Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Brow Lift Procedures Near Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jul 09 2022

"Got a hairline lower and lateral brow lift! Dr. Khorsandi is amazing! Great bedside manner and listens to what you want to achieve, and then delivers better results than anticipated. I can appreciate his honesty and dedication. All the staff members are friendly, welcoming, and accommodating too!!! Definitely recommend VIP for more intricate surgery needs ☺️"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Nov 24 2021

"Dr. Khorsandi has been nothing short of amazing - I am absolutely in love with Dr. Khorsandi's work! I've been seeing Dr. K for almost a decade now and he continues to keep me overly pleased with every single procedure he's done for me. His knowledge, skill, and bedside manor are incomparable.  I'm beyond ecstatic I found him by evaluating days of reviews and pictures from this site.  From my very first consult, to now, every time I step into his office,  he has been nothing short of amazing. I am so grateful for the transformation he has gotten me through.  I couldn't be happier than I am now with the end results. I am genuinely thankful for the years of care he and his office has given me.Updated on 25 Nov 2021:Hey y'all, I wasn't planning on writing a review, but thought I would to help anyone looking on getting either of these procedures done; so you can see and compare your healing process. Overall the recovery was pretty easy. Lots of tylenol, Netflix and sleep (elevated on a wedge pillow). My face swelled up pretty bad, but by week two, it wasn't so bad. I'd definitely recommend taking two to three weeks offa work to fully heal- from the eyebrow lift that is-the lip lift I felt fine almost immediately, no pain, and minimal swelling. I'm two weeks out now and I feel almost back to normal. My face is tight and I can't really move my top lip yet but in time I'll feel even better. I already love the results. Dr. Khorsandi is amazing!Updated on 30 Nov 2021:Hey guys, I'm about three weeks out from my eyebrow and lip lift. I just put on eye makeup for the first time post op. My orbital bone is still a little sensitive. I can't move my eyebrows just yet, and my top lip is still pretty stiff. I also can't open my jaw all the way yet, but I just gotta be patient. In time everything will heal. I haven't worn face make up or straightened my hair yet, but I plan to this Friday; so I'll post another pic then.Updated on 3 Dec 2021:Hey guys, tonight is my first night back to work. I'm wearing face makeup for the first time post op. Definitely gotta keep the incisions moisturized well so the powder can go on okay without being too peely. Told y'all I'd post more pics so here's a couple.Updated on 8 Dec 2021:Hi guys, I reached the one month post op mark. Each week everything heals more and more. My face is still tight but I can somewhat move my eyebrows and my top lip isn't stiff anymore. I'm going to be getting prp on the area's where I had staples in my scalp to help regrow the hair in that area soon. I'll document how that goes as well.Updated on 28 Jan 2022:Heyyy guys, I said I would document how my prp treatments are going; So I'm about one month out from my first treatment to the area where the staples were from my brow lift. I have baby hairs growing back. I get my second prp treatment in three days. I'm pretty confident that it'll help my hair grow pretty much fully back in those areas. I'm almost three months out from my brow and lip lift. I feel back to normal with the exception of my scalp still being numb which is normal. It takes about 6 to 12 months to gain feeling back."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Nov 24 2021

