Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter98 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2019

I started going to Dr. K about two years ago and I would never go elsewhere for my procedures . He does an amazing job , my filler  & Botox always looks great and the esthetician's here are also amazing , honestly the whole place and staff is amazing ,they are always more then happy to answer questions or concerns that you may have . The place is always so clean and the receptionist are always welcoming . They also offer a lot of non surgical procedures that help with skin tightening and cellulite. They are amazing I can go on and on . Highly recommend checking them out !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

What an amazing med spa. Mel helped my skin get that youthful glow back. She used the clear and brilliant on my face and I feel like a brand new person now! Would recommend this place to any of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2019

I have been going to VIP Plastic Surgery now for about four years. At first I just started getting my lips filled with Juvéderm and I loved the outcome. They looked so natural and I was so happy! Dr. Khorsandi is such a pleasure to be around and he is such an amazing doctor I would never go anywhere else. Not only do I feel welcome every time I go in but they take such good care of me. I am now 31 and have started to see a slight change in my face and some minor cellulite. So I decided to go see Melanie who is one of the aestheticians there. I had some concerns about some cellulite under my butt area on my thighs. I went in and had a consultation with her about the Body FX. She told me it was a non-invasive procedure and it pretty much just melted your fat and made your skin tighter and more firm. So I decided to try the procedure out. Not only did I love the procedure but Melanie was such a professional and did such a wonderful job that I started asking about the different kind of facials and non invasive treatments they had for my under eye and face. After having a consultation with both Melanie and Dr. Khorsandi we agreed that the Morpheus which is a micro needling procedure for my under eye would help tighten and smooth my under eyes so I wouldn't have to get fillers. I agreed to the three treatments. The package was a good deal (in my eyes to be honest) other places charge way more. The treatment hurt like hell but I was very pleased with the aftermath. After doing the Morpheus Micro Needling I decided to do a vampire facial, which I literally got today LOL I heard such good things about it and they offer such great packages that I decided what the hell. It didn't hurt half as bad as The Morpheus, so I was totally happy about that and I can't wait to see the results. Every time I have appointment with Melanie I look forward to seeing her. She does such a wonderful job at everything she does for me and I wouldn't dream about seeing anyone else. Not only do I look at her as my talented aesthetician that makes me feel beautiful, but as a friend that I can laugh and feel comfortable with. It's such a crazy feeling to see yourself aging and to start noticing things that you don't really like or that you want to change about your body and VIP Plastic Surgery has not only made me feel so comfortable about going in and talking about my issues but they do such a great job with every procedure I've had done that not only will I go there for everything in the future but I feel like family when I'm there. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and Melanie for always making me feel so special and beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2019

I had my first rhinoplasty done in Salt Lake by a doctor who ruined my appearance last October 2018, I was devastated for several months! After researching hundreds of plastic surgeons to get a revision, I finally came across Doc Vegas's Page by one of his client's review. I began to read all his reviews and his before and after photos were an answer to my prayers!! I immediately called into his office for a consultation. The first visit was phenomenal, the office staff was super helpful and friendly. When I met he doctor, I was very nervous at first but he walked in and listened to all my concerns and was very genuine and professional that everything was going to be ok. He was very confident he could fix my nose exactly how I wanted it. Nothing is worse than having the awful nightmare I had experienced with that other doctor who ruined my face, he ignored my concerns and didn't care and knew he messed up! Doc Vegas put me at ease and I finally felt reassured that everything was going to be ok. He was very kind and knowledgeable in what he thought had happened and asked to see the prior operation report. It was too early to begin the revision surgery so I had to wait a few months and boy! Those few months felt like a century!! Doc Vegas added filler in the areas my nose was missing the fullness it needed until I was ready for the revision. My revision was completed June 2019, being rolled into the surgery room was a breathe of fresh air! I knew from Day 1 I was in good hands. I came out of surgery and the doc told me everything went so well!!!! I had a revision done as well for breast augmentation. I'm so happy with the results so far! It's been 3 months today and my results are phenomenal!!! Doc Vegas is the God of Plastic Surgery. I thank God every day for guiding me to such an amazing person!!! I recommend Doc Vegas to all my friends and family and definitely YOU!! You will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2019

Dr. Khorsandi is a miracle worker! I live in California and went to Las Vegas to see him and I'm so happy I did. My lips look amazing! His whole staff is great, especially his wife Catherine who is so knowledgeable and helpful. I look forward to trying out their skin treatments next. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2019

Love my Lips - This was the first time I had anything done so I was nervous. But it was only a positive experience from the moment I walked in the door. The staff were super friendly and professional. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. I’ve had my lips filled and absolutely love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2019

This was the first time I had anything done so I was nervous. But it was only a positive experience from the moment I walked in the door. The staff were super friendly and professional. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. I've had my lips filled and absolutely love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I have never been so happy with my results!! I went in just for a consult because I felt like my face was starting to have a lot of wrinkles and my face was hollowing out due to my age. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a PRP facial (also known as vampire facial), some botox and fillers for me. I came in for a PRP facial and was a little nervous about it. Melanie, my esthetician reassured me and made sure to walk me through the whole process. The plasma (antibodies) in my blood were used on my face to help rejuvenate my skin. My face has never felt so soft. I came back 2 days later for some fillers. I felt so overwhelmed because there were so many different fillers. I was unsure what fillers would work best for me. With the expertise of Dr. Khorsandi, he helped me decide what fillers I needed. I got botox, 2 syringes of restylane lyft and 2 syringes of restylane defyne. My face was a little swollen for about 2 days but it was expected. It has been a month since I got my facial and fillers and I DO NOT HAVE ANY REGRETS. I've been getting a ton of compliments. My friends & family can't tell I got any fillers but they can tell I look fuller and good. I also want to say the staff at VIP Plastic Surgery were so friendly! They greeted me as soon as I walked into the door. They offered me water. My wait time was a little long but I would expect to be waiting the whole day at a professional/popular place. I would be concerned if the wait time was an hour or less. (means the place sucks). I also want to thank Catherine, the practice manager for recommending some great skin care products for my face! She really knows what products work best for my skin. I definitely will be coming back in a few weeks for a mommy makeover consult. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2019

How to Look 20 Years Younger - I have never been so happy with my results!! I went in just for a consult because I felt like my face was starting to have a lot of wrinkles and my face was hollowing out due to my age. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a PRP facial (also known as vampire facial), some botox and fillers for me. I came in for a PRP facial and was a little nervous about it. Melanie, my esthetician reassured me and made... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2018

