Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Facial Procedures in Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2021

"Had a great consult with Dr. Khorsandi. I need a rhinoplasty revision, (he was not my primary,) and he addressed all of my concerns himself before I said anything. He measured all of my facial dimensions and really took the time to provide me with a realistic morph and what he can do for me. He was genuinely interested in resolving this for me."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Nov 16 2020

"Stopped in for skin care purchase pre covid. Ended up having a pleasant conversation with staff about skincare and laser services. Have since recommended to others."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2020

"The factors that contributed to my five stars were almost exclusively for Dr. K. He is a true artist and took a look at my face and knew how to apply his skills for my best outcome. I felt my face looked tired, and I had become anxious about turning fifty in six months. I walked away, looking natural and refreshed (fillers). The office staff was friendly and down to earth. I had no problems with scheduling or wait times. Overall I am pleased with the office and grateful for Dr. K and his amazing hands. I am looking forward to having some other things done as well!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2020

"I love this place I come here for all my skin care needs and fillers Dr. Khorsandi is awesome at what he does he’s very personable and very knowledgeable. His aesthetician Melanie is the best in town and always address is my skin care needs. Would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Aug 14 2020

"Restylane for Nasolabial - I was so nervous about filler in my nasolabial . Previous to Dr Khorsandi from VIP Plastic surgery in Las Vegas , I had a nurse practitioner inject and because she did not use the correct product and because she went too superficial I had unevenness and was very distressed about it. I interviewed several other providers to try and see how to correct and each provider , ( several other plastic surgeons, cosmetic family doctor , nurses with years of experience ) had several different opinions. One recommended surgery!NO ONE EXCEPT DR KHORSANDI KNEW HOW TO FIX IT! Not only did he solve my problem, and explain how and why, he used a dental block and there was no pain. The problemWas I was unevenly filled and Dr K has to inject more filler deep into the bone to even out the nasolabial. I laughingly named Dr K - “magic hands” I won’t ever go to anyone else for my skin or face. I am extremely happy and highly recommend him. When I asked him about other potential filler in my face he quickly said “ you don’t need it.” I appreciate his honestly , skill, professionalism. Best injector ever. His staff was also amazing and knowledgeable . His medical assistant Melanie was amazing and made me feel very comfortable. 5 Stars!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Yelp Jun 16 2020

"I’m absolutely happy with my lip fillers! It was my first time getting them done but the girls at the office and the Dr himself made me feel comfortable. If you have been wanting lip fillers this is your sign to get them and to go see Dr. Khorsandi!!"

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2020

"Best plastic surgeon I have ever met by far! After my first consultation I knew I wasn’t looking any further. He had the confidence, the proven results (before and after pictures) as well as an amazing staff and team. I will continue to see Dr. Khorsandi for all my beauty needs! Oh....FYI, the esthetician here is very knowledgeable and friendly.  One of my favorite things about Vip Plastic Surgery is that they also sell amazing beauty supplies and skin care and they always have the best recommendations. When you go to a plastic surgeon you want to walk out saying "wow! He’s knowledgeable and I trust them".  This is that office. If you give VIP Plastic surgery a chance, you’ll never regret it!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Mar 26 2020

"Threads and Botox Dr. Khorsandi and the VIP team is the ONLY place to go in town, everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Six weeks ago I received a facial thread lift and I am amazed at the natural results that will continue to improve as collagen builds. My eyebrows are lifted, cheeks look plumper, and my jaw line is more profound. Because of these phenomenal results I returned 3 days ago for Botox injections. The appearance of my forehead creases, crows feet and brow lines have smoothed, look natural and most important the Botox hasn’t completely set in!! I am 43 and I accept my age... but just want to age gracefully. Dr. Khorsandi and his team is making this possible!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Mar 26 2020

"Dr K is a genius. He’s an absolute artist, down to earth, with the best staff. I never have to wait long and always get all of my questions answered. Dr Khorsandi made my lips so beautiful. They look stunning 3 months after Juvaderm. Mel does my facials and she’s incredible. My pores are smaller and my skin is radiant. I love that she was straightforward with my and told me what I needed rather than what I google searched. I HUGHLY recommend VIP!!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Feb 20 2020

