Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Henderson, NV Plastic Surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi Nonsurgical Procedures

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"Mel is amazing!! I went in today for my Miradry appointment for my underarms. She explained everything to me very well and I knew what was going on at every moment of the treatment. The treatment itself was painless though I am a bit sore now (but she also warned me that normally happens). We had a nice conversation and I am happy to have met her today. She helped me regain my confidence and I am so excited to finally be able to wear a white T shirt!!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Mel is amazing!! I went in today for my Miradry appointment for my underarms. She explained everything to me very well and I knew what was going on at every moment of the treatment. The treatment itself was painless though I am a bit sore now (but she also warned me that normally happens). We had a nice conversation and I am happy to have met her today. She helped me regain my confidence and I am so excited to finally be able to wear a white T shirt!!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Mar 19 2022

"Mel is amazing!! I went in today for my Miradry appointment for my underarms. She explained everything to me very well and I knew what was going on at every moment of the treatment. The treatment itself was painless though I am a bit sore now (but she also warned me that normally happens). We had a nice conversation and I am happy to have met her today. She helped me regain my confidence and I am so excited to finally be able to wear a white T shirt!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Yelp Mar 19 2022

"Just wanted to pop on here and leave an honest review for Dr Korsandi. I myself have not had any work done by him but my younger sister had vaser 360 lipo with him 2 years ago! She face timed me during her recovery immediately after surgery and I got to see her results week of. When I finally saw her in person I was shocked as to how beautiful, natural and perfect her shape was. He had meticulously sculpted her midsection, sides, and back, to where her bum just popped! She already had a nice bum so all he had to do was sculpt her in all the right places to create an hourglass. She did not have any complications and healed beautifully! I’m still shocked as to how natural her results are, just can’t take my eyes off her when she is here visiting. If I was younger I would definitely go to him!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Jun 01 2021

"He is an Artist... Dr.Khorsandi is the Michelangelo, Van Gogh, Picasso, and Donatella of Plastic Surgery in our lifetime.If you want a sculpted unique waistline and BBL then come to Vip Plastic Surgery. His gift of his many talents to the world is Amazing . It’s life changing .So happy I chose him and his staff and the staff at Red Rock were so sweet and friendly but always professional."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Yelp May 19 2021

"I chose VIP Plastic Surgery for a MiraDry treatment that significantly reduces underarm perspiration, odor, and hair growth. Melanie was my wonderful esthetician who answered every one of my million questions. She was also very kind and great to chat with during the process to keep my mind occupied.     For those who want to learn about the procedure: It began with me laying down and her measuring the area to be treated. Next a stencil is drawn on, similar to one before a tattoo. Lidocaine injections are then administered until the area is fully numb. Finally, a device is pressed repeatedly into the area for approximately 25-35 minutes per underarm. Ice packs are applied upon completion.     Melanie ensured that I was always comfortable, informed, and that I had a great experience. I have been interested in MiraDry for years and wish I had done it sooner. Can’t wait to return in August for the second treatment! Until then, I will be shopping for all the new colors I can wear!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"I was overdue for my breast implant replacement. I knew I wanted to go smaller, plus have a lift as well. A couple of years prior to my ten year replacement anniversary, my best friend invited me to VIP’s open house event. My friend use to work with Dr. Khorsandi, prior to him opening his own practice. She saw first hand how he consulted with potential patients and was in awe of his professionalism with his consultations. He never promised anything he couldn’t deliver and always had the patients best health reasons and safety in mind. This impressed my friend and why she always spoke very highly of Dr. Khorsandi and had the upmost respect for him. She also witnessed how devoted and serious he was in his career and how hard he studied for his medical board certifications. At the open house event, I met Dr. Khorsandi and he gave me consultation on what I wanted done with my breast reduction. I was very pleased with what he could offer me. He also suggested I get blepharoplasty surgery as well. I was in full agreement. When I was finally ready to have my surgical procedures done, I went to a couple of other plastic surgeons for consultations, but my instincts directed me to Dr. Khorsandi. I’m glad I did. He is very knowledgeable and professionalism all around. His staff is kind and always available to answer any questions. My procedure went very well and I am so delighted with the results. My breast reduction with lift looks very flattering for my body frame and my blepharoplasty took 10 years off my face. I’m so happy I went with my dear friend’s recommendation to have Dr. Khorsandi perform my cosmetic procedure. I will definitely use him in the near future for my next wish list procedure, liposuction. ."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Mar 26 2020

"Threads and Botox Dr. Khorsandi and the VIP team is the ONLY place to go in town, everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Six weeks ago I received a facial thread lift and I am amazed at the natural results that will continue to improve as collagen builds. My eyebrows are lifted, cheeks look plumper, and my jaw line is more profound. Because of these phenomenal results I returned 3 days ago for Botox injections. The appearance of my forehead creases, crows feet and brow lines have smoothed, look natural and most important the Botox hasn’t completely set in!! I am 43 and I accept my age... but just want to age gracefully. Dr. Khorsandi and his team is making this possible!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"Threads and Botox Dr. Khorsandi and the VIP team is the ONLY place to go in town, everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Six weeks ago I received a facial thread lift and I am amazed at the natural results that will continue to improve as collagen builds. My eyebrows are lifted, cheeks look plumper, and my jaw line is more profound. Because of these phenomenal results I returned 3 days ago for Botox injections. The appearance of my forehead creases, crows feet and brow lines have smoothed, look natural and most important the Botox hasn’t completely set in!! I am 43 and I accept my age... but just want to age gracefully. Dr. Khorsandi and his team is making this possible!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2020

"Threads and BotoxDr. Khorsandi and the VIP team is the ONLY place to go in town, everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Six weeks ago I received a facial thread lift and I am amazed at the natural results that will continue to improve as collagen builds. My eyebrows are lifted, cheeks look plumper, and my jaw line is more profound. Because of these phenomenal results I returned 3 days ago for Botox injections. The appearance of my forehead creases, crows feet and brow lines have smoothed, look natural and most important the Botox hasn’t completely set in!! I am 43 and I accept my age... but just want to age gracefully. Dr. Khorsandi and his team is making this possible!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: RealSelf Oct 21 2019

"Amazing NeckTite and Morpheus8! - I was referred to Dr Khorsandi by a friend/doctor in New York City who had been by Dr K in this proceedure.I made an appt. for botox and general care but Dr K was kindly direct about the options he recommended for me.I had been considering the NeckTite procedure for a while due to sagging/fat neck.He performed the procedure a couple of weeks later which incorporated Morpheus8 and Lipo.His office manager Patricia was really helpful scheduling and totally transparent about the way my surgery would be billed.From that moment I never thought twice about the procedure. It took about an hour under twilight sedation and I was out and about within a week,(I always have happened to be a heavy bruiser).I couldn’t be more thrilled with the result.Not only have I lost the double chin, I have jawline contour of my 30’s."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Yelp Oct 17 2019

