Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures in Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter78 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2019

Two years ago Dr. Khorsandi worked his magic on me and I couldn't have been happier. So when I wanted to get BBL and hi def on my stomach, I knew exactly who to go to! Of course, I still did some research at 3 other doctors just to make a good decision. I chose Dr. Khorsandi even though his prices was the highest because he was professional, straight forward, honest, listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable through his experience and results. I am now 6 months post surgery and I couldn't be happier with my bbl and hi def on my stomach. He also did bodytite on my arms and back for my lose skin. None of the other doctors even mentioned this. I had never never hear of this before, but I'm SO glad we did it. I have 0 lose skin!!! My results are amazing. He also did fat transfer to my butt . My abs looks so amazing and natural. I highly recommend this doctor to everyone. The facility is clean and so beautiful. They have amazing art work that makes it not feel like a doctor's office - which really helped me nerves because I am not fond of needles! All the staff are friendly and made me feel comfortable. My manager Catherine went and above and beyond for me. I am so happy. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi, Catherine and everyone at VIP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

HE IS AMAZING! I had a BBL (Brazilian But Lift) and a couple jawline and cheek fillers done by him! His staff is super welcoming and professional. Dr. Khorsandi’s bedside manner is OUTSTANDING compared to other consultations I had with other well known surgeons in the area. His work is amazing, he took his time to answer every question and gave me exactly what I wanted! Worth every penny spent and will be a faithful patient from here on out! From start to finish was a great experience! 100% recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2019

All my life ashamed of my body, afraid to take my shirt off at the beach or a pool party. Didn't want no-one to take a look to my flanks, no matter how hard I workout at the gym nothing seem to make them disappear from my body. When I meet this amazing doctor, I felt that this was going to be the beginning of a new me. And to tell you the true, it happen. Dr. Khorsandi make me smile again, took the shame I had out of my life. I feel confidence in myself, Im not afraid anymore to take my shirt off at a pool party no more. From the bottom of my heart Dr. Khorsandi, THANK YOU. You really broth me back to life. Your patient and friend, Luis S. Balseiro More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

All my life ashamed of my body, afraid to take my shirt off at the beach or a pool party. Didn't want no-one to take a look to my flanks, no matter how hard I workout at the gym nothing seem to make them disappear from my body. When I meet this amazing doctor, I felt that this was going to be the beginning of a new me. And to tell you the true, it happen. Dr. Khorsandi make me smile again, took the shame I had out of my life. I feel confidence in myself, Im not afraid anymore to take my shirt off at a pool party no more. From the bottom of my heart Dr. Khorsandi, THANK YOU. You really broth me back to life. Your patient and friend, Luis S. Balseiro. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I have never been so happy with my results!! I went in just for a consult because I felt like my face was starting to have a lot of wrinkles and my face was hollowing out due to my age. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a PRP facial (also known as vampire facial), some botox and fillers for me. I came in for a PRP facial and was a little nervous about it. Melanie, my esthetician reassured me and made sure to walk me through the whole process. The plasma (antibodies) in my blood were used on my face to help rejuvenate my skin. My face has never felt so soft. I came back 2 days later for some fillers. I felt so overwhelmed because there were so many different fillers. I was unsure what fillers would work best for me. With the expertise of Dr. Khorsandi, he helped me decide what fillers I needed. I got botox, 2 syringes of restylane lyft and 2 syringes of restylane defyne. My face was a little swollen for about 2 days but it was expected. It has been a month since I got my facial and fillers and I DO NOT HAVE ANY REGRETS. I've been getting a ton of compliments. My friends & family can't tell I got any fillers but they can tell I look fuller and good. I also want to say the staff at VIP Plastic Surgery were so friendly! They greeted me as soon as I walked into the door. They offered me water. My wait time was a little long but I would expect to be waiting the whole day at a professional/popular place. I would be concerned if the wait time was an hour or less. (means the place sucks). I also want to thank Catherine, the practice manager for recommending some great skin care products for my face! She really knows what products work best for my skin. I definitely will be coming back in a few weeks for a mommy makeover consult. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2018

I began seeing Dr. Khorsandi in 2016 for skin care and fillers. I have considered having a mommy makeover for awhile but wasn’t sure if I would find the right MD. I realized after attending a few appointments and seeing how his wonderful staff and he interacted with each other that he would be the best choice. When I was waiting for my pre-op I heard him answer a question. He was asked why he was open to learning and sharing with other MDs, He replied when they succeed we all succeed, there isn’ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 20, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi is the best! - I began seeing Dr. Khorsandi in 2016 for skin care and fillers. I have considered having a mommy makeover for awhile but wasn’t sure if I would find the right MD. I realized after attending a few appointments and seeing how his wonderful staff and he interacted with each other that he would be the best choice. When I was waiting for my pre-op I heard him answer a question. He was asked why he was open to learning and sharing with other MDs, He replied when they succeed we all succeed, there isn’t a competition. He is always patient, kind, and informative. I am 1 week post op and can say I’m feeling amazing, recovering well, and looking forward to a brighter,healthier future. It isn’t a competition when he is the absolute best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2018

I Chose the Best MD! - I began seeing Dr. Khorsandi in 2016 for skin care and fillers. I have considered having a mommy makeover for awhile but wasn’t sure if I would find the right MD. I realized after attending a few appointments and seeing how his wonderful staff and he interacted with each other that he would be the best choice. When I was waiting for my pre-op I heard him answer a question. He was asked why h... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2018

Best Plastic Surgeon in Vegas! - Dr. Khorsandi delivers an amazing experience and results. I visited four surgeons before I decided to have my surgery with him, from my very first consult I was very impress with his skills, his persona and staff members. I was very hesitant about the size I wanted to go for and every time I visited or called his office every one was very accommodating and kind to answer all my questions. They... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi and his team are literally angels on planet earth. They will pick you up from the airport, drop you off at your hotel, feed you, and take you back to your hotel. They are very caring and they all know their job extremely well. There is no need to worry about a bad procedure with these guys. They will take care of you even after the surgery and you can always text them if you have anything you are worried about. They all have a good sense of humor. Surgery with them was like hanging out with my old friends. I hope they all live long and prosper. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2018

I had a BBL with Dr.khorsandi and it was the best decision ive ever made for myself. Ive been doing alot of research about bbl and doctors, and after a friend of mine got hers with Dr.khorsandi, i decided to go with him. He is super nice, polite, and cares about his patients. I love my new body!! Thank you Dr.khorsandi and his wonderful team!! I came all the way from CA to vegas for him. He is the best in bbl, he will give you the results you want. My results are better than i imagined, he is worth the money! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2018

