Virtual Appointments - Now Available!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Reviews for Laser Skin Resurfacing Procedures Near Henderson, NV

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Yelp Feb 19 2017

"So I am updating my review and I'm still giving everyone a 5+ star rating! I did the fraxel on Monday and it's Sunday evening and yes I am still pink but the results are amazing! My hyper pigmentation and most of my texture is gone! I also received a chin implant with Dr K on Wednesday so I'm still swollen with that but I know I'm going to love the result of that as well! Again I need to give a shout put to Mel for being a beast with a laser! She is my go to when it comes to my aesthetic needs and also Dr K for giving me confidence with my profile. I just wish the swelling would go down faster! lol damn lack of patience. Well I now have a laundry list of other things I would like to tweak. And I know VIP is the place I can trust and know I'll get the best work done!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Nov 24 2021

"Dr. Khorsandi has been nothing short of amazing - I am absolutely in love with Dr. Khorsandi's work! I've been seeing Dr. K for almost a decade now and he continues to keep me overly pleased with every single procedure he's done for me. His knowledge, skill, and bedside manor are incomparable.  I'm beyond ecstatic I found him by evaluating days of reviews and pictures from this site.  From my very first consult, to now, every time I step into his office,  he has been nothing short of amazing. I am so grateful for the transformation he has gotten me through.  I couldn't be happier than I am now with the end results. I am genuinely thankful for the years of care he and his office has given me.Updated on 25 Nov 2021:Hey y'all, I wasn't planning on writing a review, but thought I would to help anyone looking on getting either of these procedures done; so you can see and compare your healing process. Overall the recovery was pretty easy. Lots of tylenol, Netflix and sleep (elevated on a wedge pillow). My face swelled up pretty bad, but by week two, it wasn't so bad. I'd definitely recommend taking two to three weeks offa work to fully heal- from the eyebrow lift that is-the lip lift I felt fine almost immediately, no pain, and minimal swelling. I'm two weeks out now and I feel almost back to normal. My face is tight and I can't really move my top lip yet but in time I'll feel even better. I already love the results. Dr. Khorsandi is amazing!Updated on 30 Nov 2021:Hey guys, I'm about three weeks out from my eyebrow and lip lift. I just put on eye makeup for the first time post op. My orbital bone is still a little sensitive. I can't move my eyebrows just yet, and my top lip is still pretty stiff. I also can't open my jaw all the way yet, but I just gotta be patient. In time everything will heal. I haven't worn face make up or straightened my hair yet, but I plan to this Friday; so I'll post another pic then.Updated on 3 Dec 2021:Hey guys, tonight is my first night back to work. I'm wearing face makeup for the first time post op. Definitely gotta keep the incisions moisturized well so the powder can go on okay without being too peely. Told y'all I'd post more pics so here's a couple.Updated on 8 Dec 2021:Hi guys, I reached the one month post op mark. Each week everything heals more and more. My face is still tight but I can somewhat move my eyebrows and my top lip isn't stiff anymore. I'm going to be getting prp on the area's where I had staples in my scalp to help regrow the hair in that area soon. I'll document how that goes as well.Updated on 28 Jan 2022:Heyyy guys, I said I would document how my prp treatments are going; So I'm about one month out from my first treatment to the area where the staples were from my brow lift. I have baby hairs growing back. I get my second prp treatment in three days. I'm pretty confident that it'll help my hair grow pretty much fully back in those areas. I'm almost three months out from my brow and lip lift. I feel back to normal with the exception of my scalp still being numb which is normal. It takes about 6 to 12 months to gain feeling back.Updated on 1 Jun 2022:Hey you all! I'm a little over seven months post op. Most final results you can pretty much see at the 6 month time mark. Everything's moving and looking good. No stiffness at all and I'm finally slowly gaining feeling back in my scalp. The incision around my nose did kinda stretch a little so I'm going in once a month for fraxel treatments around that scar to fix it up. I'm also still doing my prp treatments to where the incision was in my scalp. You can see my baby hairs growing around my hairline now. Pics posted :)"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Facebook Mar 19 2021

"I’m eternally grateful for Doc Vegas and Mel. They have completely changed my skin and confidence. So incredibly knowledgeable and professional. They came up with a plan to fix my acne caused by an autoimmune condition. I’ve been to many dermatologists and doctors and no one took the time to help me like they did. I would leave more stars if I could!!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I’m eternally grateful for Doc Vegas and Mel. They have completely changed my skin and confidence. So incredibly knowledgeable and professional. They came up with a plan to fix my acne caused by an autoimmune condition. I’ve been to many dermatologists and doctors and no one took the time to help me like they did. I would leave more stars if I could!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Yelp Mar 18 2021

"I’m eternally grateful for Doc Vegas and Mel. They have completely changed my skin and confidence. So incredibly knowledgeable and professional. They came up with a plan to fix my acne caused by an autoimmune condition. I’ve been to many dermatologists and doctors and no one took the time to help me like they did. I would leave more stars if I could!!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Yelp Nov 20 2020

"This is my go to spot ! Me and my mom enjoy coming here . The staffs are nice and the office is so beautiful inside . 10/10"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Nov 16 2020

"Stopped in for skin care purchase pre covid. Ended up having a pleasant conversation with staff about skincare and laser services. Have since recommended to others."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Yelp Oct 30 2020

"I will never go to anyone else besides Dr. K. He’s amazing & his staff is amazing! I just spoke with Patricia his office manager to thank her & let her know how happy I am. I would never allow anyone to inject my smile lines but Dr. K. I see him once a year & I travel from LA to do so. I would travel across the world for an appointment. That’s how amazing his work is! Thank you again to Patricia & VIP plastic surgery staff!"

