Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter77 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2019

I started going to Dr. K about two years ago and I would never go elsewhere for my procedures . He does an amazing job , my filler  & Botox always looks great and the esthetician's here are also amazing , honestly the whole place and staff is amazing ,they are always more then happy to answer questions or concerns that you may have . The place is always so clean and the receptionist are always welcoming . They also offer a lot of non surgical procedures that help with skin tightening and cellulite. They are amazing I can go on and on . Highly recommend checking them out !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

What an amazing med spa. Mel helped my skin get that youthful glow back. She used the clear and brilliant on my face and I feel like a brand new person now! Would recommend this place to any of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2019

Love my Lips - This was the first time I had anything done so I was nervous. But it was only a positive experience from the moment I walked in the door. The staff were super friendly and professional. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. I’ve had my lips filled and absolutely love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I have never been so happy with my results!! I went in just for a consult because I felt like my face was starting to have a lot of wrinkles and my face was hollowing out due to my age. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a PRP facial (also known as vampire facial), some botox and fillers for me. I came in for a PRP facial and was a little nervous about it. Melanie, my esthetician reassured me and made sure to walk me through the whole process. The plasma (antibodies) in my blood were used on my face to help rejuvenate my skin. My face has never felt so soft. I came back 2 days later for some fillers. I felt so overwhelmed because there were so many different fillers. I was unsure what fillers would work best for me. With the expertise of Dr. Khorsandi, he helped me decide what fillers I needed. I got botox, 2 syringes of restylane lyft and 2 syringes of restylane defyne. My face was a little swollen for about 2 days but it was expected. It has been a month since I got my facial and fillers and I DO NOT HAVE ANY REGRETS. I've been getting a ton of compliments. My friends & family can't tell I got any fillers but they can tell I look fuller and good. I also want to say the staff at VIP Plastic Surgery were so friendly! They greeted me as soon as I walked into the door. They offered me water. My wait time was a little long but I would expect to be waiting the whole day at a professional/popular place. I would be concerned if the wait time was an hour or less. (means the place sucks). I also want to thank Catherine, the practice manager for recommending some great skin care products for my face! She really knows what products work best for my skin. I definitely will be coming back in a few weeks for a mommy makeover consult. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2019

How to Look 20 Years Younger - I have never been so happy with my results!! I went in just for a consult because I felt like my face was starting to have a lot of wrinkles and my face was hollowing out due to my age. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a PRP facial (also known as vampire facial), some botox and fillers for me. I came in for a PRP facial and was a little nervous about it. Melanie, my esthetician reassured me and made... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2018

This is my go to spot! Dr. K is a very talented and knowledgeable man and I feel very confident relying on him for my fillers and Botox. I am looking into trying some of their facial and laser services they also offer :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2018

Love everything about this place! The employees, the owner, the results! My wife has had lip fillers and has been beyond happy, we've both gotten Botox here and for the first time ever it's actually worked on me and stayed for a while! I've had FUE hair transplants and I'm currently 4 months post op and hair is coming in nicely! Can't wait for my 6 month mark to when I can see more or less full results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2018

MIGRAINE REVIEW: 6 months ago I started going to Dr. Khorsandi for my migraines. I was very skeptical at first (never receiving any type of botox of injections), but after our first consultation, I felt very comfortable with Dr. K and all of his staff! Dr. K is VERY knowledgeable and gave me a full rundown of where the injections would go and possible prognosis. Prior to my meeting with Dr. K, I had migraines for 11 years having tried EVERY treatment available (medications, chiropractors, ibuprofen, tylenol, etc. etc.). I talked with my primary physician and she told me that botox would not work, but I was tired of not getting results so I decided to give it a go. 2 days after my first consultation and set of injections, I felt IMMEDIATE relief!!! My migraines were gone and if I did end up with a tiny headache a 200mg ibuprofen would do the trick. I will continue to see Dr. K for injections as needed and I recommend him to EVERYONE I know who has migraine issues. My only regret is not seeing Dr. K and his staff sooner! He is a lifesaver and all of the girls in his office are awesome and go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. I cannot thank them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

I have to say I had a great experience. I had bad Botox and lip filler from another plastic surgeon in New York it made my lines worse and my lips asymmetrical. After moving cross country I researched plastic surgeons and found DR. K . He fixed everything. No more lines and my lips look great . He has great bedside manner and he is excellent at what he does. Oh and have to mention my lip filler was virtually pain free thanks to Dr. K properly making sure I was completely numb. Anyone who has had filler before knows it’s no walk on the park but this guy is great. Thank you DR. K for fixing my face ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 11, 2018