"I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery now for about four years. At first I just started getting my lips filled with Juvéderm and I loved the outcome. They looked so natural and I was so happy! Dr. Khorsandi is such a pleasure to be around and he is such an amazing doctor I would never go anywhere else. Not only do I feel welcome every time I go in but they take such good care of me. I am now 31 and have started to see a slight change in my face and some minor cellulite. So I decided to go see Melanie who is one of the aestheticians there. I had some concerns about some cellulite under my butt area on my thighs. I went in and had a consultation with her about the Body FX. She told me it was a non-invasive procedure and it pretty much just melted your fat and made your skin tighter and more firm. So I decided to try the procedure out. Not only did I love the procedure but Melanie was such a professional and did such a wonderful job that I started asking about the different kind of facials and non invasive treatments they had for my under eye and face. After having a consultation with both Melanie and Dr. Khorsandi we agreed that the Morpheus which is a micro needling procedure for my under eye would help tighten and smooth my under eyes so I wouldn't have to get fillers. I agreed to the three treatments. The package was a good deal (in my eyes to be honest) other places charge way more. The treatment hurt like hell but I was very pleased with the aftermath. After doing the Morpheus Micro Needling I decided to do a vampire facial, which I literally got today LOL I heard such good things about it and they offer such great packages that I decided what the hell. It didn't hurt half as bad as The Morpheus, so I was totally happy about that and I can't wait to see the results. Every time I have appointment with Melanie I look forward to seeing her. She does such a wonderful job at everything she does for me and I wouldn't dream about seeing anyone else. Not only do I look at her as my talented aesthetician that makes me feel beautiful, but as a friend that I can laugh and feel comfortable with. It's such a crazy feeling to see yourself aging and to start noticing things that you don't really like or that you want to change about your body and VIP Plastic Surgery has not only made me feel so comfortable about going in and talking about my issues but they do such a great job with every procedure I've had done that not only will I go there for everything in the future but I feel like family when I'm there. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and Melanie for always making me feel so special and beautiful"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Yelp Oct 17 2019

"I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery now for about four years. At first I just started getting my lips filled with Juvéderm and I loved the outcome. They looked so natural and I was so happy! Dr. Khorsandi is such a pleasure to be around and he is such an amazing doctor I would never go anywhere else. Not only do I feel welcome every time I go in but they take such good care of me. I am now 31 and have started to see a slight change in my face and some minor cellulite. So I decided to go see Melanie who is one of the aestheticians there. I had some concerns about some cellulite under my butt area on my thighs. I went in and had a consultation with her about the Body FX. She told me it was a non-invasive procedure and it pretty much just melted your fat and made your skin tighter and more firm. So I decided to try the procedure out. Not only did I love the procedure but Melanie was such a professional and did such a wonderful job that I started asking about the different kind of facials and non invasive treatments they had for my under eye and face. After having a consultation with both Melanie and Dr. Khorsandi we agreed that the Morpheus which is a micro needling procedure for my under eye would help tighten and smooth my under eyes so I wouldn’t have to get fillers. I agreed to the three treatments. The package was a good deal (in my eyes to be honest) other places charge way more. The treatment hurt like hell but I was very pleased with the aftermath. After doing the Morpheus Micro Needling I decided to do a vampire facial, which I literally got today LOL I heard such good things about it and they offer such great packages that I decided what the hell. It didn’t hurt half as bad as The Morpheus, so I was totally happy about that and I can’t wait to see the results. Every time I have appointment with Melanie I look forward to seeing her. She does such a wonderful job at everything she does for me and I wouldn’t dream about seeing anyone else. Not only do I look at her as my talented aesthetician that makes me feel beautiful, but as a friend that I can laugh and feel comfortable with. It’s such a crazy feeling to see yourself aging and to start noticing things that you don’t really like or that you want to change about your body and VIP Plastic Surgery has not only made me feel so comfortable about going in and talking about my issues but they do such a great job with every procedure I’ve had done that not only will I go there for everything in the future but I feel like family when I’m there. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and Melanie for always making me feel so special and beautiful"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2019

"Two years ago Dr. Khorsandi worked his magic on me and I couldn't have been happier. So when I wanted to get BBL and hi def on my stomach, I knew exactly who to go to! Of course, I still did some research at 3 other doctors just to make a good decision. I chose Dr. Khorsandi even though his prices was the highest because he was professional, straight forward, honest, listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable through his experience and results. I am now 6 months post surgery and I couldn't be happier with my bbl and hi def on my stomach. He also did bodytite on my arms and back for my lose skin. None of the other doctors even mentioned this. I had never never hear of this before, but I'm SO glad we did it. I have 0 lose skin!!! My results are amazing. He also did fat transfer to my butt . My abs looks so amazing and natural. I highly recommend this doctor to everyone. The facility is clean and so beautiful. They have amazing art work that makes it not feel like a doctor's office - which really helped me nerves because I am not fond of needles! All the staff are friendly and made me feel comfortable. My manager Catherine went and above and beyond for me. I am so happy. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi, Catherine and everyone at VIP!"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Yelp Jul 30 2019

"I recently had my bbl done with bodytite and I couldn't be happier. I'm 3 months post surgery and he gave me the body I wanted. This office is super clean, friendly and the doctor is honest and very skilled. I highly recommend this office and doctor and it's definitely worth paying more for. I also go here for my fillers and I wouldn't go anywhere else. It's def worth paying more for. Bodytite is amazing! It really works ."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Yelp Jul 30 2019

"I recently had my bbl done with bodytite and I couldn’t be happier. I’m 3 months post surgery and he gave me the body I wanted. This office is super clean, friendly and the doctor is honest and very skilled. I highly recommend this office and doctor and it’s definitely worth paying more for. I also go here for my fillers and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. It’s def worth paying more for. Bodytite is amazing! It really works ."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 26 2019

"HE IS AMAZING! I had a BBL (Brazilian But Lift) and a couple jawline and cheek fillers done by him! His staff is super welcoming and professional. Dr. Khorsandi’s bedside manner is OUTSTANDING compared to other consultations I had with other well known surgeons in the area. His work is amazing, he took his time to answer every question and gave me exactly what I wanted! Worth every penny spent and will be a faithful patient from here on out! From start to finish was a great experience! 100% recommend him"

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf Jul 21 2019

"The Best Doctor in Vegas - Can’t thank enough dr Khorsandi for everything he has done. I had liposuction fat transfer to my butt and also bodytite on abdomen and the results came out amazing. I never thought I’ll ever look the way I look now. And all thanks to doctor K . My son also had otoplasty and his ears looks so good too. He’s happy and confident now. The staff is great everyone is so nice and friendly. Patricia always answered all my questions or concerns I had at any time of the day. I’m so glad I went to Vip plastic surgery for mine and my sons procedure. The best in vegas."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Apr 27 2019

"All my life ashamed of my body, afraid to take my shirt off at the beach or a pool party. Didn't want no-one to take a look to my flanks, no matter how hard I workout at the gym nothing seem to make them disappear from my body. When I meet this amazing doctor, I felt that this was going to be the beginning of a new me. And to tell you the true, it happen. Dr. Khorsandi make me smile again, took the shame I had out of my life. I feel confidence in myself, Im not afraid anymore to take my shirt off at a pool party no more. From the bottom of my heart Dr. Khorsandi, THANK YOU. You really broth me back to life. Your patient and friend, Luis S. Balseiro"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 27 2019

