Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation* Procedures in Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter102 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

DR. KHORDANDI was amazing with my surgery 2 years ago. I had a lift with a small implant & if I dont say anything people cant even notice that they got reconstructed & that I have implants. he us so knowledge & caring (so is his staff).he gave me the confidence I needed.he was more expensive but worth it. I dont think anyone should look for a bargain when it comes to surgery. health is everything, sage your money & go to a knowledgeable & capable Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2019

Absolutely amazing results! I feel and look amazing 😊And top of the notch care from nurses reception and doctor 🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2019

2 years later and loving my breast augmentation more and more ! No issues, they look very natural. No one can tell that they are fake! I refer all my friends to this amazing doctor . Thank you for giving me the confidence to rock itty bitty bikinis ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Christopher Khorsandi is such a pleasant and knowledgeable guy!! NO other doctors was as detailed as Dr. Khorsandi. He really took his time with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr. Khorsandi preformed a BA on me 2 years ago. I'm absolutely content with my decision and the sum of money I spent. His staff is extremely welcoming. I would say his bedside manner is very good. I did not experience much discomfort the days following my surgery. I have very natural results. People are always very surprised when I reveal to them I've had a BA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2019

I absolutely love Dr. K and his staff. He is honest, knows his stuff, and does an AMAZING job. He talks to you like you're a human and makes every interaction with you personable. He is real, which is what I love. During my consultation, I was looking at getting a lift and implants. Instead of just taking the extra money, Dr. K told me that I didn't need to get a lift at this time. Any other doctor I saw prior to him were all for it because it gives them more money, but Dr. K gave me his honest and expert opinion. I got my breast augmentation done August 2018 (without lift), and one of my implants didn't drop. Dr. K helped give me different ways of trying to get it to drop prior to having to go through surgery again, but unfortunately, my body is just stubborn. Dr. K ended up doing the surgery to pull down the implant April 2019 (which he didn't even charge for), and they look AMAZING! This is the best investment I have made and I am so glad that I went with Dr. K. I highly recommend using him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Every procedure I have done has been better than I expected. I am excited to do my breast next. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2018

After having a saline breast augmentation 7 years ago and breast feeding two kids, my breast needed a lot of work. Dr Khorsandi spent plenty of time with me going over what I needed. I was very confident in his decision. My moms works with plastic surgeons daily and highly recommend Dr Khorsandi. I am beyond happy with my results! They are absolutely perfect! If you are looking to get a breast augmentation, he is definitely the doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2018

After having a saline breast augmentation 7 years ago and breast feeding two kids, my breast needed a lot of work. Dr Khorsandi spent plenty of time with me going over what I needed. I was very confident in his decision. My moms works with plastic surgeons daily and highly recommend Dr Khorsandi. I am beyond happy with my results! They are absolutely perfect! If you are looking to get a breast augmentation, he is definitely the doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2018

I Chose the Best MD! - I began seeing Dr. Khorsandi in 2016 for skin care and fillers. I have considered having a mommy makeover for awhile but wasn’t sure if I would find the right MD. I realized after attending a few appointments and seeing how his wonderful staff and he interacted with each other that he would be the best choice. When I was waiting for my pre-op I heard him answer a question. He was asked why h... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi delivers an amazing experience and results! From my very first consult I was impressed with his skills, his persona and his staff members. He was so confident I was going to love my results and he was right!!! Excellent care and attention to all details, I can't thank him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2018

Awesome experience getting my breast and nose job done! I can't say enough great things about this practice and Dr. Khorsandi. He is honest and kind with great bedside manners. Something that stood out to me was the 3D imaging system. The 3D imaging system they have let me see what I would look like after the surgery, something I really liked and found helpful when deciding on this surgery. Before going here, I visited two other plastic surgeons in the area and they didn't have this technology. All they told me to do was put in an implant in a sports bra, which doesn't account for your current breast tissues. I got my procedures done 4 months ago and the results I see now are accurate to what the 3D imaging system showed. Overall a great doctor that I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2018

I will start this by saying getting a breast augmentation has been one of the best decisions I have made. I have new confidence and feeling amazing about my body. I owe all my praise to everyone at VIP. From the beginning of my doctor search, Dr. K stood out to me. He answered all my questions and comforted me with any scares I may have had. He has the best bedside manners! On top of that he has great technology he doesn't just give you a sizing bra and have you try it on like most places. He/his staff takes images of your body and pulls them up on a screen and from there they show you what different size implants can look on your own body. What a reassuring feeling for anyone that is nervous about what they might look like. The most important parts-- surgery day and after care. Dr. K and his staff were incredible and soothing day of and now a month out I'm still receiving the same amazing patient care. A huge thanks to the ladies in the office answering my emotional phone calls and calming down the days following surgery. Thank you VIP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2018

Incredible Work - I will start this by saying getting a breast augmentation has been one of the best decisions I have made. I have new confidence and feeling amazing about my body. I owe all my praise to everyone at VIP. From the beginning of my doctor search, Dr. K stood out to me. He answered all my questions and comforted me with any scares I may have had. He has the best bedside manners! On top of that he... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi did an amazing job!! I had a consultation prior to going to Dr. K and I felt so unsure still by the end of the consultation of which size to go and which would fit my body better. Dr. K was so thorough and patient with answering all my questions as well as being thorough with going through each size. I am so in love with how my breast augmentation went and how they're looking! Completely trusted his opinion on what size I should go and what fits my body, but also keeping what I wanted in mind. I'm so glad I went with his recommendation! I had girlfriends trying to sway my decision and I'm so glad I didn't listen to them. Thank you thank you! They are perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

Best practice in town. Prior to coming to VIP i had 2 other consultations. NO other doctors was as detailed as Dr. Khorsandi. He really took his time with me. I have the perfect nose and breast now. We did the 3 d imaging together and the results were EXACTLY how the 3d pictures look. The pricing here is higher than other places but IT'S WORTH every penny. The office is beautiful with amazing art work, it's clean and the front desk girls and the medical assistants are so wonderful. Catherine his practice manager helped me through the process and gave me her cell to text her anytime. They made everything so comfortable and easy. The results are so amazing and the doctor is honest, great bedside manner and gave me the exact results he promised. I will be back for fillers and more surgeries in the future. If you are thinking about coming here, it's the right choice. They really do take care of you like a VIP so it's worth every penny. Don't go to the cheaper guys in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2018

I have had an amazing experience with Dr. Khorsandi and the entire team at VIP. I am over the moon happy with my BA experience as well! It's given me so much confidence as a woman, THANK YOU! To anyone considering VIP, where else would you look than the best??!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2018

Breast Augmentation/Reconstruction - I recently had my second breast augmentation done with Dr.Khorsandi (2 weeks ago) and I already love the results!! This surgery was not an easy one and required a lot of reconstructive work due to issues from the first surgery(with a different surgeon) but you would not even be able to tell now! They turned out amazing and im beyond happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2018