"Dr. Khorsandi has been nothing short of amazing - I am absolutely in love with Dr. Khorsandi's work! I've been seeing Dr. K for almost a decade now and he continues to keep me overly pleased with every single procedure he's done for me. His knowledge, skill, and bedside manor are incomparable.  I'm beyond ecstatic I found him by evaluating days of reviews and pictures from this site.  From my very first consult, to now, every time I step into his office,  he has been nothing short of amazing. I am so grateful for the transformation he has gotten me through.  I couldn't be happier than I am now with the end results. I am genuinely thankful for the years of care he and his office has given me.Updated on 25 Nov 2021:Hey y'all, I wasn't planning on writing a review, but thought I would to help anyone looking on getting either of these procedures done; so you can see and compare your healing process. Overall the recovery was pretty easy. Lots of tylenol, Netflix and sleep (elevated on a wedge pillow). My face swelled up pretty bad, but by week two, it wasn't so bad. I'd definitely recommend taking two to three weeks offa work to fully heal- from the eyebrow lift that is-the lip lift I felt fine almost immediately, no pain, and minimal swelling. I'm two weeks out now and I feel almost back to normal. My face is tight and I can't really move my top lip yet but in time I'll feel even better. I already love the results. Dr. Khorsandi is amazing!Updated on 30 Nov 2021:Hey guys, I'm about three weeks out from my eyebrow and lip lift. I just put on eye makeup for the first time post op. My orbital bone is still a little sensitive. I can't move my eyebrows just yet, and my top lip is still pretty stiff. I also can't open my jaw all the way yet, but I just gotta be patient. In time everything will heal. I haven't worn face make up or straightened my hair yet, but I plan to this Friday; so I'll post another pic then.Updated on 3 Dec 2021:Hey guys, tonight is my first night back to work. I'm wearing face makeup for the first time post op. Definitely gotta keep the incisions moisturized well so the powder can go on okay without being too peely. Told y'all I'd post more pics so here's a couple.Updated on 8 Dec 2021:Hi guys, I reached the one month post op mark. Each week everything heals more and more. My face is still tight but I can somewhat move my eyebrows and my top lip isn't stiff anymore. I'm going to be getting prp on the area's where I had staples in my scalp to help regrow the hair in that area soon. I'll document how that goes as well.Updated on 28 Jan 2022:Heyyy guys, I said I would document how my prp treatments are going; So I'm about one month out from my first treatment to the area where the staples were from my brow lift. I have baby hairs growing back. I get my second prp treatment in three days. I'm pretty confident that it'll help my hair grow pretty much fully back in those areas. I'm almost three months out from my brow and lip lift. I feel back to normal with the exception of my scalp still being numb which is normal. It takes about 6 to 12 months to gain feeling back.Updated on 1 Jun 2022:Hey you all! I'm a little over seven months post op. Most final results you can pretty much see at the 6 month time mark. Everything's moving and looking good. No stiffness at all and I'm finally slowly gaining feeling back in my scalp. The incision around my nose did kinda stretch a little so I'm going in once a month for fraxel treatments around that scar to fix it up. I'm also still doing my prp treatments to where the incision was in my scalp. You can see my baby hairs growing around my hairline now. Pics posted :)"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Nov 27 2017

"Brilliant, Compassionate and Top Plastic Surgeon In the United States - Brilliant, outstanding, caring, compassionate and a true medical genius! Dr. Khorsandi is the best plastic surgeon in Nevada and one of the top in his field nationwide. Both he and his staff truly care about patients and go out of their way to make sure you are more than satisfied with all services rendered. As a patient, I have known Dr. Khorsandi for over two years and I am most grateful..."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Oct 28 2017

"He does amazing work! - One of my eyes were lower than the other and it was something I didn't like. DR. Khorsandi did a brow lift, eye lift and I couldn't be any happier. He is amazing and so is his team. I can't thank him enough!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Aug 01 2017

"I have been having a accident scar  in my face on  my  brow  line s for the longest time and  no body could help me the only one who took care of it  is  Dr  Khorsandi I don't know  how to thank him he is a  guineas I am recommending him to every one. Thank you Dr. Christopher Khorsandi Mastaneh Merten"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Dec 21 2016

"Very pleased with my results!! - I recently got a face and brow lift and I was very pleased with the results. I was really unsure at first but after my consult with Dr. Khorsandi, I felt sure that this was what I wanted. Catherine, the manager was very nice and professional. She made sure to answer all of my questions. If anyone is looking to do a face or brow lift, I would recommend VIP Plastic surgery. - - I recently got a face and brow lift and I was very pleased with the results. I was really unsure at first but after my consult with Dr. Khorsandi, I felt sure that this was what I wanted. Catherine, the manager was very nice and professional. She made sure to answer all of my questions. If anyone is looking to do a face or brow lift, I would recommend VIP Plastic surgery."

