Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Fat Transfer Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 15, 2018

BODY tite, LIPO, fat grafting - He's the best liposuction doctor ever..he made me feel so comfortable about the procedure. even going in the day OF surgery.WE did body tite with lipo and fat grafting.i loved how my body turned out completely, and even after procedure he really cares for his patients and wants to have follow ups to make sure everything went smoothly. they have a 24 hour hot line if you have any urgent... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14262004
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2017

When I first thought about getting lipo on my abs, I did not know what to expect and the differences of the technologies/brand names. I called another plastic surgeon, for the convenience of being in town (LA County), for price quote, technology, and expectations but, felt unwelcomed and wanted to charge every penny for every bit of the concerned area that I had. Therefore, was discouraged and became more afraid. However, when I called VIP Plastic Surgery for the same information, Catherine was warm and hospitable! She explained the prices, expectations, and the differences of each technology and procedures. She lifted off a big load of my back and was less intimidated about going "under the knife". From weeks before my liposuction and fat grafting surgery to the day of my surgery, the whole staff had EVERYTHING streamlined!!! Prescriptions, post-garment, surgery details/preparation, financing, post-appointments, lodging, and etc. Dr. Khorsandi prepared and took care of me for my surgery, physically and emotionally. As of today, it has been 2 and a half months since my surgery. I had a fast and easy recovery...thanks to Dr. Khorsandi expertee and talent!!! I'm glad I made the right choice on going out of Los Angeles and making a trip to Vegas for my surgery. I chose him because of the good ratings and good recommendation from doctors in the industry and from previous patients. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff is definitely a 5-star service and they definitely make you feel "VIP_Very Important Person"!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-22
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 20, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi is one of a kind! - I had my Vaser lipo and fat grafting yesterday. So far I'm draining well. I want to start by saying how organized and professional he is and his staff. I know a lot of cosmetic surgeon in CA, HI, NV but I chose Dr. Khorsandi! He is a doctor who loves and enjoy his work of art.The process was so smooth, right down to having my medications ready after my surgery. I will post my progress. - - I had my Vaser lipo and fat grafting yesterday. So far I'm draining well. I want to start by saying how organized and professional he is and his staff. I know a lot of cosmetic surgeon in CA, HI, NV but I chose Dr. Khorsandi! He is a doctor who loves and enjoy his work of art.The process was so smooth, right down to having my medications ready after my surgery. I will post my progress. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-18
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 17, 2016

Perfectionist Wanting Gorgeous Curvy Shape - My doctor was and still is amazing. He listens to exactly what you want and achieves it. I'm extremely satisfied with my results, to the point of me leaving this review. I finally have my dream body. - - I look at Kylie Jenner post surgical body and I'm in love. I never really had a shape and I really wanted a curvy but small cute figure. Dr.Khorsandi was amazing. During the consultation he spent over an hour going over what I wanted. I researched him for months before even seeing him. I also had a previous lipo that wasn't bad but it left me uneven. He did lipo sculpting, hip fat grafting, and a little to butt to blend in hips to butt area. I also had a lipoma removal on my leg. The pain I must admit was super intense, I'm a sucker for pain. I was amazed at how patient My doc was especially when I called him at late hours with concerns. I am two weeks in and I feel like I should share my story with you all as there are so many horror stories. Because I'm such a perfectionist I research research research, and I have to admit this is the most kind and genuine dr I've met this far. He genuinely wants to perfect you and the entire staff is great. But I will warn everyone that's getting liposuction THE PAIN IS NO JOKE! You really want to make sure you have a doctor that is going to make your suffering worth it. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13423296
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 21, 2016

I recently had lipo with fat grafting 6 weeks ago. I'm very happy with my results. Dr khorsandi is so amazing and does amazing work. I couldn't say enough nice things about this practice and the doctor. Everyone is so nice and friendly here. The doctor really take his time with you and will deliver the results he promised. I can't wait to come back and do my breast! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13334197
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 17, 2016

I've been coming to VIP plastic surgery for my surgery and fillers and I am very happy with everything. The staff are always accommodating and nice. Dr Khorsandi is very honest on what he suggests for you and will never do something that you don't need. I had lipo with fat grafting to my butt and face. The process wasn't bad at all. I am very happy with my results and I look forward to coming back for my fillers and surgery on my breast. The office is very clean and everyone is very nice here. The doctor really cares about you and listens to your needs. Dr khorsandi is the nicest and the most honest doctor I've ever met and I've been to many doctors in town and in LA. The manager, Catherine, is always so friendly and is always available to answer your questions no matter if it's the weekend or night time. You can't go wrong with VIP plastic surgery. It was the best choice for me and I've referred many of my friends who are happy as well. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-02
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 29, 2016

Vases Hi Def Lipo with Fat Grafting - Henderson, NV - I'm about 3 weeks post surgery and I have to say o couldn't be more satisfied. This is not a procedure that you should go to someone that doesn't know what they are doing or rush you during your appt. from the first appt to every appt after that, dr khorsandi and his staff made me feel comfortable and treated me with the utmost respect. Dr khorsandi really knows what he is doing and was able to create the look I was going for. He gave me abs and a butt that I couldn't get from working out. They included the endymed massages with my surgery and it really helped with the results afterwards. This practice has all the new technologies and lasers that you can think of. Catherine his manager was so nice and helpful and would answer my texts at any time of the day or week. She really made me feel at eased. All the girls are very nice there too. I def thought it was worth the 25k to get the results and services you are looking for. Dr khorsandi is very professional and an artist???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2015