"All my life ashamed of my body, afraid to take my shirt off at the beach or a pool party. Didn't want no-one to take a look to my flanks, no matter how hard I workout at the gym nothing seem to make them disappear from my body. When I meet this amazing doctor, I felt that this was going to be the beginning of a new me. And to tell you the true, it happen. Dr. Khorsandi make me smile again, took the shame I had out of my life. I feel confidence in myself, Im not afraid anymore to take my shirt off at a pool party no more. From the bottom of my heart Dr. Khorsandi, THANK YOU. You really broth me back to life. Your patient and friend, Luis S. Balseiro."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Apr 18 2019

"I couldn't be happier with my non surgical rhinoplasty, my new nose looks amazing and I also did mini fx chin. The communication skills at VIP PLASTIC SURGERY is astounding, the staff is awesome and made me feel comfortable, the doctor numb my nose beforehand to make sure I was comfortable and I didn't feel any pain. I can't wait to return to contour my my jawline and let him bless me some more. Thank you VIP"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Yelp Jan 02 2019

"Melanie did an absolutely fantastic job with my Fraxel laser treatment on my face.. Any and ALL us sun-damage was removed and I've been left with a very healthy looking glow. She was very aware of how uncomfortable it could feel at times and was in tune with me and my comfort levels. I'd highly recommend her and VIP plastic surgery for all your beauty enhancing needs."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Nov 28 2018

"I came in here for a consultation but I ended up leaving with a bag full of skincare! The Zo Skin Health pore refiner has already done wonders on my skin, and it's only been 2 weeks! My pores are clear as ever and my skin is glowing! It stings a tad when you apply it but it works like a charm! They say beauty is pain, right?  Thanks Catherine and Dr. Khorsandi!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"Dr. K is the best!! - If you want the best, go to the best. Dr. Khorsandi is on another level talented. Went to several doctors for my rhinoplasty and breast aug revision. He was genuine, honest and passionate. Two years later I am so happy I chose him for these procedures. I'm turning 40 this year and need some body lipo and skin tightening done... Thank you kids:) I am scheduling in the next month. It's a no brainer. He's an artist and I trust him."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"BODY tite, LIPO, fat grafting - he's the best liposuction doctor ever..he made me feel so comfortable about the procedure. even going in the day OF surgery.WE did body tite with lipo and fat grafting.i loved how my body turned out completely, and even after procedure he really cares for his patients and wants to have follow ups to make sure everything went smoothly. they have a 24 hour hot line if you have any urgent questions they are always there.I literally was up and walking around the next day, lolTIPS: MAKE sure you get lots of baggy sweat pants , GO to your for your follow ups , and get lymphatic massages, and rest a lot. AND wear your garment all the time. and no sitting on the precious butt you just paid for lol.I even do my vampire facials (PRP) here and melanie is such a doll. she really cares for her patients and I trust her with my life lol.she has the best advice for your skin needs and is fun to talk to while getting it done i literally fly from LA just to come to this VIP plastic surgery because they are so good.."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi is god sent - My experience with Dr. Khorsansi has been incredible from the start. He is very caring, smart and extremely passionate about his practice. I’ve never meet another doctor like him, and I’ve gone thru my fair share of doctors for my previous procedures that led me Dr. K. I am for ever grateful to Dr. Khorsandi for taking on my VERY hard case.
What made my case tough was that I’ve had so much trauma in my butt area. Prior to seeing Dr. Khorsandi I had illegal/black market silicone injections on my buttocks, a few years later my silicone injections started to take a toll on me. At that time, I suffered from hair loss, numbness, fatigue, and skin discoloration just to name a few of the consequences I had to phase. Shortly, I had the silicone injections removed by surgeon#2, my butt was then deformed and he proceeded to fix it by performing a BBL, but that was a complete fail. All of my fat turned to liquid and died. It had to be surgically removed because it could not be aspirated with a needle and syringe. 
I felt hideous with my deformities, and searched for other solutions. I decided to get butt implants (by another surgeon) this surgeon#3 was supposed to give me what was best but long story short, he didn’t. He gave me implants that were way too big, wide, and heavy for my petite frame. One of the implants didn’t fully drop and the other one had dropped a little too much. I had so much lose skin from all the trauma and at certain angles I could see my butt implants.  
My butt was one hot mess and I really thought there was no solution for it, until I met Dr. Khorsandi. I was expecting him to turn me away, because I knew how hard it would be to fix me. Dr K. saw how much I needed his help and he gladly took on my case. I told him I was not looking for perfection, but to look and feel normal. He went above and beyond what I asked for!My surgery with Dr. K consisted of Vaser lipo/bbl, body tite on abdomen, Butt implant removal, and a lower body lift to help with all the lose skin and now I can’t believe how incredible I look. I got my petite body back and a normal cute butt again. He left me feeling like a Barbie doll! 
I love my body and I’m now super confident about it! 
Thank you Dr. Kohrsandi, for taking on my case and giving me my life back. Like is said earlier, I am forever grateful for you. You’re the best surgeon on the planet! No other surgeon’s hands will ever touch this body, but yours. You’re my surgeon for life! Lol..  Also I want to thank his amazing staff. They are all so nice and sweet. Every single one of them is so special in their one way. You can tell they love their job because they’re so kind and really care for the patient as well. 
I especially want to thank Patricia, his office manager, she is one of a kind and deserves an award for best office manager ever.  She was  there for me from day one. Patricia is always glad to answer all of my questions and silly as they may have sounded lol. She is the heart and soul of VIP plastic surgery! I love her!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Yelp Sep 16 2018

"My experience with Dr Khorsandi and Melanie has been truly amazing.Melanie has a great personality and she is really professional.Thank you dr Khorsandi for having Melanie on your team."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 26 2018

"Being from Illinois I was a little reluctant on Plastic Surgery Doctors here in Nevada. Didn’t know who to Choose. Well I hit the Jackpot. Dr. Khorsandi takes his time and you never feel like your Just a number. He gives you options when asking what he would do if he was the patient. I will be 60 and have told him I want to look natural for my age. As far as I am concerned He is the best. I’d never go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jul 20 2018

"Lipo and BBL Changed My Life - If you are looking for the best plastic surgeon look no further. I travel 2.5 hrs to see Dr. Khorsandi and I’m moving 6 hrs away and will continue to drive it for Dr. Khorsandi. He has changed my life. His level of expertise is unmatched and worth the investment and DRIVE TIME."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: RealSelf Jul 09 2018

"I Love my Results - I am more than happy with my results. Dr. Khorsandi is the best surgeon ever! I love his staff and I am so happy I chose Dr Khorsandi. I refer him to everyone. Khorsandi has done my lipo, bodytite, and bbl. I am excited because next I am going to have him do my breast by replacing my implants. Thank you to Dr. Khorsandi and staff for making me so happy!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp May 27 2018

"INSTANTLY AGELESS   Within 2 minutes, Instantly Ageless reduces the appearance of under-eye bags, fine lines, wrinkles and pores, and lasts   6 to 9 hours.       globalmax.jeunesseglobal…"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp May 17 2018