This is my go to spot! Dr. K is a very talented and knowledgeable man and I feel very confident relying on him for my fillers and Botox. I am looking into trying some of their facial and laser services they also offer :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Professional, thorough work from this office, specifically Dr. Lee on my lip fillers! Took a follow up touch up to fix some initial unfavorable results, maybe due to it being my first ever filler, but now they are evenly plump and pouty. Will be back for more cause now I'm addicted ?? Thanks for having a friendly staff and a doctor that wants his patients feeling their best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2018

Professional, thorough work from this office, specifically Dr. Lee on my lip fillers! Took a small touch up to fix some initial unfavorable results, possibly due to it being my first ever filler, but now they are lump free, plump and pouty. Will be back for more Juvederm cause now I'm addicted  Thanks for having a friendly staff and a doctor that cares to make sure his patients are feeling their best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2018

Love everything about this place! The employees, the owner, the results! My wife has had lip fillers and has been beyond happy, we've both gotten Botox here and for the first time ever it's actually worked on me and stayed for a while! I've had FUE hair transplants and I'm currently 4 months post op and hair is coming in nicely! Can't wait for my 6 month mark to when I can see more or less full results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2018

MIGRAINE REVIEW: 6 months ago I started going to Dr. Khorsandi for my migraines. I was very skeptical at first (never receiving any type of botox of injections), but after our first consultation, I felt very comfortable with Dr. K and all of his staff! Dr. K is VERY knowledgeable and gave me a full rundown of where the injections would go and possible prognosis. Prior to my meeting with Dr. K, I had migraines for 11 years having tried EVERY treatment available (medications, chiropractors, ibuprofen, tylenol, etc. etc.). I talked with my primary physician and she told me that botox would not work, but I was tired of not getting results so I decided to give it a go. 2 days after my first consultation and set of injections, I felt IMMEDIATE relief!!! My migraines were gone and if I did end up with a tiny headache a 200mg ibuprofen would do the trick. I will continue to see Dr. K for injections as needed and I recommend him to EVERYONE I know who has migraine issues. My only regret is not seeing Dr. K and his staff sooner! He is a lifesaver and all of the girls in his office are awesome and go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. I cannot thank them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2018

I couldn't be happier with my non surgical rhinoplasty, my new nose looks amazing and I also did mini fx chin.The communication skills at VIP PLASTIC SURGERY is astounding, the staff is awesome and made me feel comfortable, the doctor numb my nose beforehand to make sure I was comfortable and I didn't feel any pain. I can't wait to return to contour my my jawline and let him bless me some more. Thank you VIP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

I have to say I had a great experience. I had bad Botox and lip filler from another plastic surgeon in New York it made my lines worse and my lips asymmetrical. After moving cross country I researched plastic surgeons and found DR. K . He fixed everything. No more lines and my lips look great . He has great bedside manner and he is excellent at what he does. Oh and have to mention my lip filler was virtually pain free thanks to Dr. K properly making sure I was completely numb. Anyone who has had filler before knows it’s no walk on the park but this guy is great. Thank you DR. K for fixing my face ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 11, 2018

Great Experience - I’m so happy I found Dr. K I had a poor experience with another plastic surgeon in New York when I went for filler in my lips and Botox of crows feet , forehead , and frown line. My lips were horrible and the Botox the other doctor did left me with lines everywhere . So I did research and found DR. K . He is amazing he fixed my lips they look FAB and he tweaked my Botox and it is looking g... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi is one of the finest physicians I have ever known. I am so honored to be under the care of such a brilliant surgeon. I am a 53 year old man with high expectations. And I guess celebrities know a good thing, because you run into them every time you visit his office. Here's the thing. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff treat everyone like they are celebrities. I have been his patient for some time now, and the doctor and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming, and highly skilled. The waiting area is impeccable, and you get to watch informative cutting edge videos of Dr. Khorsandi at work behind the scenes. Really captivating stuff. From the beginning, Dr. Khorsandi spent quality time listening to me and then making deeply thought out suggestions for my facial improvements. Lower eyelids, laser skin resurfacing, injectables, and through his other excellent practice, hair transplants. He instructed me to be patient with the healing process, advised me on post care expectations for a man my age, decided the best hair transplant technique, and we planned the surgeries. Now, two and a half months after the surgery, he and his staff have nurtured and cared for me every step of the way. No surprises. Just as he said, new hair growth has begun. Just as he explained, I am seeing my lower eyelids healing slowly, but each week they look better and better. Additionally, he has been speeding the healing process along with facial and laser treatments. My skin is dramatically improved, the deep wrinkles on my forehead are GONE. Dr. Khorsandi moves at a timely pace, but he is a perfectionist and does not rush patient care. I love his subtle approach to natural results. I feel so fortunate to be one of his lucky patients. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for dramatically improving the quality of my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2018

I absolutely love coming to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, he's extremely professional & makes sure to explain every detail in each procedure that you're getting done, I highly recommend coming here, I get my filler & Botox done here & never leave unsatisfied, always happy with my results! Best Doctor in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2018

It is very clear( by all the pictures and reviews) that Dr Khorsandi is an excellent plastic surgeon. But what is not as well known, is that Dr Khorsandi also is a migraine and headache doctor. My husband has been experiencing debilitating migraines for the past two years, that have seriously affected both his running a construction company and his quality of life. Any number of things things could bring one on: lights, noise, working out, turning his head to quickly etc. He literally never went more than two days without experiencing a migraine in the past two years. He had to wear sunglasses and a ball cap, all day and all night, everyday and night.  Meetings, vacations, dinners, even Dr. appointments and Golden Knights hockey games have been canceled.  He was a mess and totally exhausted all the time.  Dr. Khorsandi treated my husband one month ago. My husband isn't wearing the sunglasses and ball cap 24/7 anymore.We have not had to cancel any appointments or meetings.  He even went to San Francisco with me to our daughters wedding dress fitting. He is back at work full time and is not experiencing the total exhaustion. He has a quality of life now that he hasn't had for two years. Dr. Khorsandi has given my husband and our family back our life. I cannot tell you how thankful we are.  Plus when I decide to get plastic surgery, you know I'm going to Dr. Khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2018

INSTANTLY AGELESS   Within 2 minutes, Instantly Ageless reduces the appearance of under-eye bags, fine lines, wrinkles and pores, and lasts   6 to 9 hours.       globalmax.jeunesseglobal… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

Had my first visit with Doctor Khorsandi and his team. The office is very clean, the staff was not only beautiful but friendly and looked like they truly enjoyed their jobs. The office was busy but I didn't mind waiting. The amount of time Dr. Khorsandi put into my consultation and the questions I had made me feel very comfortable with trying this office for my injectables and skin care needs. I have been going to another local aesthetics place and always felt their products were watered down and just didn't last! I am excited to see how my results differ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2018