DR. K IS THE TRUTH - I am now 2 months post op on my rhinoplasty and breast aug! I am in love! Everything is exactly the way I wanted!! Dr. K was very detailed in showing me what my results would look like. Everyday my nose is taking on its amazing shape! You have to be very patient, but it is so worth it! I had an Incident two days post op were my nose felt like it was burning on the inside and I called the dr at... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi and his staff are terrific! Dr. Khorsandi even came in during his weekend to see me for an emergency visit. (Which ended up not being as "emergency" as I thought.) He is professional, honest, and very talented at what he does. He is the best plastic surgeon. ** I will say my first visit and consultation I did wait almost 2.5 hrs before seeing the doctor due to their schedule getting behind. At the time I found it frustrating but now I can see how that can happen there. He takes one on one time with each patient, answers all questions, and his staff takes over with ease and knowledge of what is going on as well. I will gladly wait as long as needed to get that kind of attention and detail from Dr. Khorsandi. (I also signed up for my procedure that day and paid, that's how wonderful this office is!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi is an amazing surgeon, and my results far exceeded my expectations!  I had an unbelievably great recovery supported by Dr. K and his staff. The knowledge and expertise that he has was evident and truly shows in his work! Definitely will be back for some other procedures!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2017

Its been 2 weeks since I've had my breast augmentation surgery! I'm very happy with my current results. I had a revision and new implants put in. It was so easy for me the second time around. Dr. K was pretty informative with the procedure and easily could tell what went wrong with my previous augmentation. They already look so good and it's only been a few weeks! I can only expect them to look better in the next few months. Also got some Botox and he was quick and knew exactly where to target! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2017

Breast Augmentation - My new boobs are still in healing process, but I already love them. Dr. K was really nice and professional. I felt very confident going under my surgery. I am very happy that I picked Dr. K. My pain wasn't bad at all. I will recommend Dr. K to anyone!!! You may have to wait for a little bit in a waiting room, but I promise, it is worth it. :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2017

VIP Plastic Surgery is a fantastic practice and I have nothing but praise for Dr. Khorsandi and his wonderful staff.  From my initial consultation to my pre and post-op appointments, I was shown courtesy, professionalism, honesty, and even some good-natured humor!  The decision to have breast augmentation surgery was many years in the making for me and I could not have asked for a better experience than the one I received at VIP.  I appreciated how much time Dr. Khorsandi spent listening to me and providing me with several options to achieve the results I was looking for.  I never felt rushed, pressured, or "talked into" making any decisions I didn't feel completely comfortable with and am so happy with my results.  Dr. Khorsandi's experience, knowledge, and skillful surgical ability are second to none!  In addition to providing expert care throughout the process, Dr. Khorsandi also demonstrated an impeccable bedside manner on the morning of my surgery when I was feeling very anxious about being under anesthesia (I knew I had nothing to worry about surgery-wise!), which left a truly positive impression on me that I am sure his other patients can relate to.   I highly recommend this practice to anyone considering a BA- the office technology at VIP is very impressive and really helped me make an informed decision about implant size and profile.  I intend to return to VIP Plastic Surgery for future cosmetic surgery, as I know I'll be in good hands with Dr. Khorsandi and his brilliant staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2017

Best surgeon I could have asked for. I've wanted to get a breast augmentation for a while now and it took me 5 years to find the right place. For any procedure, whether it's breast augmentation or lip fillers,  Dr. Khorsandi is the person to trust with your body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2017

Great team successful surgery  great doctor who knows what exactly you want and he's going to do his best for your surgery he is awesome and the ladies are there really nice and they're really helping you and actually one of my favorite is Patricia she was there for me 24 hours and she fix any problem or any question I have on the phone text and in Clinic she's awesomeThank you dr khorsandi Thank you Patricia Thank you vip plastic surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2017

Recently got my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty done through Dr. Khorsandi. (4 1/2 weeks ago) And I am so in love with my results! My breasts are so perfectly even and full - I am constantly getting compliments on them. My nose turned out so cute! I can't wait to see what it looks like when it's completely healed and all of the swelling goes down (6months). Not only did my both of my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2017

Recently got my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty done through Dr. Khorsandi. (4 1/2 weeks ago) And  I am so in love with my results! My breasts are so perfectly even and full - I am constantly getting compliments on them. My nose turned out so cute! I can't wait to see what it looks like when it's completely healed and all of the swelling goes down (6months). Not only did my both of my procedures turn out just the way I wanted them to, him and his staff are so friendly and helpful. If you are thinking about getting cosmetic surgery done, you need to pay Dr. Khorsandi a visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2017

Such a great and positive environment . Would recommend anyone wanting their boobs done, go to Dr. Khorsandi ! Has made me feel so much for confident, minimal scarring and natural look! Only took 6 days and back to work & 3 weeks to be back to normal !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi provided me education on the best way for insertion and suggested what would be best for my body. Great work and trusted by my good friend during her transformation! Listen to his advice as he listens to your wants and go for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2017

Confidence Restored, Thank You Dr. Khorsandi - I struggled with my appearance because my breasts were asymmetric. I chose a plastic surgeon at University of Penn to correct my appearance. Instead I was left with a left breast areola that looked deformed and the asymmetry between my breasts was more pronounced. I was devastated and lost all hope in plastic surgery. Working as a Operating Room nurse over the years allowed me to see first... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2017

21 Y.o / 5'3 120 Lbs/ 485 cc - My breast augmentation journey was nothing short of a dream come true. I'm a dancer and this was an investment for me and I wouldn't have done anything differently. From the moment I decided to go through with it, I knew exactly who I wanted to do my surgery with. I've seen Dr. Khorsandi's work in person (I know a few girls that are dancers and models who went to him) and were hands down some of the nicest boobs I've seen. Surgery went smooth and by day three I was feeling well enough to stop my pain medication. I'm currently a week and a few days post op and I'm blown away by how nice things are looking already. Best. Decision. Ever. LolDr. Khorsandi and his staff are an awesome team and he is truly an amazing surgeon & I'd recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2017

My breast augmentation journey was nothing short of a dream come true. I'm a dancer and this was an investment for me and I wouldn't have done anything differently. From the moment I decided to go through with it, I knew exactly who I wanted to do my surgery with. I've seen Dr. Khorsandi's work in person (I know a few girls that are dancers and models who went to him) and were hands down some of the nicest boobs I've seen. Surgery went smooth and by day three I was feeling well enough to stop my pain medication. I'm currently a week and a few days post op and I'm blown away by how nice things are looking already. Best. Decision. Ever. LolDr. Khorsandi and his staff are an awesome team and he is truly an amazing surgeon & I'd recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2017

Doctor Khorsandi work is amazing a year and 3 months ago I got my breast done and I love them so much. I want to thank Patricia for referring me to him, I loved his work! I also got my lips done with him, I got a full syringe and I love them , they last me 10 months. I have an appointment this Friday actually to get them redone after 10 months so I'm excited for that. I have already referred 2 of my girlfriends there Jennifer and Elizabeth and they also loved his work thank you so much Dr. Khorsandi for your amazing work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2017

The best!  Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are really the perfect size and proportional and full.   Dr. Khorsandi has a great bedside manner as well. I've never felt rushed during follow up appointments and he always makes sure to answer any questions and makes you comfortable. As far as the office itself, they really offer the best customer service. The girls at the front are all so friendly, recognize me and call me by my name when I walk in. I had such a great experience with the surgery that I stalked their IG and saw they offer skin care. I saw Catherine and she recommended a regimen based on my skin type. I'm 36 and need to start really taking care of my skin. I will be going in for an in office treatment (I forget what it's called but it improves tone and texture) and probably Botox and fillers where they recommend. I know a couple of their clients personally and had no idea they got the fillers and such so I know he doesn't go overboard. I'm confident whatever I choose or whatever they recommend will look perfect and natural. I'm so happy I found this office and highly recommend them to anyone looking for the most minor things (skin care) to major (Brazilian butt lift....check out their website or IG pics of the before and after of those, it's like magic!).  The doctor is so talented and you can tell the utmost of care goes into his patients and staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2017

