2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fat Transfer* Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas plastic surgeon, Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, has been listed among numerous “Top Doc” awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2017

Great team successful surgery  great doctor who knows what exactly you want and he's going to do his best for your surgery he is awesome and the ladies are there really nice and they're really helping you and actually one of my favorite is Patricia she was there for me 24 hours and she fix any problem or any question I have on the phone text and in Clinic she's awesomeThank you dr khorsandi Thank you Patricia Thank you vip plastic surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2017

I'm in love with my new body! I got lipo suction and skin tightening on my inner thighs my arms my neck my stomach and my back. Everything looks great and feels wonderful! I love the girls at the office they're so helpful with everything you need. And of course the doctor is so professional and talented. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-11
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

AMAZING - BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss.I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to... - - BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss.I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to myself as "noodle body" my whole life bc of the awkward way my sides went in at my hips, and came back out as love handles (picture it..it's awkward lol). When I came for my consult, Dr. K really listened, and you could see the wheels turning as he examined the noodle. He created a computer image of what he could do and I seriously wanted to cry looking at it. Finally, someone who actually understood what I was talking about!!Dr. K sculpted my body into EXACTLY what I wanted...not a huge kardashian butt, not a tiny tiny waist, just me, minus the noodle! I am beyond thankful for him and his wonderful staff! If you want an absolute perfectionist and someone who is attentive and kind, go see Dr. K at VIP!PS. One thing I wish I would've known going into it...the recovery is tough!! The first 2 days I was like wth just happened?! With that being said, 100% totally worth it!! Hopefully this helps someone else be a little more mentally prepared than I was! lol.PPS. All of the office staff is amazing! They are a veryyy busy business, but they all manage to be so caring and sweet every day. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14289718
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2017

BBL Story: First off, and this is super important to understand, I am 5'4" and 118 pounds before and after my procedure..I did NOT come to Dr. K for weight loss. I always hated the shape of my body, and people always told me I was too small and crazy to think that a bbl would work for me...I didn't have enough fat. That is absolutely untrue and Dr. K proved that! I literally referred to myself as "noodle body" my whole life bc of the awkward way my sides went in at my hips, and came back out as love handles (picture it..it's awkward lol). When I came for my consult, Dr. K really listened, and you could see the wheels turning as he examined the noodle. He created a computer image of what he could do and I seriously wanted to cry looking at it. Finally, someone who actually understood what I was talking about!! Dr. K sculpted my body into EXACTLY what I wanted...not a huge kardashian butt, not a tiny tiny waist, just me, minus the noodle! I am beyond thankful for him and his wonderful staff! If you want an absolute perfectionist and someone who is attentive and kind, go see Dr. K at VIP! PS. One thing I wish I would've known going into it...the recovery is tough!! The first 2 days I was like wth just happened?! With that being said, 100% totally worth it!! Hopefully this helps someone else be a little more mentally prepared than I was! lol. PPS. All of the office staff is amazing! They are a veryyy busy business, but they all manage to be so caring and sweet every day. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14250494
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2017

I continue to be amazed by the level of patient care I have received from Dr. Khorsandi and his staff. I underwent the Brazilian Butt Lift a few months ago and could not be happier with my results. I have been to multiple plastic surgeons in town and none have been as attentive and compassionate as Dr. Khorsandi. He never makes me feel rushed or ashamed to ask questions. Furthermore, he is very knowledgeable about the latest trends in plastic surgery. I showed him a few models on Instagram that I was inspired be and he knew immediately what I would need to achieve the look I desired. I now go to him for my fillers and will be returning to his office in the spring for some arm lipo! Thank you Dr. K and your amazing staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-22
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 20, 2016

Dr. Khorsandi is one of a kind! - I had my Vaser lipo and fat grafting yesterday. So far I'm draining well. I want to start by saying how organized and professional he is and his staff. I know a lot of cosmetic surgeon in CA, HI, NV but I chose Dr. Khorsandi! He is a doctor who loves and enjoy his work of art.The process was so smooth, right down to having my medications ready after my surgery. I will post my progress. - - I had my Vaser lipo and fat grafting yesterday. So far I'm draining well. I want to start by saying how organized and professional he is and his staff. I know a lot of cosmetic surgeon in CA, HI, NV but I chose Dr. Khorsandi! He is a doctor who loves and enjoy his work of art.The process was so smooth, right down to having my medications ready after my surgery. I will post my progress. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13497866
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2016