I recently had fillers at VIP and I can say that Dr. Khorsandi is the BEST in his field. His honesty and professionalism is so reassuring that I know with absolute certainty that I can trust him. Catherine is so polite and poised and she even helped me with my skin care regimen! A short few weeks later and I am already thrilled with the results! I will DEFINITELY be back soon for more fillers! Thank you again Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2018

Hi! I'm here to write about Melanie. VIP's Medical Aesthetician. Melanie is hands down the greatest. I've struggled with my skin since I was 12 years old and have seen many dermatologists and aestheticians and they've never explained MY skin to me. Just wrote me scrips or a previous PS gave me extreme laser that took FOREVER to heal. I've seen Melanie twice now and the first time I saw her she simply explained my skin type in a way that made sense to me. I had a laser treatment on the spot as she made time for me even though I was originally there for filler. I scheduled again months later for a laser and PRP and she did such an excellent job and really catered to my needs. Not to mention she's so charming and personable and makes you feel super comfy. I honestly wish I had access to her more. I don't even live in Vegas but make it a point to see her every time I'm in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2017

This is the best plastic surgeon in town. I travel from LA to here for my fillers. I recently had  sculptra injected into my butt and I could not be happier. It has been 6 months now. You have to be patience for this procedure but it's so amazing bc there's no downtime. We did 20 vials for 16k. So worth it! This doctor is so honest and professional unlike the others in this town. I come here for my facial fillers for the past 2 years and 6 months ago decided to do my butt. Catherine the manager is so easy to work with and so nice. She's always available when I text her. I have my rhinoplasty scheduled for jan 2018. I trust dr k and Catherine and highly recommend this place to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2017

Its been 2 weeks since I've had my breast augmentation surgery! I'm very happy with my current results. I had a revision and new implants put in. It was so easy for me the second time around. Dr. K was pretty informative with the procedure and easily could tell what went wrong with my previous augmentation. They already look so good and it's only been a few weeks! I can only expect them to look better in the next few months. Also got some Botox and he was quick and knew exactly where to target! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2017

Great experience - filler for nasolabial folds and chin area - Dr. Khorsandi recently inserted filler in my nasolabial folds, chin and pre-jowl areas. I'm 43 and I wanted a natural look. He did a terrific job. There was great symmetry in the nasolabial folds on both sides, and the chin and pre-jowl area was beautifully and evenly filled out. The end result was natural and subtle. I feel like I look five years younger. He has a great aesthetic... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi recently inserted filler in my nasolabial folds, chin and pre-jowl areas. I'm 43 and I wanted a natural look. He did a terrific job. There was great symmetry in the nasolabial folds on both sides, and the chin and pre-jowl area was beautifully and evenly filled out. The end result was natural and subtle. I feel like I look five years younger. He has a great aesthetic... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2017

Dr K is very kind and very confident. His office is very nice and his staff is friendly and very beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2017

I have been having a accident scar  in my face on  my  brow  line s for the longest time and  no body could help me the only one who took care of it  is  Dr  Khorsandi I don't know  how to thank him he is a  guineas I am recommending him to every one. Thank you Dr. Christopher Khorsandi Mastaneh Merten More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2017

Doctor Khorsandi work is amazing a year and 3 months ago I got my breast done and I love them so much. I want to thank Patricia for referring me to him, I loved his work! I also got my lips done with him, I got a full syringe and I love them , they last me 10 months. I have an appointment this Friday actually to get them redone after 10 months so I'm excited for that. I have already referred 2 of my girlfriends there Jennifer and Elizabeth and they also loved his work thank you so much Dr. Khorsandi for your amazing work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2017

Beyond happy with my lip filler results, even just 1 day out!  First time for anything plastics oriented, and everyone at the practice was fantastic! I only have one tiny bruise and a bit of swelling, which is normal! Dr. khorsandi was so professional and gentle.  I didn't feel any pain.  My jaw and lips were a bit achy as I went to bed (5 hours post procedure), but I woke up pain free and happy!  Thanks a million VIP!  I'll be back!!(ALSO - wanted to add that after going to a consultation somewhere else prior to this one, part of the reasons I decided to have my procedure done by Dr Khorsandi, was because the girls looked naturally enhanced, not plastic.  The person and staff of the place doing your procedure are good references for the kind of work done in that office.You can clearly see that Dr Khorsandi does excellent worked based on his staff alone.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2017

Beyond happy with my lip filler results, even just 1 day out!  First time for anything plastics oriented, and everyone at the practice was fantastic! I only have one tiny bruise and a bit of swelling, which is normal! Dr. khorsandi was so professional and gentle.  I didn't feel any pain.  My jaw and lips were a bit achy as I went to bed (5 hours post procedure), but I woke up pain free and happy!  Thanks a million VIP!  I'll be back!! (ALSO - wanted to add that after going to a consultation somewhere else prior to this one, part of the reasons I decided to have my procedure done by Dr Khorsandi, was because the girls looked naturally enhanced, not plastic.  The person and staff of the place doing your procedure are good references for the kind of work done in that office. You can clearly see that Dr Khorsandi does excellent worked based on his staff alone.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2017

I love VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. K and his staff are so helpful and friendly. I came in for lip fillers, laser hair removal, and tattoo removal. I am in love with how my lips turned out and at no point during all the procedures did I feel any pain! Melanie performed the tattoo removal and my second session of laser hair removal. She made sure I was comfortable, at ease, and felt no pain. She is absolutely amazing!!! Everyone is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2017