The best! Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2017

The best!  Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are really the perfect size and proportional and full.  Dr. Khorsandi has a great bedside manner as well. I've never felt rushed during follow up appointments and he always makes sure to answer any questions and makes you comfortable. As far as the office itself, they really offer the best customer service. The girls at the front are all so friendly, recognize me and call me by my name when I walk in. I had such a great experience with the surgery that I stalked their IG and saw they offer skin care. I saw Catherine and she recommended a regimen based on my skin type. I'm 36 and need to start really taking care of my skin. I will be going in for an in office treatment (I forget what it's called but it improves tone and texture) and probably Botox and fillers where they recommend. I know a couple of their clients personally and had no idea they got the fillers and such so I know he doesn't go overboard. I'm confident whatever I choose or whatever they recommend will look perfect and natural. I'm so happy I found this office and highly recommend them to anyone looking for the most minor things (skin care) to major (Brazilian butt lift....check out their website or IG pics of the before and after of those, it's like magic!).  The doctor is so talented and you can tell the utmost of care goes into his patients and staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2017

Best customer service and patient care! - The best! Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2017

Let me start off by saying that I am so incredibly happy with my breast augmentation results!!!Before going to see Khorsandi, I did my homework and went on consultations with a few other doctors. Each doctor seemed to have "their own way of doing things" without giving me any other options. One doctor only gave the option of going under the muscle with a ultra high profile. While another doctor only gave the option of going over the muscle without taking into account my small frame, lack of breast tissue and wanted to give me a moderate profile. Khorsandi talked me through every option available - over vs under the muscle, profile types, implant types, and was able to give me a realistic idea of how I could look using a complete 3D imaging solution, Vectra 3D imagining. I fell in love with the potential results that this machine showed me, I was able to get an idea of how my body would look from multiple angles. Through this machine he was able to tell me exactly the size difference between my breast, which allowed me to get the approiate size of implants for each breast. Once he got a good look at my body, did the 3D imaging and listened to what outcome I was aiming for; he was then able to make his recommendations to me. At the end of the day I went with his suggestions and what he thought would look best for my body type while maintaining a more natural look. I am so glad that I did, because the results are seriously amazing. I ended up going with 295cc and 365cc, high profile, silicone, round soft touch, under the muscle.If you are looking for a well educated, experienced, professional, and caring doctor to perform such a life changing surgery on you, then Dr. Khorsandi is the person to go with! I am beyond thrilled :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2017

Amazing Experience - Let me start off by saying, I could not be happier with my results. I received a breast augmentation from Dr. Khorsandi at VIP Plastic Surgery in Henderson, NV. Before seeing Khorsandi, I did my homework and had consultations with a few other doctors. Each doctor had "their own way" of doing things. One doctor only gave me the option of going under the muscle. While another doctor only gave me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2017

Let me start off by saying, I could not be happier with my results. I received a breast augmentation from Dr. Khorsandi at VIP Plastic Surgery in Henderson, NV. Before seeing Khorsandi, I did my homework and had consultations with a few other doctors. Each doctor had "their own way" of doing things. One doctor only gave me the option of going under the muscle. While another doctor only gave me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2017

Let me start off by saying that I am so incredibly happy with my breast augmentation results!!! Before going to see Khorsandi, I did my homework and went on consultations with a few other doctors. Each doctor seemed to have "their own way of doing things" without giving me any other options. One doctor only gave the option of going under the muscle with a ultra high profile. While another doctor only gave the option of going over the muscle without taking into account my small frame, lack of breast tissue and wanted to give me a moderate profile. Khorsandi talked me through every option available - over vs under the muscle, profile types, implant types, and was able to give me a realistic idea of how I could look using a complete 3D imaging solution, Vectra 3D imagining. I fell in love with the potential results that this machine showed me, I was able to get an idea of how my body would look from multiple angles. Through this machine he was able to tell me exactly the size difference between my breast, which allowed me to get the approiate size of implants for each breast. Once he got a good look at my body, did the 3D imaging and listened to what outcome I was aiming for; he was then able to make his recommendations to me. At the end of the day I went with his suggestions and what he thought would look best for my body type while maintaining a more natural look. I am so glad that I did, because the results are seriously amazing. I ended up going with 295cc and 365cc, high profile, silicone, round soft touch, under the muscle. If you are looking for a well educated, experienced, professional, and caring doctor to perform such a life changing surgery on you, then Dr. Khorsandi is the person to go with! I am beyond thrilled :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 05, 2017

Awesome - Such a talented doctor. He was able to take my breasts which were in bad shape after my previous surgeon messed them up, and make them look pretty again. I didn't take my top off for over two years in front of my husband. Now I can't wait for pool season. He is compassionate and caring to boot. Love Dr. Khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2017

First off I would love to thank patty for recommending me dr Khorsandi and also thank you for answering all my questions and making me feel so comfortable ! Idk where to start off by , but basically I'm 28 turning 29 and I just felt that I needed to feel more "womanly" so it's been years that I wanted a Breast agumentation i had what every woman has , one breast smaller than the other but to me it was such a big insecurity of mine like anyone else that has insecurities. So I finally decided I wanted to do this for myself . Went In for my consultation on March 2nd 2017. First of the place it's self LOVE it! The front desk girls super nice and professional and beautiful by the way :) I waited for Dr Khorsandi and first impression is that he made me feel comfortable I asked questions told him what I wanted , I did showed him what I thought I wanted but what I honestly loved about him is the fact that he kept it real with me and educated me on the implant placement , measurements, cc's and how because I was so small I couldn't risk putting a wrong implant size on me . He took pictures of me on the 3D simulator and I couldn't believe seeing myself with breast. We decided to do 450 on my left and 485 due to symmetry .After all that I set my apt to proceed to my final decision. Surgery was April 12th the day of surgery I was freaking out since I never had gone through no big surgeries ever but everyone  at the surgery  center was amazing ! Dr Khorsandi came in to mark me and just told me that everything will be fine and I'm going to look amazing so that just made me feel calm (I mean he does this like everyday ) I woke up feeling great! No pain at all I had a great recovery so far I'm loving my new girls, my scar is looking so good I'm now 3 weeks post op  , I'm not just saying this to sound cliche but dr Khorsandi really has changed my life not just physically but now I feel so much happier and I feel like a brand new woman thank you dr Khorsandi again ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2017

28 Yrs Old , 34b , 450cc/485cc - Las Vegas, NV - First off I would love to thank patty for recommending me dr Khorsandi! Idk where to start off by , but basically I'm 28 turning 29 and I just felt that I needed to feel more "womanly" so it's been years that I wanted a Breast agumentation i had what every woman has , one breast smaller than the other but to me it was such a big insecurity of mine like anyone else that has insecurities. So I... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-18
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2017

