2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift* Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2018

I began seeing Dr. Khorsandi in 2016 for skin care and fillers. I have considered having a mommy makeover for awhile but wasn’t sure if I would find the right MD. I realized after attending a few appointments and seeing how his wonderful staff and he interacted with each other that he would be the best choice. When I was waiting for my pre-op I heard him answer a question. He was asked why he was open to learning and sharing with other MDs, He replied when they succeed we all succeed, there isn’ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 20, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi is the best! - I began seeing Dr. Khorsandi in 2016 for skin care and fillers. I have considered having a mommy makeover for awhile but wasn’t sure if I would find the right MD. I realized after attending a few appointments and seeing how his wonderful staff and he interacted with each other that he would be the best choice. When I was waiting for my pre-op I heard him answer a question. He was asked why he was open to learning and sharing with other MDs, He replied when they succeed we all succeed, there isn’t a competition. He is always patient, kind, and informative. I am 1 week post op and can say I’m feeling amazing, recovering well, and looking forward to a brighter,healthier future. It isn’t a competition when he is the absolute best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi delivers an amazing experience and results! From my very first consult I was impressed with his skills, his persona and his staff members. He was so confident I was going to love my results and he was right!!! Excellent care and attention to all details, I can't thank him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2018

Best Plastic Surgeon in Vegas! - Dr. Khorsandi delivers an amazing experience and results. I visited four surgeons before I decided to have my surgery with him, from my very first consult I was very impress with his skills, his persona and staff members. I was very hesitant about the size I wanted to go for and every time I visited or called his office every one was very accommodating and kind to answer all my questions. They... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2018

I have had an amazing experience with Dr. Khorsandi and the entire team at VIP. I am over the moon happy with my BA experience as well! It's given me so much confidence as a woman, THANK YOU! To anyone considering VIP, where else would you look than the best??!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2017

Confidence Restored, Thank You Dr. Khorsandi - I struggled with my appearance because my breasts were asymmetric. I chose a plastic surgeon at University of Penn to correct my appearance. Instead I was left with a left breast areola that looked deformed and the asymmetry between my breasts was more pronounced. I was devastated and lost all hope in plastic surgery. Working as a Operating Room nurse over the years allowed me to see first... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 23, 2017

Confidence Restored, Thank You Dr. Khorsandi! - I struggled with my appearance because my breasts were asymmetric. I chose a plastic surgeon at University of Penn to correct my appearance. Instead I was left with a left breast areola that looked deformed and the asymmetry between my breasts was more pronounced. I was devastated and lost all hope in plastic surgery. Working as a Operating Room nurse over the years allowed me to see first hand the revision of some botched surgeries. This also helped me gain the confidence to find a surgeon to fix my appearance. I selected a well known surgeon to the stars in Atlanta, paid my money and was prepared to travel there for my surgery. However, my mother suggested I look for the best surgeon right here in Las Vegas. The first surgeon I visited here was not personable. He did not seem confident that he could fix my breasts and told me I would have to have two separate surgeries. I saw Dr Khorsandi's billboard on 215 after leaving this consultation and decided to make an appointment. This is when my life changed. The VIP STAFF are warm, welcoming and professional. from the time I spoke to them over the phone, to having my consultation and now during my follow up visits they continue to treat you like a VIP. Dr Khorsandi takes his time with his patient's, he listens to you and is extremely knowledgeable about what he does. I did my research, reviewed his online pictures, read his bio and learned he completed medical school in my hometown in Philadelphia at PENN! Dr Khorsandi took one look at my appearance and knew right away how to correct my appearance. He removed the excesses areolar tissue left in place by the previous surgeon and lifted my left breast. He removed my saline implants and replaced them with silicone implants. I told him I wanted to be as close to 650cc as possible. He placed a 605cc implant in the left breast and 650cc implant in the right breast and the results are amazing. My suture lines are neat, clean and virtually undetectable. I actually cried when I looked in the mirror at home and saw his amazing work. I personally thanked him and hugged him at my follow up appointment because he restored my confidence and greatly exceeded my expectations. I am confident that if I had gone elsewhere I would not be as happy as I am with the results Dr. Khorsandi helped me to achieve. I will be returning to him for a couple more procedures I want to have done. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi for your excellent work and for making me feel beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2017