I had a upper and lower bleph done in 2012 due to some sagging skin and extra fat under my eyes. I loved the upper bleph at the time, but the lower bleph, I was never happy with. I had a lots of extra skin making it look like crepey skin underneath. I started searching for a new dr to help me fix the issue. I had a revision of a lower bleph done along with a fat transfer and skin removal under my eyes from Dr Khorsandi. I am currently about 2 weeks post op and I have love what he has done. I have had people tell me I look 10 years younger already!!! I am still seeing some settling being done and with fat transfer it is difficult to know what will take and what won't. I am going back for some fillers to fill in some hollow spots and also the Fraxel to correct some skin issues and tightening - I really wish I would have found Dr Khorsandi before! I would have had him do everything!!!! Before, during and after my surgery he had been amazing. I have never had a dr spend as much time answering my questions and taking their time with me pre-op. I would recommend him to any and everyone who wants to do anything cosmetic. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-17
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2016

I Am So Happy with my Results! - Henderson, NV - I had lipo all over my body then fat injected back into my butt. Before deciding on VIP plastic surgery I went to 3 other doctors. Fr the moment I walked into the office, I was impressed with the office. The front desk girls are very nice and welcoming. The office decor is so beautiful with beautiful art all over. I can't say enough nice things about the doctor. He really understandings what I'm looking for and really spends a lot of time with you. My results are amazing and I got a lot of compliments!!! Catherine the practice manager is so nice and beautiful. She gave me her cell and I texted her at all times of the day. She would ALWAYS reply and was always checking in on me after surgery. They also include all the Venus treatments with the price. It was totally worth it. The front desk, the back office staff and the doctor makes an amazing team. This doctor really cares about you. I didn't get that with the other doctors I consulted with. You won't be disappointed her. They will give you the results you were promised. I can't wait to come back for more prrocedures. This doctor is THE BEST! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-07
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

34 Yr Old Single Mom BBL with Vaser Lipo on the Stomach, Back, Under Arms and Flanks - Las Vegas, NV - very personable, never rushes you, answers all and any questions and concerns, helps you feel at eaze - - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-08
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

34 Yr Old Single Mom BBL with Vaser Lipo on the Stomach, Back, Under Arms and Flanks - Las Vegas, NV - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) (very personable, never rushes you, answers all and any questions and concerns, helps you feel at eaze) - - Dr.K is by far the most AMAZING doctor I have ever met. From the 1st time you walk into his office, ALL the staff are so welcoming and friendly, treat you like an actual person and not just 'another client'. I was beyond nervous to go in for a consultation and even proceed with the procedure, but Dr.K made me feel sooooo comfortable and was supportive all the way through the actual day of surgery and all the follow ups after. Also, his wife is such a wonderful, supportive woman who is ALWAYS available no matter what time of the day it is, even on weekends, with any questions or concerns I had. I am so pleased with the results and it has only been 1 week. There is very minimal bruising, the shape looks beautiful and is exactly what I wanted. Even with the discomfort that comes with any cosmetic surgery, Dr.K and all his staff have made this such a smooth and great experience. If you want the best BOARD certified plastic surgeon who actually cares about his patients and his perfect work of art, as it is his passion, I would definitely go to VIP Plastic Surgery and have Dr.K work his magic on you. I look forward to this new journey with the body I've always wanted and will continue to go to VIP for any treatments I might need in the near future :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-24
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2016

BBL and 2nd Time Breast Augmentation - Las Vegas, NV - From consultation to after care and follow up Dr K and his staff has taken good care of me. He gave me the results I've always wanted and still continues to check on me for my follow up. Outstanding service! 5 star all around - - This is the second procedure I have gotten done with him and it just goes to show that he is all around the best at everything! I really can't go anywhere else. I got my BBL and second time breast augmentation done. I wanted a more natural look for my breast so I decided to exchange my current implants to a different profile and style. I guess you could say I got a little greedy the first time and although they were very nice and I got to enjoy them for 2 1/2 years, I've decided I wanted a more natural look as I'm getting older. I can't tell you how much happier I am with my new look! My boobs are already very soft and natural looking! Exactly how I wanted :)I actually had a friend who did BBL surgery the same day as me with another Vegas doctor...i forgot who she said it was, but she isn't happy with her results like I am and already considering a redo! Dr Khorsandi made sure he got a very good understanding of how I wanted my new body to look and he gave me just that! A perfect hourglass shape with a nice bubble butt. I am currently 5 weeks post op and my results just keep getting better and better. From the first day post up massage to this day, Dr khorsandi, Catherine, and their whole staff has been nothing short of amazing! Special thanks to Patricia for my weekly lymphatic massage. She has been so patient with me and just so great to work with. He's literally the ONLY doctor I trust with my body. And not just that, all my girlfriends love my results that I've already referred him to all my friends and family. Knowledgeable, professional, and really cares about his patients. He's not like the other doctors who will accept any patients just to take their money. From consultation to post op check up, Dr K and his amazing staff will be there for you every step of the way! Money well spent! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-23
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2016

