Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Hair Restoration Procedures in Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Yelp Oct 21 2021

"Dr. Khorsandi and his team were very professional and friendly. Went in for a 3,000 graft hair restoration and everything went smooth. Lee was very helpful keeping my anxiety down by explaining the process from start to finish. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Mar 05 2021

"I highly recommend VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. Khorsandi is a very knowledgeable and skillful plastic surgeon. His confidence and bedside manner is exceptional. His suture technique is just amazing!. The incision is almost invisible to the naked eye. I am very pleased with the results of my hair restoration procedure. The staff at VIP Plastic Surgery are also very professional and friendly. Thank you! You all deserve10 stars!"

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"I highly recommend VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. Khorsandi is a very knowledgeable and skillful plastic surgeon. His confidence and bedside manner is exceptional. His suture technique is just amazing!. The incision is almost invisible to the naked eye. I am very pleased with the results of my hair restoration procedure. The staff at VIP Plastic Surgery are also very professional and friendly. Thank you! You all deserve10 stars!"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Feb 20 2021

"I highly recommend VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. Khorsandi is a very knowledgeable and skillful plastic surgeon. His confidence and bedside manner is exceptional. His suture technique is just amazing!. The incision is almost invisible to the naked eye. I am very pleased with the results of my hair restoration procedure. The staff at VIP Plastic Surgery are also very professional and friendly. Thank you! You all deserve10 stars!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Aug 16 2019

"Can't say enough about Dr. Khorsandi and Lee and their awesome team/staff. I went in for a zero pressure appointment, with Lee, to discuss options for my receding hairline and balding. 4 months later I'm already seeing serious results from their work! Awesome and professional place with a laid back atmosphere. They even check in on you after they have been paid in full. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and Lee and team for everything!!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 04 2019

"Had a hair transplant one year ago, and can honestly say it is the best thing I have ever done for myself. Took me many years to take the plunge, but I am so glad that I did."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 14 2019

"Getting a hair transplant has been one of the greatest things I’ve ever done!!! I’ve been worried about my hair since age 20. I am now 40 and never ever think about it anymore. It’s been the greatest gift I’ve ever given myself. Sure you can buy a yourself a watch or a car but none of those will be staring back at you in the mirror every single day like a full head of hair! I thought about it for years and picking up the phone to make the appointment was probably the hardest part of the whole process. After I hung up that call I felt a rush go thru my entire body, “am I really going to have a full head of hair?”When I arrived in Vegas I was greeted by Lee (who is one of the all time positive guys I’ve ever met, a real gem!) He met me in the morning at my hotel and talked me thru the entire day! It was a wonderful to have someone with me since I had traveled alone....a personal concierge if you will. This seems to be a recurring theme at VIP Plastic Surgery, the personal touch. We are far to used to feeling like a number in this fast paced world and it was nice to feel that the entire office was catering to only me! Lee was with me the entire day, helped with my prescriptions, and generally kept the mood light throughout the process! I had my consultation with Dr Khorsandi, what an impressive guy! It was obvious that he was born to do this work. He comes from a family of doctors and it shows in his patience and understanding. We laughed like we had known each other our whole lives! Ive never seen somebody mix east coast sensibilities with west coast asthetic! This guy is the real deal.The surgery itself was pretty uneventful surprisingly! The only irritation I felt was from the first needle to numb the area. After that I didn’t feel a thing! What else could you ask for! ? After the surgery I went back to my hotel and fell asleep. No agony, no pain.....just a wonderful night in a quiet hotel room! I said my goodbyes and flew home a few days later.It’s now been a year since the surgery and literally have a full head of hair. Not some coverage, A FULL HEAD! I’m able to exercise and live life without any restrictions! If you would’ve told me a few years ago that this was possible I would not have believed you, DR KHORSANDI IS A MIRACLE WORKER! Thank you for allowing me to live my life the way I always wanted to! Seriously, pick up the phone and give VIP Plastic Surgery a call. They are solid people top to bottom, a class organization!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Apr 18 2019

"Wow, just wow. After so many years going back and forth about getting my hair restoration done I finally did it in 2018. From day one, I felt so comfortable with the staff. Lee Millard was the person who walked me though every step of my journey. Not only was he knowledgeable he was also someone I can talk to about all my fears and concerns. The day finally arrived for my restoration, I was greeted by the staff that will be doing my transplant. Needless to say I was nervous and on edge. The lovely ladies made me feel so relaxed and at home and did everything they could to make me comfortable. Willy was the on who drew my hair one and nailed it the first try. He understood my expectations and what I was looking for. All through the procedure they talked to me and told me what was going on. I was so comfortable I fell asleep a few times and had to apologize about snoring hehe. Please ... if your looking for a hair restoration, please contact VIP first. My only regret was I waited so long."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Oct 23 2018