"I have consistently had a great experience at VIP plastic surgery! Dr Khoursandi is the best in the business and has an amazing and friendly staff! I have been going to him once a year for lip and eye fillers for the last 4 years and last month he did a remove and replace on my breast implants. I am so extremely happy with the results! I love how they turned out!! I also have diabetes and he was very concerned for me to make sure I checked my sugars more frequently during the recovery process and to really watch my sugars. That made me feel very valued as a client instead of just doing the surgery and leaving me with regular care instructions for a normal breast augmentation."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"Threads and Botox Dr. Khorsandi and the VIP team is the ONLY place to go in town, everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Six weeks ago I received a facial thread lift and I am amazed at the natural results that will continue to improve as collagen builds. My eyebrows are lifted, cheeks look plumper, and my jaw line is more profound. Because of these phenomenal results I returned 3 days ago for Botox injections. The appearance of my forehead creases, crows feet and brow lines have smoothed, look natural and most important the Botox hasn’t completely set in!! I am 43 and I accept my age... but just want to age gracefully. Dr. Khorsandi and his team is making this possible!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 14 2020

"I came in to see Dr. Khorsandi about a boil under my chin that was not healing after 10 weeks. My concern was that I had a chin implant and fearful that it would have to be removed. Dr. Khorsandi assured me he would do everything to save the implant. He was super about my concerns and understood my anxiety. He walked me through the procedure and addressed all of my concerns. He is very knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. Yes, he saved my implant. His staff is just as great! Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi for being such a great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2020

"Threads and BotoxDr. Khorsandi and the VIP team is the ONLY place to go in town, everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Six weeks ago I received a facial thread lift and I am amazed at the natural results that will continue to improve as collagen builds. My eyebrows are lifted, cheeks look plumper, and my jaw line is more profound. Because of these phenomenal results I returned 3 days ago for Botox injections. The appearance of my forehead creases, crows feet and brow lines have smoothed, look natural and most important the Botox hasn’t completely set in!! I am 43 and I accept my age... but just want to age gracefully. Dr. Khorsandi and his team is making this possible!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Jan 16 2020

"Dr K is a genius. He’s an absolute artist, down to earth, with the best staff. I never have to wait long and always get all of my questions answered. Dr Khorsandi made my lips so beautiful. They look stunning 3 months after Juvaderm. Mel does my facials and she’s incredible. My pores are smaller and my skin is radiant. I love that she was straightforward with my and told me what I needed rather than what I google searched. I HUGHLY recommend VIP!!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Nov 22 2019

"Mayra Lavallee I' be been scheduling a few treatments  to receive PRP Facial treatment at VIP plastic surgery. The results are amazing, my skin looks rejuvenated.  In the mean time I am using the skin care products which I am extremely happy with the results too. I am looking forward to my next treatment and surgery.  I have full confidence the results will be amazing. The entire team at VIP are very professional and care about your desired results."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Nov 22 2019

"Mayra LavalleeI’ be been scheduling a few treatments  to receive PRP Facial treatment at VIP plastic surgery. The results are amazing, my skin looks rejuvenated.  In the mean time I am using the skin care products which I am extremely happy with the results too. I am looking forward to my next treatment and surgery.  I have full confidence the results will be amazing. The entire team at VIP are very professional and care about your desired results."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Nov 18 2019

"Dr K is a genius. He’s an absolute artist, down to earth, with the best staff. I never have to wait long and always get all of my questions answered. Dr Khorsandi made my lips so beautiful. They look stunning 3 months after Juvaderm. Mel does my facials and she’s incredible. My pores are smaller and my skin is radiant. I love that she was straightforward with my and told me what I needed rather than what I google searched. I HUGHLY recommend VIP!!!"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Nov 07 2019

"Dr K is a genius. He’s an absolute artist, down to earth, with the best staff. I never have to wait long and always get all of my questions answered. Dr Khorsandi made my lips so beautiful. They look stunning 3 months after Juvaderm. Mel does my facials and she’s incredible. My pores are smaller and my skin is radiant. I love that she was straightforward with my and told me what I needed rather than what I google searched.I HUGHLY recommend VIP!!!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Yelp Oct 24 2019

"Absolutely LOVE VIP!  Been going to see Doc & Mel since i moved to Vegas 2016. The entire office is filed with amazing staff! Always helpful & smiling!  Mel does the best facials & has me glowing all the time! I highly recommend VIP PLASITIC SURGERY for looking and feeling your best!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Yelp Oct 17 2019