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google Oct 16 2020

"If I could give 10 stars I would. Dr. K is excellent and I have confidence in his skill and knowledge, Not only is Dr K a plastic surgeon and has a great aesthetic eye and talented hands, he is knowledgeable of the face and keeps your natural beauty. He is not trying to “sell” nor is he interested in anything other than the best aesthetic outcome possible. I was very nervous to have any filler in my face but Dr K is so talented , and skillful, I quickly realized I never had to worry. He is not a nurse or doctor doing this part time or for a quick buck. He cares about the best possible outcome. His aesthetician Melanie and front staff are also wonderful. If staying youthful and having beautiful skin is important to you , look no further! 100% recommend and the consult is free! I will never go to anyone else, I rather pay more for a great outcome than bargain shop for poor outcomes. He’s great!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2020

"The factors that contributed to my five stars were almost exclusively for Dr. K. He is a true artist and took a look at my face and knew how to apply his skills for my best outcome. I felt my face looked tired, and I had become anxious about turning fifty in six months. I walked away, looking natural and refreshed (fillers). The office staff was friendly and down to earth. I had no problems with scheduling or wait times. Overall I am pleased with the office and grateful for Dr. K and his amazing hands. I am looking forward to having some other things done as well!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2020

"I love this place I come here for all my skin care needs and fillers Dr. Khorsandi is awesome at what he does he’s very personable and very knowledgeable. His aesthetician Melanie is the best in town and always address is my skin care needs. Would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jun 16 2020

"After years of trying to get rid of scars and spots in my face, I decided to get a Fraxel + PRP. It has been one of the best experiences in my life. Not only the texture of my face changed, but also I felt welcome and heard. I would definitely recommend VIP to anyone. Thank you Melanie for guiding me through this incredible procedure, you've truly changed the way I see myself."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Yelp May 28 2020

"After years of trying to get rid of scars and spots in my face, I decided to get a Fraxel + PRP. It has been one of the best experiences in my life. Not only the texture of my face changed, but also I felt welcome and heard. I would definitely recommend VIP to anyone. Thank you Melanie for guiding me through this incredible procedure, you’ve truly changed the way I see myself."

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2020

"Best plastic surgeon I have ever met by far! After my first consultation I knew I wasn’t looking any further. He had the confidence, the proven results (before and after pictures) as well as an amazing staff and team. I will continue to see Dr. Khorsandi for all my beauty needs! Oh....FYI, the esthetician here is very knowledgeable and friendly.  One of my favorite things about Vip Plastic Surgery is that they also sell amazing beauty supplies and skin care and they always have the best recommendations. When you go to a plastic surgeon you want to walk out saying "wow! He’s knowledgeable and I trust them".  This is that office. If you give VIP Plastic surgery a chance, you’ll never regret it!"

5.0 Review from I.O. Source: Google Feb 11 2020

"I recently had clear and brilliant done and this practice is so clean and professional. I have my Botox and juvederm booked in two weeks. My cousin went here for her breast surgery and her results are amazing. I highly recommend this practice and doctor!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Nov 22 2019

"Mayra Lavallee I' be been scheduling a few treatments  to receive PRP Facial treatment at VIP plastic surgery. The results are amazing, my skin looks rejuvenated.  In the mean time I am using the skin care products which I am extremely happy with the results too. I am looking forward to my next treatment and surgery.  I have full confidence the results will be amazing. The entire team at VIP are very professional and care about your desired results."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Nov 22 2019

"Mayra LavalleeI’ be been scheduling a few treatments  to receive PRP Facial treatment at VIP plastic surgery. The results are amazing, my skin looks rejuvenated.  In the mean time I am using the skin care products which I am extremely happy with the results too. I am looking forward to my next treatment and surgery.  I have full confidence the results will be amazing. The entire team at VIP are very professional and care about your desired results."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Yelp Oct 20 2019

"I have had the best experience at VIP Plastic surgery. Melanie is the "Master Esthetician". She is knowledgeable and on top of the latest new trends with lasers, skin care, etc. I will be going to her for all my upkeep work on maintaining a youthful face and neck. And especially with the removal of a few tattoos with the "Picosure Laser". She is a complete doll! *Before and After* *1 session of the picosure laser treatment *"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"What an amazing med spa. Mel helped my skin get that youthful glow back. She used the clear and brilliant on my face and I feel like a brand new person now! Would recommend this place to any of my friends."

5.0 Review from Q.N. Source: Google Apr 18 2019

"Who doesn't want to age like avocados? Me! Who wants to be forever young? Me! As we get age, our skin starts to change. It is important to take care of our skin in order to keep the skin looking young and healthy. I started getting PRP/vampire facials at VIP Plastic Surgery and do not regret it at all! For those of you who don't know what it is, it's basically using your own blood to rejuvenate your skin with micro-needling. Your blood has WBCs (white blood cells) which has antibodies in it that fight off infection and get rid of toxins. It helps with getting rid of acne too and some scars. For me I got about 2-3 treatments in order to see results. I always get compliments on my skin and my skin definitely feels good after getting this facial. Both Melanie and Sarah are amazing at their job. They are very knowledgeable when it comes to taking care of the skin. The staff are amazing as well. Catherine and Patricia are wonderful! They made sure to answer any questions I had and made sure what treatment would be best for my skin. Dr. Khorsandi is great too! He did my lips! They all definitely made me feel like a VIP patient and are people I trust. The wait time is long but worth it. I would not go to a non-busy place especially if I'm getting something done for my face. Obviously they are good if they are busy. I also picked up some skin care stuff. My favorite is the elastiderm eye cream (I am a nurse and work nights, my under eyes feel rejuvenated every time I use this product). I use to breakout a lot until I started using the SkinMedica Acne kit. It works wonders! I love it! I also have oily skin and never used moisturizer until I found the GloTherapeutics oil free moisturizer! Especially living in the desert, it can still be drying for my oily skin. This moisturizer helps with hydrating my skin! It is also important to use sunscreen especially living in a sunny place like Vegas. I never really used sunscreen because I hated the smell and how oily it made my skin look until I picked up the Obagi matte sunscreen SPF 50 at VIP. This stuff is amazing! The texture feels good on my face leaving my face feeling matte. I recommended VIP Plastic Surgery to all of my friends and they were not disappointed. My overall experience was fantastic!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Yelp Apr 04 2019

"Dr. Khorsandi and his staff are professional, courteous, and down to earth. I believe strongly this is the best office to go to. Melanie took great care explaining details and expectations regarding the PRP and the Clear & Brilliant procedures. Go here. See Dr. K!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Mar 11 2019

"My recent experience at VIP Plastic Surgery was nothing short of amazing! I came in and saw Sarah for laser treatment and couldn't have been happier with our interaction. She was super professional, kind and very knowledgeable. She explained the treatment to me with a ton of detail and continually checked in with me during the procedure so I knew exactly what she was doing the whole time. She made me feel very comfortable and definitely eased my nerves. VIP is lucky to have such a valuable asset with Sarah and I will be coming back to see her as much as I can afford."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Yelp Jan 02 2019

"Melanie did an absolutely fantastic job with my Fraxel laser treatment on my face.. Any and ALL us sun-damage was removed and I've been left with a very healthy looking glow. She was very aware of how uncomfortable it could feel at times and was in tune with me and my comfort levels. I'd highly recommend her and VIP plastic surgery for all your beauty enhancing needs."