Great Experience - I’m so happy I found Dr. K I had a poor experience with another plastic surgeon in New York when I went for filler in my lips and Botox of crows feet , forehead , and frown line. My lips were horrible and the Botox the other doctor did left me with lines everywhere . So I did research and found DR. K . He is amazing he fixed my lips they look FAB and he tweaked my Botox and it is looking g... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi is one of the finest physicians I have ever known. I am so honored to be under the care of such a brilliant surgeon. I am a 53 year old man with high expectations. And I guess celebrities know a good thing, because you run into them every time you visit his office. Here's the thing. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff treat everyone like they are celebrities. I have been his patient for some time now, and the doctor and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming, and highly skilled. The waiting area is impeccable, and you get to watch informative cutting edge videos of Dr. Khorsandi at work behind the scenes. Really captivating stuff. From the beginning, Dr. Khorsandi spent quality time listening to me and then making deeply thought out suggestions for my facial improvements. Lower eyelids, laser skin resurfacing, injectables, and through his other excellent practice, hair transplants. He instructed me to be patient with the healing process, advised me on post care expectations for a man my age, decided the best hair transplant technique, and we planned the surgeries. Now, two and a half months after the surgery, he and his staff have nurtured and cared for me every step of the way. No surprises. Just as he said, new hair growth has begun. Just as he explained, I am seeing my lower eyelids healing slowly, but each week they look better and better. Additionally, he has been speeding the healing process along with facial and laser treatments. My skin is dramatically improved, the deep wrinkles on my forehead are GONE. Dr. Khorsandi moves at a timely pace, but he is a perfectionist and does not rush patient care. I love his subtle approach to natural results. I feel so fortunate to be one of his lucky patients. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for dramatically improving the quality of my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2018

I absolutely love coming to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, he's extremely professional & makes sure to explain every detail in each procedure that you're getting done, I highly recommend coming here, I get my filler & Botox done here & never leave unsatisfied, always happy with my results! Best Doctor in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2018

It is very clear( by all the pictures and reviews) that Dr Khorsandi is an excellent plastic surgeon. But what is not as well known, is that Dr Khorsandi also is a migraine and headache doctor. My husband has been experiencing debilitating migraines for the past two years, that have seriously affected both his running a construction company and his quality of life. Any number of things things could bring one on: lights, noise, working out, turning his head to quickly etc. He literally never went more than two days without experiencing a migraine in the past two years. He had to wear sunglasses and a ball cap, all day and all night, everyday and night.  Meetings, vacations, dinners, even Dr. appointments and Golden Knights hockey games have been canceled.  He was a mess and totally exhausted all the time.  Dr. Khorsandi treated my husband one month ago. My husband isn't wearing the sunglasses and ball cap 24/7 anymore.We have not had to cancel any appointments or meetings.  He even went to San Francisco with me to our daughters wedding dress fitting. He is back at work full time and is not experiencing the total exhaustion. He has a quality of life now that he hasn't had for two years. Dr. Khorsandi has given my husband and our family back our life. I cannot tell you how thankful we are.  Plus when I decide to get plastic surgery, you know I'm going to Dr. Khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2018

Butt implants Day 1 - Dr K is the BEST! Love him and his staff ! I was so lucky to be in such good hands and he is such a nice man and my new booty looks amazing and it’s only been a little bit over 24 hours ! Sooooo happy right now .Thanks so much dr K I’m going to be going to you for my fillers and Botox very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

Had my first visit with Doctor Khorsandi and his team. The office is very clean, the staff was not only beautiful but friendly and looked like they truly enjoyed their jobs. The office was busy but I didn't mind waiting. The amount of time Dr. Khorsandi put into my consultation and the questions I had made me feel very comfortable with trying this office for my injectables and skin care needs. I have been going to another local aesthetics place and always felt their products were watered down and just didn't last! I am excited to see how my results differ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2017

Its been 2 weeks since I've had my breast augmentation surgery! I'm very happy with my current results. I had a revision and new implants put in. It was so easy for me the second time around. Dr. K was pretty informative with the procedure and easily could tell what went wrong with my previous augmentation. They already look so good and it's only been a few weeks! I can only expect them to look better in the next few months. Also got some Botox and he was quick and knew exactly where to target! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2017

I went in for a Miradry procedure to help with my hyperhidrosis. I hadn't seen any reviews on here regarding Miradry so I hope I can give some insight to those who might be curious about it. Melanie was great from my consultation to the actual procedure! There was no pain at all during the procedure and I even slept through some of it. She does not proceed until you are completely numb and she also makes sure all of your questions are answered. The recovery is only painful for a few hours once the numbing wears off after about 10 hours from your procedure. However, so far the results outweigh the soreness. If you have hyperhidrosis, you should really make an appointment. Thank you Melanie!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2017

Dr K is very kind and very confident. His office is very nice and his staff is friendly and very beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2017

I have been having a accident scar  in my face on  my  brow  line s for the longest time and  no body could help me the only one who took care of it  is  Dr  Khorsandi I don't know  how to thank him he is a  guineas I am recommending him to every one. Thank you Dr. Christopher Khorsandi Mastaneh Merten More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2017

The best!  Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are really the perfect size and proportional and full.   Dr. Khorsandi has a great bedside manner as well. I've never felt rushed during follow up appointments and he always makes sure to answer any questions and makes you comfortable. As far as the office itself, they really offer the best customer service. The girls at the front are all so friendly, recognize me and call me by my name when I walk in. I had such a great experience with the surgery that I stalked their IG and saw they offer skin care. I saw Catherine and she recommended a regimen based on my skin type. I'm 36 and need to start really taking care of my skin. I will be going in for an in office treatment (I forget what it's called but it improves tone and texture) and probably Botox and fillers where they recommend. I know a couple of their clients personally and had no idea they got the fillers and such so I know he doesn't go overboard. I'm confident whatever I choose or whatever they recommend will look perfect and natural. I'm so happy I found this office and highly recommend them to anyone looking for the most minor things (skin care) to major (Brazilian butt lift....check out their website or IG pics of the before and after of those, it's like magic!).  The doctor is so talented and you can tell the utmost of care goes into his patients and staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2017