31 No Kids. Henderson, NV - Dr k is absolutely amazing, I wasn't even sure what I wanted when I went in, we went over some different options and came to the conclusion of the brazillian butt lift with fat transfer! He really took his time though like spent 3 hours with me,I've had quite a bit of surgery in the past Breast aug, rhino plasty, and a few other small ones like fillers and stuff,and none of the other Drs I went to really took the time to go over things and weigh out options with me they just kinda wanted the money, they were never welcoming and just made me feel kinda hesitant, but with Dr K it was no question, he is so welcoming and just plain awesome!!! even after waking up from anesthesia he came and sat in the recovery room and made me laugh and just built my spirits, never has a plastic surgeon taken the time to sit in recovery after with me, I couldn't say better things about Vip there amazing and I will never step foot in another office my experience was amazing,the staff is amazing!!! Thank you VIP FOR CHANGING MY LIFE?????? - - Dr k. At vip plastic surgery completly changed my life, I've had a spare tire for a while now and I couldn't get rid of it no matter how good I ate;/ the brazillian butt lift and lipo gave me an hour glass shape I've always wanted, I'm only a week out and u can see the difference, tears of happiness, I know I'm still super swollen but being able to see results after a week when I worked for years trying to get rid of my tummy makes me so so happy, the staff there is amazing and welcoming, Cathryn the head of Vip called or just texted everyday to see how I was feeling or if I needed anything at all,they don't make u feel like a patient, they make u feel like family, and I will recommend vip plastic surgery to everyone!! my life is changed I'm so happy;) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-26
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2016

55Years Old, Want to Look Good. - Henderson, NV - Dr. Khorsandi was so wonderful and professional, He guided me in every step, from the consultation to the procedure then after care. I felt very comfortable and happy with Dr. Khorsandi - - I am 3 months post surgery. Dr. Khorsandi did liposuction on me then he took the fat and put it back in my butt. I had a few other consultations before picking VIP plastic surgery. First and foremost the staff are very friendly there. The office was very clean. When I finally met Dr. Khorsandy and He went through everything, I knew he was the right Doctor. He really took his time with me and listened to my concerns. He is very good Doctor and truly cares about his patients. I'm very happy with my results. They even includes the lipo massages and didn't charge me extra. I couldn't be happier with the staff and the Doctor More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-18
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2016

New Boobies, Lipo & Botox. Las Vegas, NV - Amazing! - - Doctor K. Is one of the best doctors I have ever come across. I found him almost 5 years ago. He's very professional & has made me feel & look amazing!! I just did lipo on my sides & it already looks 100% better. I had stubborn fat there & doc removed it. Threw away old boobies for new ones! Healing process is going very well. We have built such a wonderful friendship through plastic surgery so thankful for that. He's very trustworthy & the BEST! I will continue to recommend anyone I come across who needs answers or doctors for any kind of plastic surgery. Thank you to doc & the whole VIP staff for all that you do & making people feel great about themselves! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-02
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 29, 2016

Vases Hi Def Lipo with Fat Grafting - Henderson, NV - I'm about 3 weeks post surgery and I have to say o couldn't be more satisfied. This is not a procedure that you should go to someone that doesn't know what they are doing or rush you during your appt. from the first appt to every appt after that, dr khorsandi and his staff made me feel comfortable and treated me with the utmost respect. Dr khorsandi really knows what he is doing and was able to create the look I was going for. He gave me abs and a butt that I couldn't get from working out. They included the endymed massages with my surgery and it really helped with the results afterwards. This practice has all the new technologies and lasers that you can think of. Catherine his manager was so nice and helpful and would answer my texts at any time of the day or week. She really made me feel at eased. All the girls are very nice there too. I def thought it was worth the 25k to get the results and services you are looking for. Dr khorsandi is very professional and an artist???? More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-13
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2016