I struggled with my appearance because my breasts were asymmetric. I chose a plastic surgeon at University of Penn to correct my appearance. Instead I was left with a left breast areola that looked deformed and the asymmetry between my breasts was more pronounced. I was devastated and lost all hope in plastic surgery. Working as a Operating Room nurse over the years allowed me to see first... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-27
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2017

Great Experience & Results - I had a breast lift with an implant with Dr. Khorsandi on Nov. 23, 2016.I found him on Yelp and I found tons of reviews every where about him and they were all 5 stars and that is the reason why I decided to get a consult with him. Not only I had a free consultation, I also had a second consult with my husband. I saw 2 other doctors before: Dr. Span (w/almost no reviews, horrible staff &... - - I had a breast lift with an implant with Dr. Khorsandi on Nov. 23, 2016.I found him on Yelp and I found tons of reviews every where about him and they were all 5 stars and that is the reason why I decided to get a consult with him. Not only I had a free consultation, I also had a second consult with my husband. I saw 2 other doctors before: Dr. Span (w/almost no reviews, horrible staff & charge $100 for consult) & Dr. Styles (clearly in a rush to finish my consult cause it was 4pm & they almost locked me in the office before they left).Dr. Khorsandi was the ONLY one that explain in detail & with charts the difference between. the breast sags & the different procedures for the different sags. I felt very comfortable with him & very informed. His staff was very nice, caring & informative as well.I'm not going to lie I was very nervous the closer it got to the surgery & it was not easy.Surgery Center & Pharmacy were excellent as well. surgery was quick only 4 hours & my first visit was next day. it was a hard recovery by i made it & it was worth it. I was very concerned about the vertical scar but he did a great job & i can barely see it. Follow up visits have been great as well, very caring & informative as well. He was a bit more expensive than the other Drs. but it was WORTH it all the way. I'm very happy with my results & I will always recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13497867
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2016

Luxury experience!!! I elected to have a breast lift with reduction and Liposuction in multiple areas. I cannot express enough the absolute luxurious care that I received from Dr. Khorsandi and his amazing staff. Dr. Khorsandi was personable and precise during my first visit to discuss possible procedures, he did not push me into any procedure's that I did not elect myself. During my recovery I had so many questions and concerns that only the doctor could address. Dr. Khorsandi gives each patient his direct number and he will respond to you within a minute (sometimes faster) to make sure you have the absolute best care available. Dr. KhorsandI delivers a level of patient care that far exceeds his competition, personally caring for the health and well being of each of his patients. I work in the luxury field within Las Vegas and his standards not only meet but also exceed what I am expected to deliver to the most prominent Las Vegas names. Not only does the doctor give this level of care but so does his staff. Patricia is amazing, she will make you feel comfortable while the surgical healing and transition with your body takes place. She was happy to answer questions and lend an ear to me when I was in pain or doubt about what my body was going through in this process. Currently I am seven weeks out from surgery, I cannot express the level of care and service that I received from this office. Dr. Khorsandi and Patricia will come highly recommend from me to anyone looking for amazing results with a superior level of care. Your the best in your field for a reason, my results are fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2015

Breast Implants & Lift on Right Breast. Henderson, NV - My expirience at Dr.khorsandis office was great , from the moment I walked in the door I felt very welcomed , The office was very clean and well put togethere ( something inportant in my eyes since its a doctors office I expect it to be well kept). My consultation with Dr. Khorsandi was about an hour long he took mesurements & 3d pictures wich allowed me to see diferent profiles and sizes in the computer & also gave me his opinion on what he thought would look good (size) wise but keeping in mind what i wanted. I had gone to other doctors before comming to see Dr. khorsandis o and None of them took their time with me or answerd questions like he did, I actually wish would have came to his office first it would have saved me so much time. My surgery was booked for a month after my consultation. its now 8months since my surgery and im very happy with my results ive never been happier with my breast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 18, 2015

33 Year Old, 2 Kids, with a Tummy Tuck, Breast Lift with Implants - Henderson, NV - I had two consultations with different Doctors who were used by my friends. Dr. Khorsandi was polite, professional and easy to talk to. His staff was also friendly and helped me feel welcomed. Dr. Khorsandi was compassionate and went beyond his obligations. He visited me at the Hospital every day I was there and spoke with my Doctor to make sure I had the best treatment. Turned out my blood clots were caused by a genetic blood mutation I was born with and would have happened with any surgery. On a good note, my procedures were a success and I am happy with the results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.