The best!  Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are really the perfect size and proportional and full.  Dr. Khorsandi has a great bedside manner as well. I've never felt rushed during follow up appointments and he always makes sure to answer any questions and makes you comfortable. As far as the office itself, they really offer the best customer service. The girls at the front are all so friendly, recognize me and call me by my name when I walk in. I had such a great experience with the surgery that I stalked their IG and saw they offer skin care. I saw Catherine and she recommended a regimen based on my skin type. I'm 36 and need to start really taking care of my skin. I will be going in for an in office treatment (I forget what it's called but it improves tone and texture) and probably Botox and fillers where they recommend. I know a couple of their clients personally and had no idea they got the fillers and such so I know he doesn't go overboard. I'm confident whatever I choose or whatever they recommend will look perfect and natural. I'm so happy I found this office and highly recommend them to anyone looking for the most minor things (skin care) to major (Brazilian butt lift....check out their website or IG pics of the before and after of those, it's like magic!).  The doctor is so talented and you can tell the utmost of care goes into his patients and staff as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14659680
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Khorsandi for migraine treatments - who would of known to look for a plastic surgeon for migraine relief!?!?! Dr. Khorsandi is awesome!! Thanks to him I have my life back!!! My migraines were so debilitating, intense, and prolong that I (and my family) was living such a poor quality of life. My daily routine to try to manage it was acupuncture treatments were 3-4 times per week, 5 different medications to control pain and prevent the onset (not to mention the awful massive amount of weight gain and sleepiness associated to the medication side effects), ice bags all day and all night long, massages at least 3 times per week, and trigger point and nerve block injections several times a week. There was no such thing as living a normal life with this type of "management/treatments." I've called out to work and functions frequently due to the severity of the migraines. Prior to seeing Dr. Khorsandi, I had the worse migraine I've ever had in the past 15 years. This migraine had been ongoing for approx. 6 weeks straight without a day of relief. The most relief I would get was a "mild" migraine that allowed me to still function but still in pain. But even before the onset of this 6 week long migraine, I had been experiencing migraines1-2 times per week for 4 years even though I was taking a cocktail of medications. A few days later after my initial botox treatment, I was symptom free for 1 month!!! It was a miracle! I have had the botox done 3 times so far and plan to continue to do so. I still get a migraine once in a while, but they are much more manageable; most importantly, I am still able to function and live a normal life style with minimal medications. Pain medications are over the counter motrin or excedrine. I have learned more about my migraine triggers also after receiving the botox treatments. Whereas before, I constantly had a low grade headache or a migraine, I was unable to tell what triggers it or intensifies it. Since I am headache/migraine free now, I am able to rule out what exposure would trigger my migraine. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13950978
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2017

This was my first time getting Botox so I was unsure of what to expect. My experience was great! Friendly staff, personable. Things went a lot quicker than I anticipated and then I went on about my day. Most definitely coming back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13713467
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 21, 2016

? am so pleased with Dr, Khorsandi, I came in for a consultation not having any expectation to even talk about surgery, I merely came in for sculptra, Botox and filler, he has converted me into a lasting patient, his bedside manner is magnificent, his staff impeccable and the office spotless. I'm so impressed with the services and his establishment, he is truly a great surgeon. His clinic was so accommodating and really cares about their patients. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff for making me look good and feel like a true VIP. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13672400
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2016

This is hands down the most comprehensive aesthetic medical center in Las Vegas. From fillers to Botox, to lasers and RF, and the most sought after and complex aesthetic surgical procedures you can find, VIP has everything you need to stay young and beautiful forever. I have done injectables, laser resurfacing, tattoo removal, and skin care at this office. I regularly do a Clear + Brilliant which is great for maintaining perfect tone and texture without any downtime. This office has the best tattoo removal laser on the planet - the PicoSure - as well as the RevLite. Having the variety of treatment options allows them to customize my treatments to best suit MY NEEDS. I have also referred several friends here for liposuction, rhinoplasty, and high definition liposuction. Dr. Chris Khorsandi and his staff are truly attentive, caring, and passionate about what they do. Don't go anywhere else!!! I'm a customer for life. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13411401
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 21, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi is so amazing. I got Botox in my forehead and I love the results. I'm so happy I decided to here.All the staff is so friendly and lovely. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-18
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2016

Lip Filler and Botox - Wanted fuller lips & hated the corners of my mouth. Doctor was so informative & explained things very well. The staff was friendly also. I'm very happy with my results. I will go back & also will refer people!!! The Samples of skin care they gave me were top of the line. Office was clean & very nice. It was a very pleasant experience with great results !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2016

I can not sing Dr. Khorsandi's praises enough. As age set in, I began to look "tired" all the time and my confidence began to wither away. Dr. Khorsandi performed a blephroplasty on me last year and has since enhanced my already amazing results even more with botox and fillers. I now have my confidence back and couldn't be happier! Every visit from day one has been an exceptional experience. From the staff, to the office manager Catherine, all the way to Dr. Khorsandi, this office is the definition of professionalism, friendliness, and incredibly knowledgeable in all aspects of aesthetics. Definitely worth the drive from California! I highly recommend VIP Plastic Surgery to all my friends and anyone else looking for a top notch cosmetic procedure experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2016

I can not recommend Dr. Khorsandi and the staff at VIP Plastic Surgery enough! From beginning to end the experience is top notch! ???? After having a blepharoplasty, Botox, and fillers, Dr. Khorsandi has given me my confidence back. If you are looking for a professional, knowledgeable, welcoming, and very skilled experience, I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12690136
Review from M...  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2016