5.0 Review from O.R. Source: Yelp Nov 29 2018

"This is my go to spot! Dr. K is a very talented and knowledgeable man and I feel very confident relying on him for my fillers and Botox. I am looking into trying some of their facial and laser services they also offer :-)"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Yelp Sep 16 2018

"My experience with Dr Khorsandi and Melanie has been truly amazing.Melanie has a great personality and she is really professional.Thank you dr Khorsandi for having Melanie on your team."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 26 2018

"Being from Illinois I was a little reluctant on Plastic Surgery Doctors here in Nevada. Didn’t know who to Choose. Well I hit the Jackpot. Dr. Khorsandi takes his time and you never feel like your Just a number. He gives you options when asking what he would do if he was the patient. I will be 60 and have told him I want to look natural for my age. As far as I am concerned He is the best. I’d never go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Jun 19 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi is one of the finest physicians I have ever known. I am so honored to be under the care of such a brilliant surgeon. I am a 53 year old man with high expectations. And I guess celebrities know a good thing, because you run into them every time you visit his office. Here's the thing. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff treat everyone like they are celebrities. I have been his patient for some time now, and the doctor and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming, and highly skilled. The waiting area is impeccable, and you get to watch informative cutting edge videos of Dr. Khorsandi at work behind the scenes. Really captivating stuff. From the beginning, Dr. Khorsandi spent quality time listening to me and then making deeply thought out suggestions for my facial improvements. Lower eyelids, laser skin resurfacing, injectables, and through his other excellent practice, hair transplants. He instructed me to be patient with the healing process, advised me on post care expectations for a man my age, decided the best hair transplant technique, and we planned the surgeries. Now, two and a half months after the surgery, he and his staff have nurtured and cared for me every step of the way. No surprises. Just as he said, new hair growth has begun. Just as he explained, I am seeing my lower eyelids healing slowly, but each week they look better and better. Additionally, he has been speeding the healing process along with facial and laser treatments. My skin is dramatically improved, the deep wrinkles on my forehead are GONE. Dr. Khorsandi moves at a timely pace, but he is a perfectionist and does not rush patient care. I love his subtle approach to natural results. I feel so fortunate to be one of his lucky patients. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for dramatically improving the quality of my life."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Jun 19 2018

"Dr. Khorsandi is one of the finest physicians I have ever known. I am so honored to be under the care of such a brilliant surgeon. I am a 53 year old man with high expectations. And I guess celebrities know a good thing, because you run into them every time you visit his office.Here’s the thing. Dr. Khorsandi and his staff treat everyone like they are celebrities. I have been his patient for some time now, and the doctor and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming, and highly skilled. The waiting area is impeccable, and you get to watch informative cutting edge videos of Dr. Khorsandi at work behind the scenes. Really captivating stuff.From the beginning, Dr. Khorsandi spent quality time listening to me and then making deeply thought out suggestions for my facial improvements. Lower eyelids, laser skin resurfacing, injectables, and through his other excellent practice, hair transplants. He instructed me to be patient with the healing process, advised me on post care expectations for a man my age, decided the best hair transplant technique, and we planned the surgeries.Now, two and a half months after the surgery, he and his staff have nurtured and cared for me every step of the way. No surprises. Just as he said, new hair growth has begun. Just as he explained, I am seeing my lower eyelids healing slowly, but each week they look better and better. Additionally, he has been speeding the healing process along with facial and laser treatments. My skin is dramatically improved, the deep wrinkles on my forehead are GONE. Dr. Khorsandi moves at a timely pace, but he is a perfectionist and does not rush patient care. I love his subtle approach to natural results. I feel so fortunate to be one of his lucky patients. Thank you VIP Plastic Surgery for dramatically improving the quality of my life."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Yelp Feb 12 2018

"Ok so i went in for a consultation for tattoo removal and i couldn't be more happy about this place.. very clean and professional every employee was very helpful.. i met Sarah and felt welcomed and she was very knowledgeable with her lazers... she told me it would be a process and would take several treatments... so i decided to go through with it and I'm glad i did.. thank you Sarah for everything I'm very pleased with the turn out. I would recommend this place and Sarah to any friends i have i will be back for more treatment and hair removal.. all around great experience thank you vip!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Yelp Dec 19 2017

"This office runs like a well operated machine.  Every single employee I've had contact with at every visit has been knowledgeable and friendly. I'm extremely pleased with the results of my PRP facials and Melanie always goes above and beyond to make me feel welcome and comfortable.  If I want free advice about skin care ingredients during a procedure chat with me the whole time about ingredients like retinol, vitamin C and collagen production.  As a result of her advice and the PRP treatments my skin looks the best it ever has IN MY LIFE and I am 34.  Pricing is very reasonable  and I see them start cleaning the room immediately as I'm leaving after each visit.  I like to give myself a little "maintenance" every year, whether it's coolsculpt, laser treatments, or trying a new filler. VIP is my go-to place."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Yelp Oct 27 2017

"Dr. Khorsandi and his staff are professional, courteous, and down to earth. I believe strongly this is THE office to go to. Melanie took great care in explain details and expectations regarding the PRP & Clear & Brilliant procedures. Go here. See Dr. K!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Oct 17 2017

"I just wanted to share my experience that I recently had at Vip plastic surgery. I've been going to Dr. Korsandi for a couple of years now for regular maintenance and one of the reasons why I keep going back is because I know that I'll get the results I'm looking for and I know exactly what to expect during my down time and recovery because of Dr. korsandi and his knowledgeable staff. One particular staff member that I believe deserves much more than the five stars recommended here is his resident esthetician, Melanie. I just recently had the fraxel  laser done followed by the vampire facial which was all done by Melanie in Dr. Korsandi's office and Melanie really put my anxiety to rest because she told me exactly what to expect after the procedure and explained in such detail about my after care. Everything that she told me to expect happened from day 1 to recovery. Thanks Melanie for taking the time. It's really easy to hand someone a sheet of paper about post care but to share their experiences from previous patients and her own personal treatments is true care. Can't thank you enough Melanie."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Oct 17 2017