"Love all of the staff at VIP plastic surgery, always attentive to my questions(and i have a lot of them). Dr Khorsandi performed bodytite procedure on my abdomen, it has been only 12 weeks and results are amazing and I'm sure I'll be returning for other services to VIP :)"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: RealSelf Mar 09 2018

"Dr. K is the best!! - If you want the best, go to the best. Dr. Khorsandi is on another level talented. Went to several doctors for my rhinoplasty and breast aug revision. He was genuine, honest and passionate. Two years later I am so happy I chose him for these procedures. I'm turning 40 this year and need some body lipo and skin tightening done... Thank you kids:) I am scheduling in the next month. It's a no..."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Feb 11 2018

"What an amazing facility.  I was not sure what to expect coming here.  I am new to Vegas and am used to some of the best offices and dr.'s coming from Beverly Hills.  So Needless to say I was a bit skeptical before I arrived.  I had some body fat removed and I was blown away at the results!  Sarah was absolutely great,  she was very professional and gave me detailed instructions as to what to expect moving forward and she was spot on.  I will be back soon."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jan 15 2018

"BODY tite, LIPO, fat grafting - He's the best liposuction doctor ever..he made me feel so comfortable about the procedure. even going in the day OF surgery.WE did body tite with lipo and fat grafting.i loved how my body turned out completely, and even after procedure he really cares for his patients and wants to have follow ups to make sure everything went smoothly. they have a 24 hour hot line if you have any urgent..."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Dec 29 2017

"Dr. Khorsandi is god sent - My experience with Dr. Khorsansi has been incredible from the start. He is very caring, smart and extremely passionate about his practice. I’ve never meet another doctor like him, and I’ve gone thru my fair share of doctors for my previous procedures that led me Dr. K. I am for ever grateful to Dr. Khorsandi for taking on my VERY hard case.?What made my case tough was that I’ve had so much ..."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Yelp Dec 20 2017

"I recently had my bbl with bodytite. I'm now 3 months post surgery and I couldn't be happier. Prior to coming to dr k I went to 2 other consults and I was not impressed at all until I came to vip. The office is so professional and clean. Very friendly staff. I can't say enough nice things about dr k. I had never heard of bodytite until i met dr. K. I was hesitant at first bc it was pricey but I am SO HAPPY I moved fwd with surgery and did bodytite. He liposuction my abs, back, sides, arms and injected fat to my bootie. He bodytite my arms, abs and back. My body looks AMAZING and I have no lose skin due to the bodytite. Catherine the manager is so nice and friendly and was always available for me no matter what time I bugged her. Dr Khorsandi is a true artist and really cares about his patients and results. My body looks amazing! It was worth every penny!!! I can't wait to do my nose next. I highly recommend this place. I've been getting my injections here for over a year as well and he does the best job in town. He doesn't ever rush you and always listens to your concerns and needs. Thank you dr khorsandi, Catherine and the rest of the staff. You guys are the best."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Oct 17 2017

"I just wanted to share my experience that I recently had at Vip plastic surgery. I've been going to Dr. Korsandi for a couple of years now for regular maintenance and one of the reasons why I keep going back is because I know that I'll get the results I'm looking for and I know exactly what to expect during my down time and recovery because of Dr. korsandi and his knowledgeable staff. One particular staff member that I believe deserves much more than the five stars recommended here is his resident esthetician, Melanie. I just recently had the fraxel  laser done followed by the vampire facial which was all done by Melanie in Dr. Korsandi's office and Melanie really put my anxiety to rest because she told me exactly what to expect after the procedure and explained in such detail about my after care. Everything that she told me to expect happened from day 1 to recovery. Thanks Melanie for taking the time. It's really easy to hand someone a sheet of paper about post care but to share their experiences from previous patients and her own personal treatments is true care. Can't thank you enough Melanie."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Yelp Sep 28 2017

"I went in for a Miradry procedure to help with my hyperhidrosis. I hadn't seen any reviews on here regarding Miradry so I hope I can give some insight to those who might be curious about it. Melanie was great from my consultation to the actual procedure! There was no pain at all during the procedure and I even slept through some of it. She does not proceed until you are completely numb and she also makes sure all of your questions are answered. The recovery is only painful for a few hours once the numbing wears off after about 10 hours from your procedure. However, so far the results outweigh the soreness. If you have hyperhidrosis, you should really make an appointment. Thank you Melanie!!!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Yelp Sep 28 2017

"I went in for a Miradry procedure to help with my hyperhidrosis. I hadn’t seen any reviews on here regarding Miradry so I hope I can give some insight to those who might be curious about it. Melanie was great from my consultation to the actual procedure! There was no pain at all during the procedure and I even slept through some of it. She does not proceed until you are completely numb and she also makes sure all of your questions are answered. The recovery is only painful for a few hours once the numbing wears off after about 10 hours from your procedure. However, so far the results outweigh the soreness. If you have hyperhidrosis, you should really make an appointment. Thank you Melanie!!!"

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Yelp Sep 22 2017

"I'm in love with my new body! I got lipo suction and skin tightening on my inner thighs my arms my neck my stomach and my back. Everything looks great and feels wonderful! I love the girls at the office they're so helpful with everything you need. And of course the doctor is so professional and talented."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Yelp Sep 22 2017

"I’m in love with my new body! I got lipo suction and skin tightening on my inner thighs my arms my neck my stomach and my back. Everything looks great and feels wonderful! I love the girls at the office they’re so helpful with everything you need. And of course the doctor is so professional and talented."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Facebook Sep 08 2017

"I love every single treatment I received at VIP plastic surgery! The facility is extremely clean, the staff is nice, and my procedure went great! I highly recommend all of their skincare products!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Aug 27 2017

"I truly cannot be happier with my lipo results. Dr. Khorsandi gave me back my life physically and emotionalky. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Jul 29 2017

"I am pretty slim, weighing 105 pounds. I work out very regularly, lifting weights 3-4 days a week. Although I have very low body fat my upper arms always looked much heavier than the rest of my body. I was very self conscious about pictures taken in side profile. My arm always looked so big compared to the rest of my body. Unfortunately you can't choose where to lose the fat from by doing diet..."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Jul 29 2017

"Amazing result after upper arm bodytite - I am pretty slim, weighing 105 pounds. I work out very regularly, lifting weights 3-4 days a week. Although I have very low body fat my upper arms always looked much heavier than the rest of my body. I was very self conscious about pictures taken in side profile. My arm always looked so big compared to the rest of my body. Unfortunately you can't choose where to lose the fat from by doing diet..."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Yelp Jul 14 2017

"I had my Miradry procedure yesterday with Melanie. I wanted to wait until the next morning to write my review so I could share how it felt overnight and when the anesthesia started wearing off. From the moment the procedure started until the very end I felt zero pain. Melanie is such a caring and beautiful person inside out that it reflects in her job. She was amazing and took the time to listen to my concerns and fears (I was a bit hesitant about doing this to be honest). The entire procedure took an hour and a half and it went by so fast. I had very mild discomfort overnight (I could compare it to a sun burn, but under the arm instead of the shoulders) and woke up perfectly fine, juts a bit swollen but nothing anyone would even notice. I highly recommend Melanie and the Miradry procedure. It's not even been 48 hours and I'm ALREADY not sweating. I'm extremely thrilled and happy with the results. Thanks Melanie, you rock."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yelp Apr 05 2017