I've always had good experiences here. I've been coming in for a good six months getting multiple fillers: Voluma and Juvederm. I am also getting my nose done in a few months by him as well. After all is done I will gladly update with pictures. When I first came in for a consult he showed me on his 3D images how asymmetrical my face was. Which everyone naturally has. But mine was extreme. I told him about my brain aneurysm on that side and he said it was definitely possible that I could've lost blood flow on that whole side due to it. Growing up I always knew something was off about my face-pictures never turned out well, I knew I only had one good side, but it just never clicked with me that I needed more volume in my face. I can't even explain the relief I felt when he told me I could fix this with fillers and that FINALLY I had an answer to what was off with my face. I've had to get quite a few to fill it out but every time I come in and get some done I want to cry because I can see the result immediately. I KNOW I'm beautiful but I am so thankful that I could get fillers so I can look how I know I was supposed to look. My confidence is almost effortless after having the answer and a way to fix it fast and easy. Back to the Doc, he and his whole staff are very welcoming, extremely easy to talk to and make you feel very comfortable. Also, I have previously had Juvederm in my lips (by a different person) and they only used a numbing cream (which did absolutely nothing pain wise) but Doc here used a dental block when filling in the lips-didn't feel a thing! He seems to know the right things to do to make your experience as painless and easy as possible. I do have to say his prices are steeper than others but I feel like you are paying for quality and his superb aesthetic eye. I do always seem to wait a good half hour until I'm seen but this is normal as he seems to be always be booked solid because he's an amazing sought after doctor who knows what he's doing. I'm glad I found him because he truly is worth it. I will never go to anyone else. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14659680
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Khorsandi for migraine treatments - who would of known to look for a plastic surgeon for migraine relief!?!?! Dr. Khorsandi is awesome!! Thanks to him I have my life back!!! My migraines were so debilitating, intense, and prolong that I (and my family) was living such a poor quality of life. My daily routine to try to manage it was acupuncture treatments were 3-4 times per week, 5 different medications to control pain and prevent the onset (not to mention the awful massive amount of weight gain and sleepiness associated to the medication side effects), ice bags all day and all night long, massages at least 3 times per week, and trigger point and nerve block injections several times a week. There was no such thing as living a normal life with this type of "management/treatments." I've called out to work and functions frequently due to the severity of the migraines. Prior to seeing Dr. Khorsandi, I had the worse migraine I've ever had in the past 15 years. This migraine had been ongoing for approx. 6 weeks straight without a day of relief. The most relief I would get was a "mild" migraine that allowed me to still function but still in pain. But even before the onset of this 6 week long migraine, I had been experiencing migraines1-2 times per week for 4 years even though I was taking a cocktail of medications. A few days later after my initial botox treatment, I was symptom free for 1 month!!! It was a miracle! I have had the botox done 3 times so far and plan to continue to do so. I still get a migraine once in a while, but they are much more manageable; most importantly, I am still able to function and live a normal life style with minimal medications. Pain medications are over the counter motrin or excedrine. I have learned more about my migraine triggers also after receiving the botox treatments. Whereas before, I constantly had a low grade headache or a migraine, I was unable to tell what triggers it or intensifies it. Since I am headache/migraine free now, I am able to rule out what exposure would trigger my migraine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2016

Just got stuff done and I'm already going back soon. Best place ever and great experience, the staff is awesome. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14231709
Review from Q.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi did an AMAZING job on my lips!! I was very hesitant at first because I have never gotten anything done before. The picture on the left, my upper lip looked a little deficient so I told Dr. Khorsandi that I wanted more volume on the top and also not to make my lips too big. He made sure to fulfill my request and filled up the areas he thought would look good. The picture on the right is day 2 of Juvederm with minimal bruising and swelWarm compresses help a lot! Ever since I got my lips done, I have gotten tons of compliments! I recommended Dr. Khorsandi to several friends and they were very pleased with their results as well!! When I apply my lipstick, I no longer have to use a lip liner. THANKS DR. KHORSANDI! YOU'RE MY FAV. DOC! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14136922
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi is freaking amazing and I am now obsessed with VIP!!!! I have always felt a little self conscious about my lips be because the top is smaller than the bottom lip, also have some wrinkles from being in the sun a lot and just aging in general. So a couple of friends have gone to Dr. Khorsandi and I was obsessed with their lips!! So I did tons of research on different doctors as far as lip injection goes for Juvederm and I chose him based on pictures and tons of reviews!! I am so glad I did because I am now obsessed with my lips!!! I will be going back to him in the future and no one else!! It was my first time doing any type of fillers or anything on my face period, so swelling lasted about a week!! So don't freak out if that happens the end product will be exactly what you want!!! Thanks Dr. Khorsandi!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14135203
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2017

I am very pleased with my lip injections I received from Dr. Khorsandi and will definitely refer him to everyone I know. I I am looking forward to having more procedures done by him in the near future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2017

First time lip fillers & i will definitely return again! Loved the outcome!! Thank you Dr.K More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13950978
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2017

This was my first time getting Botox so I was unsure of what to expect. My experience was great! Friendly staff, personable. Things went a lot quicker than I anticipated and then I went on about my day. Most definitely coming back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13713467
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 21, 2016

? am so pleased with Dr, Khorsandi, I came in for a consultation not having any expectation to even talk about surgery, I merely came in for sculptra, Botox and filler, he has converted me into a lasting patient, his bedside manner is magnificent, his staff impeccable and the office spotless. I'm so impressed with the services and his establishment, he is truly a great surgeon. His clinic was so accommodating and really cares about their patients. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff for making me look good and feel like a true VIP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2016

I had 20 vials of sculptra injected into my butt. There was no down time for this. It was just an in office injections and I was able to drive home immediatelyI can't tell you enough good about this practice. It was worth every penny. I've been to many consultations in town and many in Beverly Hills as well. I'm a very picky person and cost wasn't an issue for me. I only wanted to go with a doctor and practice that I was comfortable with. It was very impt to pick a doctor that understood what I was going for. Natural but sexy look and not over done. Dr khorsandi is a true artist and gave me the body i always wanted. This office is very professional and clean. The staff are very welcoming. Catherine the manager would always be available for me. She is very sweet and patience with my needs not to mention pretty too. I highly recommend VIP to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. You will not be disappointed.My sculptra in my butt looks so natural. I am very happy with the results. There was no down time for this and it was absolutely amazing!!! I am very happy with the results. Thank you to everyone there. I will be referring all of my friends here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12527306
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2016

I've seen Dr. Khorsandi twice now and both visits were great experiences. He's professional and shows genuine care for his patients. I appreciated the time he took to explain what my options were and how he helped me to choose the best option. I was completely happy with my results after both visits. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a surgeon that cares and provides great results. He has a great staff as well. Thank you VIP! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-04
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2016

brazilian butt lift with no down time, no surgery! amazing results - Henderson, NV - I had 20 vials of sculptra injected into my butt. There was no down time for this. It was just an in office injections and I was able to drive home immediatelyI can't tell you enough good about this practice. It was worth every penny. I've been to many consultations in town and many in Beverly Hills as well. I'm a very picky person and cost wasn't an issue for me. I only wanted to go with a doctor and practice that I was comfortable with. It was very impt to pick a doctor that understood what I was going for. Natural but sexy look and not over done. Dr khorsandi is a true artist and gave me the body i always wanted. This office is very professional and clean. The staff are very welcoming. Catherine the manager would always be available for me. She is very sweet and patience with my needs not to mention pretty too. I highly recommend VIP to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. You will not be disappointed.My sculptra in my butt looks so natural. I am very happy with the results. There was no down time for this and it was absolutely amazing!!! I am very happy with the results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12073506
Review from V.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2016

