Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nose Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Christopher Khorsandi has been listed among numerous "Top Doc" awards, including the Patient’s Choice Award, the Compassionate Doctor Award, and Castle Connolly’s Top Plastic Surgeon. These awards are made possible because of the compassionate care, surgical skill, and customer service offered by Dr. Khorsandi and our entire team. However, what allows us to continue to get better each day, is the valuable feedback we received from our patients, who we respect deeply. We are thrilled to be able to share their experiences and our collection of patient reviews with you as you make the personal choice to move forward with a cosmetic surgery procedure.

Filter40 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2019

I had my first rhinoplasty done in Salt Lake by a doctor who ruined my appearance last October 2018, I was devastated for several months! After researching hundreds of plastic surgeons to get a revision, I finally came across Doc Vegas's Page by one of his client's review. I began to read all his reviews and his before and after photos were an answer to my prayers!! I immediately called into his office for a consultation. The first visit was phenomenal, the office staff was super helpful and friendly. When I met he doctor, I was very nervous at first but he walked in and listened to all my concerns and was very genuine and professional that everything was going to be ok. He was very confident he could fix my nose exactly how I wanted it. Nothing is worse than having the awful nightmare I had experienced with that other doctor who ruined my face, he ignored my concerns and didn't care and knew he messed up! Doc Vegas put me at ease and I finally felt reassured that everything was going to be ok. He was very kind and knowledgeable in what he thought had happened and asked to see the prior operation report. It was too early to begin the revision surgery so I had to wait a few months and boy! Those few months felt like a century!! Doc Vegas added filler in the areas my nose was missing the fullness it needed until I was ready for the revision. My revision was completed June 2019, being rolled into the surgery room was a breathe of fresh air! I knew from Day 1 I was in good hands. I came out of surgery and the doc told me everything went so well!!!! I had a revision done as well for breast augmentation. I'm so happy with the results so far! It's been 3 months today and my results are phenomenal!!! Doc Vegas is the God of Plastic Surgery. I thank God every day for guiding me to such an amazing person!!! I recommend Doc Vegas to all my friends and family and definitely YOU!! You will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2019

I absolutely love Dr Khorsandi for giving me the nose I've always wanted! I had a rhinoplasty/septoplasty 9 days ago and had my cast removed yesterday. Although there is still major swelling for a few months after a rhinoplasty procedure, I am still in love with the result that I saw right after the cast removal. I can't wait to see what it looks like after a full year of healing. Also, my breathing is 100% better. I have never been able to take a deep breath of fresh air until now. I definitely recommend Dr Khorsandi as the best surgeon In Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 26, 2018

I just had a cosmetic Rhinoplasty done with Dr. Khorsandi he delivered on EVERYTHING he said he could do and would do what a great doctor, I am very happy with my results it was well worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi and his staff are outstanding!!! I am never compelled to write a review for anyone or any service, but for Dr. Khorsandi I had to make an exception because he and his staff are just that great!! I am a perfectionist so prior to selecting a surgeon to work on me, I did a ton of research and I kept coming back to to Dr. khorsandi. After our first meeting I knew he was the one. He immediately put me at ease, answered all my questions, phone calls, and just had this way about him.  When he worked on me the first time (rhinoplasty and revision BA), I was amazed at his skill and talent for creating a masterpiece. I have since returned to him two more times for other surgeries. His incisions are artwork and heal with minimal scarring. I ONLY trust Dr. Khorsandi, Catherine and his phenomenal team. I recommended him to several friends and family. He truly cares about you, and cares Immensely about delivering the best work every time. I feel so at home every time I go to his state-of-the art facility. I'm so grateful I found the best in Vegas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2018

Having my rhinoplasty/septoplasty done by Dr. Khorsandi was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I'm now 3 months post op and I couldn't be happier with my results. Him and his staff made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. It took me 10 years and tons of research and consultation appointments to make this decision. I knew instantly that Dr. Khorsandi was the one after my first consultation with him. I decided to get the procedure done for my 29th birthday. All of the anxiety over the procedure, including the recovery process, was totally worth gaining this new-found confidence.:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2018