"I just wanted to share my experience that I recently had at Vip plastic surgery. I’ve been going to Dr. Korsandi for a couple of years now for regular maintenance and one of the reasons why I keep going back is because I know that I’ll get the results I’m looking for and I know exactly what to expect during my down time and recovery because of Dr. korsandi and his knowledgeable staff. One particular staff member that I believe deserves much more than the five stars recommended here is his resident esthetician, Melanie. I just recently had the fraxel  laser done followed by the vampire facial which was all done by Melanie in Dr. Korsandi’s office and Melanie really put my anxiety to rest because she told me exactly what to expect after the procedure and explained in such detail about my after care. Everything that she told me to expect happened from day 1 to recovery. Thanks Melanie for taking the time. It’s really easy to hand someone a sheet of paper about post care but to share their experiences from previous patients and her own personal treatments is true care. Can’t thank you enough Melanie."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2017

"Best customer service and patient care! - The best! Not that I've been to tons of surgeons to compare, or ever had a procedure prior to this one, but Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and has a keen eye for detail. I recently had a breast augmentation done (less than a month). The size is perfect. I went in thinking I wanted a certain size and told him, and he recommended no more than a certain amount based on my frame. They are really the perfect size and proportional and full. Dr. Khorsandi has a great bedside manner as well. I've never felt rushed during follow up appointments and he always makes sure to answer any questions and makes you comfortable. As far as the office itself, they really offer the best customer service. The girls at the front are all so friendly, recognize me and call me by my name when I walk in. I had such a great experience with the surgery that I stalked their IG and saw they offer skin care. I saw Catherine and she recommended a regimen based on my skin type. I'm 36 and need to start really taking care of my skin. I will be going in for an in office treatment (I forget what it's called but it improves tone and texture) and probably Botox and fillers where they recommend. I know a couple of their clients personally and had no idea they got the fillers and such so I know he doesn't go overboard. I'm confident whatever I choose or whatever they recommend will look perfect and natural. I'm so happy I found this office and highly recommend them to anyone looking for the most minor things (skin care) to major (Brazilian butt lift....check out their website or IG pics of the before and after of those, it's like magic!). The doctor is so talented and you can tell the utmost of care goes into his patients and staff as well."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Yelp Sep 18 2017

"Came here to get a Fraxel Laser treatment and I had a wonderful experience. The facility is very nice, super clean and cutely decorated. The doctor and his staff were professional, friendly, knowledgeable and easily able to make recommendations based on my skin concerns. I'm so excited for the results. I will definitely be back and would highly recommend VIP Plastic Surgery, it's my new fave place for pampering."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Yelp Sep 18 2017

"Came here to get a Fraxel Laser treatment and I had a wonderful experience. The facility is very nice, super clean and cutely decorated. The doctor and his staff were professional, friendly, knowledgeable and easily able to make recommendations based on my skin concerns. I’m so excited for the results. I will definitely be back and would highly recommend VIP Plastic Surgery, it’s my new fave place for pampering."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Yelp Jun 09 2017

"I've seen Melanie for scar and stretch mark treatments here. She is AMAZING!!! Melanie is very gentle and keeps you well informed of what will occur during the procedure and how to care for the areas after treatment. She didn't hesitate  to have me contact her if I had  any questions or issues at all. I feel super comfortable coming here for my treatments. Melanie is honest and has a fantastic professional demeanor. I would like to add that the other members of Dr. Khorsandi's staff are also very nice and welcoming."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Yelp Jun 08 2017

"I had such a wonderful experience at VIP! Dr.k was very nice and did a wonderful job explaining all my options when it came to my concerns. I got a clear and brilliant laser treatment and it made my skin look amazing!!! I would recommend it to everyone!! The doctor and his staff were so nice and made me feel very comfortable! I will definitely be returning!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Apr 30 2017

"When I was a teenage, I had severe acne and never really treated it properly. As a result, I have acne scars around my forehead and the sides of my eyes. I never realized that there were procedures available for acne scars that were not painful until I heard about the Fraxel laser from a friend. I did some research regarding the laser treatment and then went ahead to schedule a consultation..."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Apr 30 2017

"Great Acne Scar Removal - When I was a teenage, I had severe acne and never really treated it properly. As a result, I have acne scars around my forehead and the sides of my eyes. I never realized that there were procedures available for acne scars that were not painful until I heard about the Fraxel laser from a friend. I did some research regarding the laser treatment and then went ahead to schedule a consultation..."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Yelp Apr 30 2017

"When I was a teenager, I had severe acne and never really treated it properly. As a result, I have acne scars around my forehead and the sides of my eyes. I never realized that there were procedures available for acne scars that were not painful until I heard about the Fraxel laser from a friend. I did some research regarding the laser treatment and then went ahead to schedule a consultation VIP Plastic Surgery. The staff was extremely kind in explaining the treatment to me, without ever being rude when I had questions about the treatment. After the first treatment, I noticed my acne scars lessening a bit. I have now done 3 treatments 6 weeks apart and I can definitely say that the treatment has dramatically helped reduce my acne scars. I highly recommend  any with acne scars to come to VIP Plastic Surgery."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Mar 20 2017

"I had micro needling done by Melanie for stretch mark removal! She is very sweet and caring, I have noticed a significant reduction in the appearance of stretch marks as well! Still have another treatment to go I definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Yelp Feb 24 2017

"I am in the process of getting hair and tattoo removal with Melanie. She is by far the best! She makes me feel comfortable and is passionate about her work. So far I am happy with the results. I will be going to her for further facial treatments and recommend you see Melanie for your next or first skin treatment!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Feb 15 2017

"So today I went to VIP Plastic Surgery for laser tattoo removal and I have to say I will definitely be going back again! I highly recommend Melanie for any laser treatments or treatments in general. She's really sweet and made me feel very comfortable she's also very knowledgeable in her field. Definitely a great experience!"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Yelp Feb 14 2017

"I am so impressed with VIP Plastic! Everyone was amazing and so accommodating! Dr K was so amazing during my consult and made me feel very at ease. Catherine who set up the times and the the payment was exceptional! She didn't try to push anything on me and made u feel comfortable with whatever decision you made. Also she is the prettiest pregnant woman you will ever see! So Dr K. also suggested fraxel which i am so so happy I did! If you want to go to the BEST medical aesthetician in vegas you need to see MEL! She was super sweet, super knowledgeable, and just made you feel like you were her most important guest. She suggested the PRP with my fraxel and even showed me some pictures of her self after she gotten it done. Because she had gone through the same procedure she was able to tell me what my skin will look and feel like and to not be worried lol Because I trust her along with Dr K and Catherine my mom will be coming in tomorrow for a fraxel while I'm coming in for my procedure with Dr K. I will for sure post before and after pics after some healing it done! Until then here is a pic of me right after my fraxel and PRP. I pretty much looked like I murdered someone lol So don't be afraid to check out VIP Plastic if you want the best of the best! u"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Feb 10 2017