Dr. K and his staff are spectacular! - I've been a patient of Dr. K's for about a year. Originally I went to him to have my breast implants removed and replaced- I had bad capsular contracture from a different surgeon. For the first surgery, I went WAY too big for my frame and the past year has been a painful one.I decided to go through with a second surgery and reduce my size by about half. I had the surgery yesterday and... - - I've been a patient of Dr. K's for about a year. Originally I went to him to have my breast implants removed and replaced- I had bad capsular contracture from a different surgeon. For the first surgery, I went WAY too big for my frame and the past year has been a painful one.I decided to go through with a second surgery and reduce my size by about half. I had the surgery yesterday and while I am still very sore, I know that I made the right choice. Dr. K was beyond helpful. I live out of state and I am so glad I came back to have him work on my boobs again. The whole office communicated well with me & I was even able to do my pre-op via Facetime. I was scared the day of surgery (I was alone) and he and the nurses were very comforting and kind. Dr. K and his whole staff are top-notch and I will definitely keep traveling to Vegas for my cosmetic needs. I've also done lip fillers with him and botox- he's great. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-09
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2017

The Most Talented And Caring Surgeon - Dr. Khorsandi was my fourth and last consult I went to before I booked my breast augmentation and tummy tuck with side lift surgery, What ultimately impressed me the most about him over the 3 physician in 3 other states I condults with is he told me the truth as to what was possible and what would give me the best results, not what I wanted to hear. Dr Khorsandi not only explained clearly what... - - Dr. Khorsandi was my fourth and last consult I went to before I booked my breast augmentation and tummy tuck with side lift surgery, What ultimately impressed me the most about him over the 3 physician in 3 other states I condults with is he told me the truth as to what was possible and what would give me the best results, not what I wanted to hear. Dr Khorsandi not only explained clearly what he suggested doing but he spent the time to explain why and what his reasoning was behind it. Now when I look in the mirror, I am speechless and elated with the results, My breast are the perfect size and shape to fit my body type. My stomach is flatter and tighter than it was when I was 18, He had suggested a side lift instead of ipo suction which was the perfect solution to the issues I was having with loose skin, In surgery he did much more than was required to make sure my results were outstanding, Now I have the voluptuous body I always dreamed of. I look and feel 20 years younger. I owe him a debt of gratitude and he has made me the happiest lady on the planet. On a side note his staff was great and though he could charge much more for his incredible surgical skill his charges were much more than reasonable. I will be recommending him highly to others. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-31
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 28, 2016

had rhinoplasty and breast aug - Henderson, NV - I had my nose and breast done with Dr. Khorsandi and I couldn’t be happier. It was truly a vip experience. The office is very professional, friendly and clean. I can’t say enough nice things about the doctor. He never rushed me during the consultation and they had a 3d imaging system so you can decide with the doctor what your nose and breast will look like after surgery.The doctor hit a home run. He gave me the results he promised for my nose and breast. The doctor is so caring, genuine and nice. He really cares about this patient. He is truly an artist and I highly recommend vip plastic surgery to anyone looking. You may pay more here but it is WORTH every penny. The manager, Catherine is nothing but friendly, honest and professional. She was always available for me before and after surgery no matter when I called or texted her. She is very caring and always there to help you so you don’t feel alone or scared before and after surgery. I really appreciated the care I got here from the doctor, staff and Catherine. I cannot wait to come back for fillers and other treatments in the future. - - I had my nose and breast done with Dr. Khorsandi and I couldn’t be happier. It was truly a vip experience. The office is very professional, friendly and clean. I can’t say enough nice things about the doctor. He never rushed me during the consultation and they had a 3d imaging system so you can decide with the doctor what your nose and breast will look like after surgery. The doctor hit a home run. He gave me the results he promised for my nose and breast. The doctor is so caring, genuine and nice. He really cares about this patient. He is truly an artist and I highly recommend vip plastic surgery to anyone looking. You may pay more here but it is WORTH every penny. The manager, Catherine is nothing but friendly, honest and professional. She was always available for me before and after surgery no matter when I called or texted her. She is very caring and always there to help you so you don’t feel alone or scared before and after surgery. I really appreciated the care I got here from the doctor, staff and Catherine. I cannot wait to come back for fillers and other treatments in the future. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-28
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 26, 2016

Mod+ over the Muscle - So attentive! Initial consultation agreed on 450 unders, then I booked a second consultation and voice my opinion on overs. He agreed my reasons were valid and I had enough breast tissue to support overs - - 18 hrs post op. No pain meds. Just Tylenol. Decided on 405L/445R over mod plus new natrelle cohesive gel overs. Pre op 34C 5'3" 125 lbs. surgery was only one hour. Pre op assume try from scoliosis. Dr. Khorsandi and his team were amazing. Can't wait to see what they look like. Had doc chose between 375/405/445. He said my pocket was too deep for375. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2016

Everyone was absolutely amazing!! My doctor went above and beyond and treated myself as family instead of just a patient. Daytime, nightime whatever I needed, I was able to get answers from real people and on personal phones also. My results are amazing and my boobs not only look real they feel real also! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10386243
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2016

Just got my boob job and they look amazing ! All the staff are super nice & Dr is incredible! Recovery there, everyone took such good care of me. Would go here if I were to ever get another procedure done More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-18
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2016

Why Did I Wait So Long?!?!!! Henderson, NV - TalentedProfessionalPersonableKindCaring - - I'm 39 and I have always had very small breasts. After having my son 12 years ago I gained almost 100lbs and had breasts after that, while freeing myself from a unhappy relationship & making myself over starting About 1.5 years ago -I went from a size 16-18 to a size 6. Needless to say my boobs were super deflated & small again and I found myself always padding my bras with inserts to look the way I wanted to. I loved everything about the new me except no boobs.Having no one to ask for a referal and wanting the procedure so much I started looking online, I called one other office in summerlin and I was literally asked if I could afford the procedure 2x in the call and asked for $100 over the phone for just a consult! After that I called Dr. K's office and was offered a free consult WITH a view of the new me on a 3D imaging machine.. I was super nervous in the consult and all I can say is it's the best gift I could have given myself in my entire life.Dr. K literally took so much concern with the result I wanted through the entire process.His staff is beyond nice they made me feel like family & so comfortable through the entire process.I am a super baby when it comes to medical anything and looking back this surgery was cake. It was truely a luxury procedure. The surgery center staff was super caring and so nice to me. I was @ home in bed for a few days and progressed quickly through stages of recovery.It's just 1.5 weeks since my surgery and I can't stop staring at myself in the mirror like what took me so long ? Life is to short not to wake up happy everyday.. This is the best decision I have ever made off of a gut feeling ...There is no reason not to see Dr. K and his staff to make yourself look the way you have always wanted. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-01
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2016

59 Year Old Want to Look Good on the Beach - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi was very professional, I am so happy I decided to go through him, the pre and post treatment were excellent. - - I went from a size A to size B with Breast Augmentation, I wanted to make sure that they would look natural. Dr. Khorsandi helped me choose the perfect size for my body, He even used his 3D machine for his consultations that showed me what exactly I will look like after implants. Dr. K was amazing and I am so happy that I went to him for my breast augmentation. He was very professional, friendly and answered all of my questions and concerned.I could not be happier with my results, Thanks Dr. K More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 21, 2016

29 Yo Late Bloomer Never Bloomed. Ms Patient. Las Vegas, NV - Dr Khorsandi is awesome. Very professional. Listened to what I asked for and delivered. Very happy. - - I have multiple sclerosis. Dr Khorsandi was very thorough. Communicated with my neuro to make sure procedure was ok to do. Great staff. Open to all questions. Whenever I called with one it was answered quickly. The procedure went great! Am healing and feeling great! Looking awesome! I love them and the whole experience. I'd recommend him and his crew to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2016

bbl. Henderson, NV - I got my BBL with Dr. Khorsandi a year ago , i wanted a bigger rounder perky butt and I didn't want implants so he suggested I did a bbl. He had previously done my breast augmentation , fillers and acne treatments so I trusted his work 100 percent I've never been disappointed with any of the procedures. Dr. Khorsandi did lippo on my lower and upper stomach and lower back and traferd it to my butt to achieve the the shape and size I wanted. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8610038
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2016