Thank you Dr. Khorsandi !!! I'm a 51 year old Woman that believes in a helping hand to stay looking younger! Going to Dr. Khorsandi through a referral by my friend Ryan Grace, was the best decision I have made in a long time! Within a couple of days from the procedures of Botox and fillers, my forehead was lifting and I could see my eye lids going back where they belong. The fillers around my lips made my lines disappear!! Dr. Khorsandi made me feel pretty again! He carefully listened to my feelings and needs. My face looks soooo much nicer and younger!!! THANK YOU DR. KHORSANDI. See you again for sure!!! Yours truly, Nedi Bowman More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12527306
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2016

I've seen Dr. Khorsandi twice now and both visits were great experiences. He's professional and shows genuine care for his patients. I appreciated the time he took to explain what my options were and how he helped me to choose the best option. I was completely happy with my results after both visits. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a surgeon that cares and provides great results. He has a great staff as well. Thank you VIP! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12135382
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2016

I got a tip from a friend to check this place out and this is exactly what I was looking for. Honesty, fair pricing and comfort. I had all these ideas about what I needed and Kelly, the RN who did my botox, gave me sincere and educated options. Next month I am going to get started on my laser tattoo removal and then set up laser skin treatments. The office is gorgeous and the staff made me feel special. Jenny, the Patient Coordinator, sat and talked with with, making me feel like a part of the VIP family and that's what I want when I have these kind of procedures done. I feel so comfortable that I am planning a surgical procedure for the fall!. Thank you VIP I look and feel fabulous! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-17
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2016

34 Years Old and 2nd Time with Botox. Las Vegas, NV - Dr Khorsandi is AWESOME. He is very knowledgeable and personable. I definitely recommend him and will be back! - - Dr Khorsandi is AWESOME. He is very knowledgeable and personable. The botox went great and explained so much to me. I have an appointment again next month for Juvederm but after asking his opinion we may go a different route. He knows how fillers react in dif areas and advised Restylane but will see how I look when I come in next month. Things change in even a month :) I definitely recommend him and will be back! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-04
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2016

30 Year Old, Much Needed Botox! - Henderson, NV - I've noticed my forehead wrinkles getting worse over the past few years and I finally wanted to do something about it. I did a lot of research and decided that Botox was the way to go! I scheduled my appointment with VIP Plastic Surgery due to their outstanding reviews and excellent personable service that they provide to their patients. Dr. Khorsandi was very professional and answered all of my questions. I really enjoyed the time that he spent with me and his mannerism. He didn't rush me or give that "you're just a number" feeling that I've gotten from some doctors before. My wrinkles are completely gone, Botox is literally like a magic eraser! I absolutely love my results and loved my experience and VIP Plastic Surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone who is looking for an amazing plastic surgeon!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10995947
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2016

Kelly did an amazing job on my botox! She's the best!!! So professional and knows exactly what she's doing. Highly recommend if you're considering botox More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10740801
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2016

Went there in January for Botox. It was my first time receiving injections ever. I am pleased with the results.. The crows feet wrinkles were significantly diminished. It is now mid May and I'm ready to go back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10512825
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2016

The doctor contacted me after finding out I was not happy with my Botox. He made an appointment for me to come in. At the appointment he really listened to my concerns. I probably sounded bat-shit crazy cause my forehead did not move much, I just was not happy with the overall look and I was still getting stress headaches. After listening to me, he did some touch ups on my Botox. A few days later, and it is looking and feeling much more like I know. I really appreciated the doctor and this business taking care of their customers and making sure that I am happy! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-22
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2016

Best Botox and Skin Treatments - Henderson, NV - Dr Khorsandi and his wife Catherine are so amazing!!! She knows everything about skincare and treatments and is always recommending the best products to treat my skin to keep me feeling young and beautiful!! I have also had Botox from many different Dr's over the years and Dr. Khorsandi by far did the best job!! Everything he does looks so natural and he really listens to what his patients needs are. I live in Los Angeles and I make sure to see both of them whenever they come to Beverly Hills and I also make special trips to Vegas just for them! There's no one better out there!!! I highly recommend paying them a visit, it will change your life! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10497961
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2016

Dr Khorsandi and his wife Catherine are so amazing!!! She knows everything about skincare and treatments and is always recommending the best products to treat my skin to keep me feeling young and beautiful!! I have also had Botox from many different Dr's over the years and Dr. Khorsandi by far did the best job!! Everything he does looks so natural and he really listens to what his patients needs are. I live in Los Angeles and I make sure to see both of them whenever they come to Beverly Hills and I also make special trips to Vegas just for them! There's no one better out there!!! I highly recommend paying them a visit, it will change your life! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-20
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2016

60 Years Old Want to Look good and Feeling Young. Henderson, NV - Dr Khorsandi was very kind, patìent and his bedside manner is the best. Also thank you to his staff so much for their kindness, their help, their professionalism. Being under their care is the most comfort I had ever experience. - - I had the best experiences in the last procedure, deciding to meet with Dr. Khorsandi again for more consultation of what I should do. He set out a few ideas for me to choose from. I decided to go ahead with Sculptra along with Botox on some areas as the same time. one more time I'm so very pleased with the amazing resulted Dr. Khorsandi has given me.Thank you Dr Khorsandi and all his staff so much for their kindness, their help, their professionalism. Being under their care is like having an extended family taking care of you ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10206665
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2016