"I had an amazing experience! - I had a Fraxel Repair Co2 treatment this month with Dr. K. it is a device that performs skin tightening, removes sun damage, fills in fine lines and wrinkles, and am loving my results so far! Dr. K and his staff are down to earth, professional, kind, and generous. I work in the medical field and have experience with many plastic surgeons, and I cannot say that I have or ever would give a high... - - I had a Fraxel Repair Co2 treatment this month with Dr. K. it is a device that performs skin tightening, removes sun damage, fills in fine lines and wrinkles, and am loving my results so far! Dr. K and his staff are down to earth, professional, kind, and generous. I work in the medical field and have experience with many plastic surgeons, and I cannot say that I have or ever would give a high rating to many of them! To Dr. K and his staff are worthy of it!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Yelp Feb 10 2017

"I had a Fraxel Repair Co2 treatment this month with Dr. K. it is a device that performs skin tightening, removes sun damage, fills in fine lines and wrinkles, and am loving my results so far! Dr. K and his staff are down to earth, professional, kind, and generous. I work in the medical field and have experience with many plastic surgeons, and I cannot say that I have or ever would give a high rating to many of them! To Dr. K and his staff are worthy of it!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Jan 03 2017

"Mayra LavalleeI am scheduled to receive a facial laser treatment at VIP plastic surgery but in the mean time I am using the skin care products which I am extremely happy with the results. I am looking forward to my treatment and have full confidence the results will be amazing. The entire team at VIP are very professional and care about your desired results."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Dec 21 2016

"I had a Fraxel done by Dr. Khorsandi's aesthetician Melanie, and I'm very pleased with my results. I was a little nervous at first, but Melanie made me feel very comfortable both before and during the procedure. She even took the time to follow up with me to make sure I was following the regime suggested, and to make sure everything was okay. I look forward to doing more procedures with VIP."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Yelp Nov 15 2016

"This is hands down the most comprehensive aesthetic medical center in Las Vegas. From fillers to Botox, to lasers and RF, and the most sought after and complex aesthetic surgical procedures you can find, VIP has everything you need to stay young and beautiful forever. I have done injectables, laser resurfacing, tattoo removal, and skin care at this office. I regularly do a Clear + Brilliant which is great for maintaining perfect tone and texture without any downtime. This office has the best tattoo removal laser on the planet - the PicoSure - as well as the RevLite. Having the variety of treatment options allows them to customize my treatments to best suit MY NEEDS. I have also referred several friends here for liposuction, rhinoplasty, and high definition liposuction. Dr. Chris Khorsandi and his staff are truly attentive, caring, and passionate about what they do. Don't go anywhere else!!! I'm a customer for life."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Yelp Oct 29 2016

"I had a upper and lower bleph done in 2012 due to some sagging skin and extra fat under my eyes. I loved the upper bleph at the time, but the lower bleph, I was never happy with. I had a lots of extra skin making it look like crepey skin underneath. I started searching for a new dr to help me fix the issue. I had a revision of a lower bleph done along with a fat transfer and skin removal under my eyes from Dr Khorsandi. I am currently about 2 weeks post op and I have love what he has done. I have had people tell me I look 10 years younger already!!! I am still seeing some settling being done and with fat transfer it is difficult to know what will take and what won't. I am going back for some fillers to fill in some hollow spots and also the Fraxel to correct some skin issues and tightening - I really wish I would have found Dr Khorsandi before! I would have had him do everything!!!! Before, during and after my surgery he had been amazing. I have never had a dr spend as much time answering my questions and taking their time with me pre-op. I would recommend him to any and everyone who wants to do anything cosmetic."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Yelp Sep 23 2016

"I love Mel so much, she truly helped my skin with the Clear and Brilliant! My skin is clear and looks beautiful thanks to Mel! My mom and I will always see Mel!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Aug 09 2016

"I Look Years Younger!! - Henderson, NV - I am 51 and was looking for a procedure that would lighten my brown spots, improve the texture and fine lines and give it a more youthful appearance. Dr. Khorsandi recommended the Fraxel treatment to address all of my concerns. He said 1 or 2 treatments would be all I need to make a substantial difference. I have had 1 treatment and I cannot believe how fantastic my skin looks!! My skin is bright, glowing and vibrant...it literally looks many years younger! I could not be any happier! The procedure only took about 20 minutes and was very tolerable. Dr. Khorsandi is fabulous, very personable and thorough in his explanations. We talked about other procedures as well and I appreciate how honest and realistic he is regarding what kind of results to expect. The office is really clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. The manager, Catherine, is very nice, she helped get me scheduled and put me at ease. I can't wait to have my second Fraxel treatment and more procedures soon!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Yelp Aug 02 2016

"VIP is the best!! I just a had a Fraxel treatment last week and the results are amazing! My skin has never looked better...glowing, bright and smooth, it literally looks like a few years have been taken off! My consultation with Dr. Khorsandi was fantastic, he listened closely to my needs and answered all my questions thoroughly. Melanie, who performed my treatment, was very gentle and fast. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. I could not have had a better experience! I will go back for injections and surgery when I am ready."

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Yelp Jul 26 2016

"I got a tip from a friend to check this place out and this is exactly what I was looking for. Honesty, fair pricing and comfort. I had all these ideas about what I needed and Kelly, the RN who did my botox, gave me sincere and educated options. Next month I am going to get started on my laser tattoo removal and then set up laser skin treatments. The office is gorgeous and the staff made me feel special. Jenny, the Patient Coordinator, sat and talked with with, making me feel like a part of the VIP family and that's what I want when I have these kind of procedures done. I feel so comfortable that I am planning a surgical procedure for the fall!. Thank you VIP I look and feel fabulous!"