I couldn't be happier with my non surgical rhinoplasty, my new nose looks amazing and I also did mini fx chin. The communication skills at VIP PLASTIC SURGERY is astounding, the staff is awesome and made me feel comfortable, the doctor numb my nose beforehand to make sure I was comfortable and I didn't feel any pain. I can't wait to return to contour my jawline and let him bless me some more. Thank you VIP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2018

Rhinoplasty review: I'm 25 years old male with a typical Italian nose. I'm about one month post-op and I honestly couldn't be more happier with the results. Dr. Khorsandi did such a good job!!!! I had such high expectations of the surgery and the results. I was expecting to find a flaw or something off with my nose after the surgery, but I can truly say it is PERFECT!!!! My nose is so perfect its almost unbelievable. I went to Dr. Khorsandi because he was the only plastic surgeon in Las Vegas to not have bad review's on rhinoplasty's and now I know why. He is the best plastic surgeon to go to if you want a beautiful perfect nose. Dr. Khorsandi is one of the BEST plastic surgeons in my opinion!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2018

Talk about a miracle worker Dr.K. is the best he did a great job on my rhinoplasty and more. And as far as the staff I couldn't ask for anything more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr Khorsandi has done nothing but gave me his very best since the day I met him, he has always listened to my concerns, answered all of questions, and helped me achieve my goals, he is nice caring and extremely knowledgeable. The staff, I have never received such great service from any other staff anywhere else like at VIP plastic surgery. They are also very knowledgeable and super super nice, Judith, Patricia and the rest of the girls have always gave me a really positive experience and treat you like family, I look forward to continuing to be a patient for Dr K in the future, truly the best in town. I can not wait to see the results for my rhino as this cast is removed soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2018

Dr Khorsandi has done nothing but gave me his very best since the day I met him, he has always listened to my concerns, answered all of questions, and helped me achieve my goals, he is nice caring and extremely knowledgeable. The staff, I have never received such great service from any other staff anywhere else like at VIP plastic surgery. They are also very knowledgeable and super super nice, Judith, Patricia and the rest of the girls have always gave me a really positive experience and treat you like family, I look forward to continuing to be a patient for Dr K in the future, truly the best in town.I can not wait to see the results for my rhino as this cast is removed soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2017

It's been a year and a half since my rhinoplasty and I really feel like I should post another five star review because I am so grateful to Dr. Koryasandy and the work he did. I never ever had any problems and if something my nose is stronger, my breathing is better and not to talk about how Pretty it looks. For all my future procedures I know where to go, and I recommend this place to anybody who wants to look better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

I recently had my bbl with bodytite. I'm now 3 months post surgery and I couldn't be happier. Prior to coming to dr k I went to 2 other consults and I was not impressed at all until I came to vip. The office is so professional and clean. Very friendly staff. I can't say enough nice things about dr k. I had never heard of bodytite until i met dr. K. I was hesitant at first bc it was pricey but I am SO HAPPY I moved fwd with surgery and did bodytite. He liposuction my abs, back, sides, arms and injected fat to my bootie. He bodytite my arms, abs and back. My body looks AMAZING and I have no lose skin due to the bodytite. Catherine the manager is so nice and friendly and was always available for me no matter what time I bugged her. Dr Khorsandi is a true artist and really cares about his patients and results. My body looks amazing! It was worth every penny!!! I can't wait to do my nose next. I highly recommend this place. I've been getting my injections here for over a year as well and he does the best job in town. He doesn't ever rush you and always listens to your concerns and needs. Thank you dr khorsandi, Catherine and the rest of the staff. You guys are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2017