Lipo and BBL Changed My Life - If you are looking for the best plastic surgeon look no further. I travel 2.5 hrs to see Dr. Khorsandi and I’m moving 6 hrs away and will continue to drive it for Dr. Khorsandi. He has changed my life. His level of expertise is unmatched and worth the investment and DRIVE TIME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2018

I couldn't be more pleased with Dr.Khorsandi's professionalism and his friendly staff!!! I came in after going to several surgeons here in town and Dr.Khorsandi was the only one who took his time and effort to address all my areas of concerns and answered all my questions. I never felt rushed or obligated during my visit at VIP. When I met with a patient care coordinator after my initial consultation, she went above and beyond all my expectations with accommodating all of my needs especially with my busy schedule. I am now 3 months post op and loving my new body and the confidence that I have. Now I can't wait to go back for my second stage surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2018

I Love my Results - I am more than happy with my results. Dr. Khorsandi is the best surgeon ever! I love his staff and I am so happy I chose Dr Khorsandi. I refer him to everyone. Khorsandi has done my lipo, bodytite, and bbl. I am excited because next I am going to have him do my breast by replacing my implants. Thank you to Dr. Khorsandi and staff for making me so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2018

I had a BBL performed by Dr. Khorsandi and I cannot convey how happy I am with the results. It's only been three weeks! The most personable and professional surgeon. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff make you feel at ease, comfortable and answer your million questions both pre surgery and post. I've never felt so confident in making a permanent decision to my physical appearance than I did after speaking with Dr. Khorsandi. He gave me amazing results, far exceeding my expectations, all while giving me realistic and honest answers. I cannot thank Dr. Khorsandi enough for his knowledge, professionalism, personable approach and especially my results. He is truly an artist, a perfectionist and incomparable. From head to toe, hands down the best surgeon. Looking forward to Dr. Khorsandi performing my next surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2018

Love all of the staff at VIP plastic surgery, always attentive to my questions(and i have a lot of them). Dr Khorsandi performed bodytite procedure on my abdomen, it has been only 12 weeks and results are amazing and I'm sure I'll be returning for other services to VIP :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2018

Butt implants Day 1 - Dr K is the BEST! Love him and his staff ! I was so lucky to be in such good hands and he is such a nice man and my new booty looks amazing and it’s only been a little bit over 24 hours ! Sooooo happy right now .Thanks so much dr K I’m going to be going to you for my fillers and Botox very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2018

I had a tummy tuck 2yrs ago very very satisfied I'm so comfortable with my body now.THE DOCTOR DID A EXCELLENT JOB ON ME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2018

I had a tummy tuck 2yrs ago very very satisfied I'm so comfortable with my body now.THE DOCTOR DID A EXCELLENT JOB ON ME.???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2018

Loved my experience! For those wanting to know it was my first time getting the non-invasive fat removal. Sara was my gal and she was very professional and really took her time on me. I will definitely be back to see her! The office is beautiful, the lobby is comfortable and clean so you don't mind hanging out in there if you have to. When I walked in, nobody was up front for a bit but I think she was guiding a patient and she was nice and helpful. Thank you VIP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. K is the best!! - If you want the best, go to the best. Dr. Khorsandi is on another level talented. Went to several doctors for my rhinoplasty and breast aug revision. He was genuine, honest and passionate. Two years later I am so happy I chose him for these procedures. I'm turning 40 this year and need some body lipo and skin tightening done... Thank you kids:) I am scheduling in the next month. It's a no... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2018

What an amazing facility.  I was not sure what to expect coming here.  I am new to Vegas and am used to some of the best offices and dr.'s coming from Beverly Hills.  So Needless to say I was a bit skeptical before I arrived.  I had some body fat removed and I was blown away at the results!  Sarah was absolutely great,  she was very professional and gave me detailed instructions as to what to expect moving forward and she was spot on.  I will be back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 15, 2018

BODY tite, LIPO, fat grafting - He's the best liposuction doctor ever..he made me feel so comfortable about the procedure. even going in the day OF surgery.WE did body tite with lipo and fat grafting.i loved how my body turned out completely, and even after procedure he really cares for his patients and wants to have follow ups to make sure everything went smoothly. they have a 24 hour hot line if you have any urgent... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi - Dr. Khorsandi is the best plastic surgeon in town! I had a neck liposuction surgery last week (local anesthesia), and the whole experience has been great. I even received COMPLIMENTARY Venus treatments to make the recovery process even faster. I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi and his staff for any procedure in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi is god sent - My experience with Dr. Khorsansi has been incredible from the start. He is very caring, smart and extremely passionate about his practice. I’ve never meet another doctor like him, and I’ve gone thru my fair share of doctors for my previous procedures that led me Dr. K. I am for ever grateful to Dr. Khorsandi for taking on my VERY hard case.?What made my case tough was that I’ve had so much ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

I recently had my bbl with bodytite. I'm now 3 months post surgery and I couldn't be happier. Prior to coming to dr k I went to 2 other consults and I was not impressed at all until I came to vip. The office is so professional and clean. Very friendly staff. I can't say enough nice things about dr k. I had never heard of bodytite until i met dr. K. I was hesitant at first bc it was pricey but I am SO HAPPY I moved fwd with surgery and did bodytite. He liposuction my abs, back, sides, arms and injected fat to my bootie. He bodytite my arms, abs and back. My body looks AMAZING and I have no lose skin due to the bodytite. Catherine the manager is so nice and friendly and was always available for me no matter what time I bugged her. Dr Khorsandi is a true artist and really cares about his patients and results. My body looks amazing! It was worth every penny!!! I can't wait to do my nose next. I highly recommend this place. I've been getting my injections here for over a year as well and he does the best job in town. He doesn't ever rush you and always listens to your concerns and needs. Thank you dr khorsandi, Catherine and the rest of the staff. You guys are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2017

This is the best plastic surgeon in town. I travel from LA to here for my fillers. I recently had  sculptra injected into my butt and I could not be happier. It has been 6 months now. You have to be patience for this procedure but it's so amazing bc there's no downtime. We did 20 vials for 16k. So worth it! This doctor is so honest and professional unlike the others in this town. I come here for my facial fillers for the past 2 years and 6 months ago decided to do my butt. Catherine the manager is so easy to work with and so nice. She's always available when I text her. I have my rhinoplasty scheduled for jan 2018. I trust dr k and Catherine and highly recommend this place to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 08, 2017

I have never been so looked after not just with cosmetic surgery but any surgery.  Dr K and his team go above and beyond for their patients.  Post surgery care was next level and I'm forever grateful.  Thank you for giving me the best results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2017

Great team successful surgery  great doctor who knows what exactly you want and he's going to do his best for your surgery he is awesome and the ladies are there really nice and they're really helping you and actually one of my favorite is Patricia she was there for me 24 hours and she fix any problem or any question I have on the phone text and in Clinic she's awesomeThank you dr khorsandi Thank you Patricia Thank you vip plastic surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2017

