Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Body Contouring Surgery Procedures Near Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Yelp Dec 31 2020

"Dr. Korsandi is a wonderful plastic surgeon.  This review is a bit late, but I had an issue that he was unable to address.  After talking to me for a while and discussing limited options, he asked what I thought about flying to FL.  I said, why not?   So, with me in the office, he called an associate in FL and made arrangements for me.  I really appreciate all the time he spent with me.  The office is beautiful and he is my dream boat!!!  I may go in to see him again soon.  Happy New Year!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Aug 14 2020

"Restylane for Nasolabial - I was so nervous about filler in my nasolabial . Previous to Dr Khorsandi from VIP Plastic surgery in Las Vegas , I had a nurse practitioner inject and because she did not use the correct product and because she went too superficial I had unevenness and was very distressed about it. I interviewed several other providers to try and see how to correct and each provider , ( several other plastic surgeons, cosmetic family doctor , nurses with years of experience ) had several different opinions. One recommended surgery!NO ONE EXCEPT DR KHORSANDI KNEW HOW TO FIX IT! Not only did he solve my problem, and explain how and why, he used a dental block and there was no pain. The problemWas I was unevenly filled and Dr K has to inject more filler deep into the bone to even out the nasolabial. I laughingly named Dr K - “magic hands” I won’t ever go to anyone else for my skin or face. I am extremely happy and highly recommend him. When I asked him about other potential filler in my face he quickly said “ you don’t need it.” I appreciate his honestly , skill, professionalism. Best injector ever. His staff was also amazing and knowledgeable . His medical assistant Melanie was amazing and made me feel very comfortable. 5 Stars!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Yelp Aug 04 2020

"I’d like to express my gratitude to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi - Las Vegas Plastic Surgeon He has given me a sense of self that I can love and appreciate. Everyone has their vices and for one reason or another I wasn’t quite happy w/ how I look. Between my business ventures, family, friends, and helping the community I just didn’t have the time nor the patience to work on my physical self. I feel like a whole new person! There’s a reason why services like this exists- it is to make you feel better about yourself. No matter who looks at you or who may be judging you... or who likes you or who dislikes you.. the only person that matters is you! I am so happy that I decided to go through w/ this and I highly recommend looking at yourself and asking yourself who you are doing this for before asking for a consultation."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jun 24 2020

"I am almost 2 years post-surgery for migraine relief. I had a occipital nerve release done to help me with 18 years of severe migraines following a bad car accident. After suffering almost every day with being bed-ridden, on oxygen, morphine, antinausea, migraine and various other medications and medical procedures... I am now MIGRAINE FREE!!! It's been a whole new life since the surgery. No more medications. No more severe pain. Dr Khorsandi's medical and surgical expertise has truly helped me after I thought there was going to be no change to my life. I would highly recommend him to other migraine sufferers! =)"

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2020

"Best plastic surgeon I have ever met by far! After my first consultation I knew I wasn’t looking any further. He had the confidence, the proven results (before and after pictures) as well as an amazing staff and team. I will continue to see Dr. Khorsandi for all my beauty needs! Oh....FYI, the esthetician here is very knowledgeable and friendly.  One of my favorite things about Vip Plastic Surgery is that they also sell amazing beauty supplies and skin care and they always have the best recommendations. When you go to a plastic surgeon you want to walk out saying "wow! He’s knowledgeable and I trust them".  This is that office. If you give VIP Plastic surgery a chance, you’ll never regret it!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Yelp Apr 04 2020

"It's been a week today, and as horrible of an experience I had at the other surgeons office this past year, without that creep I would never have found Dr Khorsandi. He really is a miracle worker, and I hope these reviews will help people to not make the mistake I did. Don't go by the first surgeon that your search produces. Make sure you read the reviews. I can't say names, but my name dosnt change I'm 2 weeks post op, Dr Khorsandi is amazing, there is no scar nothing, unbelievable. Plus he is so easy to talk to, he actually comes in and takes the stitches out himself, and bullshits with you, his office is clean and his staff makes you feel right at home. I hate that I wasted time and money on another surgeon that could care less about me. He is worth far more than 5 stars, I mean this past year with the other jerk put me in such a funk, I had just about givin up, seriously. I sound cheesy but he is a dream. You Rock!!!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"By far the best plastic surgeon in Las Vegas. Definitely in good hands with Dr. K! Thank you for everything. I’m so happy with my results."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"Threads and Botox Dr. Khorsandi and the VIP team is the ONLY place to go in town, everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Six weeks ago I received a facial thread lift and I am amazed at the natural results that will continue to improve as collagen builds. My eyebrows are lifted, cheeks look plumper, and my jaw line is more profound. Because of these phenomenal results I returned 3 days ago for Botox injections. The appearance of my forehead creases, crows feet and brow lines have smoothed, look natural and most important the Botox hasn’t completely set in!! I am 43 and I accept my age... but just want to age gracefully. Dr. Khorsandi and his team is making this possible!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Jan 21 2020