This is the best plastic surgeon in town. I travel from LA to here for my fillers. I recently had  sculptra injected into my butt and I could not be happier. It has been 6 months now. You have to be patience for this procedure but it's so amazing bc there's no downtime. We did 20 vials for 16k. So worth it! This doctor is so honest and professional unlike the others in this town. I come here for my facial fillers for the past 2 years and 6 months ago decided to do my butt. Catherine the manager is so easy to work with and so nice. She's always available when I text her. I have my rhinoplasty scheduled for jan 2018. I trust dr k and Catherine and highly recommend this place to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2017

I contacted VIP plastic surgery in regards to a rhino-septoplasty surgery.  I had a great experience with Dr. Khorsandi and his team. Dr. Khorsandi was very thorough during the consultation and spared no detail about how my surgery would need to be performed.  He also did computer imaging to show me the final predicted result of my operation.  I had also contacted two other surgeons and felt that Dr. Khorsandi was the best choice.  I am now one month post op, and I'm very satisfied with the results.  Even though I am still swollen from the surgery no one can even tell - and I look forward to seeing the final results after a year of time. (First pic is before and 10 days post op, second pic is before and 3 weeks post op) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2017

Oh Dr. Khorsandi thank you sooo much for all you do for your clients/patients. In August I had a rhinoplasty & turbinate reduction and it was such an amazing experience. I am sooo incredibly happy with the results! Everyone at work asks about my experience and I can't say a single bad thing. They all think my results are beautiful. From the consultation to today's 3 months check up, I have had nothing but a great experience. I would do it all over again if I had to! Lol. The moment I booked my first consultation I just had this feeling I picked the right Doctor. It is so clean and cute inside VIP Plastic Surgery. Staff takes great care of you! Dr. Khorsandi's consultation with me was so thorough. I waited a few weeks to book my actual procedure and was able to get a date a few months out that worked with my work schedule. Surgery was performed at Seven Hills Surgery Center which was great! Awesome staff and Dr. Khorsandi was so kind and funny. I felt great going into surgery and my experience after was just as good. I am sooo happy with my nose and I can finally breathe! My allergies are practically gone as well... added bonus!!! Well today during my 3 month post op check up, I asked Dr. K about fillers for my chin (which is a little receded). He was able to fit me in right then and there for some Restylane Lyft Filler. We had previously discussed this so I was so excited to actually do it. How amazing is that?! I left with even more confidence. I will definitely be back! I am so happy to have my own Plastic Surgeon whom I trust with EVERYTHING. Thank you Dr. Khorsandi and staff!! :) xo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2017

Great team successful surgery  great doctor who knows what exactly you want and he's going to do his best for your surgery he is awesome and the ladies are there really nice and they're really helping you and actually one of my favorite is Patricia she was there for me 24 hours and she fix any problem or any question I have on the phone text and in Clinic she's awesomeThank you dr khorsandi Thank you Patricia Thank you vip plastic surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 07, 2017

I had a rhinoplasty done by Dr. Khorsandi about 3 months ago and couldn't be happier with the results! I had consults with several other surgeons in town, but ended up choosing Dr. Khorsandi because he seemed to perform the procedure much more regularly than the others. Because I had scheduled the surgery about 4 months after my initial consult, Dr. K met with me for a second consult so I could double check that we were on the same page regarding what I had in mind for my nose. I am so incredibly happy with the results; no more dorsal hump, bulbous tip, or hanging columella. It looks very natural and not at all "fake", it's just my nose but better. Overall, I am very happy with the care I received from Dr. Khorsandi and his wonderful medical assistants and would highly recommend their services!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2017

Recently got my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty done through Dr. Khorsandi. (4 1/2 weeks ago) And  I am so in love with my results! My breasts are so perfectly even and full - I am constantly getting compliments on them. My nose turned out so cute! I can't wait to see what it looks like when it's completely healed and all of the swelling goes down (6months). Not only did my both of my procedures turn out just the way I wanted them to, him and his staff are so friendly and helpful. If you are thinking about getting cosmetic surgery done, you need to pay Dr. Khorsandi a visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2017