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf Jun 03 2016

"30 Year Old, Much Needed Botox! - Henderson, NV - I've noticed my forehead wrinkles getting worse over the past few years and I finally wanted to do something about it. I did a lot of research and decided that Botox was the way to go! I scheduled my appointment with VIP Plastic Surgery due to their outstanding reviews and excellent personable service that they provide to their patients. Dr. Khorsandi was very professional and answered all of my questions. I really enjoyed the time that he spent with me and his mannerism. He didn't rush me or give that "you're just a number" feeling that I've gotten from some doctors before. My wrinkles are completely gone, Botox is literally like a magic eraser! I absolutely love my results and loved my experience and VIP Plastic Surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone who is looking for an amazing plastic surgeon!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Jun 01 2016

"I couldn't be happier with my experience doing the clear and brilliant treatment at Dr. Khorsandi's office! Patricia did my treatment and she is incredibly knowledgable about which treatment to do on different skin types. I love this treatment and this office!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Yelp May 28 2016

"Yesterday I received a call from the practice apologizing for me previous experience and asking if I would like to come in that day to have my fraxel with the doctor as originally scheduled and not as a squeeze in but a real appointment. I was able to do so and was very pleased with the whole process from beginning to end. I was greeted, recognized and able to ask questions about the procedure. I guess my left over filler had expired so they offered me more if I wanted it for free- I declined as I was happy with how just half a vial had worked back in April. When I saw the doctor he too apologized for before and explained they had some changes in the office they were working through which totally makes sense. As for the fraxel, the doctor did a great job telling me what to expect and he performed the procedure. It was uncomfortable at times but totally bearable with the numbing cream they apply before hand. Once it was over they gave me great after care tips and the sample creams actually are helping the most. I was a little red yesterday and more red today but the discomfort is minimal and swelling bearable. I actually could go out in public if needed. So after my first bumpy ride, it looks the the road has smoothed out and I definitely will return to this practice."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Apr 24 2016

"55 Years Old Want to Look Good. Henderson, NV - Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and his staff, I am so please with their services, care and expertise from beginning to the end of the procedure, thank you Dr. K for my new skin, - - I have a lot of aging spots on my cheeks and forehead, they really bugging me, I asked Dr. Khorsandi for an advise, He suggested me to have Fraxel Laser. He explain about what is the procedure will do and what i can expect during and after the procedure. Today is 2 week after I had Fraxel, the top layer of my skin totally peel off, My dark spots are 90% faded away, my skin so soft and smooth, I'm very happy with the result, Dr. K and his staff are amazing, Their knowledgeable and experienced from procedure to skin care product are excellent, I have my trust on them completely."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Yelp Mar 12 2016

"So I went to VIP Plastic surgery for breast augmentation, and I have to say I am so happy with the results, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi did an amazing job. I absolutely adore the whole staff there, they are so professional and so sweet, always feel welcome when I walk into there beautiful office. I continue to go there for fraxel treatments, and after just one session on my face for fine lines and one treatment on my breast for my stretch marks I can already see a difference, I can't wait to see final results after the next fraxel session. I am so glad I chose Dr. Khorsandi, and I can't wait to get something else done."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Feb 24 2016

"60 Years Old with Less Wrinkles Now - Looking Good and Feeling Young. Henderson, NV - My skin looks amazing and smooth after the procedure. I feel that I look better and now feel more confident. I also did the botox treatment at the same time and it was definitely worth it to do both at the same time. I was a little nervous before the procedure but Dr. K and his staff was so amazing support and comfort me at that time, I will come back for EndyMed 3DEEP treatment very soon."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Feb 11 2016

"5 Star Office and Staff - Henderson, NV - Described above..beyond happy. 5 star. - - I look forward to visiting the office everyday for more knowledge..they advised me about skincare and laser treatments to tighten and even out my skin tone. The Dr was extremely knowledgable and took the time with me to make me feel comfortable. I was very impressed overall and highly reccomend VIP."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Yelp Feb 11 2016

"I had face fraxel last week. After 3 days, my face is brighter, my skin is a lot better. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and his staff. They take good care of patients."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 16 2015

"I just wanted to take the time to write an amazing review based on the best customer service I have received in a long while. Patricia was great with assisting me with my procedure. She made me feel comfortable, relaxed over the phone and in person. I recommend VIP Plastic Surgery in the future regarding personal procedures. Upon the great staff and amazing results after my procedure, I will definitely remain a client of theirs!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Dec 16 2015

"Fraxel for Acne Scars - Henderson, NV - I had been struggling with acne scars for a few years now and had tried a lot of different things from facials to peels , skincare ect. My friend Patricia told me about different treatments they had that could help me , so I decided to consult with Dr. Khorsandi about fraxel. After my consultation I set the date for my first fraxel , I'm 6 days out today and already see major improvements in my acne scar size, I can only imagine how my face will look after my second."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Oct 14 2015

"48 Year Old- Mother of 2. Henderson, NV - VIP plastic surgery, the name speaks for itself. Nice and professional staff. They provide you the most hitech. Dr. Khorsandi is very knowledgeable, skilled and made me feel very comfortable. I got botox and clear and brilliant skin treatment. I highly recomend Dr.Khorsandi to anyone because you will not be disapointed. 500.00 for Botox, clear and brilliant is 350.00"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Jul 31 2015

"Dr. Khorsandi is an artist! I am a doctor's wife myself, mid 30's, and am extremely OCD and picky. I cannot look fake and "done"- I'd be so embarrassed! First of all, this man's botox skills?! OMG he is a pro! I've been doing it for 5 years and he is the best yet! Usually my eyelids are a bit heavy after botox and I always assumed that was the tradeoff. No!! After getting it from Dr. K I feel completely refreshed and normal! No heavy eyelids!! Awesome. Next, I had thought to get volume for my cheek area as I was getting tired of hearing about how thin my face looks. Now, getting injections in the cheek region can be risky!! I would ONLY ever go to a DOCTOR to do them! Someone who KNOWS anatomy and has an artistic eye. I recieved 2 vials of volume and I look so fresh and youthful! Not different, but my facial structure from my 20's has been restored! Hallelujah! Anyway, he's got an awesome personality, will set you at ease and is easy to talk to. Plus, he doesn't try to sell you on things you don't need. I am so happy that I found him and will continue to see him. I am focusing on skin care now but may try some Clear and Brilliant treatments which his patients seem very happy with. Benefit from my research and book with him! I am very picky and feel confident in my recommendation!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jul 10 2015

"I Love my Face Now - Las Vegas, NV - I love doing my face clear and brilliant treatment at Chris's office. He is awesome. I have been there 3 times so far do my face treatment. Now every friend saw me and. Saying my face look so smooth and tight and lightening. Glad. I'm 36 years old Asian lady. Face skin start looks darker and loose. My wedding is coming also. I had a friend did face treatment at Chris. She look absolutely hot and her skin looks like s younger. Then I tried once. I start feeling big difference on my face. I decide keep going. Chris is professional and friendly doctor. He will take his time talk to u and find what is the best for u although I found he is extremely busy. Anyway I highly recommend this doctor and I believe he will change ur life. I'm very happy and confident for my face right now. I feel much happier."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 07 2015