"Phenomenal Doctor with a Fantastic Team - I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi, and I understand why he received so many awards! The office is pristine, and the receptionists are professional, knowledgeable, and kind. My first impression of Dr. Khorsandi was that he is very warm and intelligent with an excellent bedside manner. He listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. He is skilled beyond measure, and I feel incredibly comfortable in his care. I will definitely go back for future treatments!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Apr 27 2019

"All my life ashamed of my body, afraid to take my shirt off at the beach or a pool party. Didn't want no-one to take a look to my flanks, no matter how hard I workout at the gym nothing seem to make them disappear from my body. When I meet this amazing doctor, I felt that this was going to be the beginning of a new me. And to tell you the true, it happen. Dr. Khorsandi make me smile again, took the shame I had out of my life. I feel confidence in myself, Im not afraid anymore to take my shirt off at a pool party no more. From the bottom of my heart Dr. Khorsandi, THANK YOU. You really broth me back to life. Your patient and friend, Luis S. Balseiro"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 27 2019

"All my life ashamed of my body, afraid to take my shirt off at the beach or a pool party. Didn't want no-one to take a look to my flanks, no matter how hard I workout at the gym nothing seem to make them disappear from my body. When I meet this amazing doctor, I felt that this was going to be the beginning of a new me. And to tell you the true, it happen. Dr. Khorsandi make me smile again, took the shame I had out of my life. I feel confidence in myself, Im not afraid anymore to take my shirt off at a pool party no more. From the bottom of my heart Dr. Khorsandi, THANK YOU. You really broth me back to life. Your patient and friend, Luis S. Balseiro."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Yelp Mar 21 2018

"Loved my experience! For those wanting to know it was my first time getting the non-invasive fat removal. Sara was my gal and she was very professional and really took her time on me. I will definitely be back to see her! The office is beautiful, the lobby is comfortable and clean so you don't mind hanging out in there if you have to. When I walked in, nobody was up front for a bit but I think she was guiding a patient and she was nice and helpful. Thank you VIP!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Feb 11 2018

"What an amazing facility.  I was not sure what to expect coming here.  I am new to Vegas and am used to some of the best offices and dr.'s coming from Beverly Hills.  So Needless to say I was a bit skeptical before I arrived.  I had some body fat removed and I was blown away at the results!  Sarah was absolutely great,  she was very professional and gave me detailed instructions as to what to expect moving forward and she was spot on.  I will be back soon."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jan 15 2018

"BODY tite, LIPO, fat grafting - He's the best liposuction doctor ever..he made me feel so comfortable about the procedure. even going in the day OF surgery.WE did body tite with lipo and fat grafting.i loved how my body turned out completely, and even after procedure he really cares for his patients and wants to have follow ups to make sure everything went smoothly. they have a 24 hour hot line if you have any urgent..."

5.0 Review from Y. Source: RealSelf Jan 11 2018

"I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi - Dr. Khorsandi is the best plastic surgeon in town! I had a neck liposuction surgery last week (local anesthesia), and the whole experience has been great. I even received COMPLIMENTARY Venus treatments to make the recovery process even faster. I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi and his staff for any procedure in Las Vegas."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Dec 29 2017

"Dr. Khorsandi is god sent - My experience with Dr. Khorsansi has been incredible from the start. He is very caring, smart and extremely passionate about his practice. I’ve never meet another doctor like him, and I’ve gone thru my fair share of doctors for my previous procedures that led me Dr. K. I am for ever grateful to Dr. Khorsandi for taking on my VERY hard case.?What made my case tough was that I’ve had so much ..."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Yelp Dec 20 2017

"I recently had my bbl with bodytite. I'm now 3 months post surgery and I couldn't be happier. Prior to coming to dr k I went to 2 other consults and I was not impressed at all until I came to vip. The office is so professional and clean. Very friendly staff. I can't say enough nice things about dr k. I had never heard of bodytite until i met dr. K. I was hesitant at first bc it was pricey but I am SO HAPPY I moved fwd with surgery and did bodytite. He liposuction my abs, back, sides, arms and injected fat to my bootie. He bodytite my arms, abs and back. My body looks AMAZING and I have no lose skin due to the bodytite. Catherine the manager is so nice and friendly and was always available for me no matter what time I bugged her. Dr Khorsandi is a true artist and really cares about his patients and results. My body looks amazing! It was worth every penny!!! I can't wait to do my nose next. I highly recommend this place. I've been getting my injections here for over a year as well and he does the best job in town. He doesn't ever rush you and always listens to your concerns and needs. Thank you dr khorsandi, Catherine and the rest of the staff. You guys are the best."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Yelp Sep 22 2017

"I'm in love with my new body! I got lipo suction and skin tightening on my inner thighs my arms my neck my stomach and my back. Everything looks great and feels wonderful! I love the girls at the office they're so helpful with everything you need. And of course the doctor is so professional and talented."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Jul 29 2017