Prior to going to see doctor Khorsandi . I also went to a fews consultant. VIP plastic surgery made me feel very comfortable. The doctor really listened to what I was telling him unlike other doctors. I have sculptra done in my butt and I'm very happy. The doctor injection 20 vial into my butt there is no down time at all . I was able to drive home with problem. I'm very happy with the result so far and the way I've been treated here. Everyone is very nice and doctor K does very good work. I have my next schedule surgery already and I can't wait. You will not be disappointed if you are thinking doing sculptra injection for your butt More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11726049
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2016

I had my lips done by Dr. K a few days ago, and they look AMAZING! You can tell right away He is an artist and takes pride in his work. With the help of his gorgeous wife by his side, to his knowledgable , sweet medical staff , they truly make you feel comfortable and treat you like you are "VIP" I will never let another doctor touch my face. Thank you Dr. K and the team at VIP More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-17
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2016

34 Years Old and 2nd Time with Botox. Las Vegas, NV - Dr Khorsandi is AWESOME. He is very knowledgeable and personable. I definitely recommend him and will be back! - - Dr Khorsandi is AWESOME. He is very knowledgeable and personable. The botox went great and explained so much to me. I have an appointment again next month for Juvederm but after asking his opinion we may go a different route. He knows how fillers react in dif areas and advised Restylane but will see how I look when I come in next month. Things change in even a month :) I definitely recommend him and will be back! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-04
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2016

30 Year Old, Much Needed Botox! - Henderson, NV - I've noticed my forehead wrinkles getting worse over the past few years and I finally wanted to do something about it. I did a lot of research and decided that Botox was the way to go! I scheduled my appointment with VIP Plastic Surgery due to their outstanding reviews and excellent personable service that they provide to their patients. Dr. Khorsandi was very professional and answered all of my questions. I really enjoyed the time that he spent with me and his mannerism. He didn't rush me or give that "you're just a number" feeling that I've gotten from some doctors before. My wrinkles are completely gone, Botox is literally like a magic eraser! I absolutely love my results and loved my experience and VIP Plastic Surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone who is looking for an amazing plastic surgeon!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10512825
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2016

The doctor contacted me after finding out I was not happy with my Botox. He made an appointment for me to come in. At the appointment he really listened to my concerns. I probably sounded bat-shit crazy cause my forehead did not move much, I just was not happy with the overall look and I was still getting stress headaches. After listening to me, he did some touch ups on my Botox. A few days later, and it is looking and feeling much more like I know. I really appreciated the doctor and this business taking care of their customers and making sure that I am happy! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-22
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2016

Best Botox and Skin Treatments - Henderson, NV - Dr Khorsandi and his wife Catherine are so amazing!!! She knows everything about skincare and treatments and is always recommending the best products to treat my skin to keep me feeling young and beautiful!! I have also had Botox from many different Dr's over the years and Dr. Khorsandi by far did the best job!! Everything he does looks so natural and he really listens to what his patients needs are. I live in Los Angeles and I make sure to see both of them whenever they come to Beverly Hills and I also make special trips to Vegas just for them! There's no one better out there!!! I highly recommend paying them a visit, it will change your life! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10497961
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2016

Dr Khorsandi and his wife Catherine are so amazing!!! She knows everything about skincare and treatments and is always recommending the best products to treat my skin to keep me feeling young and beautiful!! I have also had Botox from many different Dr's over the years and Dr. Khorsandi by far did the best job!! Everything he does looks so natural and he really listens to what his patients needs are. I live in Los Angeles and I make sure to see both of them whenever they come to Beverly Hills and I also make special trips to Vegas just for them! There's no one better out there!!! I highly recommend paying them a visit, it will change your life! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-20
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2016

60 Years Old Want to Look good and Feeling Young. Henderson, NV - Dr Khorsandi was very kind, patìent and his bedside manner is the best. Also thank you to his staff so much for their kindness, their help, their professionalism. Being under their care is the most comfort I had ever experience. - - I had the best experiences in the last procedure, deciding to meet with Dr. Khorsandi again for more consultation of what I should do. He set out a few ideas for me to choose from. I decided to go ahead with Sculptra along with Botox on some areas as the same time. one more time I'm so very pleased with the amazing resulted Dr. Khorsandi has given me.Thank you Dr Khorsandi and all his staff so much for their kindness, their help, their professionalism. Being under their care is like having an extended family taking care of you ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-18
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2016

New Boobies, Lipo & Botox. Las Vegas, NV - Amazing! - - Doctor K. Is one of the best doctors I have ever come across. I found him almost 5 years ago. He's very professional & has made me feel & look amazing!! I just did lipo on my sides & it already looks 100% better. I had stubborn fat there & doc removed it. Threw away old boobies for new ones! Healing process is going very well. We have built such a wonderful friendship through plastic surgery so thankful for that. He's very trustworthy & the BEST! I will continue to recommend anyone I come across who needs answers or doctors for any kind of plastic surgery. Thank you to doc & the whole VIP staff for all that you do & making people feel great about themselves! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-18
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2016

55 Year Old Woman a Much Needed Lift Not Only to my Face but to my Spirit As Well!! - Henderson, NV - I am so pleased with Dr. Khorsandi I went in for a consultation not having any expectation to even talk about surgery I merely went in for Botox and filler, he has converted me into a lifelong pt. his bedside manner is magnificent his staff impeccable the office spotless scheduling was a breeze I'm so impressed with everything to do with his establishment he is truly a five star surgeon. I have a lot of experience with going into med spas and offices in Las Vegs and never have I seen a surgeons office that was so accommodating and truly cares so much about thier patients. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff for making me feel like a true VIP! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9992278
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2016

no pretense here people!!! Doctor K is the real deal, couldn't be more down to earth,easy going not in a hurry ....... I had Botox and filler had my lips done, Doctor K put a dental block in, I knew I was in good hands then because I did not even feel that.... Jenny and the rest of the staff are amazing friendly and knowledgeable so excited with my results!!!!! The absolute best!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-26
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2016

60 Years Old with Less Wrinkles Now - Looking Good and Feeling Young. Henderson, NV - My skin looks amazing and smooth after the procedure. I feel that I look better and now feel more confident. I also did the botox treatment at the same time and it was definitely worth it to do both at the same time. I was a little nervous before the procedure but Dr. K and his staff was so amazing support and comfort me at that time, I will come back for EndyMed 3DEEP treatment very soon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9046799
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2016

This place is amazing, Kelly did my Botox and I absolutely love the results. I foresee myself being a frequent flyer here as dr. Khorsandi is also a very genuine, extremely talented, and cool guy. Love VIP and will recommend it to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9036287
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2016

I had Botox done and had excellent results. I am currently using the amazing skin care reccomended by Dr Khorsandi's staff. I have never had such amazing skin. I am getting compliments daily. I very pleased and look forward to more treatments with Dr. Khorsandi and his talented team! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-11
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2016