"I initially came to see Dr.K to get my lips done. I had seen some of his work and knew he was the right doctor, a few syinges later I have finally achieved the full lip look that I've always wanted. He also recomded I did Clear & Brilliant to improve my skin & Iam also very pleased with the results. I definitely trust his opinion and his work. The whole VIP staff makes you feel welcomed the enviroment in the office is very calm and profesional. Patricia in the front desk is a sweetheart she always answered all of my questions and followed up with me after my procedures truly making me feel apreciated. Thank You Dr.K and your awsome staff!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Yelp Apr 28 2015

"I always buy my skin care product at their office and it works AMAZING! Patricia always takes care of me when I go there and she treats me so nice. I always feel welcomed when I go there and I'm going to continue buying my skin care product from them. Hopefully get something done as well!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Apr 27 2015

"VIP Plastic Surgery is a very well maintained facility. The staff is very welcoming and the environment is very friendly and pleasant. The front desk receptionist Patrica was such a doll. She was very attentive, and the concern of my skin disorder was mutual. She recommended Obagi Skin Care Products and it has been magic on my skin, I will definitely be a continuous customer for this product. Not only was the product great but her customer service was tip-toe! She called me two weeks after purchasing the product to see how it was working for me. It was such an appealing customer service experience. She also assisted me with very informative and detailed answers to my questions in regards of a breast augmentation, as well as setting me up for a consultation with Dr. Khorsandi's I am very excited for this procedure! I have seen some of his work and it's just outstanding! "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Vitals Feb 27 2015

"Just love Dr. Khorsandi! He is a truly skillful surgeon that takes great pride in all his work! A different doctor had totally overfilled my face and Dr. Khorsandi not only corrected the problem but made me look so much better than before! He is very kind, considerate and takes his time to listen to you. He is very enthusiastic about his trade and obviously keeps up to date with all the newest technology and procedures. All his staff are great too! You really won't regret seeing Dr. Khorsandi and I plan on continuing to see him for routine touch-ups and maintenance. Thank you so much for helping me!!"

5.0 Review from 4. Source: RealSelf Feb 08 2015

"January 28th, 2015. I went in to VIP Plastic Surgery to get Ulthera done on the lower half of my face and neck. The procedure was done by Dr. Khorsandi himself, I felt minimal discomfort while he was doing the procedure. At every moment he would ask how I was feeling to make sure I was comfortable. This procedure required no down time I returned to work the next day. i know it Usually takes a couple months to see the full results, but I am very please with all of Dr. Khorsandi's work."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Vitals Dec 13 2014

"As an aging male who works in an industry where visual appearance is highly important, I could not turn away from Dr Khorsandi who came referred to me by literally 7 sources over the course of one month. His credentials coupled with my own research led me to the most gentle, charismatic, and knowledgeable doctor I have ever encountered. His staff at VIP plastic surgery is also impeccable. Everyone is welcoming, and highly skilled. If you are not interested in the very best of everything, look elsewhere, because this doctor only uses the best products and treatments available in the industry. His consultation was very thorough, and the digital 3d imaging was very helpful. Together we were able to visualize the results that he wanted to see on my face over time. I want to add that none of the clients or referral sources that led me to Dr. Khorsandi had anything detectable going on on their faces. As for me, after one clear and brilliant laser treatment, some injectables, and literally the best skin care regimen of products I have ever used, I am very happy with the results in even less than two weeks after the first treatment. I want to add that I like doctor's nip/tuck approach, a more step by step approach with the goal of natural undetectable subtle results. I also enjoy the discreet and exclusive boutique vibe of the office. This doc waves no banners other than his impeccable reputation, golden credentials, and outstanding results that speak for themselves."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Vitals Oct 17 2014

"Dr. Khorsandi did my 50 year overhaul two years ago. I still look great and it doesn't look like I've aged one bit. I came in recently and started doing the Clear and Brilliant laser for my arms and hands. Clearing up all those pesky sun spots. I couldn't ask for a better doctor to take care of me. I highly recommend his office and Dr. Khorsandi"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Mar 28 2014

"At first, I was hesitant and nervous about the experience but after speaking to the practice manager, Catherine, on the phone, I became extremely interested and decided to come in for a consultation. The doctor ended up doing a clear and brilliant laser treatment on my skin and I noticed immediate results. My skin is so much brighter and softer in just one treatment; I cannot wait until my second treatment in two weeks. After clear and brilliant, I decided to do Thermage Skin Tightening for my face. This treatment is amazing. I noticed my skin is tighter and lifted as the treatment is being performed. My family and friends noticed the changes immediately. Dr. K is a skillful plastic surgeon and I recommend him to everyone. His staff made me feel so comfortable throughout this entire experience and I cannot wait for more treatments soon. Catherine is great, she will give you her cell phone so you can contact her anytime. "

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Mar 28 2014

"I came in for the Clear and Brilliant twice now and the effects from it have been amazing. Not only was the procedure a success but Dr. Khorsandi was excellent as well. He made me feel relaxed and comfortable. I will absolutely continue to go see Dr. Khorsandi in the future."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 28 2014

"I went for my first time in October to get my lips done and my parenthesis lines done above my mouth. He is amazing!! He does the lip injections himself, which is unheard of as every surgeon makes their nurses do them. I had uneven lips from the last nurse that did them at a different plastic surgeon's office. Not only did he make them even, he made them perfect! Everyone, including girls at work, has commented on my lips saying how perfect they are. Guys don't even notice they are fake, but I constantly get complimented on them. I didn't even think people noticed. He made them a perfect size so they do not even look fake, but they are so symmetrical. This is hard as injections are done judging just with your eye. He is a perfectionist. You can tell he takes his work seriously whether it is a "trivial" lip injection or a major surgery. He took his time too. He also uses a dental block which helps the procedure be painless. I've gone back to him twice for Clear and Brilliant. I have huge pores and it has been my life mission to get rid of them and the blackheads! I went to the first session, and I really didn't think anything of it. Everyone else though seemed to notice! All the girls at work asked me what I did to my face. It looked so clear they said. My friend even thought I did botox. So I went again. I have to say I saw results definitely the second time. I again got tons of compliments asking if I used different make up, or what was I doing differently. I bought skincare products and Latisse from his office as well. Both work amazing. I honestly recommend him 200%!! I couldn't be happier with everything that I have had done! It was 650 for the juvaderm, 550 I believe for the Radiasse. Clear and Brillant first visit is 350, and thereafter they have a special price for a group of sessions."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Dec 23 2013