I have to say that I am so fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Khorsandi. I had a rare and extremely difficult case. I consulted with many plastic surgeons that basically said they would have left me with no other option than to have an ugly scar in my gluteal fold. (Due to a botched BBL in the past ) Dr. Khorsandi, talented and brilliant as he is told me that that wasn't my only option and he could repair my gluteal fold scarlessly. Sure enough he did and I couldn't be happier. The entire team at VIP plastic surgery has been so accommodating, quick to reply to any of my questions and concerns and overall the best of the best! Thank you guys again for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about VIP Plastic Surgery or Dr. Khorsandi. He is knowledgeable, professional, and truly cares about his patients. There is simply no other choice for a plastic surgeon in Las Vegas. If you're looking for the best, look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2017

I'm in love with my new body! I got lipo suction and skin tightening on my inner thighs my arms my neck my stomach and my back. Everything looks great and feels wonderful! I love the girls at the office they're so helpful with everything you need. And of course the doctor is so professional and talented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 27, 2017

I truly cannot be happier with my lipo results. Dr. Khorsandi gave me back my life physically and emotionalky. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2017

I had an excellent Tummy tuck experience with Dr. Khorsandi. Here are some highlights of my experience. 1- The results. You can look up before/after photos on his website and decide for yourself. I am very pleased with the final results of my surgery 6 months later now. 2- The staff. Everyone I emailed, talked to, or met was very welcoming, professional, and always pleasant. 3- Out of town patients. Setting up a Skype consultation was easy, on time, and the Doc. was very patient with my question and answered all my concerns in full details. This also included accommodation options in Las Vegas, and recovery clinics available or private nurses. 4- Commitment. The level of assistance did not change starting from the first call, to pre-surgery consultation, to post surgery follow-ups. I called Dr. Khorsandi past midnight the day of the surgery to ask about medication dosage and he was happy to answer. Well, maybe not too happy haha, but he was certainly available and assured me he will be if I needed him again. 5- Accurate quotation. Dr. Khorsandi will explain to you in details what is included and what is not before you proceed with the payment. They even gave me my medications for free even though I was told it is not included. 6- Follow-ups. All follow-up appointments are free of charge with flexible scheduling. I had follow-ups the next day, about a week later, two weeks and one month after the surgery. When my surgical drains were ready to be removed, I scheduled an appointment for the next day on short notice and they were happy to accommodate even though appointments were full. After-surgery patients get priority when it comes to seeing the doctor. I had a very smooth experience with my surgery, and my recommendation is to definitely call Dr. Khorsandi's office to get a consultation. Good Luck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2017

I had an excellent Tummy tuck experience with Dr. Khorsandi. Here are some highlights of my experience.1- The results. You can look up before/after photos on his website and decide for yourself. I am very pleased with the final results of my surgery 6 months later now.2- The staff. Everyone I emailed, talked to, or met was very welcoming, professional, and always pleasant. 3- Out of town patients. Setting up a Skype consultation was easy, on time, and the Doc. was very patient with my questi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2017

Smooth experience with extended tummy tuck - I had an excellent Tummy tuck experience with Dr. Khorsandi. Here are some highlights of my experience.1- The results. You can look up before/after photos on his website and decide for yourself. I am very pleased with the final results of my surgery 6 months later now.2- The staff. Everyone I emailed, talked to, or met was very welcoming, professional, and always pleasant. 3- Out of town patients. Setting up a Skype consultation was easy, on time, and the Doc. was very patient with my question and answered all my concerns in full details. This also included accommodation options in Las Vegas, and recovery clinics available or private nurses.4- Commitment. The level of assistance did not change starting from the first call, to pre-surgery consultation, to post surgery follow-ups. I called Dr. Khorsandi past midnight the day of the surgery to ask about medication dosage and he was happy to answer. Well, maybe not too happy haha, but he was certainly available and assured me he will be if I needed him again. 5- Accurate quotation. Dr. Khorsandi will explain to you in details what is included and what is not before you proceed with the payment. They even gave me my medications for free even though I was told it is not included.6- Follow-ups. All follow-up appointments are free of charge with flexible scheduling. I had follow-ups the next day, about a week later, two weeks and one month after the surgery. When my surgical drains were ready to be removed, I scheduled an appointment for the next day on short notice and they were happy to accommodate even though appointments were full. After-surgery patients get priority when it comes to seeing the doctor.I had a very smooth experience with my surgery, and my recommendation is to definitely call Dr. Khorsandi’s office to get a consultation. Good Luck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2017

Very smooth experience with extended tummy tuck - I had an excellent Tummy tuck experience with Dr. Khorsandi. Here are some highlights of my experience.1- The results. You can look up before/after photos on his website and decide for yourself. I am very pleased with the final results of my surgery 6 months later now.2- The staff. Everyone I emailed, talked to, or met was very welcoming, professional, and always pleasant. 3- Out of town... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2017

I had an excellent Tummy tuck experience with Dr. Khorsandi. Here are some highlights of my experience.1- The results. You can look up before/after photos on his website and decide for yourself. I am very pleased with the final results of my surgery 6 months later now.2- The staff. Everyone I emailed, talked to, or met was very welcoming, professional, and always pleasant. 3- Out of town... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2017

I had an excellent Tummy tuck experience with Dr. Khorsandi. Here are some highlights of my experience.1- The results. You can look up before/after photos on his website and decide for yourself. I am very pleased with the final results of my surgery 6 months later now.2- The staff. Everyone I emailed, talked to, or met was very welcoming, professional, and always pleasant. 3- Out of town patients. Setting up a Skype consultation was easy, on time, and the Doc. was very patient with my question and answered all my concerns in full details. This also included accommodation options in Las Vegas, and recovery clinics available or private nurses.4- Commitment. The level of assistance did not change starting from the first call, to pre-surgery consultation, to post surgery follow-ups. I called Dr. Khorsandi past midnight the day of the surgery to ask about medication dosage and he was happy to answer. Well, maybe not too happy haha, but he was certainly available and assured me he will be if I needed him again. 5- Accurate quotation. Dr. Khorsandi will explain to you in details what is included and what is not before you proceed with the payment. They even gave me my medications for free even though I was told it is not included.6- Follow-ups. All follow-up appointments are free of charge with flexible scheduling. I had follow-ups the next day, about a week later, two weeks and one month after the surgery. When my surgical drains were ready to be removed, I scheduled an appointment for the next day on short notice and they were happy to accommodate even though appointments were full. After-surgery patients get priority when it comes to seeing the doctor.I had a very smooth experience with my surgery, and my recommendation is to definitely call Dr. Khorsandi's office to get a consultation. Good Luck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2017