I have been dealing with migraines for all of my adult life. I have seen countless other doctors with no resolution. Dr. Khorsandi used Botox for Migraines 2 weeks ago and I now can do things I have not been able to do in 20 years. Dr. Khorsandi has great bedside manner and is extremely knowledgeable. If you suffer from migraines I would recommend him over any other doctor in Las Vegas. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-03-29
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2016

Thanks Dr. Khorsandi for Bringing Back my Youth - Las Vegas, NV - I had experienced great service and treatment from Dr. Khorsandi and his team. It was my first treatment for botox and eye bags, I was worried how it would turn out. After the treatments were completed, I was ecstatic about the results and couldn't be happier with how I look and feel. I will be coming back for further. Thanks Dr. Khorsandi and his staff for bringing back my youth. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-18
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2016

New Boobies, Lipo & Botox. Las Vegas, NV - Amazing! - - Doctor K. Is one of the best doctors I have ever come across. I found him almost 5 years ago. He's very professional & has made me feel & look amazing!! I just did lipo on my sides & it already looks 100% better. I had stubborn fat there & doc removed it. Threw away old boobies for new ones! Healing process is going very well. We have built such a wonderful friendship through plastic surgery so thankful for that. He's very trustworthy & the BEST! I will continue to recommend anyone I come across who needs answers or doctors for any kind of plastic surgery. Thank you to doc & the whole VIP staff for all that you do & making people feel great about themselves! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-18
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2016

55 Year Old Woman a Much Needed Lift Not Only to my Face but to my Spirit As Well!! - Henderson, NV - I am so pleased with Dr. Khorsandi I went in for a consultation not having any expectation to even talk about surgery I merely went in for Botox and filler, he has converted me into a lifelong pt. his bedside manner is magnificent his staff impeccable the office spotless scheduling was a breeze I'm so impressed with everything to do with his establishment he is truly a five star surgeon. I have a lot of experience with going into med spas and offices in Las Vegs and never have I seen a surgeons office that was so accommodating and truly cares so much about thier patients. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff for making me feel like a true VIP! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9992278
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2016

no pretense here people!!! Doctor K is the real deal, couldn't be more down to earth,easy going not in a hurry ....... I had Botox and filler had my lips done, Doctor K put a dental block in, I knew I was in good hands then because I did not even feel that.... Jenny and the rest of the staff are amazing friendly and knowledgeable so excited with my results!!!!! The absolute best!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9923188
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2016

I went in to see Kelly for lip injections using Juvederm. The lobby was nice, and service was great and surprisingly a lot of fun! I got helped out immediately from their friendly girl up front and filled out some paper work. After that it was hardly any wait before I actually got to go inside and get a procedure started. It was actually my first time getting lip injections and I'm so happy I went with Kelly My lips look absolutely amazing and I will for sure be going back. She made the experience practically painless with very little discomfort, very little bruising (keeping in mind that I bruise and bleed easily) and hardly swelling. I highly would recommend her especially knowing how many years of experience she has. I found VIP through Patricia and Jen on Instagram (instantly fell in love with their lips skin care posts and more) luckily when I googled 'VIP PLASTIC SURGERY' they had a good price out for Juvederm and 50 units of Botox. Before leaving Patricia, Kelly and Jen were super helpful answered every question and guided me through the swelling process and what to expect with this being my first time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2016

I had experienced great service and treatment from Dr. Khorsandi and his team. It was my first treatment for Botox and rediness and I was worry how it would turn out. After the treatments were completed. I was ecstatic about the results and couldn't be happier with how I look and feel. I will be coming back for further treatments without a doubt.Thank you Dr. Khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi and his staff are amazing. I came in for fillers and Botox. Not only did he answer all my questions and address all my concerns, but he calmed my nerves and gave me fantastic results. Looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9667051
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2016

Kelly was awesome and so informative. I've never had Botox so happy a scheduled this and will return. Ashley was also so helpful and quite stylish. Love her! Happy customer! Rick More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9667049
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2016

I am so happy with my results from two different fillers that were used on my face. Kelly and staff are AMAZING. So often I have gone places and they have overdone my injections. The intake and questions were so thorough. I respect the fact that Kelly was honest with me, esp stating it may be too soon for Botox. That honesty and her artistic touch will keep me very loyal to her and VIP. So happy with my results!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-04
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2016

60 Years Old Male. I'm a TV Show Host, my Image is Very Inportant for Me. Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi and his team were amazing, they helped me go through pre and post treatment very professional and comfort. - - It was my first treatment for Radiesse and Botox and I was worried how it would turn out. After the treatments were completed. I was ecstatic about the results and couldn't be happier with how I look and feel. I will be coming back for further treatments without a doubt.From the consultation to the procedure, Dr. Khorsandi was very professional, He explained and answered all of my questions very detail and clear. So far it's been a great service and treatment from Dr. K and his team. Thank you More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-26
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2016

60 Years Old with Less Wrinkles Now - Looking Good and Feeling Young. Henderson, NV - My skin looks amazing and smooth after the procedure. I feel that I look better and now feel more confident. I also did the botox treatment at the same time and it was definitely worth it to do both at the same time. I was a little nervous before the procedure but Dr. K and his staff was so amazing support and comfort me at that time, I will come back for EndyMed 3DEEP treatment very soon. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-17
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 16, 2016