"When researching plastic surgeons you always want to make sure they are a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon!  Dr. Khorsandi and staff are very very well educated and knowledgeable on all aspects!  They have the best understanding of care and answer all my concerns!  They are very helpful and know the latest in techniques, products, procedures and is also very personable in understanding what I'm looking to achieve.  I was shocked to see He has the largestInventory of skincare and Mel is the best with Faces!  I loved my "ZO Blue Peel Radiance" I'm looking forward to my skin becoming Renewed and radiant! I will see noticeable results in only one treatment! No pain and no down time at all! Can't wait to come back for my second treatment! Thank you team Khorsandi!!!!Patty and Mel and especially Dr. Khorsandi!   Love everything about your VIP Center! Thank you again for making me look younger!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yelp Apr 05 2017

"When researching plastic surgeons you always want to make sure they are a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon!  Dr. Khorsandi and staff are very very well educated and knowledgeable on all aspects!  They have the best understanding of care and answer all my concerns!  They are very helpful and know the latest in techniques, products, procedures and is also very personable in understanding what I'm looking to achieve.  I was shocked to see He has the largest Inventory of skincare and Mel is the best with Faces!  I loved my "ZO Blue Peel Radiance" I'm looking forward to my skin becoming Renewed and radiant! I will see noticeable results in only one treatment! No pain and no down time at all! Can't wait to come back for my second treatment! Thank you team Khorsandi!!!! Patty and Mel and especially Dr. Khorsandi!   Love everything about your VIP Center! Thank you again for making me look younger!!!!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Mar 28 2017

"MiraDry with Melanie two thumbs up - I did the MiraDry procedure to remove sweat glands in my underarms. Melanie did the procedure and she was great! Very friendly and made me feel comfortable. The procedure is not painful at all. Whole process took about 2 hours. Most of the time was spent numbing. I haven't had any issues post procedure. I haven't been sweating and only use deodorant lightly. I would defintley recommend ..."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Yelp Mar 20 2017

"I've been waiting for this day to come and am BEYOND happy with the Mira dry treatment I received by Melanie at VIP Plastic surgery. I was scared and didn't know what to expect, but everything went so smooth thanks to Melanie who knows what she's doing and does a WONDERFUL job at making sure there is little to NO PAIN at all :) THANK YOU, can't wait for my 2nd treatment :)"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Mar 19 2017

"I had micro needling done by Melanie for stretch mark removal! She is very sweet and caring, I have noticed a significant reduction in the appearance of stretch marks as well! Still have another treatment to go I definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from I. Source: RealSelf Mar 09 2017

"AMAZING - BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss.I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to... - - BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss.I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to myself as "noodle body" my whole life bc of the awkward way my sides went in at my hips, and came back out as love handles (picture it..it's awkward lol). When I came for my consult, Dr. K really listened, and you could see the wheels turning as he examined the noodle. He created a computer image of what he could do and I seriously wanted to cry looking at it. Finally, someone who actually understood what I was talking about!!Dr. K sculpted my body into EXACTLY what I wanted...not a huge kardashian butt, not a tiny tiny waist, just me, minus the noodle! I am beyond thankful for him and his wonderful staff! If you want an absolute perfectionist and someone who is attentive and kind, go see Dr. K at VIP!PS. One thing I wish I would've known going into it...the recovery is tough!! The first 2 days I was like wth just happened?! With that being said, 100% totally worth it!! Hopefully this helps someone else be a little more mentally prepared than I was! lol.PPS. All of the office staff is amazing! They are a veryyy busy business, but they all manage to be so caring and sweet every day."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2017

"BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss. I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to myself as "noodle body" my whole life bc of the awkward way my sides went in at my hips, and came back out as love handles (picture it..it's awkward lol). When I came for my consult, Dr. K really listened, and you could see the wheels turning as he examined the noodle. He created a computer image of what he could do and I seriously wanted to cry looking at it. Finally, someone who actually understood what I was talking about!! Dr. K sculpted my body into EXACTLY what I wanted...not a huge kardashian butt, not a tiny tiny waist, just me, minus the noodle! I am beyond thankful for him and his wonderful staff! If you want an absolute perfectionist and someone who is attentive and kind, go see Dr. K at VIP! PS. One thing I wish I would've known going into it...the recovery is tough!! The first 2 days I was like wth just happened?! With that being said, 100% totally worth it!! Hopefully this helps someone else be a little more mentally prepared than I was! lol. PPS. All of the office staff is amazing! They are a veryyy busy business, but they all manage to be so caring and sweet every day."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Feb 26 2017

"When I first thought about getting lipo on my abs, I did not know what to expect and the differences of the technologies/brand names. I called another plastic surgeon, for the convenience of being in town (LA County), for price quote, technology, and expectations but, felt unwelcomed and wanted to charge every penny for every bit of the concerned area that I had. Therefore, was discouraged and became more afraid. However, when I called VIP Plastic Surgery for the same information, Catherine was warm and hospitable! She explained the prices, expectations, and the differences of each technology and procedures. She lifted off a big load of my back and was less intimidated about going "under the knife". From weeks before my liposuction and fat grafting surgery to the day of my surgery, the whole staff had EVERYTHING streamlined!!! Prescriptions, post-garment, surgery details/preparation, financing, post-appointments, lodging, and etc. Dr. Khorsandi prepared and took care of me for my surgery, physically and emotionally. As of today, it has been 2 and a half months since my surgery. I had a fast and easy recovery...thanks to Dr. Khorsandi expertee and talent!!! I'm glad I made the right choice on going out of Los Angeles and making a trip to Vegas for my surgery. I chose him because of the good ratings and good recommendation from doctors in the industry and from previous patients. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff is definitely a 5-star service and they definitely make you feel "VIP_Very Important Person"!!!"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Yelp Feb 23 2017

"I continue to be amazed by the level of patient care I have received from Dr. Khorsandi and his staff. I underwent the Brazilian Butt Lift a few months ago and could not be happier with my results. I have been to multiple plastic surgeons in town and none have been as attentive and compassionate as Dr. Khorsandi. He never makes me feel rushed or ashamed to ask questions. Furthermore, he is very knowledgeable about the latest trends in plastic surgery. I showed him a few models on Instagram that I was inspired be and he knew immediately what I would need to achieve the look I desired. I now go to him for my fillers and will be returning to his office in the spring for some arm lipo! Thank you Dr. K and your amazing staff!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Feb 09 2017