Dr. Khosravi's professionalism and deep knowledge of the procedure during my initial consultation gave me the confidence to do forward with him.  Since the procedure I'm thrilled to write that my expectations were not merely met but exceeded.  He displayed the careful touch and attention to detail that only very few expert surgeons possess.  I know because I've had a similar procedure performed in the past and it resulted in a cyst and left my nose damaged.  Like anything in this world, there are alot of options and every doctor has a different skill level.  Dr. Khosravi is indeed a master of his craft.  You would be lucky to experience such a capable hand during surgery, i know I was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2017

I have had multiple surgeries on my nose prior to going to VIP Plastic Surgery. I had some issues "fixed" that was covered by my insurance. Yet I still had issues and I was becoming more insecure with how my nose looked. I started to look into talented doctors for a rhinoplasty, because I gave up on my nose being functional. After weeks of research I went to VIP to see Dr. Khorsandi. He listened to what I was looking for, and he was honest about my ideas. He didn't promise things he couldn't keep. I felt really good about VIP Plastic surgery and Dr. Khorsandi. I booked my surgery that day, and was waiting anxiously for my new nose.   It is now a month and a half after the surgery and I know I made the right decision. He not only set out to make my nose how I wanted, but he even fixed some things the past surgeon did not! Not only does my nose look good, but I can use it for the intended purpose of breathing. In that regards Dr. Korsandi went above and beyond what I wanted. He took his time during the surgery to clean up the mess that was my nose, and I couldn't be happier breathing like a normal human being. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone looking to gain their confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2017

I have had multiple surgeries on my nose prior to going to VIP Plastic Surgery. I had some issues "fixed" that was covered by my insurance. Yet I still had issues and I was becoming more insecure with how my nose looked. I started to look into talented doctors for a rhinoplasty, because I gave up on my nose being functional. After weeks of research I went to VIP to see Dr. Khorsandi. He listened to what I was looking for, and he was honest about my ideas. He didn't promise things he couldn't keep. I felt really good about VIP Plastic surgery and Dr. Khorsandi. I booked my surgery that day, and was waiting anxiously for my new nose.   It is now a month and a half after the surgery and I know I made the right decision. He not only set out to make my nose how I wanted, but he even fixed some things the past surgeon did not! Not only does my nose look good, but I can use it for the intended purpose of breathing. In that regards Dr. Korsandi went above and beyond what I wanted. He took his time during the surgery to clean up the mess that was my nose, and I couldn't be happier breathing like a normal human being. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone looking to gain their confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2017

Dr. Khorsandi changed my life. I broke my nose when I was 4 and the bone damage progressively got worse the older I got. My nose was very crooked, I had a hump, and a deviated septum. I had a couple consultations prior to visiting VIP, but Dr. Khorsandi was very genuine and I trusted him to take care of me. I needed a Rhinoplasty and a Septoplasty and the only downside I felt prior to surgery was that they didn't take insurance. I was very hesitant to go through with the process, HOWEVER, after my surgery.. my nose turned out PERFECT. Better than I could have imagined. My breathing is amazing now, and my nose is so natural looking that it doesn't look like I've even had plastic surgery done. I am so pleased with the results and have had no complications since the surgery. I am only 2 months out and I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2017