Revision Rhinoplasty! Couldn't Be Happier - Las Vegas, NV - This is my 4th time getting my nose done. I went to a few consults prior choosing vip plastic surgery. I don't have enough good things to say about this doctor and the staff. He truly cares about his patients. He came in on a sat to see me. His staff are always so friendly and accommodating. Dr khorsandi really understood what I was looking for and got me the exact result I needed, finally!!! He has a 3D imaging system that helps you see what he can do for you and what you would look like afterwards. It was really helpful and we were able to be on the same page. I couldn't be happier. They also have all the cutting edge lasers on the market. He also does great injectables too. I'm very happy with this practice and dr khorsandi is very skilled, honest, nice and professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9093167
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2016

This is my 4th time getting my nose done. I went to a few consults prior choosing vip plastic surgery. I don't have enough good things to say about this doctor and the staff. He truly cares about his patients. He came in on a sat to see me. His staff are always so friendly and accommodating. Dr khorsandi really understood what I was looking for and got me the exact result I needed, finally!!! He has a 3D imaging system that helps you see what he can do for you and what you would look like afterwards. It was really helpful and we were able to be on the same page. I couldn't be happier. They also have all the cutting edge lasers on the market. He also does great injectables too. I'm very happy with this practice and dr khorsandi is very skilled, honest, nice and professional. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-02-15
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2016

54 Years Old I've Had Botox Juvéderm and Blepharoplasty. Henderson, NV - I have used Dr. Khorsandi before and I'm extremely happy with his work I didn't want to look over done just refreshed and younger looking I am thrilled with my results I've had Botox Juvéderm and five years ago I had a lower blepharoplasty. People always told me I look tired it bothered me so much. Once I had my eyes done I never heard that again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9036287
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2016

I had Botox done and had excellent results. I am currently using the amazing skin care reccomended by Dr Khorsandi's staff. I have never had such amazing skin. I am getting compliments daily. I very pleased and look forward to more treatments with Dr. Khorsandi and his talented team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9046799
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2016

This place is amazing, Kelly did my Botox and I absolutely love the results. I foresee myself being a frequent flyer here as dr. Khorsandi is also a very genuine, extremely talented, and cool guy. Love VIP and will recommend it to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8398578
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 26, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi at vip plastic surgery is amazing! I went in for a consultation and it took me no time at all to decide I trust him with my face! I didn't have to wait long at all to see the doctor and while I was waiting a very sweet receptionist Ashley answered any questions I had! I was a little nervous.. But she made me feel at home! The office was beautiful and clean. I can't wait to go back! I highly recommend VIP PLASTIC SURGERY! :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7999251
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2015

I recently went in for my post 6 month check up of my rhino and to also have some touch ups done right before the holidays. Every time I leave here I feel refreshed and rejuvenated. I saw Kelly this time, there RN, and I couldn't be happier with my experience!! She is a great addition to the team!! I highly recommend anyone and everyone contemplating any cosmetic procedure to come here!! You will truly feel like a VIP here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 13, 2015

48 Year Old- Mother of 2. Henderson, NV - VIP plastic surgery, the name speaks for itself. Nice and professional staff. They provide you the most hitech. Dr. Khorsandi is very knowledgeable, skilled and made me feel very comfortable. I got botox and clear and brilliant skin treatment. I highly recomend Dr.Khorsandi to anyone because you will not be disapointed. 500.00 for Botox, clear and brilliant is 350.00 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2015

VIP plastic surgery, the name itself shows you everthing. Nice and professional staffs. They provide you the most hi tech surgical techniques. This was my first time going to plastic surgeon and I was very nervous. Dr. Khorsandi is very knoledgeable, skilled and made me feel comfortable. I higly recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. You will not be disapointed. Price is 500 botox, clear and brillant is 350.00. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 08, 2015

37 Yrs. Old. Very Picky! - Las Vegas, NV - I'm 37 yrs. old, with 3 children. I haven't had "work" done in almost 20 years because I am INCREDIBLY picky with my doctors. I want a doctor that is honest, tells it like it is, no puffery, pays attention to detail and doesn't recommend unnecessary treatment/work. My previous dr was in a different state and after all these years of being in Vegas, searching and scrutinizing before/after photos from various doctors, I finally chose to see Dr. Khorsandi. I'm so grateful I did! I had a consultation for MANY areas on my body, including my face. I did the botox (first time ever) as he was able to do that for me same day. I'm so thrilled and pleased with the experience I had! He took his time to discuss with me all of my options in such a way that was so refreshing. I could feel his confidence and attention to detail during my consultation! I will be proceeding forward with the other procedures I discussed with him....can't wait! I will gladly post updates as I proceed with the other procedures :D More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5019796
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is an artist! I am a doctor's wife myself, mid 30's, and am extremely OCD and picky. I cannot look fake and "done"- I'd be so embarrassed! First of all, this man's botox skills?! OMG he is a pro! I've been doing it for 5 years and he is the best yet! Usually my eyelids are a bit heavy after botox and I always assumed that was the tradeoff. No!! After getting it from Dr. K I feel completely refreshed and normal! No heavy eyelids!! Awesome. Next, I had thought to get volume for my cheek area as I was getting tired of hearing about how thin my face looks. Now, getting injections in the cheek region can be risky!! I would ONLY ever go to a DOCTOR to do them! Someone who KNOWS anatomy and has an artistic eye. I recieved 2 vials of volume and I look so fresh and youthful! Not different, but my facial structure from my 20's has been restored! Hallelujah! Anyway, he's got an awesome personality, will set you at ease and is easy to talk to. Plus, he doesn't try to sell you on things you don't need. I am so happy that I found him and will continue to see him. I am focusing on skin care now but may try some Clear and Brilliant treatments which his patients seem very happy with. Benefit from my research and book with him! I am very picky and feel confident in my recommendation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 14, 2015