I am pretty slim, weighing 105 pounds. I work out very regularly, lifting weights 3-4 days a week. Although I have very low body fat my upper arms always looked much heavier than the rest of my body. I was very self conscious about pictures taken in side profile. My arm always looked so big compared to the rest of my body. Unfortunately you can't choose where to lose the fat from by doing diet... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2017

Amazing result after upper arm bodytite - I am pretty slim, weighing 105 pounds. I work out very regularly, lifting weights 3-4 days a week. Although I have very low body fat my upper arms always looked much heavier than the rest of my body. I was very self conscious about pictures taken in side profile. My arm always looked so big compared to the rest of my body. Unfortunately you can't choose where to lose the fat from by doing diet... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2017

The best!  Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are really the perfect size and proportional and full.   Dr. Khorsandi has a great bedside manner as well. I've never felt rushed during follow up appointments and he always makes sure to answer any questions and makes you comfortable. As far as the office itself, they really offer the best customer service. The girls at the front are all so friendly, recognize me and call me by my name when I walk in. I had such a great experience with the surgery that I stalked their IG and saw they offer skin care. I saw Catherine and she recommended a regimen based on my skin type. I'm 36 and need to start really taking care of my skin. I will be going in for an in office treatment (I forget what it's called but it improves tone and texture) and probably Botox and fillers where they recommend. I know a couple of their clients personally and had no idea they got the fillers and such so I know he doesn't go overboard. I'm confident whatever I choose or whatever they recommend will look perfect and natural. I'm so happy I found this office and highly recommend them to anyone looking for the most minor things (skin care) to major (Brazilian butt lift....check out their website or IG pics of the before and after of those, it's like magic!).  The doctor is so talented and you can tell the utmost of care goes into his patients and staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2017

The best!  Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are really the perfect size and proportional and full.  Dr. Khorsandi has a great bedside manner as well. I've never felt rushed during follow up appointments and he always makes sure to answer any questions and makes you comfortable. As far as the office itself, they really offer the best customer service. The girls at the front are all so friendly, recognize me and call me by my name when I walk in. I had such a great experience with the surgery that I stalked their IG and saw they offer skin care. I saw Catherine and she recommended a regimen based on my skin type. I'm 36 and need to start really taking care of my skin. I will be going in for an in office treatment (I forget what it's called but it improves tone and texture) and probably Botox and fillers where they recommend. I know a couple of their clients personally and had no idea they got the fillers and such so I know he doesn't go overboard. I'm confident whatever I choose or whatever they recommend will look perfect and natural. I'm so happy I found this office and highly recommend them to anyone looking for the most minor things (skin care) to major (Brazilian butt lift....check out their website or IG pics of the before and after of those, it's like magic!).  The doctor is so talented and you can tell the utmost of care goes into his patients and staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 06, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi did my scar revision and the results are amazing. He and his entire staff are amazing ! They're so welcoming & friendly ! His skill and patient care are absolutely top notch. I will NEVER go to anyone else again. He's the best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2017

Finding and trusting a surgeon can be one of the most stressful decisions you have to make. I feel so fortunate that I found Dr. Khorsandi. He is a surgical artist creating masterpieces. My results were phenomenal. Life transforming. His staff was patient, understanding, and knowledgeable, especially post op. I would give him 10 stars if I could. If you are thinking about any procedure you would be crazy to go anywhere else. These pictures are 9 weeks postoperative with amazing scar healing. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-11
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

AMAZING - BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss.I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to... - - BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss.I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to myself as "noodle body" my whole life bc of the awkward way my sides went in at my hips, and came back out as love handles (picture it..it's awkward lol). When I came for my consult, Dr. K really listened, and you could see the wheels turning as he examined the noodle. He created a computer image of what he could do and I seriously wanted to cry looking at it. Finally, someone who actually understood what I was talking about!!Dr. K sculpted my body into EXACTLY what I wanted...not a huge kardashian butt, not a tiny tiny waist, just me, minus the noodle! I am beyond thankful for him and his wonderful staff! If you want an absolute perfectionist and someone who is attentive and kind, go see Dr. K at VIP!PS. One thing I wish I would've known going into it...the recovery is tough!! The first 2 days I was like wth just happened?! With that being said, 100% totally worth it!! Hopefully this helps someone else be a little more mentally prepared than I was! lol.PPS. All of the office staff is amazing! They are a veryyy busy business, but they all manage to be so caring and sweet every day. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14289718
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2017

BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss. I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to myself as "noodle body" my whole life bc of the awkward way my sides went in at my hips, and came back out as love handles (picture it..it's awkward lol). When I came for my consult, Dr. K really listened, and you could see the wheels turning as he examined the noodle. He created a computer image of what he could do and I seriously wanted to cry looking at it. Finally, someone who actually understood what I was talking about!! Dr. K sculpted my body into EXACTLY what I wanted...not a huge kardashian butt, not a tiny tiny waist, just me, minus the noodle! I am beyond thankful for him and his wonderful staff! If you want an absolute perfectionist and someone who is attentive and kind, go see Dr. K at VIP! PS. One thing I wish I would've known going into it...the recovery is tough!! The first 2 days I was like wth just happened?! With that being said, 100% totally worth it!! Hopefully this helps someone else be a little more mentally prepared than I was! lol. PPS. All of the office staff is amazing! They are a veryyy busy business, but they all manage to be so caring and sweet every day. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14262004
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2017

When I first thought about getting lipo on my abs, I did not know what to expect and the differences of the technologies/brand names. I called another plastic surgeon, for the convenience of being in town (LA County), for price quote, technology, and expectations but, felt unwelcomed and wanted to charge every penny for every bit of the concerned area that I had. Therefore, was discouraged and became more afraid. However, when I called VIP Plastic Surgery for the same information, Catherine was warm and hospitable! She explained the prices, expectations, and the differences of each technology and procedures. She lifted off a big load of my back and was less intimidated about going "under the knife". From weeks before my liposuction and fat grafting surgery to the day of my surgery, the whole staff had EVERYTHING streamlined!!! Prescriptions, post-garment, surgery details/preparation, financing, post-appointments, lodging, and etc. Dr. Khorsandi prepared and took care of me for my surgery, physically and emotionally. As of today, it has been 2 and a half months since my surgery. I had a fast and easy recovery...thanks to Dr. Khorsandi expertee and talent!!! I'm glad I made the right choice on going out of Los Angeles and making a trip to Vegas for my surgery. I chose him because of the good ratings and good recommendation from doctors in the industry and from previous patients. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff is definitely a 5-star service and they definitely make you feel "VIP_Very Important Person"!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14250494
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2017