I've always had good experiences here. I've been coming in for a good six months getting multiple fillers: Voluma and Juvederm. I am also getting my nose done in a few months by him as well. After all is done I will gladly update with pictures. When I first came in for a consult he showed me on his 3D images how asymmetrical my face was. Which everyone naturally has. But mine was extreme. I told him about my brain aneurysm on that side and he said it was definitely possible that I could've lost blood flow on that whole side due to it. Growing up I always knew something was off about my face-pictures never turned out well, I knew I only had one good side, but it just never clicked with me that I needed more volume in my face. I can't even explain the relief I felt when he told me I could fix this with fillers and that FINALLY I had an answer to what was off with my face. I've had to get quite a few to fill it out but every time I come in and get some done I want to cry because I can see the result immediately. I KNOW I'm beautiful but I am so thankful that I could get fillers so I can look how I know I was supposed to look. My confidence is almost effortless after having the answer and a way to fix it fast and easy. Back to the Doc, he and his whole staff are very welcoming, extremely easy to talk to and make you feel very comfortable. Also, I have previously had Juvederm in my lips (by a different person) and they only used a numbing cream (which did absolutely nothing pain wise) but Doc here used a dental block when filling in the lips-didn't feel a thing! He seems to know the right things to do to make your experience as painless and easy as possible. I do have to say his prices are steeper than others but I feel like you are paying for quality and his superb aesthetic eye. I do always seem to wait a good half hour until I'm seen but this is normal as he seems to be always be booked solid because he's an amazing sought after doctor who knows what he's doing. I'm glad I found him because he truly is worth it. I will never go to anyone else. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14084155
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2017

I seriously cannot say enough good things about this place and Dr. Khorsandi. I have been considering rhinoplasty for over ten years. I've had several consultations with plastic surgeons , but never felt confident I their ability to execute the vision I had for my nose. That all changed when I walked into VIP Plastic Surgery. Dr. Khorsandi really took his time to listen to my concerns. His feedback was spot on, and the 3D imaging really helps calm your nerves. I can honestly say it's an accurate representation of what your post op results will be. I just got my cast removed today and I am so happy with the results.!!! My nose looks amazing even with the swelling. Dr Khorsandi is way more than a plastic surgeon, he's an artist. He really knows what's looks good and how to enhance your beauty. I am so happy I waited. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2017

I would give VIP Plastic Surgery more than 5 stars if I could! It's only been 4 weeks since I got my septorhinoplasty done and I could not be happier with my results so far!!! Dr.Khorsandi is, hands down, the best plastic surgeon in town! I dreamt about getting my nose done for as long as I could remember but I could never convince myself to do it until I met Dr.K. He listened to what I was looking to achieve and he was very honest and didn't promise any unrealistic expectations. My consultation never felt rushed either, he took his time with me and explained what worked best for my face & features.... I felt reassured that I was going to get the best service & I got exactly that. Now I have the cutest, most feminine nose and I'm so in love with my results! Best of all, it doesn't look "done" or "unnatural", it's just a better version of me which I love :) The practice manager Catherine & the staff have also been very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you Dr.K for boosting my confidence & I'll definitely be going back for more services! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13672400
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2016

This is hands down the most comprehensive aesthetic medical center in Las Vegas. From fillers to Botox, to lasers and RF, and the most sought after and complex aesthetic surgical procedures you can find, VIP has everything you need to stay young and beautiful forever. I have done injectables, laser resurfacing, tattoo removal, and skin care at this office. I regularly do a Clear + Brilliant which is great for maintaining perfect tone and texture without any downtime. This office has the best tattoo removal laser on the planet - the PicoSure - as well as the RevLite. Having the variety of treatment options allows them to customize my treatments to best suit MY NEEDS. I have also referred several friends here for liposuction, rhinoplasty, and high definition liposuction. Dr. Chris Khorsandi and his staff are truly attentive, caring, and passionate about what they do. Don't go anywhere else!!! I'm a customer for life. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12701279
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2016