"I am pretty slim, weighing 105 pounds. I work out very regularly, lifting weights 3-4 days a week. Although I have very low body fat my upper arms always looked much heavier than the rest of my body. I was very self conscious about pictures taken in side profile. My arm always looked so big compared to the rest of my body. Unfortunately you can't choose where to lose the fat from by doing diet..."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Feb 13 2016

"High Def Lipo to Create Abs - Henderson, NV - Professional, skilled and great bed side manner - - Don't be fooled by many doctors who claim they can do this. I've done so much research prior to going to Dr khorsandi. Many doctors esp in vegas will say they can do Vaser lipo. This is different than high def lipo. You have do be certified by the company to be able to do this. This office is very professional and the doctor cares so much about the patient and outcome. His coordinator gave me her cell and I was able to text with any questions at anytime. They Lso include the massages for post surgery. They do not nickle and dime you. They are so honest ant professional. His work is the best. He gave me abs and fat grafted certain parts of my body. Truly amazing!!! I couldn't be happier. It looks so natural and I'm so happy I chose VIP plastic surgery. He is honest and takes his time with me. He doesn't rush anything and I appreciate that. The office is always so busy but he takes his time with his patients. I can't wait to send some of my friends to him. This place is not a " chop shop" like some places in town. I went to two different places before finding VIP. The other places weren't even honest about whether the doctor could do high def lipo or not. I highly recommend dr khorsandi to anyone. Thank you for changing my life VIP. You guys treated me like family."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Apr 24 2015

"I recently got my tummy tuck & lipo of the flanks done with Dr. Khorsandi, and it was by far the best experience ever. I love the way my incision is turning out as well as my shape. I was a bit nervous at first but Dr. Khorsandi's took his time and explained the procedure and answered every question I had. He made me feel comfortable about the procedure and he broke down every answer so I was able to understand. His bed side manner is amazing, and his staff is great, Patricia was always checking up on me and I was able to contact her when I needed with any questions I had, she has been so amazing throughout this process. Not only did I feel like I was in good hands but the staff and Dr. Khorsandi always make me feel at home when i'm in the office. I love my results, I couldn't have chosen a better doctor and if I had to do it over again I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you VIP plastic surgery!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2015

"I decided to visit Dr. Khorsandi after doing some research online. After the initial consultation, I felt comfortable and confident enough with Dr Khorsandi to proceed with scheduling surgery. My surgery was to be in two, or possibly three stages. I am a 35 year old male who lost a lot of weight (naturally) about 12 years ago and have remained extremely health conscious and active ever since. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a belt lipectomy procedure in response to my areas of concern. If you know anything about this procedure, you are aware that it is very a extensive and time consuming surgery. This procedure lasted roughly 7 hours and required a few months of healing before I could resume my normal gym activity. It is now 14 months later and I'm extremely happy with everything. Scars are minimal and I couldn't imagine better results. The care and attention of Dr. Khorsandi and his staff is amazing. I had no problem getting a hold of him whether he was at his office, home or traveling (which I needed to a few times during the first few months of healing). My second area of concern was my chest (which had not retracted fully from weight loss). Dr. Khorsandi performed two procedures, the final one being two weeks ago. Again, I couldn't imagine better results. He has reshaped it and reduced areas which have lost elasticity leaving me with a chest that I never thought I'd have. Note that I'm very particular and had higher than normal expectations to begin with. I was very nervous in the beginning stages only to be relieved and happy at the end. If he can do this well on such extensive and detailed procedures as he did with mine, I can easily see why he has such excellent reviews in all other areas. Chris 2/12/15"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Feb 11 2015

"I decided to visit Dr. Khorsandi after doing some research online. After the initial consultation, I felt comfortable and confident enough with Dr Khorsandi to proceed with scheduling surgery. My surgery was to be in two, or possibly three stages. I am a 35 year old male who lost a lot of weight (naturally) about 12 years ago and have remained extremely health conscious and active ever since. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a belt lipectomy procedure in response to my areas of concern. If you know anything about this procedure, you are aware that it is very a extensive and time consuming surgery. This procedure lasted roughly 7 hours and required a few months of healing before I could resume my normal gym activity. It is now 14 months later and I'm extremely happy with everything. Scars are minimal and I couldn't imagine better results. The care and attention of Dr. Khorsandi and his staff is amazing. I had no problem getting a hold of him whether he was at his office, home or traveling (which I needed to a few times during the first few months of healing). My second area of concern was my chest (which had not retracted fully from weight loss). Dr. Khorsandi performed two procedures, the final one being two weeks ago. Again, I couldn't imagine better results. He has reshaped it and reduced areas which have lost elasticity leaving me with a chest that I never thought I'd have. Note that I'm very particular and had higher than normal expectations to begin with. I was very nervous in "
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.