"I had an amazing experience! - I had a Fraxel Repair Co2 treatment this month with Dr. K. it is a device that performs skin tightening, removes sun damage, fills in fine lines and wrinkles, and am loving my results so far! Dr. K and his staff are down to earth, professional, kind, and generous. I work in the medical field and have experience with many plastic surgeons, and I cannot say that I have or ever would give a high... - - I had a Fraxel Repair Co2 treatment this month with Dr. K. it is a device that performs skin tightening, removes sun damage, fills in fine lines and wrinkles, and am loving my results so far! Dr. K and his staff are down to earth, professional, kind, and generous. I work in the medical field and have experience with many plastic surgeons, and I cannot say that I have or ever would give a high rating to many of them! To Dr. K and his staff are worthy of it!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Yelp Feb 09 2017

"I had a Fraxel Repair Co2 treatment this month with Dr. K. it is a device that performs skin tightening, removes sun damage, fills in fine lines and wrinkles, and am loving my results so far! Dr. K and his staff are down to earth, professional, kind, and generous. I work in the medical field and have experience with many plastic surgeons, and I cannot say that I have or ever would give a high rating to many of them! To Dr. K and his staff are worthy of it!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Feb 07 2017

"Dr. Khorsandi and his staff were extremely helpful and answered all of my questions and concerns. They also helped me pick out a skin care product to help with the lines around my eyes. I would highly recommended him and I will be back when I am in town with out a doubt!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Jan 02 2017

"Mayra LavalleeI am scheduled to receive a facial laser treatment at VIP plastic surgery but in the mean time I am using the skin care products which I am extremely happy with the results. I am looking forward to my treatment and have full confidence the results will be amazing. The entire team at VIP are very professional and care about your desired results."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Dec 20 2016

"Dr. Khorsandi is one of a kind! - I had my Vaser lipo and fat grafting yesterday. So far I'm draining well. I want to start by saying how organized and professional he is and his staff. I know a lot of cosmetic surgeon in CA, HI, NV but I chose Dr. Khorsandi! He is a doctor who loves and enjoy his work of art.The process was so smooth, right down to having my medications ready after my surgery. I will post my progress. - - I had my Vaser lipo and fat grafting yesterday. So far I'm draining well. I want to start by saying how organized and professional he is and his staff. I know a lot of cosmetic surgeon in CA, HI, NV but I chose Dr. Khorsandi! He is a doctor who loves and enjoy his work of art.The process was so smooth, right down to having my medications ready after my surgery. I will post my progress."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 31 2016

"Dr. Khorsandi is seriously one of the best doctors/people that I've met in this industry. He has a great balance of sense of humor and is very professional. Plus, I am extremely satisfied with the work he has done. Especially, fixing my stinky armpits and painful keloids. I am treated like a movie star by him and his staff every time I go into his establishment. They truly make you feel like you don't want to leave when you get there.I've actually tried seeing a couple of other plastic surgeons before I'd start seeing Dr. K, (won't mention their names for professional reasons) and customer service/atmosphere weren't even close. I'm not saying that the other doctors weren't nice, it was just a different vibe. I'm glad that I shopped around and ended up being Dr. K's patient. BTW, I am not getting any "freebies/kickbacks" for my review. He's one of the doctors that other doctors and healthcare professionals (such as myself) go to--we know how to pick them :-)My procedures: I had really bad keloids that were extremely pruritic, painful, and kept getting larger. I told him about it and he made some miracle injection that flattened them out and now I don't have painful itching keloids! Thank God because I didn't realize keloids could be fixed without surgery. I have really bad stress sweat but did MiraDry, and am happy that I don't have to worry about my scrubs getting soaked and stinky under the armpits while taking care of patients. That would be extremely embarrassing. I highly advise other healthcare professionals, even those who have hyperhydrosis who are just tired of ruining their clothes, to go to Dr. K and get MiraDry. It's worth the investment. Best wishes!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jul 15 2016

"I Am So Happy with my Results! - Henderson, NV - I had lipo all over my body then fat injected back into my butt. Before deciding on VIP plastic surgery I went to 3 other doctors. Fr the moment I walked into the office, I was impressed with the office. The front desk girls are very nice and welcoming. The office decor is so beautiful with beautiful art all over. I can't say enough nice things about the doctor. He really understandings what I'm looking for and really spends a lot of time with you. My results are amazing and I got a lot of compliments!!! Catherine the practice manager is so nice and beautiful. She gave me her cell and I texted her at all times of the day. She would ALWAYS reply and was always checking in on me after surgery. They also include all the Venus treatments with the price. It was totally worth it. The front desk, the back office staff and the doctor makes an amazing team. This doctor really cares about you. I didn't get that with the other doctors I consulted with. You won't be disappointed her. They will give you the results you were promised. I can't wait to come back for more prrocedures. This doctor is THE BEST!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jul 05 2016

"34 Yr Old Single Mom BBL with Vaser Lipo on the Stomach, Back, Under Arms and Flanks - Las Vegas, NV - very personable, never rushes you, answers all and any questions and concerns, helps you feel at eaze - - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :)"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jul 05 2016

"34 Yr Old Single Mom BBL with Vaser Lipo on the Stomach, Back, Under Arms and Flanks - Las Vegas, NV - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) (very personable, never rushes you, answers all and any questions and concerns, helps you feel at eaze) - - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :)"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Apr 29 2016

"Absolutely the best! The staff at VIP is extremely knowledgeable and nice. I felt very taken care of and comfortable. They listened to what I wanted and provided me with excellent care. I am so happy with my results with 3 different types of filleted. I will definitely be going back for the Vampire facials and their skin care line. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Mar 23 2016

"55Years Old, Want to Look Good. - Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi was so wonderful and professional, He guided me in every step, from the consultation to the procedure then after care. I felt very comfortable and happy with Dr. Khorsandi - - I am 3 months post surgery. Dr. Khorsandi did liposuction on me then he took the fat and put it back in my butt. I had a few other consultations before picking VIP plastic surgery. First and foremost the staff are very friendly there. The office was very clean. When I finally met Dr. Khorsandy and He went through everything, I knew he was the right Doctor. He really took his time with me and listened to my concerns. He is very good Doctor and truly cares about his patients. I'm very happy with my results. They even includes the lipo massages and didn't charge me extra. I couldn't be happier with the staff and the Doctor"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Feb 29 2016

"Vases Hi Def Lipo with Fat Grafting - Henderson, NV - I'm about 3 weeks post surgery and I have to say o couldn't be more satisfied. This is not a procedure that you should go to someone that doesn't know what they are doing or rush you during your appt. from the first appt to every appt after that, dr khorsandi and his staff made me feel comfortable and treated me with the utmost respect. Dr khorsandi really knows what he is doing and was able to create the look I was going for. He gave me abs and a butt that I couldn't get from working out. They included the endymed massages with my surgery and it really helped with the results afterwards. This practice has all the new technologies and lasers that you can think of. Catherine his manager was so nice and helpful and would answer my texts at any time of the day or week. She really made me feel at eased. All the girls are very nice there too. I def thought it was worth the 25k to get the results and services you are looking for. Dr khorsandi is very professional and an artist????"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Feb 23 2016

"60 Years Old with Less Wrinkles Now - Looking Good and Feeling Young. Henderson, NV - My skin looks amazing and smooth after the procedure. I feel that I look better and now feel more confident. I also did the botox treatment at the same time and it was definitely worth it to do both at the same time. I was a little nervous before the procedure but Dr. K and his staff was so amazing support and comfort me at that time, I will come back for EndyMed 3DEEP treatment very soon."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Feb 17 2016