"I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery now for about four years. At first I just started getting my lips filled with Juvéderm and I loved the outcome. They looked so natural and I was so happy! Dr. Khorsandi is such a pleasure to be around and he is such an amazing doctor I would never go anywhere else. Not only do I feel welcome every time I go in but they take such good care of me. I am now 31 and have started to see a slight change in my face and some minor cellulite. So I decided to go see Melanie who is one of the aestheticians there. I had some concerns about some cellulite under my butt area on my thighs. I went in and had a consultation with her about the Body FX. She told me it was a non-invasive procedure and it pretty much just melted your fat and made your skin tighter and more firm. So I decided to try the procedure out. Not only did I love the procedure but Melanie was such a professional and did such a wonderful job that I started asking about the different kind of facials and non invasive treatments they had for my under eye and face. After having a consultation with both Melanie and Dr. Khorsandi we agreed that the Morpheus which is a micro needling procedure for my under eye would help tighten and smooth my under eyes so I wouldn't have to get fillers. I agreed to the three treatments. The package was a good deal (in my eyes to be honest) other places charge way more. The treatment hurt like hell but I was very pleased with the aftermath. After doing the Morpheus Micro Needling I decided to do a vampire facial, which I literally got today LOL I heard such good things about it and they offer such great packages that I decided what the hell. It didn't hurt half as bad as The Morpheus, so I was totally happy about that and I can't wait to see the results. Every time I have appointment with Melanie I look forward to seeing her. She does such a wonderful job at everything she does for me and I wouldn't dream about seeing anyone else. Not only do I look at her as my talented aesthetician that makes me feel beautiful, but as a friend that I can laugh and feel comfortable with. It's such a crazy feeling to see yourself aging and to start noticing things that you don't really like or that you want to change about your body and VIP Plastic Surgery has not only made me feel so comfortable about going in and talking about my issues but they do such a great job with every procedure I've had done that not only will I go there for everything in the future but I feel like family when I'm there. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and Melanie for always making me feel so special and beautiful"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Yelp Oct 17 2019

"I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery now for about four years. At first I just started getting my lips filled with Juvéderm and I loved the outcome. They looked so natural and I was so happy! Dr. Khorsandi is such a pleasure to be around and he is such an amazing doctor I would never go anywhere else. Not only do I feel welcome every time I go in but they take such good care of me. I am now 31 and have started to see a slight change in my face and some minor cellulite. So I decided to go see Melanie who is one of the aestheticians there. I had some concerns about some cellulite under my butt area on my thighs. I went in and had a consultation with her about the Body FX. She told me it was a non-invasive procedure and it pretty much just melted your fat and made your skin tighter and more firm. So I decided to try the procedure out. Not only did I love the procedure but Melanie was such a professional and did such a wonderful job that I started asking about the different kind of facials and non invasive treatments they had for my under eye and face. After having a consultation with both Melanie and Dr. Khorsandi we agreed that the Morpheus which is a micro needling procedure for my under eye would help tighten and smooth my under eyes so I wouldn’t have to get fillers. I agreed to the three treatments. The package was a good deal (in my eyes to be honest) other places charge way more. The treatment hurt like hell but I was very pleased with the aftermath. After doing the Morpheus Micro Needling I decided to do a vampire facial, which I literally got today LOL I heard such good things about it and they offer such great packages that I decided what the hell. It didn’t hurt half as bad as The Morpheus, so I was totally happy about that and I can’t wait to see the results. Every time I have appointment with Melanie I look forward to seeing her. She does such a wonderful job at everything she does for me and I wouldn’t dream about seeing anyone else. Not only do I look at her as my talented aesthetician that makes me feel beautiful, but as a friend that I can laugh and feel comfortable with. It’s such a crazy feeling to see yourself aging and to start noticing things that you don’t really like or that you want to change about your body and VIP Plastic Surgery has not only made me feel so comfortable about going in and talking about my issues but they do such a great job with every procedure I’ve had done that not only will I go there for everything in the future but I feel like family when I’m there. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and Melanie for always making me feel so special and beautiful"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Oct 09 2019