I had a consultation with Dr. Khorsandi late July. I wanted to have my Rhinoplasty surgery ASAP. I went to other consultations but I was most comfortable with Dr. Khorsandi. I will start from the beginning: The office is very clean and modern. The girls at the front desk were also nice and attentive. They gave my paperwork immediately when I got there for my consultation. They have a very nice waiting room with beautiful d?cor. The girls offered my husband and I water or something to drink, which was very nice. I did not have to wait very long to see the Doc. I was very nervous because I wasn't sure what to ask or what I wanted my nose to look like. Dr. Khorsandi was my first Rhinoplasty consultation. He went over EVERYTHING! He did not rush me at all or get annoyed with my dumb questions lol. Anyways, consult was amazing and I left satisfied knowing he is the Doc that I want to perform my surgery. The pricing is a bit expensive, i could have done it for a lot cheaper in California but i really liked Dr. Khorsandi. My husband wanted me to go to other consults so I did but felt most comfortable with Dr. K. I called/texted Catherine his office manager letting her know I wanted to book a surgery date. My surgery was dated for August 8th. Which was awesome given the fact that I wanted the surgery asap! Fast forward to a week before the surgery. I was nervous and wanted to see the Doc again. I went in for a second consult to go over everything again and to make sure he was going to do what I wanted. The 3D imaging he used was amazing. (If you have oily skin like I do, wipe your makeup off before) The image was perfect!! He answered all my questions again and I left satisfied and ready for my surgery. August 8th! It's finally here. I had my surgery in the morning at 11am. I woke up eating jello by some nurse. I didn't feel any pain when I woke up just discomfort. The first day was the hardest. I had a lot of pain, mostly headaches. I slept most of the day after the surgery. The second and third days were also painful, I had a lot of swelling and my left eye bruised a lot. The second day I went in for a post-op with Dr. K. He said everything looked great and that I need to use ice for the swelling to go down and hot compresses for after the third day. Anyways, ill be honest, it was a week of hell! Mostly discomfort, also, I had extraordinary headaches for some reason. My face was also very swollen. 6 days post-op the splints inside my nose were causing issues, I wasn't able to breath properly and it was hurting me. I went in that day to get them removed by Dr. Khorsandi. It felt like a big bugger lol but painful to remove. He was fast and it only took a few seconds! Felt great after he removed it. Fast forward to yesterday, August 16, this is 8 days post-op. I went in so that Dr. K can remove my cast! This part did not hurt, the stitch removal was a bit painful though. Maybe because I had dried blood that I was scared to remove myself on the stitches. Anyways! I loved my new nose! I had a dorsal hump and I always thought my nose was just too big. He made it smaller, thinner and removed that ugly hump. My nose is still super swollen but I love it. He did not make it too small, which is great. I have big eyes and high cheekbones so I did not want a tiny button nose. I think its perfect and it will look even better once the swelling goes down. I have thick skin because I am Middle Eastern so he said the swelling would take longer. I knew this going in so it's not a problem. I already love it!! Thank you Dr. Khorsandi. Also, his nurse, I think her name was Patricia? She was the short girl with the pretty nose if that narrows it down lol She was attentive and made me feel comfortable. She even gave me a nervous ball while the Doc was removing my stitches! :) Catherine and Cynthia were also great! They always answered my questions and Catherine always-texted back so quickly! You guys are the best!! Can't wait to return for my 3 week post-op. Then maybe in the future get my boobies done. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12527304
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2016

Oh, where should I start. Dr. Khorsandi changed my life. I can't say enough good stuff about him. He did my rhinoplasty better than I could ever imagine. He is a little bit more expensive than other surgeons but totally worth it. I'm three months after my surgery and I never had any problems. He turned my which nose into a cute button nose. If I ever decide to change anything else on my face or body I would definitely go with Dr. Khorsandi. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11960259
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2016