I continue to be amazed by the level of patient care I have received from Dr. Khorsandi and his staff. I underwent the Brazilian Butt Lift a few months ago and could not be happier with my results. I have been to multiple plastic surgeons in town and none have been as attentive and compassionate as Dr. Khorsandi. He never makes me feel rushed or ashamed to ask questions. Furthermore, he is very knowledgeable about the latest trends in plastic surgery. I showed him a few models on Instagram that I was inspired be and he knew immediately what I would need to achieve the look I desired. I now go to him for my fillers and will be returning to his office in the spring for some arm lipo! Thank you Dr. K and your amazing staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-09
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2017

The Most Talented And Caring Surgeon - Dr. Khorsandi was my fourth and last consult I went to before I booked my breast augmentation and tummy tuck with side lift surgery, What ultimately impressed me the most about him over the 3 physician in 3 other states I condults with is he told me the truth as to what was possible and what would give me the best results, not what I wanted to hear. Dr Khorsandi not only explained clearly what... - - Dr. Khorsandi was my fourth and last consult I went to before I booked my breast augmentation and tummy tuck with side lift surgery, What ultimately impressed me the most about him over the 3 physician in 3 other states I condults with is he told me the truth as to what was possible and what would give me the best results, not what I wanted to hear. Dr Khorsandi not only explained clearly what he suggested doing but he spent the time to explain why and what his reasoning was behind it. Now when I look in the mirror, I am speechless and elated with the results, My breast are the perfect size and shape to fit my body type. My stomach is flatter and tighter than it was when I was 18, He had suggested a side lift instead of ipo suction which was the perfect solution to the issues I was having with loose skin, In surgery he did much more than was required to make sure my results were outstanding, Now I have the voluptuous body I always dreamed of. I look and feel 20 years younger. I owe him a debt of gratitude and he has made me the happiest lady on the planet. On a side note his staff was great and though he could charge much more for his incredible surgical skill his charges were much more than reasonable. I will be recommending him highly to others. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-05
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2017

THE BEST!!!! - Best. Doctor. Ever.Ive already written a practice (VIP) and procedure review, but will repeat myself here. Dr K is truly gifted, not only in his skill but in his "bedside" manner. As soon as you meet him you will feel comfortable and know you are in capable hands. I always felt respected and cared for, and the results are so good I completely forget I had the surgery now :) Hence the late... - - Best. Doctor. Ever.Ive already written a practice (VIP) and procedure review, but will repeat myself here. Dr K is truly gifted, not only in his skill but in his "bedside" manner. As soon as you meet him you will feel comfortable and know you are in capable hands. I always felt respected and cared for, and the results are so good I completely forget I had the surgery now :) Hence the late review!!I can't speak highly enough about Dr K and his practice. He is top. Any questions or concerns I had were always answered. He is compassionate and also funny, which helps a lot during something like this. He truly is the best doctor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

I am not even sure where to start, because I have so many good things to say about Dr. Khorsandi, his staff, and his facilities. I found Dr. Khorsandi through Instagram (@docvegas, awesome page!) and it was clear he was the king of the newly popular Brazilian Butt Lift in Las Vegas. I recently lost a lot of weight and love to exercise, but no matter what, I could not seem to lose the extra fat on my stomach and back. So, I decided to go for a consultation with a friend of mine. Upon walking in the office, I was greeted with a warm welcome from the staff. When I met with the doctor, he was attentive, respectful, and very honest. He gave me a fantastic explanation of what I could realistically expect as a result of this procedure. I am currently a student with plans to go to medical school, so naturally I had a lot of questions. He answered all of them and never made me feel inadequate or rushed. I had the procedure done in late December and could not be happier with my result! He and his staff have been with me every step of the way through recovery. Dr. K even offered to come in on a holiday to see me for an important follow-up appointment! Karen, Patricia, and Catherine are also amazing! Not only are all three of them gorgeous, but they are soooo sweet and super accommodating. I am still recovering, but my body looks better and better every day. I cannot wait to show it off. My friend who accompanied me at the consultation also got it done, and hers looks great as well. One of my concerns with the procedure was looking fake. I told Dr. K I wanted a natural, athletic look and that is exactly what he gave me. He tailors the BBL to YOUR tastes, instead of giving you a cookie cutter look like many other surgeons I have seen on social media. If you have any hesitations about doing the BBL, I can assure you that you will be so happy you did it. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-22
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 20, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi is one of a kind! - I had my Vaser lipo and fat grafting yesterday. So far I'm draining well. I want to start by saying how organized and professional he is and his staff. I know a lot of cosmetic surgeon in CA, HI, NV but I chose Dr. Khorsandi! He is a doctor who loves and enjoy his work of art.The process was so smooth, right down to having my medications ready after my surgery. I will post my progress. - - I had my Vaser lipo and fat grafting yesterday. So far I'm draining well. I want to start by saying how organized and professional he is and his staff. I know a lot of cosmetic surgeon in CA, HI, NV but I chose Dr. Khorsandi! He is a doctor who loves and enjoy his work of art.The process was so smooth, right down to having my medications ready after my surgery. I will post my progress. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

This was truly an amazing experience. Dr Khorsdandi is the nicest doctor in town by far and the most talented doctor in all of Vegas! I don't say that lightly either. I've been to many consults prior to choosing VIP Plastic surgery. The front desk are very friendly and the office is EXTREMELY clean and beautiful.Once I met doctor khorsandi I knew I was in the right place. I didn't pick the other 3 doctord I saw in summerlin( I won't name them) bc they really didn't know what I was looking for. You are just a number there and the doctors were so rude. The one doctor was very cheap. I didn't pick him bc I don't believe in picking your doctor based on pricing. You should pick your doctor based on results and bed side manner. This office is very advanced. They have all the newest lasers and machines you could possibly think of. I had a Brazilian butt lift ( bbl) and I amSo so happy with my results. All the lymphatic massages were included in the 15k that I paid. It is WELL worth the price! I am so happy. My friend went here as well for her breast and they look amazing on her. Dr Khorsdandi is a true artist and so professional. He is very very kind as well and so honest on what he thinks you need. He won't sell you on none sense like the rest of the other doctors in town. His practice manager Catherine is sooo sweet. She was there the whole way through to help me with everything from surgery to recovery. She was always so kind to me and so pleasant. This was the best 15k spent! I will be booking for my rhinoplasty for November! I've seen so many of his rhino patients when I was there at the office and they all look amazing! I can't wait for my turn Thank you to dr khorsandi and the VIP team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2016

I had 20 vials of sculptra injected into my butt. There was no down time for this. It was just an in office injections and I was able to drive home immediatelyI can't tell you enough good about this practice. It was worth every penny. I've been to many consultations in town and many in Beverly Hills as well. I'm a very picky person and cost wasn't an issue for me. I only wanted to go with a doctor and practice that I was comfortable with. It was very impt to pick a doctor that understood what I was going for. Natural but sexy look and not over done. Dr khorsandi is a true artist and gave me the body i always wanted. This office is very professional and clean. The staff are very welcoming. Catherine the manager would always be available for me. She is very sweet and patience with my needs not to mention pretty too. I highly recommend VIP to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. You will not be disappointed.My sculptra in my butt looks so natural. I am very happy with the results. There was no down time for this and it was absolutely amazing!!! I am very happy with the results. Thank you to everyone there. I will be referring all of my friends here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12073506
Review from V.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2016