"Rhino/Septoplasty - I’ve always felt my nose was too long for my face and took away from my other facial features. The tip of my nose was too bulbous and would hang downward when I would smile/laugh. I was never happy with my nose to begin with but then I got into a huge car accident a couple years back and it F*cked up my nose! Now my septum’s we’re both extremely deviated (one almost completely blocking my airway) and now my nose is crooked and has a bump on top of the other things I didn’t like. So at this point I absolutely hated everything about my nose and decided to do something about it, but I just couldn’t go to anyone. It took lots of time and research but I knew that the only doctor that I thought had beautiful, consistent work was Dr. Khorsandi. His work was the only work that I loved so I had to make a consult and decided to go through with it. I am so happy that I DID decide to go to him because I am only 9 days post- op (just took the splints/cast our yesterday) and I am already in love with my nose! I honestly expected to hate it at first because of the swelling causes the shape to look funky, but I can whole heartedly say that I am extremely in love with it already and I cannot wait to see the results over time! Dr. Khorsandi is not only a truly talented surgeon, but he’s also extremely comforting, sweet and extremely professional. He knows he’s a boss at what he does and his confidence gave me peace throughout my whole experience. I love him! He’s a miracle worker to say the least! 100% recommend. And the staff are amazing as well! The women that work in his office are all just so kind and welcoming, the whole experience has been amazing. Thank you VIP! Updated on 23 Mar 2019: Updated on 23 Mar 2019: Updated on 4 Apr 2019: This before video is extremely embarrassing for me to post, BUT I want to give credit to Dr. K for SAVING MY ENTIRE EXISTENCE!!! I also want to help reassure anyone that is considering going to Dr. Khorsandi that he is AMAZING at what he does and will make you the best version of yourself. I am only 3 weeks post op and completely in love with my results already. I can’t wait to see how it will slowly refine even more over time."

5.0 Review from Q.N. Source: Google Apr 18 2019

"Who doesn't want to age like avocados? Me! Who wants to be forever young? Me! As we get age, our skin starts to change. It is important to take care of our skin in order to keep the skin looking young and healthy. I started getting PRP/vampire facials at VIP Plastic Surgery and do not regret it at all! For those of you who don't know what it is, it's basically using your own blood to rejuvenate your skin with micro-needling. Your blood has WBCs (white blood cells) which has antibodies in it that fight off infection and get rid of toxins. It helps with getting rid of acne too and some scars. For me I got about 2-3 treatments in order to see results. I always get compliments on my skin and my skin definitely feels good after getting this facial. Both Melanie and Sarah are amazing at their job. They are very knowledgeable when it comes to taking care of the skin. The staff are amazing as well. Catherine and Patricia are wonderful! They made sure to answer any questions I had and made sure what treatment would be best for my skin. Dr. Khorsandi is great too! He did my lips! They all definitely made me feel like a VIP patient and are people I trust. The wait time is long but worth it. I would not go to a non-busy place especially if I'm getting something done for my face. Obviously they are good if they are busy. I also picked up some skin care stuff. My favorite is the elastiderm eye cream (I am a nurse and work nights, my under eyes feel rejuvenated every time I use this product). I use to breakout a lot until I started using the SkinMedica Acne kit. It works wonders! I love it! I also have oily skin and never used moisturizer until I found the GloTherapeutics oil free moisturizer! Especially living in the desert, it can still be drying for my oily skin. This moisturizer helps with hydrating my skin! It is also important to use sunscreen especially living in a sunny place like Vegas. I never really used sunscreen because I hated the smell and how oily it made my skin look until I picked up the Obagi matte sunscreen SPF 50 at VIP. This stuff is amazing! The texture feels good on my face leaving my face feeling matte. I recommended VIP Plastic Surgery to all of my friends and they were not disappointed. My overall experience was fantastic!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Yelp Apr 04 2019

"Dr. Khorsandi and his staff are professional, courteous, and down to earth. I believe strongly this is the best office to go to. Melanie took great care explaining details and expectations regarding the PRP and the Clear & Brilliant procedures. Go here. See Dr. K!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Mar 22 2019

"Rhino/Septoplasty - I’ve always felt my nose was too long for my face and took away from my other facial features. The tip of my nose was too bulbous and would hang downward when I would smile/laugh. I was never happy with my nose to begin with but then I got into a huge car accident a couple years back and it F*cked up my nose! Now my septum’s we’re both extremely deviated (one almost completely blocking my ai..."