Getting Botox for the First Time - 30 Year Old Female - Las Vegas, NV - I've noticed that the lines in my forehead have gotten deeper the past couple years and more noticeable. I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Khorsandi of VIP Plastic Sugery and it was great! He answered all of my questions and took his time and didn't rush me as if I was just another number. He truly is an amazing doctor who cares about his patients and does an amazing job. I highly recommend him and his practice! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3900246
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2015

I had been suffering from excessive sweating for a really long time. I had been doing research on procedures that could help with my sweating , when I came across botox & miradry I had questions on both of them, I called Vip Plastic Surgery to inquire on both & set up a consultation. The receptioninst Patricia had a lot of information on what I was looking for and was very attentive. With the information she provived I decided that Mirady procedure was the right one for me. I eneded up booking my procedure date on the phone when I came in a week later I was very pleased with how the office looked it was very espacious, modern & clean the staff was very welcoming and Dr.Khorsandi was very nice my procedure lasted about an hour and half and I had minimal discomfort. I would recomend Vip Plastic surgery to everyone I had a great expirience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3509098
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

Best Plastic Surgeon in town, His staff is great! they will make you feel super comfortable. I, in particular love Patricia Ramos, she will not only go above and beyond for you but will do it with a smile on her face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2015

I initially went to VIP Plastic Surgery looking to get Dr. Khorsandis opinion on injectables, he recommended I did sculptra and ulthera. The combination turned out perfect I feel rejuvenated and not overdone just a better version of myself. Dr. Khorsandis staff is very sweet always making sure I was taken care of Patricia & Catherine followed up with me after my appointment to ensure everything was going well which was vey nice. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi to everyone he's an amazing doctor & makes you feel at home you wont be disappointed. Thankyou Dr. & VIP team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2927892
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 28, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is an amazing plastic surgeon! He corrected a terrible over filling I had performed by another doctor, tightened the skin around my eye area and has made me look 100 times better! He truly is a very skilled surgeon that makes a point of listening to you. He is a huge advocate of just making you look the way you should, not pulled or "over done". He is very kind, considerate and down to earth. Now I've found Dr. Khorsandi, I will always use him for routine maintenance, botox and anything else that I need. Thank you again Dr. Khorsandi for making me feel like me again! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938954
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is amazing! I've visited VIP Plastic Surgery a few times now and I have never left disappointed. The atmosphere is relaxed, but always professional. The staff is enjoyable (and beautiful) and the Dr. Always gives alluring, natural results with injectables. Dr. Khorsandi will have me as a patient for many years to come! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3226530
Review from R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2014

As an aging male who works in an industry where visual appearance is highly important, I could not turn away from Dr Khorsandi who came referred to me by literally 7 sources over the course of one month. His credentials coupled with my own research led me to the most gentle, charismatic, and knowledgeable doctor I have ever encountered. His staff at VIP plastic surgery is also impeccable. Everyone is welcoming, and highly skilled. If you are not interested in the very best of everything, look elsewhere, because this doctor only uses the best products and treatments available in the industry. His consultation was very thorough, and the digital 3d imaging was very helpful. Together we were able to visualize the results that he wanted to see on my face over time. I want to add that none of the clients or referral sources that led me to Dr. Khorsandi had anything detectable going on on their faces. As for me, after one clear and brilliant laser treatment, some injectables, and literally the best skin care regimen of products I have ever used, I am very happy with the results in even less than two weeks after the first treatment. I want to add that I like doctor's nip/tuck approach, a more step by step approach with the goal of natural undetectable subtle results. I also enjoy the discreet and exclusive boutique vibe of the office. This doc waves no banners other than his impeccable reputation, golden credentials, and outstanding results that speak for themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2014

Valuma Procedure - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is absolutely a great doctor. Not only does he listens to his patients but certainly offers his best advice. Fun and witty. A very relaxed atmosphere something that most patients need to ease the tensions. Especially when it comes to injectables. I can't go to any other or even imagine. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938937
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2014

If there was another star I would definitely give it to Dr. Khorsandi and his staff! I had a little bit of fillers done a few years ago and it was soooo painful!! Pretty much scared me off ever getting them done again. But after talking with Dr. Khorsandi and I explained my fears he was very understanding and reassured me that there would not be any pain! Sure enough was no pain at ALL!! Plus the results looked very natural and I looked like I just had gotten some extra rest. Since then I have had Botox and my lips done. ALL very very natural. Dr. Khorsandi will never have you look "unnatural" or "done" he works with your natural beauty! GREAT Doctor and great service. Would recommend over and over again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2014

