Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for TEOXANE RHA® Procedures in Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Yelp Apr 25 2021

"I went to Dr. Khorsandi at VIP for Botox and fillers. It was one of the best experiences I’ve had - he listens to what you want and what your "goals" are. He takes his time with the procedure and doesn’t rush anything, and because of this there was no pain. Dr. khorsandi and all of his staff were very warm and welcoming and made me feel comfortable in their office. I am so happy with my results and I will definitely be going back in the future!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"Dr. Khorsandi and his staff are amazing. I came in for fillers and Botox. Not only did he answer all my questions and address all my concerns, but he calmed my nerves and gave me fantastic results. Looking forward to my next visit."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp Nov 13 2020

"I have been to several top rated doctors in Las Vegas for breast augmentation consultations. I chose Dr Khorsandi because he’s extremely knowledgeable and detail oriented. Also, I have been going to him for under eye fillers since 2016 and I was always happy with the results (this year I went to ANOTHER "top rated" doctor is Las Vegas for filler and I fully regret it... my results were uneven , thankfully Dr Khorsandi is helping me fix it). All I have to say Dr Khorsandi is simply the best when it comes to quality and patient care. He’s very kind and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is wonderful as well, they have always been really nice to me. I am really thankful."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2020

"The factors that contributed to my five stars were almost exclusively for Dr. K. He is a true artist and took a look at my face and knew how to apply his skills for my best outcome. I felt my face looked tired, and I had become anxious about turning fifty in six months. I walked away, looking natural and refreshed (fillers). The office staff was friendly and down to earth. I had no problems with scheduling or wait times. Overall I am pleased with the office and grateful for Dr. K and his amazing hands. I am looking forward to having some other things done as well!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2020

"I love this place I come here for all my skin care needs and fillers Dr. Khorsandi is awesome at what he does he’s very personable and very knowledgeable. His aesthetician Melanie is the best in town and always address is my skin care needs. Would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Yelp Jun 16 2020

"I’m absolutely happy with my lip fillers! It was my first time getting them done but the girls at the office and the Dr himself made me feel comfortable. If you have been wanting lip fillers this is your sign to get them and to go see Dr. Khorsandi!!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Yelp Jun 13 2020

"The staff was incredibly friendly from start to finish.    Dr. Khorsandi was very professional. This was my first time getting lip fillers so I was extremely nervous but everyone was very comforting and understanding. Love the final product will definitely be going back."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Mar 26 2020

"I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery with Dr Khorsandi for the past 3 years for fillers and have been consistently satisfied. I have also always been so pleased with the office staff that when it was time for me to have my breasts redone I didn't think twice of where I wanted to go. 3 weeks ago I went to Dr Khorsandi and he actually did my breast remove and replace and I can’t tell you how completely happy I am with the results!! I want to say I am not only so happy with the results, but how he was concerned for my health because I have diabetes and made sure I took extra care of myself during the healing time."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Feb 20 2020

"I have consistently had a great experience at VIP plastic surgery! Dr Khoursandi is the best in the business and has an amazing and friendly staff! I have been going to him once a year for lip and eye fillers for the last 4 years and last month he did a remove and replace on my breast implants. I am so extremely happy with the results! I love how they turned out!! I also have diabetes and he was very concerned for me to make sure I checked my sugars more frequently during the recovery process and to really watch my sugars. That made me feel very valued as a client instead of just doing the surgery and leaving me with regular care instructions for a normal breast augmentation."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery with Dr Khorsandi for the past 3 years for fillers and have been consistently satisfied. I have also always been so pleased with the office staff that when it was time for me to have my breasts redone I didn't think twice of where I wanted to go. 3 weeks ago I went to Dr Khorsandi and he actually did my breast remove and replace and I can’t tell you how completely happy I am with the results!! I want to say I am not only so happy with the results, but how he was concerned for my health because I have diabetes and made sure I took extra care of myself during the healing time."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 16 2020

"I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery with Dr Khorsandi for the past 3 years for fillers and have been consistently satisfied. I have also always been so pleased with the office staff that when it was time for me to have my breasts redone I didn't think twice of where I wanted to go. 3 weeks ago I went to Dr Khorsandi and he actually did my breast remove and replace and I can’t tell you how completely happy I am with the results!! I want to say I am not only so happy with the results, but how he was concerned for my health because I have diabetes and made sure I took extra care of myself during the healing time."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Feb 14 2020