5.0 Review from O.R. Source: Yelp Nov 29 2018

"This is my go to spot! Dr. K is a very talented and knowledgeable man and I feel very confident relying on him for my fillers and Botox. I am looking into trying some of their facial and laser services they also offer :-)"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"BODY tite, LIPO, fat grafting - he's the best liposuction doctor ever..he made me feel so comfortable about the procedure. even going in the day OF surgery.WE did body tite with lipo and fat grafting.i loved how my body turned out completely, and even after procedure he really cares for his patients and wants to have follow ups to make sure everything went smoothly. they have a 24 hour hot line if you have any urgent questions they are always there.I literally was up and walking around the next day, lolTIPS: MAKE sure you get lots of baggy sweat pants , GO to your for your follow ups , and get lymphatic massages, and rest a lot. AND wear your garment all the time. and no sitting on the precious butt you just paid for lol.I even do my vampire facials (PRP) here and melanie is such a doll. she really cares for her patients and I trust her with my life lol.she has the best advice for your skin needs and is fun to talk to while getting it done i literally fly from LA just to come to this VIP plastic surgery because they are so good.."

5.0 Review from Q.N. Source: Google Jul 20 2018

"Who doesn't want to age like avocados? Me! Who wants to be forever young? Me!As we get age, our skin starts to change. It is important to take care of our skin in order to keep the skin looking young and healthy. I started getting PRP/vampire facials at VIP Plastic Surgery and do not regret it at all! For those of you who don't know what it is, it's basically using your own blood to rejuvenate your skin with micro-needling. Your blood has WBCs (white blood cells) which has antibodies in it that fight off infection and get rid of toxins. It helps with getting rid of acne too and some scars. For me I got about 2-3 treatments in order to see results. I always get compliments on my skin and my skin definitely feels good after getting this facial. Both Melanie and Sarah are amazing at their job. They are very knowledgeable when it comes to taking care of the skin. The staff are amazing as well. Catherine and Patricia are wonderful! They made sure to answer any questions I had and made sure what treatment would be best for my skin. Dr. Khorsandi is great too! He did my lips! They all definitely made me feel like a VIP patient and are people I trust. The wait time is long but worth it. I would not go to a non-busy place especially if I'm getting something done for my face. Obviously they are good if they are busy. I also picked up some skin care stuff. My favorite is the elastiderm eye cream (I am a nurse and work nights, my under eyes feel rejuvenated every time I use this product). I use to breakout a lot until I started using the SkinMedica Acne kit. It works wonders! I love it! I also have oily skin and never used moisturizer until I found the GloTherapeutics oil free moisturizer! Especially living in the desert, it can still be drying for my oily skin. This moisturizer helps with hydrating my skin! It is also important to use sunscreen especially living in a sunny place like Vegas. I never really used sunscreen because I hated the smell and how oily it made my skin look until I picked up the Obagi matte sunscreen SPF 50 at VIP. This stuff is amazing! The texture feels good on my face leaving my face feeling matte. I recommended VIP Plastic Surgery to all of my friends and they were not disappointed. My overall experience was fantastic!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Jun 19 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi is one of the finest physicians I have ever known. I am so honored to be under the care of such a brilliant surgeon. I am a 53 year old man with high expectations. And I guess celebrities know a good thing, because you run into them every time you visit his office. Here's the thing. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff treat everyone like they are celebrities. I have been his patient for some time now, and the doctor and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming, and highly skilled. The waiting area is impeccable, and you get to watch informative cutting edge videos of Dr. Khorsandi at work behind the scenes. Really captivating stuff. From the beginning, Dr. Khorsandi spent quality time listening to me and then making deeply thought out suggestions for my facial improvements. Lower eyelids, laser skin resurfacing, injectables, and through his other excellent practice, hair transplants. He instructed me to be patient with the healing process, advised me on post care expectations for a man my age, decided the best hair transplant technique, and we planned the surgeries. Now, two and a half months after the surgery, he and his staff have nurtured and cared for me every step of the way. No surprises. Just as he said, new hair growth has begun. Just as he explained, I am seeing my lower eyelids healing slowly, but each week they look better and better. Additionally, he has been speeding the healing process along with facial and laser treatments. My skin is dramatically improved, the deep wrinkles on my forehead are GONE. Dr. Khorsandi moves at a timely pace, but he is a perfectionist and does not rush patient care. I love his subtle approach to natural results. I feel so fortunate to be one of his lucky patients. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for dramatically improving the quality of my life."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Jun 19 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi is one of the finest physicians I have ever known. I am so honored to be under the care of such a brilliant surgeon. I am a 53 year old man with high expectations. And I guess celebrities know a good thing, because you run into them every time you visit his office.Here’s the thing. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff treat everyone like they are celebrities. I have been his patient for some time now, and the doctor and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming, and highly skilled. The waiting area is impeccable, and you get to watch informative cutting edge videos of Dr. Khorsandi at work behind the scenes. Really captivating stuff.From the beginning, Dr. Khorsandi spent quality time listening to me and then making deeply thought out suggestions for my facial improvements. Lower eyelids, laser skin resurfacing, injectables, and through his other excellent practice, hair transplants. He instructed me to be patient with the healing process, advised me on post care expectations for a man my age, decided the best hair transplant technique, and we planned the surgeries.Now, two and a half months after the surgery, he and his staff have nurtured and cared for me every step of the way. No surprises. Just as he said, new hair growth has begun. Just as he explained, I am seeing my lower eyelids healing slowly, but each week they look better and better. Additionally, he has been speeding the healing process along with facial and laser treatments. My skin is dramatically improved, the deep wrinkles on my forehead are GONE. Dr. Khorsandi moves at a timely pace, but he is a perfectionist and does not rush patient care. I love his subtle approach to natural results. I feel so fortunate to be one of his lucky patients. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for dramatically improving the quality of my life."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Yelp Apr 26 2018

