Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Hair Removal* Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2019

I have had the best experience at VIP Plastic surgery. Melanie is the "Master Esthetician". She is knowledgeable and on top of the latest new trends with lasers, skin care, etc. I will be going to her for all my upkeep work on maintaining a youthful face and neck. And especially with the removal of a few tattoos with the "Picosure Laser". She is a complete doll! *Before and After* *1 session of the picosure laser treatment * More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 13, 2019

This is my favorite place for all of my procedures. Sarah is my favorite aesthetician, ever! She takes care of my face with lasers and peels, has successfully removed 90% of this awful arm tattoo and does laser hair removal on my whole body. I highly, highly recommend VIP and SARAH!  I look forward to our monthly pain sessions  lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2018

This is my go to spot! Dr. K is a very talented and knowledgeable man and I feel very confident relying on him for my fillers and Botox. I am looking into trying some of their facial and laser services they also offer :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2017

Absolutely love the staff at Vip everyone is so kind and friendly. I've been getting my laser hair removal and tattoo removal done by Sarah and am so happy with my results. I've followed Sarah from her previous employer and highly recommend her to anyone looking to have treatments done. Bye bye hair and ugly 20yr old tattoosonly few treatments left and they will be completely gone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2017

*06/07/17 Update*I've just received my second session of tattoo removal with Melanie. Can I just say how amazing it is to be taken care of such a kind and caring person! :) She works fast so main can be kept at a minimal and she's always making sure that you're comfortable. I can't stress enough how awesome she is :)I love VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. K and his staff are so helpful and friendly. I came in for lip fillers, laser hair removal, and tattoo removal. I am in love with how my lips turned out and at no point during all the procedures did I feel any pain! Melanie performed the tattoo removal and my second session of laser hair removal. She made sure I was comfortable, at ease, and felt no pain. She is absolutely amazing! Everyone is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2017

I love VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. K and his staff are so helpful and friendly. I came in for lip fillers, laser hair removal, and tattoo removal. I am in love with how my lips turned out and at no point during all the procedures did I feel any pain! Melanie performed the tattoo removal and my second session of laser hair removal. She made sure I was comfortable, at ease, and felt no pain. She is absolutely amazing!!! Everyone is amazing!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14250492
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2017

I am in the process of getting hair and tattoo removal with Melanie. She is by far the best! She makes me feel comfortable and is passionate about her work. So far I am happy with the results. I will be going to her for further facial treatments and recommend you see Melanie for your next or first skin treatment!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13345120
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2016

I come to this office about once a month for multiple procedures and let me just tell you, I won't go anywhere else. Mel does my laser hair removal, as well as my EndyMed Intensif for stretch marks and I am so impressed. Not only is she amazing, funny and good at what she does, but the EndyMed is so incredible. After 5 sessions, my stretch marks are almost completely gone, and the pain is minimal for the results! All the girls who work in the office are great, friendly and fun, Dr. Khorsandi is pleasant and knowledgable, and Catherine is great and always available. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.