"I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery with Dr Khorsandi for the past 3 years for fillers and have been consistently satisfied. I have also always been so pleased with the office staff that when it was time for me to have my breasts redone I didn't think twice of where I wanted to go. 3 weeks ago I went to Dr Khorsandi and he actually did my breast remove and replace and I can’t tell you how completely happy I am with the results!! I want to say I am not only so happy with the results, but how he was concerned for my health because I have diabetes and made sure I took extra care of myself during the healing time."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Yelp Dec 13 2019

"Thank you Dr. Khosandri!!!  You are absolutely the best!!!  He makes you feel comfortable and goes over everything in detail!  His team is so friendly and professional!  I did fillers in my lips and under my eyes...  everyone says I look 5+ years younger!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Nov 06 2019

"Love Dr. K's professionalism and I value his honest opinion. He won't try to sell you on anything you don't need. Sometimes I'll go to his office for a consult for something I think I'll want/need and if he doesn't think I need it or knows that I'm not a good candidate for it, he let's me know. Lol and THAT is the type of honesty we need in this industry. Other plastic surgeons will just try to sell you on anything because they just want your money but not Dr. Khorsandi. He stands behind his work and is really passionate about what he does and he's damn good at it. I get my fillers and all of my work done with him. The only plastic surgeon I trust with my face and body. Thanks Dr K!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Yelp Nov 06 2019

"Love Dr. K’s professionalism and I value his honest opinion. He won’t try to sell you on anything you don’t need. Sometimes I’ll go to his office for a consult for something I think I’ll want/need and if he doesn’t think I need it or knows that I’m not a good candidate for it, he let’s me know. Lol and THAT is the type of honesty we need in this industry. Other plastic surgeons will just try to sell you on anything because they just want your money but not Dr. Khorsandi. He stands behind his work and is really passionate about what he does and he’s damn good at it. I get my fillers and all of my work done with him. The only plastic surgeon I trust with my face and body. Thanks Dr K!"

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf Oct 21 2019

"I am impressed with how good and natural my under eyes look - I came to this doctor for fillers because i had heard amazing things about him. I had really bad under eyes and the lines on my forehead were driving me crazy! My first impression walking in was how nice and friendly the staff was. I ended up doing under eye filler and botox, as that was what the doctor recommended for me. I am impressed with how good and natural my under eyes look. I was a little scared that i was going to look too puffy or over done but I just look well rested. The botox took a few days to kick in but i love the results. I will definitely be coming back for more fillers in the future. Overall it was a great experience and I highly recommend coming to this doctor."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Yelp Oct 17 2019

"I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery now for about four years. At first I just started getting my lips filled with Juvéderm and I loved the outcome. They looked so natural and I was so happy! Dr. Khorsandi is such a pleasure to be around and he is such an amazing doctor I would never go anywhere else. Not only do I feel welcome every time I go in but they take such good care of me. I am now 31 and have started to see a slight change in my face and some minor cellulite. So I decided to go see Melanie who is one of the aestheticians there. I had some concerns about some cellulite under my butt area on my thighs. I went in and had a consultation with her about the Body FX. She told me it was a non-invasive procedure and it pretty much just melted your fat and made your skin tighter and more firm. So I decided to try the procedure out. Not only did I love the procedure but Melanie was such a professional and did such a wonderful job that I started asking about the different kind of facials and non invasive treatments they had for my under eye and face. After having a consultation with both Melanie and Dr. Khorsandi we agreed that the Morpheus which is a micro needling procedure for my under eye would help tighten and smooth my under eyes so I wouldn’t have to get fillers. I agreed to the three treatments. The package was a good deal (in my eyes to be honest) other places charge way more. The treatment hurt like hell but I was very pleased with the aftermath. After doing the Morpheus Micro Needling I decided to do a vampire facial, which I literally got today LOL I heard such good things about it and they offer such great packages that I decided what the hell. It didn’t hurt half as bad as The Morpheus, so I was totally happy about that and I can’t wait to see the results. Every time I have appointment with Melanie I look forward to seeing her. She does such a wonderful job at everything she does for me and I wouldn’t dream about seeing anyone else. Not only do I look at her as my talented aesthetician that makes me feel beautiful, but as a friend that I can laugh and feel comfortable with. It’s such a crazy feeling to see yourself aging and to start noticing things that you don’t really like or that you want to change about your body and VIP Plastic Surgery has not only made me feel so comfortable about going in and talking about my issues but they do such a great job with every procedure I’ve had done that not only will I go there for everything in the future but I feel like family when I’m there. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and Melanie for always making me feel so special and beautiful"