Finally deciding to get my breasts done was a nerve reacking decision but exciting, after seeing multiple girls with Dr. Khorsandis work, I decided to give it a shot and they turned out AMAZING, even after just a couple weeks they were falling into place and beginning to look completely natural! The staff is very nice, professional, and always taking great care of everyone! You can always feel free to ask them any questions, feel safe, and confident with your decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2015

35th Birthday Present to Me - Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi and his entire team have been wonderful from the first phone call. I have been considering getting my breasts done for several years after our third child. I woke up on November 19th and wanted them done immediately in time for our annual winter formal. My husband had called two of the top rated plastic surgeons in the valley and we decided on Dr. Khorsandi. The office manager Catherine, who is also awesome, was able to squeeze us in the very next day for the consultation. This included the Vectra 3D imaging which I have to say is a must when picking out the implants. If it were not for seeing approximately how big I would look with each implant (actual 3D image of your own body) I would have picked too small of an implant. Dr. Khorsandi is excellent at explaining the options and the pros / cons of the various implants and methods. I was very comfortable by the end of the consultation. The necessary blood work was also done in-house and my surgery was scheduled for the following Wednesday given my aggressive timeline. Even the medication I would need to take after surgery was delivered to my front door by their concierge pharmacy.The surgery was performed at a surgical center very close to the office and also near our home. I got to meet the team who would be in the OR with me, and again awesome people all the way around. I had no issues other than being groggy the first day and in pain for a few days but I do have a very low tolerance.Dr. Khorsandi saw me the day after my surgery. This is standard procedure for him, but my surgery was the Wednesday before Thanksgiving. He still insisted on seeing me the day after surgery and not wait until Friday. My husband and I were so impressed with his level of dedication and patient care. He actually met us at his office on Thanksgiving to take the bandages off and look at how I was initially healing, check for any signs of infection, etc. I think you would be hard pressed to find another doctor who is willing to do that. I wanted to go Black Friday shopping the following day but I should not walk that much. Dr. Khorsandi loaned us his wheelchair so that my husband could take me out to get our kids' Christmas presents. Again, treated us like family members.He saw me again the Monday after the holiday weekend, then again on Friday that same week. It's been 15 days since my surgery and although there is still swelling and a bit of bruising they look better each day. The typical square look is rounding out and the incisions are looking great already.I am very excited to see the final result once they are fully healed and settled. I am extremely happy with everything so far. I am wearing a dress to the winter formal that has no padding, no possible way to wear a bra with it (open back and a revealing V cut down to the sternum) and they look great.There are many choices for plastic surgeons in Las Vegas. Take my advice; you owe it to yourself to get a consultation with Dr. Khorsandi before you decide. He is a rare combination, not only a top rated surgeon and an expert; he is also an all-around great guy with patient care that is second to none.I will update this as the healing process continues and there will be before and after pics as well. I went under the muscle with high-profile silicone 500 and 550 cc. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6910999
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2015

Great Doctor ! Super excited for my breast augmentation coming up this week. Definitely recommend him. His Staff is amazing, They are super nice and helpful with any questions or concerns. More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2015

After extensive research online, I finally found the perfect doctor for my procedures. Dr. Khorsandi is incredible skilled and explained any questions I had. Also, his staff was extremely helpful. Because of this, the procedures were not as stressful since I knew I had the attention necessary. the $15,000 for these two procedures are definitely worth it! Choosing Dr. Khorsandi is the right choice! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6783994
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 09, 2015

So happy I went with Dr. Khorsandi. I saw three other plastic surgeons and I felt that Dr. Khorsandi was the most confident and knowledgeable. I had my breast and rhinoplasty done at the same time. I look great and recovery was easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2015

From the moment I walked in the door, Dr. Khorsandi and his entire staff were so personable and amazing. I was completely comfortable through the entire process. I had consulted with several other Dr's. There was NO questioning my choice. I had old implants removed and new implants placed. WOW, I'm so happy with my results. Dr. Khorsandi is the only plastic surgeon I will ever use... Thank you for making me feel beautiful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6067172
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2015

My breast were totally saggy and deflated looking I was so insecure with them. I knew a couple girls who got their breast done by Dr.khorsandi and I absolutely loved them, They all looked exactly what I wanted them to look like. At the consultation dr. Khorsandi was very polite and patient with me. He answered all my questions and concerns and made me realize he was the only Dr. I wanted to go with. We ended up going with 465ccs high profile implant.The day of my surgery he made me feel so comfortable and assured me I was going to be ok. Its now a year after my surgery now Im able to confidently go out in cute little tops now and not feel embarrassed. I've gotten so many compliments already! The staff at VIP Plastic Surgery were ALL so very kind to me, Patricia & Catherine were amazing and always available to answer every single question I had before and after surgery, Thank you Dr. khorsandi ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2015

The best place I could've chosen to go to! Everyone was very comforting and Patricia helped me out right away and answered a lot of my questions. Dr. K was amazing, I'll be back to see him in the future More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2015

My experience here at VIP plastic surgery has been amazing from the start. Dr. K was so great and attentive to all my questions and concerns, as well as Patricia and the staff. My BA was my first ever surgery and everyone on the staff was amazing to me. Patricia has answered all my concerns and questions after my surgery and never hesitated to answer them. I am now 2 weeks post op and I am feeling great! I deff recommend VIP plastic surgery, they are really amazing and Dr. Khorsandi will make sure that you are his priority! I will be coming back here for another surgery I might want in the future! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4848483
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2015

I had a big decision to make when choosing a PS. I had seen two other plastIc surgeons that I was not sure about, my last resort was dr. khorsandi. Walking into the office I was greeted by Patricia whom I know personally and she has had a ba as well and she was very helpful with mine. I am now 3 days post op. And so far I love my results. There are still more weeks of healing and dropping. The whole staff is very friendly and welcoming! I can't wait to see my new babies when they are fullyhealed and dropped! I deff recommend dr. Khrosandi he does not make you feel nervous at all, and takes the time to answer your questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2015

After about a year of researching different surgeons in Vegas for my breast augmentation I came across Dr. Khorsandi. He really took the time to explain to me about all the different options i had and helped me find the right size implants that suits my body. It has now been a few months after my surgery and I have to say Dr. K really exceeded my high expectations. My scar is hardly noticeable and my breast look absolutely perfect. Another thing I was absolutely pleased by was the staff. Dr. K's receptionist Patricia Ramos was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. She really informed me about what to expect before and after my surgery. After my surgery she texted me to make sure i was doing and feeling ok. She would check up on me constantly, which i thought was very nice of her and helpful as well. I had many questions throughout my recovery, and she would always answer them.Overall my experience at VIP Plastic Surgery was amazing and i would highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi to everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3509098
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

Best Plastic Surgeon in town, His staff is great! they will make you feel super comfortable. I, in particular love Patricia Ramos, she will not only go above and beyond for you but will do it with a smile on her face. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3243216
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2015