Prior to going to see doctor Khorsandi . I also went to a fews consultant. VIP plastic surgery made me feel very comfortable. The doctor really listened to what I was telling him unlike other doctors. I have sculptra done in my butt and I'm very happy. The doctor injection 20 vial into my butt there is no down time at all . I was able to drive home with problem. I'm very happy with the result so far and the way I've been treated here. Everyone is very nice and doctor K does very good work. I have my next schedule surgery already and I can't wait. You will not be disappointed if you are thinking doing sculptra injection for your butt More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-17
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2016

I Am So Happy with my Results! - Henderson, NV - I had lipo all over my body then fat injected back into my butt. Before deciding on VIP plastic surgery I went to 3 other doctors. Fr the moment I walked into the office, I was impressed with the office. The front desk girls are very nice and welcoming. The office decor is so beautiful with beautiful art all over. I can't say enough nice things about the doctor. He really understandings what I'm looking for and really spends a lot of time with you. My results are amazing and I got a lot of compliments!!! Catherine the practice manager is so nice and beautiful. She gave me her cell and I texted her at all times of the day. She would ALWAYS reply and was always checking in on me after surgery. They also include all the Venus treatments with the price. It was totally worth it. The front desk, the back office staff and the doctor makes an amazing team. This doctor really cares about you. I didn't get that with the other doctors I consulted with. You won't be disappointed her. They will give you the results you were promised. I can't wait to come back for more prrocedures. This doctor is THE BEST! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11960259
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2016

Rhino & Chin Liposuction! (6/29/2016) Had read all the reviews, not what I had expected from the reviews, at first. Wait time was extensive, so many different things could have pushed me away, including a redo of my initial photos, and another appointment and hour long drive. I had read all the reviews however, so decided to stay patient, and have "faith". That many reviews, with top ratings couldn't be wrong, regardless of what I had experienced initially, that would have turned anyone away quickly. Which it did! Several people walked out of the office that busy day, prompting Dr. K to ask the Staff, why they had left; waiting time! Better for me, he got to me quicker! lol And, I got a Rhino job that gave me such an EGO, Dr. K. had to take my portable mirror away. I was holding him up, just staring and staring. I wouldn't stop looking at myself. He said, "Give me that, no more!" I WAS HOT! Lol, he is funny guy. At first, I was scared what I was going to see. I took small peaks, then suddenly I took more and more, and opened my eyes all the way, and I couldn't believe this was my new face. I was still taking it all in. Then, the WOW came out! I'm hooked! I did not want a plastic surgery look. This doctor is PSYCHIC! We discussed stuff in the consult room, and I had gone home and second guessed stuff. I'll give you an example: I did not want the width of my nose reduced. I wanted to tell him before surgery! Did not get to it, before he starts inspecting my face, making his marks readying me for anesthesia when he says, "Well, we may not have to reduce the width of this nose!". I didn't even get a chance to forget my concerns, he pointed them out for me. Anesthesia shows up, and asks to open my mouth and notices my asymmetry on my face, and asks. Yes, he caught that too. Dr. K. shows up, and also notices minor stuff with it, and comes over and says, " Well, we will see what we can do. We can fix that!" ..... Starts drawing on my face, and tilting my head, and asking me to look this way, that way, and off we go to surgery. I spent 3-5 days worried on my face! It was swollen, I looked like a chipmunk! I panicked. Next day after post-op, i'm still so swollen my face! The Staff knew this was normal, but I was very impatient to see the results. I wanted my new face, now! Finally a week later everything comes out and WOW! If you're considering Rhino? Take your time in the consult room! Exactly what you see on visual rendering, you will get! That's your NEW face! I promise you. It will be YOUR NEW FACE & then some! Oh My God, I am so HOT! Just look at the "nose"! Focus on the "nose". More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-08
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

34 Yr Old Single Mom BBL with Vaser Lipo on the Stomach, Back, Under Arms and Flanks - Las Vegas, NV - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) (very personable, never rushes you, answers all and any questions and concerns, helps you feel at eaze) - - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-15
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2016

High Def Lipo to Create Abs - Henderson, NV - Professional, skilled and great bed side manner - - Don't be fooled by many doctors who claim they can do this. I've done so much research prior to going to Dr khorsandi. Many doctors esp in vegas will say they can do Vaser lipo. This is different than high def lipo. You have do be certified by the company to be able to do this. This office is very professional and the doctor cares so much about the patient and outcome. His coordinator gave me her cell and I was able to text with any questions at anytime. They Lso include the massages for post surgery. They do not nickle and dime you. They are so honest ant professional. His work is the best. He gave me abs and fat grafted certain parts of my body. Truly amazing!!! I couldn't be happier. It looks so natural and I'm so happy I chose VIP plastic surgery. He is honest and takes his time with me. He doesn't rush anything and I appreciate that. The office is always so busy but he takes his time with his patients. I can't wait to send some of my friends to him. This place is not a " chop shop" like some places in town. I went to two different places before finding VIP. The other places weren't even honest about whether the doctor could do high def lipo or not. I highly recommend dr khorsandi to anyone. Thank you for changing my life VIP. You guys treated me like family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9046802
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2016

I'm not a big yelper, but I felt inclined to share my positive experience with VIP. It's worth mentioning that this is coming from somebody who never really fathomed ever having an elective surgery performed. I originally joined my wife for her initial consultation for her breast augmentation. My first observations were the cleanliness and pleasant layout of the facility. Upon sitting down and talking with Dr. Khorsandi, we both agreed we liked him - Professional yet very down-to-Earth and easy to talk to. The rest of the staff is very personable as well. There was no judgement or uncomfortable moments. We left feeling that she was in good hands. The original stigma I held in regard to plastic surgery evaporated and I scheduled my own consultation within a few days for my gynecomastia which has always bothered me. My experience was also smooth/easy. He pointed out that I would also be a good candidate for HD lipo (without attempting to shove it down my throat or just receive more business). I felt so good about everything that I had the operation done within a week. I opted to have it done sedated/under local anesthesia to save myself money, though the prices and financing are already completely feasible especially when compared to other surgeons I've researched. The surgery was painless. I was apparently even laughing that it was tickling me at one point. I'm still swollen and tender (as one should expect) but I didn't even bruise or have any discoloration. I'm excited to see the swelling dissipate + skin tighten, but I'm already happy with the change in my appearance. Scheduling and follow-up appointments are also a breeze. I will update with pictures once my recovery is closer to complete in order to show the attainability of transformation. I'm even more thrilled now to see my wife's new breasts. If you have something you dislike about yourself that you want altered, make a visit here as it can change the quality of your life and there's nowhere in Vegas that can better facilitate it. A sincere thank you to Dr. K and the ladies at VIP... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-13
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2016