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Oct 09 2019

"African American/ Ethnic Rhinoplasty - Dr. Khorsandi is awesome. He has a wonderful bedside manner. I felt very confident & comfortable with my choice. I knew that his number 1 priority was safety. He takes time to answer questions, and let you know what is and isn't possible. Updated on 12 Nov 2018: So I'll start from the beginning. Dr. Khorsandi's office is very good about answering the phones. I called and scheduled my appointment and that was pretty seamless. The day of my consultation was 5 months prior to surgery. I'm not going to lie, the wait at the office will leave you a bit frustrated, but it also is a sign of the popularity and the results that Dr. K delivers. Also for any other ethnic patients, just want to say mostly white people leave reviews but when you got into the office and see the patients, it's quite diverse. I saw Dr. Khorsandi and he used one of those photo morphing machines, and went over what he felt would be appropriate. I had a flat wide bell pepper nose. My nostrils were large, my bridge was flat and had a pretty typical African American nose. He decided to do bring in my nose, build up the bridge. I set a surgery date, and paid my deposit. It was smooth, and Dr. K puts you at ease he's very nice, and has such a great bedside manner. I felt like I had made the right choice. P.s. not going to post pics in this review, but you can reach out to me via inbox if you'd like to see some before and afters. Updated on 12 Nov 2018: On the day of surgery I was scared [RS bleep]-less. Real talk I was freaking out thinking I'm about to let someone cut my nose and peel it back like an onion. To make matters worse while I was getting prepped only the Anesthesiologist was there at that point, and being frank he's an [RS bleep]. Like a gigantic one (sorry Dr. K but he is) I did however tell him that his way of being would keep me alive so I could live with it. Once Dr. Khorsandi got there I immediately felt at ease. The wheeled me back got to cutting, next thing I know I'm waking up with a cast, and the tip of my nose looking pointy like Cindy Lou Who lol. He did use a rib graft, and that part didn't become sore and tender till days later. The surgery took about 3 hours and that was that went back to the hotel to rest. The next day I went in he cleaned my incisions and nose with peroxide. I came back a week later to have my cast, stitches, and stents out. Man that was butthole puckering pain, and probably the suckiest part of the experience. It hurts no two ways about it. but I got to blow my nose and it felt so good. My nose was huge and swollen and I looked freaking crazy ahahah. Updated on 12 Nov 2018: Those first crazy days of swelling have healed and my nose looks fantastic, no one even knows I had it done, they I have one tiny scar on my left nostril kind of on the inside. You can't see it though. I can only see it with a magnifying mirror, however I honestly expect for the color to comeback there. It's only been about 6 weeks. This makes my face overall more attractive and I can't be grateful to Dr. Khorsandi enough for being the doctor to help me with an issue that I have been self conscious about my whole life. Some people may gripe at the price, but to me it's worth it to have someone with his experience working on me. My nose looks so good, and I feel so pretty. Thank you again to Dr. K and his staff!!! I'll be going back in Feb, for botox and fillers lol"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Yelp Jul 30 2019

"I recently had my bbl done with bodytite and I couldn’t be happier. I’m 3 months post surgery and he gave me the body I wanted. This office is super clean, friendly and the doctor is honest and very skilled. I highly recommend this office and doctor and it’s definitely worth paying more for. I also go here for my fillers and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. It’s def worth paying more for. Bodytite is amazing! It really works ."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: RealSelf Jun 21 2019