"Gyno + HD Lipo - Henderson, NV - I felt inclined to share my positive experience with VIP. It's worth mentioning that this is coming from somebody who never really fathomed ever having an elective surgery performed. I originally joined my wife for her initial consultation for her breast augmentation. My first observations were the cleanliness and pleasant layout of the facility. Upon sitting down and talking with Dr. Khorsandi, we both agreed we liked him - Professional yet very down-to-Earth and easy to talk to. The rest of the staff is very personable as well. There was no judgement or uncomfortable moments. We left feeling that she was in good hands. The original stigma I held in regard to plastic surgery evaporated and I scheduled my own consultation within a few days for my gynecomastia which has always bothered me. My experience was also smooth/easy. He pointed out that I would also be a good candidate for HD lipo (without attempting to shove it down my throat or just receive more business). I felt so good about everything that I had the operation done within a week. I opted to have it done sedated/under local anesthesia to save myself money, though the prices and financing are already completely feasible especially when compared to other surgeons I've researched. The surgery was painless. I was apparently even laughing that it was tickling me at one point. I'm still swollen and tender (as one should expect) but I didn't even bruise or have any discoloration. I'm excited to see the swelling dissipate + skin tighten, but I'm already happy with the change in my appearance. Scheduling and follow-up appointments are also a breeze. I will update with pictures once my recovery is closer to complete in order to show the attainability of transformation. I'm even more thrilled now to see my wife's new breasts. If you have something you dislike about yourself that you want altered, make a visit here as it can change the quality of your life and there's nowhere in Vegas that can better facilitate it. A sincere thank you to Dr. K and the ladies at VIP..."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Feb 13 2016

"High Def Lipo to Create Abs - Henderson, NV - Professional, skilled and great bed side manner - - Don't be fooled by many doctors who claim they can do this. I've done so much research prior to going to Dr khorsandi. Many doctors esp in vegas will say they can do Vaser lipo. This is different than high def lipo. You have do be certified by the company to be able to do this. This office is very professional and the doctor cares so much about the patient and outcome. His coordinator gave me her cell and I was able to text with any questions at anytime. They Lso include the massages for post surgery. They do not nickle and dime you. They are so honest ant professional. His work is the best. He gave me abs and fat grafted certain parts of my body. Truly amazing!!! I couldn't be happier. It looks so natural and I'm so happy I chose VIP plastic surgery. He is honest and takes his time with me. He doesn't rush anything and I appreciate that. The office is always so busy but he takes his time with his patients. I can't wait to send some of my friends to him. This place is not a " chop shop" like some places in town. I went to two different places before finding VIP. The other places weren't even honest about whether the doctor could do high def lipo or not. I highly recommend dr khorsandi to anyone. Thank you for changing my life VIP. You guys treated me like family."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Yelp Feb 11 2016

"I'm not a big yelper, but I felt inclined to share my positive experience with VIP. It's worth mentioning that this is coming from somebody who never really fathomed ever having an elective surgery performed. I originally joined my wife for her initial consultation for her breast augmentation. My first observations were the cleanliness and pleasant layout of the facility. Upon sitting down and talking with Dr. Khorsandi, we both agreed we liked him - Professional yet very down-to-Earth and easy to talk to. The rest of the staff is very personable as well. There was no judgement or uncomfortable moments. We left feeling that she was in good hands. The original stigma I held in regard to plastic surgery evaporated and I scheduled my own consultation within a few days for my gynecomastia which has always bothered me. My experience was also smooth/easy. He pointed out that I would also be a good candidate for HD lipo (without attempting to shove it down my throat or just receive more business). I felt so good about everything that I had the operation done within a week. I opted to have it done sedated/under local anesthesia to save myself money, though the prices and financing are already completely feasible especially when compared to other surgeons I've researched. The surgery was painless. I was apparently even laughing that it was tickling me at one point. I'm still swollen and tender (as one should expect) but I didn't even bruise or have any discoloration. I'm excited to see the swelling dissipate + skin tighten, but I'm already happy with the change in my appearance. Scheduling and follow-up appointments are also a breeze. I will update with pictures once my recovery is closer to complete in order to show the attainability of transformation. I'm even more thrilled now to see my wife's new breasts. If you have something you dislike about yourself that you want altered, make a visit here as it can change the quality of your life and there's nowhere in Vegas that can better facilitate it. A sincere thank you to Dr. K and the ladies at VIP..."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Feb 11 2016

"BBL Round Two with the Best Doctor in Town! - Henderson, NV - Dr. K is hands down the best surgeon I've ever met. No one comes close to the knowledge and compassion he has for what he does. I am so grateful to him and his staff for being so amazing every single time I step into that office. Thank you for genuinely caring about me and my final outcome! - - I haven't had the best experiences in the past with cosmetic surgery. I've always had high hopes on what I expected to look like which always seemed to be a let down with my final results. Deciding to fix the things that others hadn't done right the first time was a big step towards a better me. I looked into a few plastic surgeons around town and no one made me feel at ease. I spent months reading reviews and looking into pictures when I decided that Dr. K was the best doctor for the job. I kept my fingers crossed that the consultation would go well considering my mind was already set by reading all the excellent reviews he has. As soon as I stepped into his office I felt welcomed and comfortable. My anxiety disappeared when I met Dr. K and he answered all my questions and went over everything that needed to be done for the best results. He's so knowledgeable and experienced; I knew I would be in good hands. He went above and beyond my expectations. I'm so very pleased with the amazing results he has given me. His post op care is hands down the best I've ever received. I'm ecstatic that I've found a plastic surgeon who is so caring and actually loves what he does. Dr. K and his entire staff are the best! They have no idea what they have gotten themselves into because they will be seeing a whole lot more of me with plenty more procedures to come! They are my VIP family now and that office is now my second home. Here's to being a better version of yourself today than you were yesterday! Thanks VIP Team :)"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Yelp Jan 01 2016

"Vip Plastic Surgery is amazing! Dr. Khorsandi is not only a master of his craft, but he is personable, compassionate, a perfectionist & knos exactly what he is doing! I had Vaser High Def Lipo and fat transfer on 12/21/2015.. I am about 12 days out from surgery & couldn't be more happy with my results, & Im not even all the way healed yet! Catherine was always there to help with any concerns I had & questions. Not to mention she is gorgeous. (: Laura did my massages & checked my drains & is a super sweety pie. She also gave me a bruising cream to try that made my bruises heal in one week! The front office girls are also awesome & accommodating. All in all they have great vibes & an awesome atmosphere. Dr. K even came in on their days off to make sure I was healing right. I can't wait for my next procedure w. Dr. K, He is like a mad scientist & created a monster. Thank you for everything guys!"