"Love everything about this place! The employees, the owner, the results! My wife has had lip fillers and has been beyond happy, we've both gotten Botox here and for the first time ever it's actually worked on me and stayed for a while! I've had FUE hair transplants and I'm currently 4 months post op and hair is coming in nicely! Can't wait for my 6 month mark to when I can see more or less full results!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi is god sent - My experience with Dr. Khorsansi has been incredible from the start. He is very caring, smart and extremely passionate about his practice. I’ve never meet another doctor like him, and I’ve gone thru my fair share of doctors for my previous procedures that led me Dr. K. I am for ever grateful to Dr. Khorsandi for taking on my VERY hard case.
What made my case tough was that I’ve had so much trauma in my butt area. Prior to seeing Dr. Khorsandi I had illegal/black market silicone injections on my buttocks, a few years later my silicone injections started to take a toll on me. At that time, I suffered from hair loss, numbness, fatigue, and skin discoloration just to name a few of the consequences I had to phase. Shortly, I had the silicone injections removed by surgeon#2, my butt was then deformed and he proceeded to fix it by performing a BBL, but that was a complete fail. All of my fat turned to liquid and died. It had to be surgically removed because it could not be aspirated with a needle and syringe. 
I felt hideous with my deformities, and searched for other solutions. I decided to get butt implants (by another surgeon) this surgeon#3 was supposed to give me what was best but long story short, he didn’t. He gave me implants that were way too big, wide, and heavy for my petite frame. One of the implants didn’t fully drop and the other one had dropped a little too much. I had so much lose skin from all the trauma and at certain angles I could see my butt implants.  
My butt was one hot mess and I really thought there was no solution for it, until I met Dr. Khorsandi. I was expecting him to turn me away, because I knew how hard it would be to fix me. Dr K. saw how much I needed his help and he gladly took on my case. I told him I was not looking for perfection, but to look and feel normal. He went above and beyond what I asked for!My surgery with Dr. K consisted of Vaser lipo/bbl, body tite on abdomen, Butt implant removal, and a lower body lift to help with all the lose skin and now I can’t believe how incredible I look. I got my petite body back and a normal cute butt again. He left me feeling like a Barbie doll! 
I love my body and I’m now super confident about it! 
Thank you Dr. Kohrsandi, for taking on my case and giving me my life back. Like is said earlier, I am forever grateful for you. You’re the best surgeon on the planet! No other surgeon’s hands will ever touch this body, but yours. You’re my surgeon for life! Lol..  Also I want to thank his amazing staff. They are all so nice and sweet. Every single one of them is so special in their one way. You can tell they love their job because they’re so kind and really care for the patient as well. 
I especially want to thank Patricia, his office manager, she is one of a kind and deserves an award for best office manager ever.  She was  there for me from day one. Patricia is always glad to answer all of my questions and silly as they may have sounded lol. She is the heart and soul of VIP plastic surgery! I love her!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jun 21 2018

"Wow, just wow. After so many years going back and forth about getting my hair restoration done I finally did it in 2018. From day one, I felt so comfortable with the staff. Lee Millard was the person who walked me though every step of my journey. Not only was he knowledgeable he was also someone I can talk to about all my fears and concerns. The day finally arrived for my restoration, I was greeted by the staff that will be doing my transplant. Needless to say I was nervous and on edge. The lovely ladies made me feel so relaxed and at home and did everything they could to make me comfortable. Willy was the on who drew my hair one and nailed it the first try. He understood my expectations and what I was looking for. All through the procedure they talked to me and told me what was going on. I was so comfortable I fell asleep a few times and had to apologize about snoring hehe.Please ... if your looking for a hair restoration, please contact VIP first. My only regret was I waited so long."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Jun 19 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi is one of the finest physicians I have ever known. I am so honored to be under the care of such a brilliant surgeon. I am a 53 year old man with high expectations. And I guess celebrities know a good thing, because you run into them every time you visit his office. Here's the thing. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff treat everyone like they are celebrities. I have been his patient for some time now, and the doctor and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming, and highly skilled. The waiting area is impeccable, and you get to watch informative cutting edge videos of Dr. Khorsandi at work behind the scenes. Really captivating stuff. From the beginning, Dr. Khorsandi spent quality time listening to me and then making deeply thought out suggestions for my facial improvements. Lower eyelids, laser skin resurfacing, injectables, and through his other excellent practice, hair transplants. He instructed me to be patient with the healing process, advised me on post care expectations for a man my age, decided the best hair transplant technique, and we planned the surgeries. Now, two and a half months after the surgery, he and his staff have nurtured and cared for me every step of the way. No surprises. Just as he said, new hair growth has begun. Just as he explained, I am seeing my lower eyelids healing slowly, but each week they look better and better. Additionally, he has been speeding the healing process along with facial and laser treatments. My skin is dramatically improved, the deep wrinkles on my forehead are GONE. Dr. Khorsandi moves at a timely pace, but he is a perfectionist and does not rush patient care. I love his subtle approach to natural results. I feel so fortunate to be one of his lucky patients. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for dramatically improving the quality of my life."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.