"The grand artist of plastic surgery and fillers - Dr. Khorsandi has helped me for over 3 years and I can objectively state he is the best plastic surgeon in Nevada. He takes time to explain all procedures in detail and addresses all concerns. His level of expertise and skill in the profession well exceeds your expectations. Dr. Khorsandi is truly a surgeon of inordinate adeptness and integrity. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. KHORSANDI."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Jun 19 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi is one of the finest physicians I have ever known. I am so honored to be under the care of such a brilliant surgeon. I am a 53 year old man with high expectations. And I guess celebrities know a good thing, because you run into them every time you visit his office.Here’s the thing. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff treat everyone like they are celebrities. I have been his patient for some time now, and the doctor and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming, and highly skilled. The waiting area is impeccable, and you get to watch informative cutting edge videos of Dr. Khorsandi at work behind the scenes. Really captivating stuff.From the beginning, Dr. Khorsandi spent quality time listening to me and then making deeply thought out suggestions for my facial improvements. Lower eyelids, laser skin resurfacing, injectables, and through his other excellent practice, hair transplants. He instructed me to be patient with the healing process, advised me on post care expectations for a man my age, decided the best hair transplant technique, and we planned the surgeries.Now, two and a half months after the surgery, he and his staff have nurtured and cared for me every step of the way. No surprises. Just as he said, new hair growth has begun. Just as he explained, I am seeing my lower eyelids healing slowly, but each week they look better and better. Additionally, he has been speeding the healing process along with facial and laser treatments. My skin is dramatically improved, the deep wrinkles on my forehead are GONE. Dr. Khorsandi moves at a timely pace, but he is a perfectionist and does not rush patient care. I love his subtle approach to natural results. I feel so fortunate to be one of his lucky patients. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for dramatically improving the quality of my life."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Yelp Nov 14 2017

"Oh Dr. Khorsandi thank you sooo much for all you do for your clients/patients. In August I had a rhinoplasty & turbinate reduction and it was such an amazing experience. I am sooo incredibly happy with the results! Everyone at work asks about my experience and I can’t say a single bad thing. They all think my results are beautiful. From the consultation to today’s 3 months check up, I have had nothing but a great experience. I would do it all over again if I had to! Lol. The moment I booked my first consultation I just had this feeling I picked the right Doctor. It is so clean and cute inside VIP Plastic Surgery. Staff takes great care of you! Dr. Khorsandi’s consultation with me was so thorough. I waited a few weeks to book my actual procedure and was able to get a date a few months out that worked with my work schedule. Surgery was performed at Seven Hills Surgery Center which was great! Awesome staff and Dr. Khorsandi was so kind and funny. I felt great going into surgery and my experience after was just as good. I am sooo happy with my nose and I can finally breathe! My allergies are practically gone as well... added bonus!!! Well today during my 3 month post op check up, I asked Dr. K about fillers for my chin (which is a little receded). He was able to fit me in right then and there for some Restylane Lyft Filler. We had previously discussed this so I was so excited to actually do it. How amazing is that?! I left with even more confidence. I will definitely be back! I am so happy to have my own Plastic Surgeon whom I trust with EVERYTHING. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff!! :) xo"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Nov 11 2017

"Best surgeon I could have asked for. I’ve wanted to get a breast augmentation for a while now and it took me 5 years to find the right place. For any procedure, whether it’s breast augmentation or lip fillers,  Dr. Khorsandi is the person to trust with your body!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2017

"Best customer service and patient care! - The best! Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are really the perfect size and proportional and full. Dr. Khorsandi has a great bedside manner as well. I've never felt rushed during follow up appointments and he always makes sure to answer any questions and makes you comfortable. As far as the office itself, they really offer the best customer service. The girls at the front are all so friendly, recognize me and call me by my name when I walk in. I had such a great experience with the surgery that I stalked their IG and saw they offer skin care. I saw Catherine and she recommended a regimen based on my skin type. I'm 36 and need to start really taking care of my skin. I will be going in for an in office treatment (I forget what it's called but it improves tone and texture) and probably Botox and fillers where they recommend. I know a couple of their clients personally and had no idea they got the fillers and such so I know he doesn't go overboard. I'm confident whatever I choose or whatever they recommend will look perfect and natural. I'm so happy I found this office and highly recommend them to anyone looking for the most minor things (skin care) to major (Brazilian butt lift....check out their website or IG pics of the before and after of those, it's like magic!). The doctor is so talented and you can tell the utmost of care goes into his patients and staff as well."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.