"Two weeks ago I went in for a PRP facial to correct some discoloration from acne scars, and I have to say, I am loving the results! Day 1 my skin felt like it was on fire, but by day 3, the redness and puffiness had gone down and revealed shocking results. Not only did the discoloration fade dramatically, but my skin felt soft and had this crazy glow. It was mentioned that I'll continue to see results over the next six months, so I'll be back to give a more in-depth review then. Dr. Khorsandi and his team are simply amazing and I encourage everyone to pay them a visit."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Yelp Dec 19 2017

"This office runs like a well operated machine.  Every single employee I've had contact with at every visit has been knowledgeable and friendly. I'm extremely pleased with the results of my PRP facials and Melanie always goes above and beyond to make me feel welcome and comfortable.  If I want free advice about skin care ingredients during a procedure chat with me the whole time about ingredients like retinol, vitamin C and collagen production.  As a result of her advice and the PRP treatments my skin looks the best it ever has IN MY LIFE and I am 34.  Pricing is very reasonable  and I see them start cleaning the room immediately as I'm leaving after each visit.  I like to give myself a little "maintenance" every year, whether it's coolsculpt, laser treatments, or trying a new filler. VIP is my go-to place."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Yelp Dec 17 2017

"This is the best plastic surgeon in town. I travel from LA to here for my fillers. I recently had  sculptra injected into my butt and I could not be happier. It has been 6 months now. You have to be patience for this procedure but it's so amazing bc there's no downtime. We did 20 vials for 16k. So worth it! This doctor is so honest and professional unlike the others in this town. I come here for my facial fillers for the past 2 years and 6 months ago decided to do my butt. Catherine the manager is so easy to work with and so nice. She's always available when I text her. I have my rhinoplasty scheduled for jan 2018. I trust dr k and Catherine and highly recommend this place to everyone"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Oct 17 2017

"I just wanted to share my experience that I recently had at Vip plastic surgery. I've been going to Dr. Korsandi for a couple of years now for regular maintenance and one of the reasons why I keep going back is because I know that I'll get the results I'm looking for and I know exactly what to expect during my down time and recovery because of Dr. korsandi and his knowledgeable staff. One particular staff member that I believe deserves much more than the five stars recommended here is his resident esthetician, Melanie. I just recently had the fraxel  laser done followed by the vampire facial which was all done by Melanie in Dr. Korsandi's office and Melanie really put my anxiety to rest because she told me exactly what to expect after the procedure and explained in such detail about my after care. Everything that she told me to expect happened from day 1 to recovery. Thanks Melanie for taking the time. It's really easy to hand someone a sheet of paper about post care but to share their experiences from previous patients and her own personal treatments is true care. Can't thank you enough Melanie."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Oct 17 2017