30 Years Old .. Wishing on Bigger Lips - Henderson, NV - Dr Khorsandi knows his work very well .. Professional and Friendly ! - - I did lip fillers with Dr khorsandi juvederm plus.. And Im very happy with the results they were done fast and with almost zero pain... The procedure is completely worth it anybody that is hesitant should definetely do research to be content but overall my experience was great .........! My lips went into a beatiful shspe within 48 hours after the procedure More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-25
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2016

bbl. Henderson, NV - I got my BBL with Dr. Khorsandi a year ago , i wanted a bigger rounder perky butt and I didn't want implants so he suggested I did a bbl. He had previously done my breast augmentation , fillers and acne treatments so I trusted his work 100 percent I've never been disappointed with any of the procedures. Dr. Khorsandi did lippo on my lower and upper stomach and lower back and traferd it to my butt to achieve the the shape and size I wanted. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8398578
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 26, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi at vip plastic surgery is amazing! I went in for a consultation and it took me no time at all to decide I trust him with my face! I didn't have to wait long at all to see the doctor and while I was waiting a very sweet receptionist Ashley answered any questions I had! I was a little nervous.. But she made me feel at home! The office was beautiful and clean. I can't wait to go back! I highly recommend VIP PLASTIC SURGERY! :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7999251
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2015

I recently went in for my post 6 month check up of my rhino and to also have some touch ups done right before the holidays. Every time I leave here I feel refreshed and rejuvenated. I saw Kelly this time, there RN, and I couldn't be happier with my experience!! She is a great addition to the team!! I highly recommend anyone and everyone contemplating any cosmetic procedure to come here!! You will truly feel like a VIP here!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6596917
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2015

I couldn't have been more thrilled than to have been selected as your model at the Aesthetic Show in Las Vegas. I won the ultimate Vegas Jackpot for sure! My face has regained a natural, youthful appearance. My cheeks are nicely shaped and the deep wrinkles gone. I was a smoker for years and my lips became thin and extremely wrinkled. I am so pleased with the fullness and smooth texture. The attached pictures don't even come close to the amazing results. You are an artist! I'm hoping my next trip to Las Vegas is a visit to your office for a fat transplant. I can never tell you how thankful I am for all you've done. You will forever be characterized by your professional expertise and your great attitude. Donna from Detroit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 13, 2015

48 Year Old- Mother of 2. Henderson, NV - VIP plastic surgery, the name speaks for itself. Nice and professional staff. They provide you the most hitech. Dr. Khorsandi is very knowledgeable, skilled and made me feel very comfortable. I got botox and clear and brilliant skin treatment. I highly recomend Dr.Khorsandi to anyone because you will not be disapointed. 500.00 for Botox, clear and brilliant is 350.00 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 08, 2015

37 Yrs. Old. Very Picky! - Las Vegas, NV - I'm 37 yrs. old, with 3 children. I haven't had "work" done in almost 20 years because I am INCREDIBLY picky with my doctors. I want a doctor that is honest, tells it like it is, no puffery, pays attention to detail and doesn't recommend unnecessary treatment/work. My previous dr was in a different state and after all these years of being in Vegas, searching and scrutinizing before/after photos from various doctors, I finally chose to see Dr. Khorsandi. I'm so grateful I did! I had a consultation for MANY areas on my body, including my face. I did the botox (first time ever) as he was able to do that for me same day. I'm so thrilled and pleased with the experience I had! He took his time to discuss with me all of my options in such a way that was so refreshing. I could feel his confidence and attention to detail during my consultation! I will be proceeding forward with the other procedures I discussed with him....can't wait! I will gladly post updates as I proceed with the other procedures :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2015

Better Cheek Bones. Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi Recomended id do voluma for the "look" I was trying to achive, least to say iam very pleased with my results. Its the right amount of plump my cheeks needed with out looking over done I also noticed it gave my face a lift It was fast and painless and i was able to return to work the next day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2015

No More Cameron Diaz Lips. Henderson, NV - Great doctor he answers all of your questions and is very nice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6047831
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2015

I came to Dr. Khorsandis office a few months ago to get my lips done , I was very nervous since it was my first time but Dr.khorsandi did an amazing job , he made sure all of my questions were answered before we begun with the actual procedure. I'm very pleased with my results and I will definitely be back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5019796
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is an artist! I am a doctor's wife myself, mid 30's, and am extremely OCD and picky. I cannot look fake and "done"- I'd be so embarrassed! First of all, this man's botox skills?! OMG he is a pro! I've been doing it for 5 years and he is the best yet! Usually my eyelids are a bit heavy after botox and I always assumed that was the tradeoff. No!! After getting it from Dr. K I feel completely refreshed and normal! No heavy eyelids!! Awesome. Next, I had thought to get volume for my cheek area as I was getting tired of hearing about how thin my face looks. Now, getting injections in the cheek region can be risky!! I would ONLY ever go to a DOCTOR to do them! Someone who KNOWS anatomy and has an artistic eye. I recieved 2 vials of volume and I look so fresh and youthful! Not different, but my facial structure from my 20's has been restored! Hallelujah! Anyway, he's got an awesome personality, will set you at ease and is easy to talk to. Plus, he doesn't try to sell you on things you don't need. I am so happy that I found him and will continue to see him. I am focusing on skin care now but may try some Clear and Brilliant treatments which his patients seem very happy with. Benefit from my research and book with him! I am very picky and feel confident in my recommendation! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4416166
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2015

Love this place dr.khorsandi and his staff are amazing ! I will always come back! So happy with my lips :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3509098
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

Best Plastic Surgeon in town, His staff is great! they will make you feel super comfortable. I, in particular love Patricia Ramos, she will not only go above and beyond for you but will do it with a smile on her face. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3509099
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2015

I initially came to see Dr.K to get my lips done. I had seen some of his work and knew he was the right doctor, a few syinges later I have finally achieved the full lip look that I've always wanted. He also recomded I did Clear & Brilliant to improve my skin & Iam also very pleased with the results. I definitely trust his opinion and his work. The whole VIP staff makes you feel welcomed the enviroment in the office is very calm and profesional. Patricia in the front desk is a sweetheart she always answered all of my questions and followed up with me after my procedures truly making me feel apreciated. Thank You Dr.K and your awsome staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3448004
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2015

I came in to VIP Plastic Surgery for fillers, must I say I was terrified! Dr. K and his staff made me feel so comfortable. I was having a hard time trying to relax since it had been my first time doing any kind of facial filler but his Medical assistant Liz knew exactly what to do and what to say to me to keep me calm and relaxed. She was so patient, kind and she stayed right next to me through out the whole procedure. Dr. K is AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2015