I had breast augmentation by dr Khorsandi I was very pleased with the results, not only because he did a fantastic job but he was very helpful when it came down to helping me choose the right cup size for my body and throughout the whole process from beginning to end he made himself available to answer any questions and concerns I had. Him and his staff were very nice and very professional specially one of his staff members, Patricia she was great she followed up with me and made the whole process much easier to go through I couldn't be happier to have chosen VIP and dr K for my procedure 2 years later I am still going to his office for juviderm treatments and skin treatments, I get so many compliments on the shape of my lips and I must say he does an amazing job with my lips as well. I have referred many girls to him for this reason and I advice anyone who is thinking of getting any of this procedures done to visit him and his staff at VIP you will be really happy you chose him as your doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3390906
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2015

VIP Plastic Surgery is a very well maintained facility. The staff is very welcoming and the environment is very friendly and pleasant. The front desk receptionist Patrica was such a doll. She was very attentive, and the concern of my skin disorder was mutual. She recommended Obagi Skin Care Products and it has been magic on my skin, I will definitely be a continuous customer for this product. Not only was the product great but her customer service was tip-toe! She called me two weeks after purchasing the product to see how it was working for me. It was such an appealing customer service experience. She also assisted me with very informative and detailed answers to my questions in regards of a breast augmentation, as well as setting me up for a consultation with Dr. Khorsandi's I am very excited for this procedure! I have seen some of his work and it's just outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2015

I had a great experience at VIP plastic surgery, i couldn't be happier with the results, not only because Dr. K is an amazing surgeon but him and his staff are great people as well, one of his assistants named Patricia is one of the most caring people you will ever meet.They overall exceeded my expectations and I would gladly recommend him to anyone thinking about doing any cosmetic surgery. With their team being so prefessional and friendly you will be very happy if you chose vip plastic surgery. More

5.0
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 28, 2015

When I was thinking about breast augmentation, I did not know where to start. I began by requesting consultations from six different doctors, Dr. Khorsandi being one of them. They were very proactive with a response and within the next couple of days I had made my first appointment. I did not know what to expect but once I entered their office I almost immediately knew this was the Doctor I wanted to do my procedure without even meeting any other doctors. Their office is pristinely clean and you automatically feel welcomed. When I met Dr. Khorsandi he was confident in his practice which only made me more and more certain that he was going to be the plastic surgeon that performed my breast augmentation. After the initial questions were asked about how big I planned on going, we did a simulation of how my breasts would actually look after the procedure and after the healing process. I eventually decided on 400 cc high profile Natrelle implants and three weeks later was my surgery date. On my surgery day, I was beyond nervous and did not know what to expect. Once Dr. Khorsandi came into my room, he reassured me everything was going to go well and I would be more than satisfied with the results. This reassurance calmed my nerves and my nervousness turned into excitement. I will be honest, I felt like death coming out of surgery. I felt like death a week and a half post surgery as well. Depression started to kick in because I was hopeless, I couldn't sit up or feed myself on m More

5.0
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2014

Dr. Khorsandi made me feel very comfortable before, during, and after my procedure. My new breasts are amazing, I love how natural they look and feel. I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone who is looking for excellent results with reasonable prices. I got the 400cc ultra high profile silicone, I'm happy I listened to his recommendation of what to get, they are perfect! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938951
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2014

I had a breast augmentation done by Khorsandi and he is very passionate about his work. He's caring and looks after his patients best interests. I walked in not knowing anything sizing or anything about implants and Khorsandi was very informative and by the end of the consultation I was confident about my sizing, procedure, and type. It's been almost 5 months after the procedure and my breast look and feel soooo natural! I'm constantly asked if their my natural breast and am always told that I had an amazing surgeon. I couldn't agree more!!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2927895
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 17, 2014

I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation and liposuction with Dr. Khorsandi and I finally feel good about my body after 10 years of avoiding mirrors. After having three kids and breastfeeding I had a number of problems. My breasts were deflated, my tummy had stretch marks and my sides were wide. The staff at VIP plastic Surgery were awesome, they had the whole surgery streamlined to fit my schedule. Meds were delivered to my job, and instructions were clear. Surgery turned out beyond my expectations. I can finally wear a two piece and my breasts are better than they were before the kids. I would not look much further for surgery in the future if I needed anything. Very Happy , Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

Dr Khorsandi and his practice are all very professional! As soon as I walked in I was welcomed and Dr Khorsandi himself was so knowledgeable. I didn't know much about implants and he informed me and I knew I wanted him to be my doctor on my first consultation with him! Catherine helped me out by being able to keep in contact with me via text if I had any questions and she was always quick and prompt about replying. It's a great staff and an amazing doctor. I love my results and people always give me compliments on how natural they look! Dr Khorsandi recommended the size with his professional opinion and I'm so happy that he did. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2014

Dr. Khorsandi did an amazing Breast augmentation. I am extremely happy with my results and highly recommend him. Dr never hesitates to answer any questions. He knows what he is doing and you can tell he loves what he does. If I ever needed any other plastic surgery done I wouldn't even question myself on going back there. He is AMAZING and the whole staff is AMAZING as well!!!! More

5.0
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 23, 2014

After having my son, my breast were totally saggy and deflated looking I was so insecure with them. I knew 4 girls who got their breast done by dr.khorsandi and I absolutely loved them! They all looked exactly what I was looking for in Breast implants. At the consultation dr. Khorsandi was SO nice, polite and patient with me. He answered all my questions and concerns and made me realize he was the only dr I wanted to go with! I was able to see what my boobs would look like with different implants and sizes in 3d from dr. Khorsandis computer. We ended up going with 465cc high profile! The day of my surgery he made me feel so comfortable and assured me I was going to be ok. I'm two weeks post op now and I am sooo obsessed with how my boobs look! Im able to confidently go out in cute little tops now and not feel embarrassed. I've gotten so many compliments already! The staff at VIP Plastic Surgery were ALL so very kind to me, Catherine was amazing and was always available to answer every single question I had before and after surgery! Dr. Khorsandi is truly amazing at what he does!!!! More

5.0
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2014

After having my son, my breast were totally saggy and deflated looking I was so insecure with them. I knew 4 girls who got their breast done by dr.khorsandi and I absolutely loved them! They all looked exactly what I was looking for in Breast implants. At the consultation dr. Khorsandi was SO nice, polite and patient with me. He answered all my questions and concerns and made me realize he was the only dr I wanted to go with! I was able to see what my boobs would look like with different implants and sizes in 3d from dr. Khorsandis computer. The day of my surgery he made me feel so comfortable and assured me I was going to be ok. I'm two weeks post op now and I am sooo obsessed with how my boobs look! Im able to confidently go out in cute little tops now and not feel embarrassed. I've gotten so many compliments already! The staff at VIP Plastic Surgery were ALL so very kind to me, Catherine was amazing and was always available to answer every single question I had before and after surgery! Dr. Khorsandi is truly amazing at what he does!!!! More

5.0
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2014

Im definitely happy with the experience I had with Dr.Khorsandi. He gave me what I always wanted, my Breast Augmentation. He is the BEST, professional, attentive, and he knew exactly what I wanted. He is the only plastic surgeon that I trust. I definitely recommend him if you are looking for great results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938944
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2014

Im definitely happy with the experience I had with Dr.Khorsandi. He gave me what I always wanted, my Breast Augmentation. He is the BEST, professional, attentive, and he knew exactly what I wanted. He is the only plastic surgeon that I trust. I definitely recommend him if you are looking for great results. More