"I just wanted to share my experience that I recently had at Vip plastic surgery. I’ve been going to Dr. Korsandi for a couple of years now for regular maintenance and one of the reasons why I keep going back is because I know that I’ll get the results I’m looking for and I know exactly what to expect during my down time and recovery because of Dr. korsandi and his knowledgeable staff. One particular staff member that I believe deserves much more than the five stars recommended here is his resident esthetician, Melanie. I just recently had the fraxel  laser done followed by the vampire facial which was all done by Melanie in Dr. Korsandi’s office and Melanie really put my anxiety to rest because she told me exactly what to expect after the procedure and explained in such detail about my after care. Everything that she told me to expect happened from day 1 to recovery. Thanks Melanie for taking the time. It’s really easy to hand someone a sheet of paper about post care but to share their experiences from previous patients and her own personal treatments is true care. Can’t thank you enough Melanie."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Yelp Feb 23 2017

"I am in the process of getting hair and tattoo removal with Melanie. She is by far the best! She makes me feel comfortable and is passionate about her work. So far I am happy with the results. I will be going to her for further facial treatments and recommend you see Melanie for your next or first skin treatment!!"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Yelp Feb 14 2017

"I am so impressed with VIP Plastic! Everyone was amazing and so accommodating! Dr K was so amazing during my consult and made me feel very at ease. Catherine who set up the times and the the payment was exceptional! She didn't try to push anything on me and made u feel comfortable with whatever decision you made. Also she is the prettiest pregnant woman you will ever see! So Dr K. also suggested fraxel which i am so so happy I did! If you want to go to the BEST medical aesthetician in vegas you need to see MEL! She was super sweet, super knowledgeable, and just made you feel like you were her most important guest. She suggested the PRP with my fraxel and even showed me some pictures of her self after she gotten it done. Because she had gone through the same procedure she was able to tell me what my skin will look and feel like and to not be worried lol Because I trust her along with Dr K and Catherine my mom will be coming in tomorrow for a fraxel while I'm coming in for my procedure with Dr K. I will for sure post before and after pics after some healing it done! Until then here is a pic of me right after my fraxel and PRP. I pretty much looked like I murdered someone lol So don't be afraid to check out VIP Plastic if you want the best of the best! u"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Jan 02 2017

"Mayra LavalleeI am scheduled to receive a facial laser treatment at VIP plastic surgery but in the mean time I am using the skin care products which I am extremely happy with the results. I am looking forward to my treatment and have full confidence the results will be amazing. The entire team at VIP are very professional and care about your desired results."

0.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Sep 27 2016

"28 Yo. Rhinoplasty and Eye Brow Lift :) - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is knowledge and has a sense of humor. I highly recommend him. - - I had done a lot of research looking for a doctor that could understand exactly what my concerns were regarding my facial features. I had some premature aging signs that are hereditary in my Family I believe. Dr Khorsandi did a phenomenal job at fixing these issues. I feel beautiful and happy with the results. I would recommend him to a family member!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Apr 29 2016

"Absolutely the best! The staff at VIP is extremely knowledgeable and nice. I felt very taken care of and comfortable. They listened to what I wanted and provided me with excellent care. I am so happy with my results with 3 different types of filleted. I will definitely be going back for the Vampire facials and their skin care line. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Apr 04 2016

"VIP is the best, first class experience all the way. The staff is amazing ~ Jenny, Catherine and Ashley made me feel so special, making my time there truly unforgettable. LOVE my vampire facial, the results are unbelievable, definitely exceeded my expectations! Thank you VIP I'll def be back!!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Dec 15 2015

"Fraxel for Acne Scars - Henderson, NV - I had been struggling with acne scars for a few years now and had tried a lot of different things from facials to peels , skincare ect. My friend Patricia told me about different treatments they had that could help me , so I decided to consult with Dr. Khorsandi about fraxel. After my consultation I set the date for my first fraxel , I'm 6 days out today and already see major improvements in my acne scar size, I can only imagine how my face will look after my second."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Jul 30 2015