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Jun 29 2015

"Beat the Heat with MiraDry - Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi was professional and friendly. His confidence allows you to relax during your procedure."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 26 2015

"I had been suffering from excessive sweating for a really long time. I had been doing research on procedures that could help with my sweating , when I came across botox & miradry I had questions on both of them, I called Vip Plastic Surgery to inquire on both & set up a consultation. The receptioninst Patricia had a lot of information on what I was looking for and was very attentive. With the information she provived I decided that Mirady procedure was the right one for me. I eneded up booking my procedure date on the phone when I came in a week later I was very pleased with how the office looked it was very espacious, modern & clean the staff was very welcoming and Dr.Khorsandi was very nice my procedure lasted about an hour and half and I had minimal discomfort. I would recomend Vip Plastic surgery to everyone I had a great expirience. "

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 01 2015

"VIP Plastic Surgery is the Best! Dr. K recommended I did Ultherapy for my eyes and the results have been great! It's been about 2 months since I got it done and my eyes only keep looking better and better. His staff is awesome, specially his assistant Liz. She was so caring and made sure I was doing okay through out the procedure she was very patient and attentive the whole time! I would def recommend VIP Plastic Surgery to everyone."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Apr 26 2015

"I initially went to VIP Plastic Surgery looking to get Dr. Khorsandis opinion on injectables, he recommended I did sculptra and ulthera. The combination turned out perfect I feel rejuvenated and not overdone just a better version of myself. Dr. Khorsandis staff is very sweet always making sure I was taken care of Patricia & Catherine followed up with me after my appointment to ensure everything was going well which was vey nice. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi to everyone he's an amazing doctor & makes you feel at home you wont be disappointed. Thankyou Dr. & VIP team!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp Dec 02 2014

"So glad I chose him for my miradry procedure. He was extremely knowledgeable about the treatment and the machine used. I have had 2 of the procedures done and I am so happy. I have gotten great results from the 1st treatment and I expect the 2nd one to be even better. He was very soothing and kept my mind at ease even while giving me injections ( I hate needles). I can't say enough good things about Dr Khorsandi. He is rated one of the best in vegas for a reason. If you are debating getting any procedure done, go have a consultation and I guarantee that you will be glad you did."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Dec 02 2014

"Miradry is a Life Changer. Las Vegas, NV - He Dr Khorsandi is amazing... I highly suggest getting any procedure with him. He takes his practice very serious and is quite intelligent. He works closely with miradry and helped with all of my concerns."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Nov 17 2014

"Thermage - Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is the best doctor ever! I first came across him when I had filler that needed to be corrected, and the original doctor wasn't going to be able to fit me in for several weeks. He saw me right away. Since then he has been really patient doing a lot of fillers and thermage for my skin. He always listens to my concerns and tells me honestly what is best. He never tries to recommend other unrelated procedures that most doctors I have gone to in the past have. Also when ever I have questions or concerns, Catherine is always available and happy to answer. I highly recommend them for any procedure you may be interested in :)."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jun 23 2014

"Excessive Sweating - Henderson, NV - Staff was great and very accommodating throughout. Dr. Khorsandi was great - took his time explaining everything and with the procedure itself. I would highly recommend anyone seeing him!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Dec 23 2013

"Leann Canada -Las Vegas, NV - I was extremely pleased with the whole process. Dr. Khorsandi was very thorough in explaining the entire procedure in detail. I received excellent care, before, during and following the procedure. This was my first experience with any procedure so I was a bit nervous. Dr. Khorsandi and his assistant knowledge and warmth put me at ease. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know. I believe they are truly concerned for your health and a positive outcome for you. - - The better looking give me more confident when I'm facing the outside world, the procedure I got included Thermage neck and face, radiesse, clear and brilliant were the right thing I had done for myself. I look good, feel good and very happy with the result I had got. The wrinkle under my eyes and both side of my mouth were gone, the dark spots on my cheek were fade away give me a bright and smooth skin. I'm very happy."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Nov 07 2013

"MiraDry Immediate Results: No More Sweat and No More Odor! - Las Vegas, NV - Truely VIP treatment. - - I'd suffered a long time from my stinky underarms. Seriously, I couldn't stand my own underarm smell and didn't know why they stunk so badly. I mean I'd tried every deodorant you can name, even ordering deodorant from another country (I was desperate). For some reason nothing worked. I literally had to apologize to people, in advance, for the smell just in case I started sweating (how pathetic is that?). No matter the temperature, hot or cold, I always sweated under my arms. I had to throw away a lot of my favorite shirts because the armpits of them were all worn out and discolored. Teased in school had nicknames like Sad Pitts instead of Brad Pitt, Funk Master Flex, Pit Stop, etc. Yeah, it's funny now but wasn't so funny when I was a kid.The last straw was when a guy I started dating said my underarms sweated a lot and smelled "ethnic". I asked, "ethic like a burrito or something?". He said, "no ethnic like you eat a lot of cumin and spices". WOW! WTH? I have "spicy pits" now?...Feelings were really hurt but at least he was honest! I immediately called my doctors office, Dr. Khorsandi at VIP Plastic Surgery. He did a wonderful job on my breast augmentation and belly button so I didn't want to go to another doctor. Plus, I found out the other doctor's office that has miraDry (Dr. Rodriguez) has his nurse doing the procedure when he isn't even there. Is that even legal? Dr. Khorsandi did an excellent job with the miraDry under my arms. He is very professional with a great sense of humor and had me and my best friend laughing a lot. He used some type of vibrating device to ease the numbing process. After numbing my pits he started the actual procedure which didn't take long. I noticed immediate results! Not 1 bead of sweat and no smell at all! My pits went from smelling like I had two skunks in a headlock to no smell at all!!! The technology is amazing!!! Day 2 still no sweat or odor! I went to the my dates house last night for dinner and he couldn't smell my underarms at all :). I asked him what they smelled like and he said they don't smell like anything. No odor at all!! Honestly Dr. Khorsandi is the best doctor and has the best team. I did hours (months) of research before I chose him for my breast implants and umbilical fixed. I still get compliments from everyone saying how amazing I look. I believe I called every doctors office in Vegas and the surrounding areas (that's a lot) and his office was the only one that was extremely professional, answered all of my questions and didn't act like I was bothering them. Plus, they got me in there immediately. His office and team are extremely clean and professional. The quality of everything is almost unreal because it's so perfect!The price listed is for 2 treatments :) You'll do the 2nd treatment 3 months afterwards. With my first treatment I have a 100% sweat and odor reduction so far."

5.0 Review from K. T. Source: RealSelf Aug 16 2013

"At first, I was hesitant and nervous about the experience but after speaking to the practice manager, Catherine, on the phone, I became extremely interested and decided to come in for a consultation. The doctor ended up doing a clear and brilliant laser treatment on my skin and I noticed immediate results. My skin is so much brighter and softer in just one treatment; I cannot wait until my second treatment in two weeks. After clear and brilliant, I decided to do Thermage Skin Tightening for my face. This treatment is amazing. I noticed my skin is tighter and lifted as the treatment is being performed. My family and friends noticed the changes immediately. Dr. K is a skillful plastic surgeon and I recommend him to everyone. His staff made me feel so comfortable throughout this entire experience and I cannot wait for more treatments soon. Catherine is great, she will give you her cell phone so you can contact her anytime."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.