In my native country gifted individuals are considered to have "GOLDEN HANDS". Well, that applies to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, a very talented, compassionate, patient and knowledgable doctor from Henderson, Nevada. I consider Dr. Khorsandi not a doctor but an artist! He is a very talented artist who sculpted my body in a way that looks truly beautiful. I also admire the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is very passionate about his work and the clients he serves. We trust our bodies to a plastic surgeon and the outcome depends on him/her. I had a very unpleasant and large appendices scar, which lived with me for the last 18 years. A horizontal long C-Section scar (I had 2 C-sections) lived with me for 12 years... I could not wear open swim suits and honestly, my belly looked very unpleasant. I trusted my body to a very patient doctor with "golden hands" and a very supportive personality. I cannot thank him enough for giving me the confidence I needed and deserved for a very long time. My belly looks great, the fat grafting on my cheeks and under my eyes looks amazing (everyone asks what happened to my face and why is it prettier?). I also want to thank Dr. Khorsandi's team. What a team! United, caring and so quick and professional. Honestly, this is the only doctor's office I had to wait 1-3 minutes to be served... I am forever grateful to very very talented doctor and artist Khorsandi. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4925669
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 19, 2015

In my native country gifted individuals are considered to have "GOLDEN HANDS". Well, that applies to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, a very talented, compassionate, patient and knowledgable doctor from Henderson, Nevada. I consider Dr. Khorsandi not a doctor but an artist! He is a very talented artist who sculpted my body in a way that looks truly beautiful. I also admire the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is very passionate about his work and the clients he serves. We trust our bodies to a plastic surgeon and the outcome depends on him/her. I had a very unpleasant and large appendices scar, which lived with me for the last 18 years. A horizontal long C-Section scar (I had 2 C-sections) lived with me for 12 years... I could not wear open swim suits and honestly, my belly looked very unpleasant. I trusted my body to a very patient doctor with "golden hands" and a very supportive personality. I cannot thank him enough for giving me the confidence I needed and deserved for a very long time. My belly looks great, the fat grafting on my cheeks and under my eyes looks amazing (everyone asks what happened to my face and why is it prettier?). I also want to thank Dr. Khorsandi's team. What a team! United, caring and so quick and professional. Honestly, this is the only doctor's office I had to wait 1-3 minutes to be served... I am forever grateful to very very talented doctor and artist Khorsandi. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4807872
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2015

In my native country gifted individuals are considered to have "GOLDEN HANDS". Well, that applies to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, a very talented, compassionate, patient and knowledgable doctor from Henderson, Nevada. I consider Dr. Khorsandi not a doctor but an artist! He is a very talented artist who sculpted my body in a way that looks truly beautiful. I also admire the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is very passionate about his work and the clients he serves. We trust our bodies to a plastic surgeon and the outcome depends on him/her. I had a very unpleasant and large appendices scar, which lived with me for the last 18 years. A horizontal long C-Section scar (I had 2 C-sections) lived with me for 12 years... I could not wear open swim suits and honestly, my belly looked very unpleasant. I trusted my body to a very patient doctor with "golden hands" and a very supportive personality. I cannot thank him enough for giving me the confidence I needed and deserved for a very long time. My belly looks great, the fat grafting on my cheeks and under my eyes looks amazing (everyone asks what happened to my face and why is it prettier?). I also want to thank Dr. Khorsandi's team. What a team! United, caring and so quick and professional. Honestly, this is the only doctor's office I had to wait 1-3 minutes to be served... I am forever grateful to very very talented doctor and artist Khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2015

Armena M - 40 Yer Old Mother of 2- a Very Grateful and Satisfied Patient - In my native country gifted individuals are considered to have "GOLDEN HANDS". Well, that applies to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, a very talented, compassionate, patient and knowledgable doctor from Henderson, Nevada. I consider Dr. Khorsandi not a doctor but an artist! He is a very talented artist who sculpted my body in a way that looks truly beautiful. I also admire the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is very passionate about his work and the clients he serves. We trust our bodies to a plastic surgeon and the outcome depends on him/her. I had a very unpleasant and large appendices scar, which lived with me for the last 18 years. A horizontal long C-Section scar (I had 2 C-sections) lived with me for 12 years... I could not wear open swim suits and honestly, my belly looked very unpleasant. I trusted my body to a very patient doctor with "golden hands" and a very supportive personality. I cannot thank him enough for giving me the confidence I needed and deserved for a very long time. My belly looks great, the fat grafting on my cheeks and under my eyes looks amazing (everyone asks what happened to my face and why is it prettier?). I also want to thank Dr. Khorsandi's team. What a team! United, caring and so quick and professional. Honestly, this is the only doctor's office I had to wait 1-3 minutes to be served... I am forever grateful to very very talented doctor and artist Khorsndi. More

5.0
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2014

I had many diff consultations prior to finding VIP PLASTIC SURGERY. I can't say enough about the doctor and his staff, especially his manager. Dr. Khorsandi did my face lift, eyes surgery, neck lift and fat grafting. I loved the 3d Vectra Imaging that he has at the office. I was able to see what I would look like after surgery and that made me feel very comfortable with my decision. His skills speaks for itself. He is caring and Catherine gave me the best customer service! I highly recommend this practice to anyone. I went to 3 other doctors and they do not compare to VIP PLASTIC SURGERY. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.