I had a great experience at VIP plastic surgery, i couldn't be happier with the results, not only because Dr. K is an amazing surgeon but him and his staff are great people as well, one of his assistants named Patricia is one of the most caring people you will ever meet.They overall exceeded my expectations and I would gladly recommend him to anyone thinking about doing any cosmetic surgery. With their team being so prefessional and friendly you will be very happy if you chose vip plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2015

I initially went to VIP Plastic Surgery looking to get Dr. Khorsandis opinion on injectables, he recommended I did sculptra and ulthera. The combination turned out perfect I feel rejuvenated and not overdone just a better version of myself. Dr. Khorsandis staff is very sweet always making sure I was taken care of Patricia & Catherine followed up with me after my appointment to ensure everything was going well which was vey nice. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi to everyone he's an amazing doctor & makes you feel at home you wont be disappointed. Thankyou Dr. & VIP team! More

5.0
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 12, 2015

I spent a lot of time researching which doctor I wanted to go to for my lips and I am so happy with who I chose and my outcome! Dr. Khorsandi made me feel extremely comfortable! I’ve had my lips done before in LA and it was the worst pain I’ve ever felt but Khorsandi gave me everything possible to numb the area so I didn’t feel a thing! I love the shape they look extremely natural. I have a bit of bruising but nothing major and I’m prone to extreme bruising. Over all very happy! Will update… More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938957
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is absolutely amazing! I was bit by a dog when I was 1 year old which left a scar on the right side of my upper lip, I had very little tissue on that side of my lip and no vermillion border. I have been waiting 23 years to get my lip repaired but I have been hesitant because of the delicate area my scar is in. I have also done a lot of research looking for the right cosmetic surgeon for my issue, well I can finally say I found the right one! Although my scar may have not been visible to a stranger or may seem so subtle to some, I noticed it every single day of my life and it really lowered my self confidence. I can now say I am in tears of joy looking at my newly repaired lip. The juvederm in which Dr. Khorsandi injected was subtle but it made a dramatic difference in the appearance of my lips. It made the right side of my lip just as plump as my left, and he created vermillion border on my right upper lip. I am 1 day post injections and have very little to no swelling and no bruising! I would recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. Did I mention his compassion and sense of humor are the best? He made me laugh, and feel comfortable. The office staff are just as amazing! Thank you VIP plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2927892
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 28, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is an amazing plastic surgeon! He corrected a terrible over filling I had performed by another doctor, tightened the skin around my eye area and has made me look 100 times better! He truly is a very skilled surgeon that makes a point of listening to you. He is a huge advocate of just making you look the way you should, not pulled or "over done". He is very kind, considerate and down to earth. Now I've found Dr. Khorsandi, I will always use him for routine maintenance, botox and anything else that I need. Thank you again Dr. Khorsandi for making me feel like me again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is absolutely amazing! I was bit by a dog when I was 1 year old which left a scar on the right side of my upper lip, I had very little tissue on that side of my lip and no vermillion border. The scar left my lips unsymmetrical. I have been waiting 23 years to get my lip repaired but I have been hesitant because of the delicate area my scar is in. I have also done a lot of research looking for the right cosmetic surgeon for my issue, well I can finally say I foun...d the right one! Although my scar may have not been visible to a stranger or may seem so subtle to some, I noticed it every single day of my life and it really lowered my self confidence. I can now say I am in tears of joy looking at my newly repaired lip. The juvederm in which Dr. Khorsandi injected was subtle but it made a dramatic difference in the appearance of my lips. It made the right side of my lip just as plump as my left, and he almost sculpted a vermillion border on my right upper lip. I am 1 day post injections and have very little to no swelling and no bruising! I would recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. Did I mention his bedside manor and sense of humor are the best? He made me laugh, and feel comfortable. The girls in the office are just as amazing! Thank you VIP plastic surgery More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3226527
Review from R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 26, 2015

Just love Dr. Khorsandi! He is a truly skillful surgeon that takes great pride in all his work! A different doctor had totally overfilled my face and Dr. Khorsandi not only corrected the problem but made me look so much better than before! He is very kind, considerate and takes his time to listen to you. He is very enthusiastic about his trade and obviously keeps up to date with all the newest technology and procedures. All his staff are great too! You really won't regret seeing Dr. Khorsandi and I plan on continuing to see him for routine touch-ups and maintenance. Thank you so much for helping me!! More

5.0
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2015

Just love Dr. Khorsandi! He is a truly skillful surgeon that takes great pride in all his work! A different doctor had totally overfilled my face and Dr. Khorsandi not only corrected the problem but made me look so much better than before! He is very kind, considerate and takes his time to listen to you. He is very enthusiastic about his trade and obviously keeps up to date with all the newest technology and procedures. All his staff are great too! You really won't regret seeing Dr. Khorsandi and I plan on continuing to see him for routine touch-ups and maintenance. Thank you so much for helping me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2015

Natural Looking Enhancement - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is friendly, charismatic, extremely skilled and trustworthy. More

5.0
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is the absolute best! I have been a few times now for Voluma and I've never been so happy! He never makes the visit seem rushed and takes the time to understand my cosmetic goals. I would go every day if I could! If you're looking to correct asymmetry in the face or want a better facial contour... from experience I recommend visiting VIP Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2014

Valuma Procedure - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Khorsandi is absolutely a great doctor. Not only does he listens to his patients but certainly offers his best advice. Fun and witty. A very relaxed atmosphere something that most patients need to ease the tensions. Especially when it comes to injectables. I can't go to any other or even imagine. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938943
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2014

Finding Dr. K was one if the best things that could've happened to me. Going from close to no lips to now was definately life changing and a boost to my self esteem. He is the BEST! If I should need or want future procedures he's the only one I'd trust! I reside in LA but would travel to Vegas Just to see him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938937
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2014

If there was another star I would definitely give it to Dr. Khorsandi and his staff! I had a little bit of fillers done a few years ago and it was soooo painful!! Pretty much scared me off ever getting them done again. But after talking with Dr. Khorsandi and I explained my fears he was very understanding and reassured me that there would not be any pain! Sure enough was no pain at ALL!! Plus the results looked very natural and I looked like I just had gotten some extra rest. Since then I have had Botox and my lips done. ALL very very natural. Dr. Khorsandi will never have you look "unnatural" or "done" he works with your natural beauty! GREAT Doctor and great service. Would recommend over and over again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2014