BBL Round Two with the Best Doctor in Town! - Henderson, NV - Dr. K is hands down the best surgeon I've ever met. No one comes close to the knowledge and compassion he has for what he does. I am so grateful to him and his staff for being so amazing every single time I step into that office. Thank you for genuinely caring about me and my final outcome! - - I haven't had the best experiences in the past with cosmetic surgery. I've always had high hopes on what I expected to look like which always seemed to be a let down with my final results. Deciding to fix the things that others hadn't done right the first time was a big step towards a better me. I looked into a few plastic surgeons around town and no one made me feel at ease. I spent months reading reviews and looking into pictures when I decided that Dr. K was the best doctor for the job. I kept my fingers crossed that the consultation would go well considering my mind was already set by reading all the excellent reviews he has. As soon as I stepped into his office I felt welcomed and comfortable. My anxiety disappeared when I met Dr. K and he answered all my questions and went over everything that needed to be done for the best results. He's so knowledgeable and experienced; I knew I would be in good hands. He went above and beyond my expectations. I'm so very pleased with the amazing results he has given me. His post op care is hands down the best I've ever received. I'm ecstatic that I've found a plastic surgeon who is so caring and actually loves what he does. Dr. K and his entire staff are the best! They have no idea what they have gotten themselves into because they will be seeing a whole lot more of me with plenty more procedures to come! They are my VIP family now and that office is now my second home. Here's to being a better version of yourself today than you were yesterday! Thanks VIP Team :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8467068
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 01, 2016

Vip Plastic Surgery is amazing! Dr. Khorsandi is not only a master of his craft, but he is personable, compassionate, a perfectionist & knos exactly what he is doing! I had Vaser High Def Lipo and fat transfer on 12/21/2015.. I am about 12 days out from surgery & couldn't be more happy with my results, & Im not even all the way healed yet! Catherine was always there to help with any concerns I had & questions. Not to mention she is gorgeous. (: Laura did my massages & checked my drains & is a super sweety pie. She also gave me a bruising cream to try that made my bruises heal in one week! The front office girls are also awesome & accommodating. All in all they have great vibes & an awesome atmosphere. Dr. K even came in on their days off to make sure I was healing right. I can't wait for my next procedure w. Dr. K, He is like a mad scientist & created a monster. Thank you for everything guys! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6311686
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 12, 2015

I can not say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Khorsandi and VIP Plastic Surgery. I am 7 weeks post op from an upper and lower blephroplasty as well as fat transfer under my eyes. I feel like me again! Thank you, Dr. Khorsandi and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2015

41 Years Old, Mother of Three - Henderson, NV - A few years ago I began to notice a big change in my face. Due to loss of volume under my eyes and heavy eye lids, my eyes were aging my face very dramatically. Despite all the lotions, potions, and make up tricks, I began to cringe when I saw pictures or looked in a mirror. I am generally a very positive and happy person, so I was quite disappointed when I noticed how much this flaw was affecting my behavior. I began to refuse pictures unless I was wearing sunglasses. I will also freely admit I replaced my beloved smile with the dreaded "duck face". The truth is, as women our self esteem is a direct reflection of how we feel when we look in the mirror. Sadly, I was quickly losing mine. Smiling became something I dreaded because it enhanced, what to me was, my biggest flaw. I began to research my options, and lucky for me, since VIP Plastic surgery is not near us, a friend told me about Dr. Khorsandi. I met with Dr. Khorsandi in May for a consultation. From the minute he walked into the consultation room, he put my husband and I at ease. We discussed my concerns and he answered every question I had with knowledge and compassion. Dr. Khorsandi impressed us from minute one. It is so rare to find a doctor, especially in the plastic surgery field, that is truly concerned about what is best for each individual patient. I traveled back to Dr. Khorsandi's office in August for an upper and lower bleproplasty, as well as fat transfer to the hollows under my eyes. Dr. Khorsandi and his amazing staff calmed my nerves and treated me like I was the only patient in the world. This meant a lot to the nervous and scared mom side of me. After care and follow up from the office was above and beyond my expectations. I am currently 7 weeks post opt and I couldn't be happier! I enjoy smiling again, I go out without a mountain of make up, I take pictures without sunglasses, and I am happy to say my self esteem has returned. I can't thank Dr. Khorsandi and VIP Plastic Surgery enough for all they have done to help return my smile and make me feel like me again. I have attached a photo of me before and 4 weeks post op. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2015