"Dr. Khorsandi is an artist! I am a doctor's wife myself, mid 30's, and am extremely OCD and picky. I cannot look fake and "done"- I'd be so embarrassed! First of all, this man's botox skills?! OMG he is a pro! I've been doing it for 5 years and he is the best yet! Usually my eyelids are a bit heavy after botox and I always assumed that was the tradeoff. No!! After getting it from Dr. K I feel completely refreshed and normal! No heavy eyelids!! Awesome. Next, I had thought to get volume for my cheek area as I was getting tired of hearing about how thin my face looks. Now, getting injections in the cheek region can be risky!! I would ONLY ever go to a DOCTOR to do them! Someone who KNOWS anatomy and has an artistic eye. I recieved 2 vials of volume and I look so fresh and youthful! Not different, but my facial structure from my 20's has been restored! Hallelujah! Anyway, he's got an awesome personality, will set you at ease and is easy to talk to. Plus, he doesn't try to sell you on things you don't need. I am so happy that I found him and will continue to see him. I am focusing on skin care now but may try some Clear and Brilliant treatments which his patients seem very happy with. Benefit from my research and book with him! I am very picky and feel confident in my recommendation!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jul 10 2015

"I Love my Face Now - Las Vegas, NV - I love doing my face clear and brilliant treatment at Chris's office. He is awesome. I have been there 3 times so far do my face treatment. Now every friend saw me and. Saying my face look so smooth and tight and lightening. Glad. I'm 36 years old Asian lady. Face skin start looks darker and loose. My wedding is coming also. I had a friend did face treatment at Chris. She look absolutely hot and her skin looks like s younger. Then I tried once. I start feeling big difference on my face. I decide keep going. Chris is professional and friendly doctor. He will take his time talk to u and find what is the best for u although I found he is extremely busy. Anyway I highly recommend this doctor and I believe he will change ur life. I'm very happy and confident for my face right now. I feel much happier."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp May 11 2015

"Chris is the best. He did my face treatment. My face condition was pretty bad although I used the most expensive brand cream. Today is my second treatment for bright and brilliant. All my friends already told me my skin is so good after the first treatment. I highly reccommond this doctor. I also highly reccommond his cosmetic. It is way cheaper than La mer etc. His cosmetic works so good. Especially I put makeup on everyday. I saw the big difference. I am very picky on cosmetic. This cosmetic is the best one I ever use. I love this place."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 01 2015

"I came in to VIP Plastic Surgery for fillers, must I say I was terrified! Dr. K and his staff made me feel so comfortable. I was having a hard time trying to relax since it had been my first time doing any kind of facial filler but his Medical assistant Liz knew exactly what to do and what to say to me to keep me calm and relaxed. She was so patient, kind and she stayed right next to me through out the whole procedure. Dr. K is AMAZING!!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Apr 15 2015

"Rhinoplasty, Partial Turbinectomy and Septoplasty - Henderson, NV - I had moderate to severe deviation of septum, large middle and inferior turbinates, which caused me partial blockage of nasal airway and trouble breathing, and was not happy with the esthetics of my nose. The partial blockage of nasal airway was evident in my CBCT scan. I visited Dr. Khorsandi for a consultation. He did a clinical exam and took facial photographs and digitally morphed them using a high tech software in 3D. After reviewing the morphed photos, I decided to schedule the surgery with him. He took his time in the operating room operating on me. I had my last follow up visit with him today. I am happy with the esthetic and functional outcome.Christopher is a caring professional. I am happy I chose him.-Simon Yashari, DDS, MBA"

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Feb 21 2015

"Dr. Khorsandi is the absolute best! I have been a few times now for Voluma and I've never been so happy! He never makes the visit seem rushed and takes the time to understand my cosmetic goals. I would go every day if I could! If you're looking to correct asymmetry in the face or want a better facial contour... from experience I recommend visiting VIP Plastic Surgery!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jul 16 2014

"Long-time Migraine Sufferer, Finally I Feel Amazing! Las Vegas, NV - From the moment I met Dr. Khorsandi, I knew he would be the perfect plastic surgeon for me. He spent a lot of time talking to me about my chronic migraines, asking me questions regarding triggers, frequency, pain levels, as well as my previous and current treatments. We talked a lot about lifestyle and the need to reduce/eliminate these migraines. Dr. Khorsandi has been involved in numerous clinical studies regarding migraine treatment and procedures, so I knew I was going to be in great hands. Both, Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine are absolutely amazing professionals and I finally, after 30+ years, have my life back. You know you are in great hands when your doctor calls you after a few days to check in on you. Dr. Khorsandi has amazing aftercare, follow up and genuinely cares about this patients. I can't wait to see Dr. Khorsandi again for different consultations on additional facial and body rejuvenation services. I finally look and feel great!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.