5.0
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2014

So about a few years back I made the decision that I wanted a boob job. After going on numerous consultations with surgeons, some good & some bad..I found Dr Khorsandi. He's such a genuine & caring doctor! During my consultation he made me feel comfortable the whole time. He was VERY knowledgeable and answered every single annoying question I had lol. He took pictures and used a 3-D Vectra system to help visualize my results. I was sold! We agreed on 425cc silicone gel under the muscle. I booked my appoinment with his assistant Catherine. She is the sweetest! She gave me her email & cell phone number if I had any questions or concerns. I emailed her a few times and she ALWAYS answered me back. My day of surgery went so smooth. I'm not going to lie..I was a little nervous but Dr. Khorsandi and his staff made me feel I was definitely in good hands. Here I am offically two weeks post op & healing up very well all thanks to Dr. Khorsandi. I'm so happy I found him! I would definitely recommend him to ANYONE! HE IS THE BEST! More

5.0
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 08, 2014

So about a few years back I made the decision that I wanted a boob job. After going on numerous consultations with surgeons, some good & some bad..I found Dr Khorsandi. He's such a genuine & caring doctor! During my consultation he made me feel comfortable the whole time. He was VERY knowledgeable and answered every single annoying question I had lol. He took pictures and used a 3-D Vectra system to help visualize my results. I was sold! We agreed on 425cc silicone gel under the muscle. I booked my appoinment with his assistant Catherine. She is the sweetest! She gave me her email & cell phone number if I had any questions or concerns. I emailed her a few times and she ALWAYS answered me back. My day of surgery went so smooth. I'm not going to lie..I was a little nervous but Dr. Khorsandi and his staff made me feel I was definitely in good hands. Here I am offically two weeks post op & healing up very well all thanks to Dr. Khorsandi. I'm so happy I found him! I would definitely recommend him to ANYONE! HE IS THE BEST! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938941
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2014

My experience at VIP plastic surgery was amazing. I has a breast augmentation about 2 and half months ago already and I am in love with my results. Dr. khorsandi and his staff make you feel very welcome. Doctor also know exactly what he's doing and how to explain everything very clear. Questions after question I would ask at first was answered very appropriately. ActIons speak louder than words and when I saw all. His work that was done, I was like this is a definite must. I did research after research to find the PERFECT DOCTOR and I sure found him alright. With my breast augmentation he had a recommended a size smaller than which I wanted and he of course did the size I wanted with no hesitation. I definitely would recommend Dr. Khorsandi in a heart beat with no hesitation. More

5.0
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2014

There are not words for how grateful I am to have found Dr. Khorsandi. He is an amazing doctor who cares about you and wants to provide the best results. He puts you at ease and you instantly feel like you have known him forever. He takes great pride in his work and it definitely shows. His office manager, Catherine, is also amazing. She is always available if you have any questions. She gets back to you very quickly and makes sure all of your questions or concerns have been answered. The girls who work in the office are all very sweet and helpful too. I had breast augmentation, septorhinoplasty, and chin liposuction done 6 weeks ago. My results so far are incredible. My nose is exactly how I have always pictured it being. I had trouble breathing on one side and have had a bump on the bridge of my nose that everyone always wanted to point out and make fun of. Now, I can breathe and there is no more bump! It looks like the nose I should have been born with! My breasts turned out perfectly also. It has only been six weeks so they are still settling and softening but I could not have asked for better results. I breast fed my two children so I had mom boobs. Now I have the boobs of a 32 year old without kids! They fit my body perfectly and look very natural (even for being only 6 weeks post op). Dr. Khorsandi used his 3D vectra imaging to show me my after results and talked me through sizes and the pros and cons of each implant. I could not have had better More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938938
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2014

I had a breast augmentation done with Dr. Khorsandi. Its been 9 months and my breast look and feel amazing! My results are so natural, just like I wanted. My pre op & post op experience was top of the line! They really do give every one of their costumers VIP experience. Dr. K was very helpful through out it all, he answered every question I had and explained everything throughly. I'm constantly referring people to him because in all honesty, he really IS the BEST OF LAS VEGAS. I work in an industry where Plastic Surgery is very common, and all I can say is results speak for themselves. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938939
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2014

I had my breast done with Dr. Khorsandi 6 months ago, and I couldn't be happier he exceeded my expectations I love the size the feel and how natural they look ! I get so many compliments on my breast all of my friends love how they turned out. From my first visit to my surgery day he was amazing answered all of my questions took his time with everything and watched over my recovery , couldn't have asked for a better doctor. I deff recommend him and will keep on going to him for any other procedures I might want. More

5.0
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2014

I've always wanted to be more proportionate and have a fuller busy to fit my frame. After a while of researching doctors and reviewing pictures I finally found the right doctor that would give me phenomenal perfect yet natural results. He was very respectful and professional. Dr khorsandi wanted me to have great results more then I did. You can tell he takes pride in his work.Dr khorsandi was very patient and caring when it came down to my results .. I was having nightmares prior to my surgery and he took the time to call me after hours and explain every little detail regarding cc's . He's very professional , there's always a female nurse in the same room to help you feel comfortable. He was really respectful and polite.I couldn't have chosen a better doctor. I did research for the perfect doctor a year before my surgery and I'm more then happy with my results. I'm overly paranoid about everything and he made my surgery very easy for me. He provides the latest technology and techniques to help him excel in his work. So many people ask me who I went to and tell me how good they look and Im only two months post opp as of today. I Wish everyone the best of luck to find a outstanding doctor much like Christopher khorsandi. More

5.0
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2014

Dr. Khorsandi is AMAZING! I had a surgeon I trusted picked out from Michigan where I grew up but decided to get a consult here in town. I met with Dr. Khorsandi and he won me over immediately. He listened to what I wanted and helped me make the best choice in implants for my body. He was never pushy and told me the pros and cons of each individual implant. I ended up with natrelle silicone gel style 20 high profile implants. I also had a witch nose (my snooter as my husband called it) with a bump on the bridge. I have always hated it and now it's gone! I am two weeks out so there is still a lot of swelling but I am SO happy with the results. It looks just like my old nose minus the bump which is exactly what I wanted. My waddle aka double chin is also gone thanks to Dr. Khorsandi. He only did a very very small amount of lipo under my chin and it is the best thing in the world to look down and not have that extra chin in my way. For only two weeks post op I look and feel amazing. His work is very natural looking and has boosted my self confidence in so many ways. He is a very kind and easy going Dr. that takes pride in his work. I have never had surgery before this and was beyond a nervous mess before the surgery. The instant Dr. Khorsandi came in to talk to me and mark me up I was put at ease. He knows what he is doing and in my opinion he is the best at it. If you are looking for a natural change Dr. Khorsandi is your man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2014

Dr. Khorsandi performed a corrective BA after two surgeries by a horrible PS. Not only did he do an amazing job, he had sincere empathy for what I had been through. Two babies later and I'm still happy but when I'm ready for another surgery, he is the only doctor I'll trust! More

5.0
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2014

When I was 18 I made the decision that I wanted to get a breast augmentation. Now almost 5 years later I finally found a doctor I was more than confident and comfortable with to do my surgery! His wonderful staff, his ability to answer all my questions, and the fact that he was able to show me a 3D image of what I would like post surgery, is what sold me! No need to bother with those awkward bras to try on to kind of get an idea of what you'd like post surgery. Post surgery, they had my medications delivered to my door. And it's only been a week and a half and I'm healing quite nicely! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2014