BBL Round Two with the Best Doctor in Town! - Henderson, NV - Dr. K is hands down the best surgeon I've ever met. No one comes close to the knowledge and compassion he has for what he does. I am so grateful to him and his staff for being so amazing every single time I step into that office. Thank you for genuinely caring about me and my final outcome! - - I haven't had the best experiences in the past with cosmetic surgery. I've always had high hopes on what I expected to look like which always seemed to be a let down with my final results. Deciding to fix the things that others hadn't done right the first time was a big step towards a better me. I looked into a few plastic surgeons around town and no one made me feel at ease. I spent months reading reviews and looking into pictures when I decided that Dr. K was the best doctor for the job. I kept my fingers crossed that the consultation would go well considering my mind was already set by reading all the excellent reviews he has. As soon as I stepped into his office I felt welcomed and comfortable. My anxiety disappeared when I met Dr. K and he answered all my questions and went over everything that needed to be done for the best results. He's so knowledgeable and experienced; I knew I would be in good hands. He went above and beyond my expectations. I'm so very pleased with the amazing results he has given me. His post op care is hands down the best I've ever received. I'm ecstatic that I've found a plastic surgeon who is so caring and actually loves what he does. Dr. K and his entire staff are the best! They have no idea what they have gotten themselves into because they will be seeing a whole lot more of me with plenty more procedures to come! They are my VIP family now and that office is now my second home. Here's to being a better version of yourself today than you were yesterday! Thanks VIP Team :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2016

bbl. Henderson, NV - I got my BBL with Dr. Khorsandi a year ago , i wanted a bigger rounder perky butt and I didn't want implants so he suggested I did a bbl. He had previously done my breast augmentation , fillers and acne treatments so I trusted his work 100 percent I've never been disappointed with any of the procedures. Dr. Khorsandi did lippo on my lower and upper stomach and lower back and traferd it to my butt to achieve the the shape and size I wanted. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8467068
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 01, 2016

Vip Plastic Surgery is amazing! Dr. Khorsandi is not only a master of his craft, but he is personable, compassionate, a perfectionist & knos exactly what he is doing! I had Vaser High Def Lipo and fat transfer on 12/21/2015.. I am about 12 days out from surgery & couldn't be more happy with my results, & Im not even all the way healed yet! Catherine was always there to help with any concerns I had & questions. Not to mention she is gorgeous. (: Laura did my massages & checked my drains & is a super sweety pie. She also gave me a bruising cream to try that made my bruises heal in one week! The front office girls are also awesome & accommodating. All in all they have great vibes & an awesome atmosphere. Dr. K even came in on their days off to make sure I was healing right. I can't wait for my next procedure w. Dr. K, He is like a mad scientist & created a monster. Thank you for everything guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2015

Best Decision - Las Vegas, NV - Throughout college and graduate school, I slowly stopped caring about my body image and health in general and gained a lot of weight. Because of my busy schedule, it is hard to work out to loose all of the weight. I have always wanted a nice butt but with my schedule, it is quite impossible to spend all that time in the gym. As a result, I researched plastic surgeons to help give me a fresh start. Luckily, I found Dr. Khorsandi who recommended and did my gluteal augmentation. Though there was pain involved, it was all worth it. The staff and practice manager, Catherine, were incredibly kind to me and made sure I felt comfortable. I now walk with confidence because of my new slimmer figure and toned butt. My figure looks natural and the scars are minimal. The results are so great – I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2015

In my native country gifted individuals are considered to have "GOLDEN HANDS". Well, that applies to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, a very talented, compassionate, patient and knowledgable doctor from Henderson, Nevada. I consider Dr. Khorsandi not a doctor but an artist! He is a very talented artist who sculpted my body in a way that looks truly beautiful. I also admire the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is very passionate about his work and the clients he serves. We trust our bodies to a plastic surgeon and the outcome depends on him/her. I had a very unpleasant and large appendices scar, which lived with me for the last 18 years. A horizontal long C-Section scar (I had 2 C-sections) lived with me for 12 years... I could not wear open swim suits and honestly, my belly looked very unpleasant. I trusted my body to a very patient doctor with "golden hands" and a very supportive personality. I cannot thank him enough for giving me the confidence I needed and deserved for a very long time. My belly looks great, the fat grafting on my cheeks and under my eyes looks amazing (everyone asks what happened to my face and why is it prettier?). I also want to thank Dr. Khorsandi's team. What a team! United, caring and so quick and professional. Honestly, this is the only doctor's office I had to wait 1-3 minutes to be served... I am forever grateful to very very talented doctor and artist Khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2015

I recently got my tummy tuck & lipo of the flanks done with Dr. Khorsandi, and it was by far the best experience ever. I love the way my incision is turning out as well as my shape. I was a bit nervous at first but Dr. Khorsandi's took his time and explained the procedure and answered every question I had. He made me feel comfortable about the procedure and he broke down every answer so I was able to understand. His bed side manner is amazing, and his staff is great, Patricia was always checking up on me and I was able to contact her when I needed with any questions I had, she has been so amazing throughout this process. Not only did I feel like I was in good hands but the staff and Dr. Khorsandi always make me feel at home when i'm in the office. I love my results, I couldn't have chosen a better doctor and if I had to do it over again I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you VIP plastic surgery! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2927892
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 28, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is an amazing plastic surgeon! He corrected a terrible over filling I had performed by another doctor, tightened the skin around my eye area and has made me look 100 times better! He truly is a very skilled surgeon that makes a point of listening to you. He is a huge advocate of just making you look the way you should, not pulled or "over done". He is very kind, considerate and down to earth. Now I've found Dr. Khorsandi, I will always use him for routine maintenance, botox and anything else that I need. Thank you again Dr. Khorsandi for making me feel like me again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2015