In my native country gifted individuals are considered to have "GOLDEN HANDS". Well, that applies to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, a very talented, compassionate, patient and knowledgable doctor from Henderson, Nevada. I consider Dr. Khorsandi not a doctor but an artist! He is a very talented artist who sculpted my body in a way that looks truly beautiful. I also admire the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is very passionate about his work and the clients he serves. We trust our bodies to a plastic surgeon and the outcome depends on him/her. I had a very unpleasant and large appendices scar, which lived with me for the last 18 years. A horizontal long C-Section scar (I had 2 C-sections) lived with me for 12 years... I could not wear open swim suits and honestly, my belly looked very unpleasant. I trusted my body to a very patient doctor with "golden hands" and a very supportive personality. I cannot thank him enough for giving me the confidence I needed and deserved for a very long time. My belly looks great, the fat grafting on my cheeks and under my eyes looks amazing (everyone asks what happened to my face and why is it prettier?). I also want to thank Dr. Khorsandi's team. What a team! United, caring and so quick and professional. Honestly, this is the only doctor's office I had to wait 1-3 minutes to be served... I am forever grateful to very very talented doctor and artist Khorsandi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2015

Armena M - 40 Yer Old Mother of 2- a Very Grateful and Satisfied Patient - In my native country gifted individuals are considered to have "GOLDEN HANDS". Well, that applies to Dr. Christopher Khorsandi, a very talented, compassionate, patient and knowledgable doctor from Henderson, Nevada. I consider Dr. Khorsandi not a doctor but an artist! He is a very talented artist who sculpted my body in a way that looks truly beautiful. I also admire the fact that Dr. Khorsandi is very passionate about his work and the clients he serves. We trust our bodies to a plastic surgeon and the outcome depends on him/her. I had a very unpleasant and large appendices scar, which lived with me for the last 18 years. A horizontal long C-Section scar (I had 2 C-sections) lived with me for 12 years... I could not wear open swim suits and honestly, my belly looked very unpleasant. I trusted my body to a very patient doctor with "golden hands" and a very supportive personality. I cannot thank him enough for giving me the confidence I needed and deserved for a very long time. My belly looks great, the fat grafting on my cheeks and under my eyes looks amazing (everyone asks what happened to my face and why is it prettier?). I also want to thank Dr. Khorsandi's team. What a team! United, caring and so quick and professional. Honestly, this is the only doctor's office I had to wait 1-3 minutes to be served... I am forever grateful to very very talented doctor and artist Khorsndi. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2927892
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 28, 2015

Dr. Khorsandi is an amazing plastic surgeon! He corrected a terrible over filling I had performed by another doctor, tightened the skin around my eye area and has made me look 100 times better! He truly is a very skilled surgeon that makes a point of listening to you. He is a huge advocate of just making you look the way you should, not pulled or "over done". He is very kind, considerate and down to earth. Now I've found Dr. Khorsandi, I will always use him for routine maintenance, botox and anything else that I need. Thank you again Dr. Khorsandi for making me feel like me again! More

5.0
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2015

Just love Dr. Khorsandi! He is a truly skillful surgeon that takes great pride in all his work! A different doctor had totally overfilled my face and Dr. Khorsandi not only corrected the problem but made me look so much better than before! He is very kind, considerate and takes his time to listen to you. He is very enthusiastic about his trade and obviously keeps up to date with all the newest technology and procedures. All his staff are great too! You really won't regret seeing Dr. Khorsandi and I plan on continuing to see him for routine touch-ups and maintenance. Thank you so much for helping me!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3226527
Review from R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 26, 2015

Just love Dr. Khorsandi! He is a truly skillful surgeon that takes great pride in all his work! A different doctor had totally overfilled my face and Dr. Khorsandi not only corrected the problem but made me look so much better than before! He is very kind, considerate and takes his time to listen to you. He is very enthusiastic about his trade and obviously keeps up to date with all the newest technology and procedures. All his staff are great too! You really won't regret seeing Dr. Khorsandi and I plan on continuing to see him for routine touch-ups and maintenance. Thank you so much for helping me!! More

5.0
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2014

I had many diff consultations prior to finding VIP PLASTIC SURGERY. I can't say enough about the doctor and his staff, especially his manager. Dr. Khorsandi did my face lift, eyes surgery, neck lift and fat grafting. I loved the 3d Vectra Imaging that he has at the office. I was able to see what I would look like after surgery and that made me feel very comfortable with my decision. His skills speaks for itself. He is caring and Catherine gave me the best customer service! I highly recommend this practice to anyone. I went to 3 other doctors and they do not compare to VIP PLASTIC SURGERY. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.