"Leann Canada -Las Vegas, NV - I was extremely pleased with the whole process. Dr. Khorsandi was very thorough in explaining the entire procedure in detail. I received excellent care, before, during and following the procedure. This was my first experience with any procedure so I was a bit nervous. Dr. Khorsandi and his assistant knowledge and warmth put me at ease. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know. I believe they are truly concerned for your health and a positive outcome for you. - - The better looking give me more confident when I'm facing the outside world, the procedure I got included Thermage neck and face, radiesse, clear and brilliant were the right thing I had done for myself. I look good, feel good and very happy with the result I had got. The wrinkle under my eyes and both side of my mouth were gone, the dark spots on my cheek were fade away give me a bright and smooth skin. I'm very happy."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Dec 11 2013

"Amazing Lip Injections! - Las Vegas, NV - He is such a nice doctor. Makes you feel comfortable. Moreover, he actually cares about his work!! He isn't there to make a quick buck. He takes his time, and is a perfectionist. He works hard to give you the best quality work. - - I went for my first time in October to get my lips done and my parenthesis lines done above my mouth. He is amazing!! He does the lip injections himself, which is unheard of as every surgeon makes their nurses do them. I had uneven lips from the last nurse that did them at a different plastic surgeon's office. Not only did he make them even, he made them perfect! Everyone, including girls at work, has commented on my lips saying how perfect they are. Guys don't even notice they are fake, but I constantly get complimented on them. I didn't even think people noticed. He made them a perfect size so they do not even look fake, but they are so symmetrical. This is hard as injections are done judging just with your eye. He is a perfectionist. You can tell he takes his work seriously whether it is a "trivial" lip injection or a major surgery. He took his time too. He also uses a dental block which helps the procedure be painless. I've gone back to him twice for Clear and Brilliant. I have huge pores and it has been my life mission to get rid of them and the blackheads! I went to the first session, and I really didn't think anything of it. Everyone else though seemed to notice! All the girls at work asked me what I did to my face. It looked so clear they said. My friend even thought I did botox. So I went again. I have to say I saw results definitely the second time. I again got tons of compliments asking if I used different make up, or what was I doing differently. I bought skincare products and Latisse from his office as well. Both work amazing. I honestly recommend him 200%!! I couldn't be happier with everything that I have had done! It was 650 for the juvaderm, 550 I believe for the Radiasse. Clear and Brillant first visit is 350, and thereafter they have a special price for a group of sessions."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Vitals Dec 11 2013

"I went for my first time in October to get my lips done and my parenthesis lines done above my mouth. He is amazing!! He does the lip injections himself, which is unheard of as every surgeon makes their nurses do them. I had uneven lips from the last nurse that did them at a different plastic surgeon's office. Not only did he make them even, he made them perfect! Everyone, including girls at work, has commented on my lips saying how perfect they are. Guys don't even notice they are fake, but I constantly get complimented on them. I didn't even think people noticed. He made them a perfect size so they do not even look fake, but they are so symmetrical. This is hard as injections are done judging just with your eye. He is a perfectionist. You can tell he takes his work seriously whether it is a "trivial" lip injection or a major surgery. He took his time too. He also uses a dental block which helps the procedure be painless. I've gone back to him twice for Clear and Brilliant. I have huge pores and it has been my life mission to get rid of them and the blackheads! I went to the first session, and I really didn't think anything of it. Everyone else though seemed to notice! All the girls at work asked me what I did to my face. It looked so clear they said. My friend even thought I did botox. So I went again. I have to say I saw results definitely the second time. I again got tons of compliments asking if I used different make up, or what was I doing differently. I bought skincare products and Latisse from his office as well. Both work amazing. I honestly recommend him 200%!! I couldn't be happier with everything that I have had done! It was 650 for the juvaderm, 550 I believe for the Radiasse. Clear and Brillant first visit is 350, and thereafter they have a special price for a group of sessions."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Sep 05 2013

"Clear and Brilliant Permea is Amazing, Just Like Dr. Khorsandi ! -Las Vegas, NV - Love Dr. Khorsandi! Not only is he brilliant, he is also very kind and friendly. He took the time to discuss my skin concerns and recommend the right treatments for me. He is always interested in my questions and is very thorough with his answers and recommendations. I'm a huge fan!!! - - Clear and Brilliant is the best laser treatment I've ever (and I've had plenty). The treatment is a laser, but without the pain you expect, so no need to numb the face before, which I always try to avoid. The treatment takes about 30 minutes, during which there is mild tingling and a little warmth. There was no pain, a tiny bit of redness that quickly disappeared after applying a cooling mask made just for laser treatments, no peeling and I went right back to work. The next day my face was completely normal, then a couple of days later I experienced a little roughness which is normal for a laser treatment. I could feel it but no one could see it, so no need for concern. A week after the treatment my skin was already clearer, smoother and tighter."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Sep 03 2013

"Clear and Brilliant - Las Vegas, NV - He took his time to explain the treatment and made me feel comfortable. I had the treatment and couldn't be happier. He was informative and answered all my concerns quite well. I will definitely be coming back to him for more treatments, I'll also be highly recommending him to people in the future. - - I wanted to find a treatment that would help with my face, I heard about clear and brilliant and decided to go to get the treatment done. I got the 6 Treatment Package for $1800.00 or you can also get the 1 Treatment for $350.00, I choose the 6 Treatment Package for the $250.00 worth Skinceutical for free with that package which was well worth it. The effects were noticed very quickly and I'm happy with the outcome. After the treatment you have a little redness but it goes away rather quickly. This treatment is highly recommended for people who want to make their skin more clear and healthier in a quick amount of time. I will be continuing this treatment in the future."

5.0 Review from K. T. Source: RealSelf Aug 16 2013

"At first, I was hesitant and nervous about the experience but after speaking to the practice manager, Catherine, on the phone, I became extremely interested and decided to come in for a consultation. The doctor ended up doing a clear and brilliant laser treatment on my skin and I noticed immediate results. My skin is so much brighter and softer in just one treatment; I cannot wait until my second treatment in two weeks. After clear and brilliant, I decided to do Thermage Skin Tightening for my face. This treatment is amazing. I noticed my skin is tighter and lifted as the treatment is being performed. My family and friends noticed the changes immediately. Dr. K is a skillful plastic surgeon and I recommend him to everyone. His staff made me feel so comfortable throughout this entire experience and I cannot wait for more treatments soon. Catherine is great, she will give you her cell phone so you can contact her anytime."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.