I went for my first time in October to get my lips done and my parenthesis lines done above my mouth. He is amazing!! He does the lip injections himself, which is unheard of as every surgeon makes their nurses do them. I had uneven lips from the last nurse that did them at a different plastic surgeon's office. Not only did he make them even, he made them perfect! Everyone, including girls at work, has commented on my lips saying how perfect they are. Guys don't even notice they are fake, but I constantly get complimented on them. I didn't even think people noticed. He made them a perfect size so they do not even look fake, but they are so symmetrical. This is hard as injections are done judging just with your eye. He is a perfectionist. You can tell he takes his work seriously whether it is a "trivial" lip injection or a major surgery. He took his time too. He also uses a dental block which helps the procedure be painless. I've gone back to him twice for Clear and Brilliant. I have huge pores and it has been my life mission to get rid of them and the blackheads! I went to the first session, and I really didn't think anything of it. Everyone else though seemed to notice! All the girls at work asked me what I did to my face. It looked so clear they said. My friend even thought I did botox. So I went again. I have to say I saw results definitely the second time. I again got tons of compliments asking if I used different make up, or what was I doing differently. I bought skincare products and Latisse from his office as well. Both work amazing. I honestly recommend him 200%!! I couldn't be happier with everything that I have had done! It was 650 for the juvaderm, 550 I believe for the Radiasse. Clear and Brillant first visit is 350, and thereafter they have a special price for a group of sessions. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2013

Amazing Lip Injections! - Las Vegas, NV - He is such a nice doctor. Makes you feel comfortable. Moreover, he actually cares about his work!! He isn't there to make a quick buck. He takes his time, and is a perfectionist. He works hard to give you the best quality work. - - I went for my first time in October to get my lips done and my parenthesis lines done above my mouth. He is amazing!! He does the lip injections himself, which is unheard of as every surgeon makes their nurses do them. I had uneven lips from the last nurse that did them at a different plastic surgeon's office. Not only did he make them even, he made them perfect! Everyone, including girls at work, has commented on my lips saying how perfect they are. Guys don't even notice they are fake, but I constantly get complimented on them. I didn't even think people noticed. He made them a perfect size so they do not even look fake, but they are so symmetrical. This is hard as injections are done judging just with your eye. He is a perfectionist. You can tell he takes his work seriously whether it is a "trivial" lip injection or a major surgery. He took his time too. He also uses a dental block which helps the procedure be painless. I've gone back to him twice for Clear and Brilliant. I have huge pores and it has been my life mission to get rid of them and the blackheads! I went to the first session, and I really didn't think anything of it. Everyone else though seemed to notice! All the girls at work asked me what I did to my face. It looked so clear they said. My friend even thought I did botox. So I went again. I have to say I saw results definitely the second time. I again got tons of compliments asking if I used different make up, or what was I doing differently. I bought skincare products and Latisse from his office as well. Both work amazing. I honestly recommend him 200%!! I couldn't be happier with everything that I have had done! It was 650 for the juvaderm, 550 I believe for the Radiasse. Clear and Brillant first visit is 350, and thereafter they have a special price for a group of sessions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3226533
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 11, 2013

I went for my first time in October to get my lips done and my parenthesis lines done above my mouth. He is amazing!! He does the lip injections himself, which is unheard of as every surgeon makes their nurses do them. I had uneven lips from the last nurse that did them at a different plastic surgeon's office. Not only did he make them even, he made them perfect! Everyone, including girls at work, has commented on my lips saying how perfect they are. Guys don't even notice they are fake, but I constantly get complimented on them. I didn't even think people noticed. He made them a perfect size so they do not even look fake, but they are so symmetrical. This is hard as injections are done judging just with your eye. He is a perfectionist. You can tell he takes his work seriously whether it is a "trivial" lip injection or a major surgery. He took his time too. He also uses a dental block which helps the procedure be painless. I've gone back to him twice for Clear and Brilliant. I have huge pores and it has been my life mission to get rid of them and the blackheads! I went to the first session, and I really didn't think anything of it. Everyone else though seemed to notice! All the girls at work asked me what I did to my face. It looked so clear they said. My friend even thought I did botox. So I went again. I have to say I saw results definitely the second time. I again got tons of compliments asking if I used different make up, or what was I doing differently. I bought skincare products and Latisse from his office as well. Both work amazing. I honestly recommend him 200%!! I couldn't be happier with everything that I have had done! It was 650 for the juvaderm, 550 I believe for the Radiasse. Clear and Brillant first visit is 350, and thereafter they have a special price for a group of sessions. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2013

Clear+Brilliant and Sculptra - AMAZING! - Las Vegas, NV - Great consultation and follow-up. I never felt rushed. Dr. Khorsandi took his time to be sure I received the best results! - - My experience with Dr. Khorsandi was nothing short of amazing. I've done Botox regularly for a few years, but was noticing a little volume loss in my cheeks. Dr. K recommended Sculptra. My results have been perfect! I'm looking forward to my next treatment. I also had a Clear+Brilliant Permea treatment for some of my pigment from too much sun over the years. My skin glowed afterwards! I can see that my pigment is fading! I plan on doing these treatments every month! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 05, 2013

BOTOX is GREAT! Erases Crows Feet - Las Vegas, NV - Very thoughtful and organized. Answered all questions and made me feel that I was in great hands! - - I had never tried Botox but was beginning to notice some pesky crows feet around my eyes and a little drooping on my upper eyelids. After talking with Dr. Khorsandi we decided that Botox would refresh my look! Within half and hour I was out of the office and on my way home! No pain because he used a numbing gel. VERY happy with results and Dr. Khorsandi! Will be back! Looking younger. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.