I went for my first time in October to get my lips done and my parenthesis lines done above my mouth. He is amazing!! He does the lip injections himself, which is unheard of as every surgeon makes their nurses do them. I had uneven lips from the last nurse that did them at a different plastic surgeon's office. Not only did he make them even, he made them perfect! Everyone, including girls at work, has commented on my lips saying how perfect they are. Guys don't even notice they are fake, but I constantly get complimented on them. I didn't even think people noticed. He made them a perfect size so they do not even look fake, but they are so symmetrical. This is hard as injections are done judging just with your eye. He is a perfectionist. You can tell he takes his work seriously whether it is a "trivial" lip injection or a major surgery. He took his time too. He also uses a dental block which helps the procedure be painless. I've gone back to him twice for Clear and Brilliant. I have huge pores and it has been my life mission to get rid of them and the blackheads! I went to the first session, and I really didn't think anything of it. Everyone else though seemed to notice! All the girls at work asked me what I did to my face. It looked so clear they said. My friend even thought I did botox. So I went again. I have to say I saw results definitely the second time. I again got tons of compliments asking if I used different make up, or what was I doing differently. I bought skincare products and Latisse from his office as well. Both work amazing. I honestly recommend him 200%!! I couldn't be happier with everything that I have had done! It was 650 for the juvaderm, 550 I believe for the Radiasse. Clear and Brillant first visit is 350, and thereafter they have a special price for a group of sessions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 05, 2014

Sculptra to Cheeks and Jawline - Las Vegas, NV - As described in my main review, Dr Khorsandi performed the procedures himself and made me feel very comfortable and at ease during those procedures. He listened, answered questions and was very knowledgable and experienced regarding different materials and methods used. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2013

Clear+Brilliant and Sculptra - AMAZING! - Las Vegas, NV - Great consultation and follow-up. I never felt rushed. Dr. Khorsandi took his time to be sure I received the best results! - - My experience with Dr. Khorsandi was nothing short of amazing. I've done Botox regularly for a few years, but was noticing a little volume loss in my cheeks. Dr. K recommended Sculptra. My results have been perfect! I'm looking forward to my next treatment. I also had a Clear+Brilliant Permea treatment for some of my pigment from too much sun over the years. My skin glowed afterwards! I can see that my pigment is fading! I plan on doing these treatments every month! More

5.0
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2013

I had Restylane fillers done in my marionette lines approx. 3 years ago. Not know what to expect I was a little apprehensive. Well I had a right to be apprehensive. The plastic surgeon that I went to here in Las Vegas did not use a dental block and I felt every injection. Tears were streaming from my eyes. However my procedure with Dr. Khorsandi was entirely different! He used a dental block and I did not feel any pain at all!! The results were entirely natural and I have had friends say...you look great. Great Dr. with wonderful results!! More

5.0
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2013

Love, Love, Love Dr. Khorsandi. Did my lips. They look awesome. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2017

This is my first time getting anything done. I decided to get a long-awaited lip filler. My lips weren't something I was really self-conscious about ,but I had always wanted to get a little plumper in my top lip. When I called to make the appointment I explained to them that it was my first time doing anything and that I would need a little consultation before we started doing injections. When I arrived to the facility everyone was nice the waiting room was very lovely and they greeted me with saying so you're here for Juvederm? When I explain to them that I did not know which kind of filler I was getting because it was my first time they looked a little confused and said okay. They put me in a room and said for me to wait for the doctor. I waited for about 30 minutes while a nurse came in and out getting supplies. when the doctor came in I had less of a consult and more of an education lesson in what Juvederm is. when I asked the difference between Juvederm and Restylane he pretty much just told me that I wanted Juvederm. They numbed me injected me and sent me on my way with an ice pack. Well I'm thrilled with the results and that is most of what you are looking for in this kind of thing. I'm very disappointed with the experience. I was not told what to do before or after I got lip injections. They do not tell me how long to ice them for that I should not take any kind of blood thinners because it would increase bruising, or thst i would be so swollen that i would look a little crazy for a day or two.  I had to look all of these things up on my own and thank goodness I did. So would I come back here, probably only because I know that they do a good job, but I will not be expecting any sort of instructions on how to care for what has been done. I will also know to expect to pay $650 for a full pout. More

4.9
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2015

Hello VIP Team, I wanted your team to know how much I LOVE my ‘new’ lips! It has was two days in the last picture since the injections and there is no bruising, swelling or soreness. Of course several friends knew that I was going to get this done, but I can’t tell you how many people I’ve had come up and say ‘there is something different’. They just can’t quite put their finger on what has changed…….of course then I tell them and I brag about Dr. Khorsandi. The pics below are before and after, the after only being a few days after injections. I should take a more recent pic to upload. I still get complements on my "lip color" or lipstick I am wearing.....lol. (which used to never happen) One word ladies, pick Dr. Khorsandi. You won't be disappointed. Even better, you will be amazed! I am a makeup artist of 7 years and was very apprehensive to do this procedure because I've seen it done so badly so many times. Do NOT go to just anyone, or the person that is the 'cheapest'. This is not just a medical procedure, it is an art and a science and you need someone who gets both. It's your FACE! May you all feel gorgeous and find what you are looking for. ......Dr. Khorsandi XOXOXO More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-10-04
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2016

59 Year Old Want to Look Good on the Beach - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. K is the most wonderful Doctor, I feel very lucky to have him as my Doctor. - - After My Breast Augmentation, I can't stop thinking about butt lift, early Aug I called Dr. K asking for his opinion, He told me a good news that He can help me to fulfil my wish without surgery.With all the trust I had with Dr. K from my last procedure, no second thought for this time. With NO SURGERY Dr. K did SCULPTRA INJECTION in my butt I came home in the same day and back to work next day. I never felt so great and completed like this in my life. Dr. K , I can't thank you enough for everything you did to bring back my confidence about my body. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-02-15
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2016

54 Years Old I've Had Botox Juvéderm and Blepharoplasty. Henderson, NV - I have used Dr. Khorsandi before and I'm extremely happy with his work I didn't want to look over done just refreshed and younger looking I am thrilled with my results I've had Botox Juvéderm and five years ago I had a lower blepharoplasty. People always told me I look tired it bothered me so much. Once I had my eyes done I never heard that again. More

Patient Story
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2013

I came across Dr. Khorsandi when trying to find a dr. to correct belotero( there was too much and it was done to superficially). My original dr. said they couldn't fit me in for over 2 weekes :(. I sent him an email from real self, and he himself actually replied. Also they fit me in the next day to dissolve. They even did a recheck a couple days later which actually was a holiday ( never had a dr. come in just for a recheck on a holiday). A few days ago I just refilled with restalyne. I am quite bruise and was little nervous ( esp after all that happened with belotero) that I contacted them and they said to just come on in and they would have a look. He is a doctor who really cares about his patients and I would highly recommend him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.