I decided to visit Dr. Khorsandi after doing some research online. After the initial consultation, I felt comfortable and confident enough with Dr Khorsandi to proceed with scheduling surgery. My surgery was to be in two, or possibly three stages. I am a 35 year old male who lost a lot of weight (naturally) about 12 years ago and have remained extremely health conscious and active ever since. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a belt lipectomy procedure in response to my areas of concern. If you know anything about this procedure, you are aware that it is very a extensive and time consuming surgery. This procedure lasted roughly 7 hours and required a few months of healing before I could resume my normal gym activity. It is now 14 months later and I'm extremely happy with everything. Scars are minimal and I couldn't imagine better results. The care and attention of Dr. Khorsandi and his staff is amazing. I had no problem getting a hold of him whether he was at his office, home or traveling (which I needed to a few times during the first few months of healing). My second area of concern was my chest (which had not retracted fully from weight loss). Dr. Khorsandi performed two procedures, the final one being two weeks ago. Again, I couldn't imagine better results. He has reshaped it and reduced areas which have lost elasticity leaving me with a chest that I never thought I'd have. Note that I'm very particular and had higher than normal expectations to begin with. I was very nervous in the beginning stages only to be relieved and happy at the end. If he can do this well on such extensive and detailed procedures as he did with mine, I can easily see why he has such excellent reviews in all other areas. Chris 2/12/15 More

5.0
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2015

Just love Dr. Khorsandi! He is a truly skillful surgeon that takes great pride in all his work! A different doctor had totally overfilled my face and Dr. Khorsandi not only corrected the problem but made me look so much better than before! He is very kind, considerate and takes his time to listen to you. He is very enthusiastic about his trade and obviously keeps up to date with all the newest technology and procedures. All his staff are great too! You really won't regret seeing Dr. Khorsandi and I plan on continuing to see him for routine touch-ups and maintenance. Thank you so much for helping me!! More

5.0
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2015

I decided to visit Dr. Khorsandi after doing some research online. After the initial consultation, I felt comfortable and confident enough with Dr Khorsandi to proceed with scheduling surgery. My surgery was to be in two, or possibly three stages. I am a 35 year old male who lost a lot of weight (naturally) about 12 years ago and have remained extremely health conscious and active ever since. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a belt lipectomy procedure in response to my areas of concern. If you know anything about this procedure, you are aware that it is very a extensive and time consuming surgery. This procedure lasted roughly 7 hours and required a few months of healing before I could resume my normal gym activity. It is now 14 months later and I'm extremely happy with everything. Scars are minimal and I couldn't imagine better results. The care and attention of Dr. Khorsandi and his staff is amazing. I had no problem getting a hold of him whether he was at his office, home or traveling (which I needed to a few times during the first few months of healing). My second area of concern was my chest (which had not retracted fully from weight loss). Dr. Khorsandi performed two procedures, the final one being two weeks ago. Again, I couldn't imagine better results. He has reshaped it and reduced areas which have lost elasticity leaving me with a chest that I never thought I'd have. Note that I'm very particular and had higher than normal expectations to begin with. I was very nervous in More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2927895
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 17, 2014

I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation and liposuction with Dr. Khorsandi and I finally feel good about my body after 10 years of avoiding mirrors. After having three kids and breastfeeding I had a number of problems. My breasts were deflated, my tummy had stretch marks and my sides were wide. The staff at VIP plastic Surgery were awesome, they had the whole surgery streamlined to fit my schedule. Meds were delivered to my job, and instructions were clear. Surgery turned out beyond my expectations. I can finally wear a two piece and my breasts are better than they were before the kids. I would not look much further for surgery in the future if I needed anything. Very Happy , Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938947
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2014

I have liposuction of my saddlebags, inner thighs and banana roll, as well as my flanks and abdomen. He exceeded my expectations. I am thrilled. I am still bruised but I am happy. Dr Khorsandi is patient, professional, kind and human. He gets all stars from me. Pleasing me is difficult but he knows his craft and takes his time. I will place a review in six months. He is my plastic surgeon of choice and when I want touch-ups, he will be the ONLY surgeon I contact. More

5.0
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2014

I had many diff consultations prior to finding VIP PLASTIC SURGERY. I can't say enough about the doctor and his staff, especially his manager. Dr. Khorsandi did my face lift, eyes surgery, neck lift and fat grafting. I loved the 3d Vectra Imaging that he has at the office. I was able to see what I would look like after surgery and that made me feel very comfortable with my decision. His skills speaks for itself. He is caring and Catherine gave me the best customer service! I highly recommend this practice to anyone. I went to 3 other doctors and they do not compare to VIP PLASTIC SURGERY. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938942
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2014

Dr. Khorsandi is an amazing doctor! I had rhinoplasty and chin liposuction done by him about 2 months ago. I had went to many consultations and left unhappy. After having my consult with Dr Khorsandi my unhappy feeling changed. He is so knowledgeable, listens to what you want, and makes you feel so comfortable. I am so glad I chose him, my chin and nose look so natural and amazing. ( I am very picky and hard to please) I wish I could give him more stars!!! Thank you for everything Dr. Khorsandi!!!! -shawndra More

5.0
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2014

Dr. Khorsandi is AMAZING! I had a surgeon I trusted picked out from Michigan where I grew up but decided to get a consult here in town. I met with Dr. Khorsandi and he won me over immediately. He listened to what I wanted and helped me make the best choice in implants for my body. He was never pushy and told me the pros and cons of each individual implant. I ended up with natrelle silicone gel style 20 high profile implants. I also had a witch nose (my snooter as my husband called it) with a bump on the bridge. I have always hated it and now it's gone! I am two weeks out so there is still a lot of swelling but I am SO happy with the results. It looks just like my old nose minus the bump which is exactly what I wanted. My waddle aka double chin is also gone thanks to Dr. Khorsandi. He only did a very very small amount of lipo under my chin and it is the best thing in the world to look down and not have that extra chin in my way. For only two weeks post op I look and feel amazing. His work is very natural looking and has boosted my self confidence in so many ways. He is a very kind and easy going Dr. that takes pride in his work. I have never had surgery before this and was beyond a nervous mess before the surgery. The instant Dr. Khorsandi came in to talk to me and mark me up I was put at ease. He knows what he is doing and in my opinion he is the best at it. If you are looking for a natural change Dr. Khorsandi is your man! More

5.0
Review from M.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2013

I recently had my surgery with Dr. Khorsandi. I am very pleased with everything. Thank you doctor for changing my life. Doctor Khorsandi is so good at what he does. I went to 3 consultations total and picked him due to a few things. He didn't rush me, he answered all my questions and he is board certified. I really felt comfortable with him and his staff. His consultant, Catherine, was very patience with me and all of my needs. Thank you again doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2927900
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 16, 2013

Dr Khorsandi and his staff are the best out there!! I called other drs after my old saline implant ruptured and Dr K was the only dr that would see me right away and opened his office up after hours knowing I was upset. I visited 3 others in Vegas within a few days and I just trusted Dr K by the way he treated me and I just felt really comfortable right away with him. My implant replacements of gel were not only more real looking but my post op was so much easier than the first doctor I had in Florida. My husband met Dr K as well and was so impressed he trusted Dr K to give him his first tummy lipo. We are patients for life!! I recommended another patient to him already. You can trust Dr K and his staff!! There are not many doctors out there like Dr K!!! We feel really blessed to have found him!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.