Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for TEOXANE RHA® Procedures in Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2021

I went to Dr. Khorsandi at VIP for Botox and fillers. It was one of the best experiences I’ve had - he listens to what you want and what your "goals" are. He takes his time with the procedure and doesn’t rush anything, and because of this there was no pain. Dr. khorsandi and all of his staff were very warm and welcoming and made me feel comfortable in their office. I am so happy with my results and I will definitely be going back in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2020

I have been to several top rated doctors in Las Vegas for breast augmentation consultations. I chose Dr Khorsandi because he’s extremely knowledgeable and detail oriented. Also, I have been going to him for under eye fillers since 2016 and I was always happy with the results (this year I went to ANOTHER "top rated" doctor is Las Vegas for filler and I fully regret it... my results were uneven , thankfully Dr Khorsandi is helping me fix it). All I have to say Dr Khorsandi is simply the best when it comes to quality and patient care. He’s very kind and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is wonderful as well, they have always been really nice to me. I am really thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

The factors that contributed to my five stars were almost exclusively for Dr. K. He is a true artist and took a look at my face and knew how to apply his skills for my best outcome. I felt my face looked tired, and I had become anxious about turning fifty in six months. I walked away, looking natural and refreshed (fillers). The office staff was friendly and down to earth. I had no problems with scheduling or wait times. Overall I am pleased with the office and grateful for Dr. K and his amazing hands. I am looking forward to having some other things done as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2020

I love this place I come here for all my skin care needs and fillers Dr. Khorsandi is awesome at what he does he’s very personable and very knowledgeable. His aesthetician Melanie is the best in town and always address is my skin care needs. Would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2020

I’m absolutely happy with my lip fillers! It was my first time getting them done but the girls at the office and the Dr himself made me feel comfortable. If you have been wanting lip fillers this is your sign to get them and to go see Dr. Khorsandi!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2020

I have consistently had a great experience at VIP plastic surgery! Dr Khoursandi is the best in the business and has an amazing and friendly staff! I have been going to him once a year for lip and eye fillers for the last 4 years and last month he did a remove and replace on my breast implants. I am so extremely happy with the results! I love how they turned out!! I also have diabetes and he was very concerned for me to make sure I checked my sugars more frequently during the recovery process and to really watch my sugars. That made me feel very valued as a client instead of just doing the surgery and leaving me with regular care instructions for a normal breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery with Dr Khorsandi for the past 3 years for fillers and have been consistently satisfied. I have also always been so pleased with the office staff that when it was time for me to have my breasts redone I didn't think twice of where I wanted to go. 3 weeks ago I went to Dr Khorsandi and he actually did my breast remove and replace and I can’t tell you how completely happy I am with the results!! I want to say I am not only so happy with the results, but how he was concerned for my health because I have diabetes and made sure I took extra care of myself during the healing time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2020

I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery with Dr Khorsandi for the past 3 years for fillers and have been consistently satisfied. I have also always been so pleased with the office staff that when it was time for me to have my breasts redone I didn't think twice of where I wanted to go. 3 weeks ago I went to Dr Khorsandi and he actually did my breast remove and replace and I can’t tell you how completely happy I am with the results!! I want to say I am not only so happy with the results, but how he was concerned for my health because I have diabetes and made sure I took extra care of myself during the healing time. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.