaz. I started seeing results about 2 days after I got it done. I felt no pain at all with Isolaz which is great because I'm kinda of a chicken. I definitely recommed Isolaz. Im so happy with the result. My skin looks way better. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2016

bbl. Henderson, NV - I got my BBL with Dr. Khorsandi a year ago , i wanted a bigger rounder perky butt and I didn't want implants so he suggested I did a bbl. He had previously done my breast augmentation , fillers and acne treatments so I trusted his work 100 percent I've never been disappointed with any of the procedures. Dr. Khorsandi did lippo on my lower and upper stomach and lower back and traferd it to my butt to achieve the the shape and size I wanted. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6330933
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2015

Getting the Isolaz treatment was by far one of the best decisions I have ever made! I have always felt insecure about my skin and would cover all of my blemishes with foundation and concealer. But after getting Isolaz, I have the confidence to walk out in public with no face makeup on. My skin has gotten so much better with just one painless treatment. I would highly recommend this treatment, especially since it is painless! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6327167
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2015

Getting the Isolaz treatment was by far one of the best decisions I have ever made! I have always felt insecure about my skin and would cover all of my blemishes with foundation and concealer. But after getting Isolaz, I have the confidence to walk out in public with no face makeup on. My skin has gotten so much better with just one painless treatment. I would highly recommend this treatment, especially since it is painless! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.