Had my surgery done just yesterday. Dr. K is very careful with patients and provides with all the pre- and post-OP instructions well. Also he has a good sense of aesthetics and helps each patient to choose his own way to improve the appearance. If I would have a chance to re-do my rhinoplasty, I would definitely go to Dr. K instead of the surgeon who did it for me 3 years ago. I think he is really one of the best US-surgeons. More

5.0
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2013

I just had my breast augmentation done 12/6/13 it's only been 4 days post opp and I I'm in love with my results , I got Sientra textured shaped implants ( gummi bear) my breasts look amazing already ! Dr. K was so nice trough out the whole procedure, he is truly the best doctor ! He exceeded my high expectations . More

5.0
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2013

I wouldn't of had it any other way. Dr. Khorsandi is incredible, he is very precise and makes everything perfect. The Vectra 3D that he uses to give you an approximation on what the results will be is on point. He makes everything very comfortable, and assures you that he will meet the highest of expectations. I'm two weeks post operation and couldn't be happier with the results I already have! I can't wait until they start dropping to have a natural figure. I'm so happy I had my procedure done by him, like I said I wouldn't of had it any other way! More

5.0
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2013

I have always thought about getting breast surgery for over five years. I went to two doctors in Beverly Hills but was no comfortable at all with them. The doctors and staffs made me feel extremely uncomfortable and they spent very little time with me. It was not until I moved to Vegas that I finally found the perfect doctor for me. Dr. K and his staff made me feel comfortable from the beginning. They were extremely friendly, spent a lot of time with me, and explained everything thoroughly. Dr. K has a 3D Imagining Vectra machine that shows you what you will look like after breast surgery. As a result, we picked the perfect sized breast implant for me so it would look natural. We ended up choosing Allergan 410's gummy bear implants. I wake up every morning feeling more and more confident with how I look. Getting breast implants is one of the best decisions I have ever made. I love my breasts and plan to do other procedures in the near future. I am very glad I found Dr. K and highly recommend Dr. K to everyone. More

5.0
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 28, 2013

I have wanted breast augmentation for years! After (years) of thinking about it, researching doctors, reading reviews, looking at photos, I finally had the chance to actually do it! You would think I would have been about ready to burst with excitement - however, while I was excited, I also got really nervous. I wanted to make sure I made all the right decisions! I found Dr.Khorsandi on RealSelf and really liked his before and after photos - I booked my first consultation with him. I also booked other consultations through doctors I had found online. At my initial consultation, Dr.Khorsandi set the bar very high - he was very thorough and also really put me at ease. Like I mentioned earlier, while I was really excited about finally getting the opportunity to actually go through with a breast augmentation, I was also full of jitters!!! He uses a 3-D Vectra system at his office to help you visualize your results - it's pretty neat. After a very informative appointment, my husband and I left feeling pretty confident with Dr.Khorsandi! Anyhow, while I did wind up going on another consultation, I was really already sold on Dr.Khorsandi as my husband and I really liked him and agreed with his augmentation plan. So - back to my anxiety...when I went back to Dr.Khorsandi's office to schedule my surgery and pay, I was questioning whether or not the implants we had decided on were really what I wanted after all!! I was a little concerned about going to big, was the profile the right c More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2013

I wanted my boobs done that week we were there visiting Vegas and he got me in that week. Dr K. Was so awesome and all of his staff is so helpful they email you back so fast and make sure every question you ask always has an answer right then. My boobs look amazing. I was in so much pain one night and Dr K actually came to my hotel to make sure I was okay. I would have not gone with anyone else. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2013

I was always interested in breast implants but could never find the right doctor that I felt comfortable with. I did more research, and when I came across Dr. Khorsandi's website and read the "about me" I had a good feeling. I booked my consultation and everything went wonderful. He is very compassionate and attentive which a lot of doctors aren't. I got my picture taken with the 3D Vectra machine and I was able to see myself with the exact size implant that I wanted. I decided to go with the new "gummy bear" implant; Natrelle 410, because it has a natural tear drop breast shape. He answered all my questions thoroughly and really took his time making sure that I was completely happy. On the day of surgery his bedside manner was impeccable and he did an excellent job making me feel comfortable and ensured me that everything was going to be ok (I've had surgery before, and naturally was a little nervous). I couldn't be happier with my results, and my new breasts are amazing! I'm so glad that I waited to find Dr. Khorsandi and didn't rush into a procedure with a different doctor that I didn't feel comfortable with. I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi and his practice, he truly is a great surgeon. More

5.0
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 14, 2013

I wanted to get breast implants for over two years now. In Las Vegas its hard not to be jealous of the other girls in town. I did some research and was looking for someone who was going to help me get the right look. I wanted to be bigger but not enormous. I went to Dr. Khorsandi and was able to preview what I was going to look like with his 3d system. That helped me decide between the high profile and a moderate plus implant. I though it was going to be high profile all the way, but I just liked the way the Moderate plus implant filled out my chest. I settled on 339cc implants. I'm 4 months post op and couldn't be happier. I think the time he spent helping me decide was what I needed. Scar is barely there. I recommend him as a surgeon. More

5.0
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2011

Great surgeon. Caring, honest, professional. I had my carpal tunnel done, and then my breasts done by Dr. Khorsandi. We went to full C cup and they are spectacular. Can’t even see the scar! Would recommend him to anyone :-) More

4.9
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2014

I was considering breast augmentation for quite some time and was researching for a qualified plastic surgeon. But I was very hesitant going through with it. A couple reasons were 1. Having implants which don’t belong in my body and 2. Complications. I made my mind up that I wouldn't have a breast augmentation. A month ago I met a woman. I admired the look of her chest which, I found out weeks after, were not real. I would have not guessed in her bikini top that she underwent breast augmentation. She gave me the name of her surgeon who did her breast augmentation. Dr. Christopher Khrosandi. Of course I did my research. I couldn't find any negative reviews. I decided to call the office to schedule a consultation. I called Monday morning and asked for an appointment as soon as possible. Patricia was able to get me in on that same Wednesday. My first impression when I met Dr. Khrosandi was positive. Not some fancy, rich surgeon who talks down to you. He asked me what look I was wishing for. He explained everything you need to know and more. We used the Vectra 3-D System which gave me a realistic view on how I will look with certain breast implant sizes instead of just imagining or stuffing some gel pads in my bras. He showed me different sizes and shapes and also told me which size would be the maximum for my body he would go. I find it very important that a surgeon is willing to give a woman a realistic limit, especially for her first breast augmentation. Some females just wa More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2017

30 y/o, 5'2", 124lbs, 485CC's, Natrelle Inspira, under muscle, no kids - Very professional, great los More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2015

28 Yo, Bf, 32B Before 550/600cc Natrelle Silicone Gel - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi was the second Doctor I had a consultation with. He took measurements, 3D images, and took into consideration one breast was bigger than the other. We decided 550cc in one and 600cc in the other. I love the technology he used, you get a good idea of what your breasts will look like after surgery. The first doctor I consulted with didn't take measurements, only had me try on the implant in a sports bra, and didn't even mention anything about one beast being bigger than the other. Dr. Khorsandi made me feel very comfortable in knowing I'm in good hands. Will post before pics soon. 8 day countdown 'til surgery! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.