0.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Sep 27 2016

"28 Yo. Rhinoplasty and Eye Brow Lift :) - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is knowledge and has a sense of humor. I highly recommend him. - - I had done a lot of research looking for a doctor that could understand exactly what my concerns were regarding my facial features. I had some premature aging signs that are hereditary in my Family I believe. Dr Khorsandi did a phenomenal job at fixing these issues. I feel beautiful and happy with the results. I would recommend him to a family member!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jul 23 2016

"I'm Semi Retired and Working As a Tour Guide for Chinese People, Want to Look Good - Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi was very patient and his professionalism gave me totally comfort during the OP as well as after care, Catherine, his assistance was so sweet and helpful, in the time of recovering, she shared with me everything I need to know about skin care to keep my look fresh alway. Thank you VIP team. - - I have been unhappy with my look for a year and now is time I have to do something about it. I have a lot of wrinkles under my eyes and around my lips, "VIP in Vegas" one of my friend recommended me to contact them for consultation. I met Dr. Khorsandy in February, he gave me enough information about face, neck and brow lift which will help to get the wrinkles out of the picture. After few months of back and forth on the phone for more questions and answers with Dr. K. I decided to go ahead with the procedure.Now I'm at 4 months post operation and couldn't be happier, I feel so good with myself, more confident when I work with people and get so many compliments about my face, my skin..... Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and his team, today I can waking up every morning and have a look at myself in the mirror knowing that " I'm beautiful and I'm happy"."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Apr 14 2016

"Dr Khorsandi is MY HERO!!! (Facelift/Browlift) - Las Vegas, NV - If only had I known the best plastic surgeon was right here in fabulous Las Vegas, I would have never wasted so much of my time and money travelling to consult six surgeons far away...Dr. Khorsandi was heaven-sent: he was the ONLY one who did what all the other doctors said could not be done...I was repeatedly told by the other doctors to save my money because I would NOT have been happy with their results.I am so glad I did not give up, instead of being discouraged I decided to keep on searching...I knew there had to be THE PERFECT surgeon for me out there somewhere! Thankfully Dr. Khorsandi proved the others wrong and his mastery was successful in making me very happy! He has changed my life forever!!! He is MY HERO!!!!My experience from the moment I walked in (decor, staff and consultation), to the surgical center, to the follow ups, has been absolutely SUPERB and a real pleasure (which is not something someone would ever expect to say about surgery, but, seriously, everything was so amazing: I would redo it in a heartbeat!)My best advice is to put him on the very TOP of your list of doctors you want to consult and, I can guarantee, you will quickly realize no other doctor compares at all!What blew me away was that Dr. Khorsandi was the ONLY one who took pictures right away of my face and of what I wanted, which spoke volumes because no other doctor had ever bothered to do so, that gesture alone immediately showed me that he sincerely cared about what I was looking for: I was sold! He was also the only one who wanted to make the incisions along the hairline (instead of behind it) to avoid a receding hairline, which makes total sense.What I appreciate very much about him, besides his skills and knowledge of course, is that he is very kind, caring and funny in an uplifting way, I learned that a little humor at the right time is the only way to melt all the tension away in a split second and when that happens, wow, what a magical relief it is!Nurse Kelly was instrumental to put me at ease when I came in all super nervous because she genuinely spoke very highly of him right before I met him and I liked that very much.The staff is amazingly welcoming and works beautifully as one team. Catherine made everything even better by being reassuring and available anytime to answer my questions by text even after hours (!!!) which I found very convenient and stress-free. Dr. Christopher Khorsandi is the only plastic surgeon I would ever recommend!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.