Rhino & Chin Liposuction! (6/29/2016) Had read all the reviews, not what I had expected from the reviews, at first. Wait time was extensive, so many different things could have pushed me away, including a redo of my initial photos, and another appointment and hour long drive. I had read all the reviews however, so decided to stay patient, and have "faith". That many reviews, with top ratings couldn't be wrong, regardless of what I had experienced initially, that would have turned anyone away quickly. Which it did! Several people walked out of the office that busy day, prompting Dr. K to ask the Staff, why they had left; waiting time! Better for me, he got to me quicker! lol And, I got a Rhino job that gave me such an EGO, Dr. K. had to take my portable mirror away. I was holding him up, just staring and staring. I wouldn't stop looking at myself. He said, "Give me that, no more!" I WAS HOT! Lol, he is funny guy. At first, I was scared what I was going to see. I took small peaks, then suddenly I took more and more, and opened my eyes all the way, and I couldn't believe this was my new face. I was still taking it all in. Then, the WOW came out! I'm hooked! I did not want a plastic surgery look. This doctor is PSYCHIC! We discussed stuff in the consult room, and I had gone home and second guessed stuff. I'll give you an example: I did not want the width of my nose reduced. I wanted to tell him before surgery! Did not get to it, before he starts inspecting my face, making his marks readying me for anesthesia when he says, "Well, we may not have to reduce the width of this nose!". I didn't even get a chance to forget my concerns, he pointed them out for me. Anesthesia shows up, and asks to open my mouth and notices my asymmetry on my face, and asks. Yes, he caught that too. Dr. K. shows up, and also notices minor stuff with it, and comes over and says, " Well, we will see what we can do. We can fix that!" ..... Starts drawing on my face, and tilting my head, and asking me to look this way, that way, and off we go to surgery. I spent 3-5 days worried on my face! It was swollen, I looked like a chipmunk! I panicked. Next day after post-op, i'm still so swollen my face! The Staff knew this was normal, but I was very impatient to see the results. I wanted my new face, now! Finally a week later everything comes out and WOW! If you're considering Rhino? Take your time in the consult room! Exactly what you see on visual rendering, you will get! That's your NEW face! I promise you. It will be YOUR NEW FACE & then some! Oh My God, I am so HOT! Just look at the "nose"! Focus on the "nose". More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10729623
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2016

Perfect 10 !!! My case was really tough to deal with.. Lol (rhinoplasty revision) but thanks to Dr. Khorsandi for going extra mile. I'm very appreciative.. YOU and your team ROCKS ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10226708
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

I recently had rhinoplasty with Dr. Khorsandi. I'm convinced he is one of the best in his field. After reading so many horror stories from other people's experiences with other Drs. I am so glad that I went to Dr. Khorsandi/ VIP plastic surgery. He and his staff truly care about their patients. He aims for natural results and that's what I feel like he accomplished with me. I feel like an improved version of my self. He truly is an artist. Rhinoplasty is one of the hardest surgeries to perform. Make sure you choose someone that has mastered this skill like Dr. Khorsandi. I also have to add that Jennifer was always so pleasant to me on the phone anytime I called with a question. She gave me her cell and always answered right away and was so good with me even when I was probably anxious about things. All of the girls in his office are awesome! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9093167
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2016

This is my 4th time getting my nose done. I went to a few consults prior choosing vip plastic surgery. I don't have enough good things to say about this doctor and the staff. He truly cares about his patients. He came in on a sat to see me. His staff are always so friendly and accommodating. Dr khorsandi really understood what I was looking for and got me the exact result I needed, finally!!! He has a 3D imaging system that helps you see what he can do for you and what you would look like afterwards. It was really helpful and we were able to be on the same page. I couldn't be happier. They also have all the cutting edge lasers on the market. He also does great injectables too. I'm very happy with this practice and dr khorsandi is very skilled, honest, nice and professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7999251
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2015

I recently went in for my post 6 month check up of my rhino and to also have some touch ups done right before the holidays. Every time I leave here I feel refreshed and rejuvenated. I saw Kelly this time, there RN, and I couldn't be happier with my experience!! She is a great addition to the team!! I highly recommend anyone and everyone contemplating any cosmetic procedure to come here!! You will truly feel like a VIP here!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6922823
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2015

Simply the best! I hated my nose ever since i was little, but it took me awhile to actually get it fixed. I was always kind of worried that after surgery my nose will look worse, but after having my 1st consultation with Dr.Khorsandi I was sure he would change my life forever. I loved the whole experience. The staff is awesome, all those ladies are friendly and very helpful. I had rhinoplasty done and breast augmentation and I am very happy with my results. Dr. Khorsandi is a true artist and I recommend him to all my friends. Actually my best friend just had her rhinoplasty couple days ago because she saw what an awesome job Dr. Khorsandi did on me. She is recovering now, but we can already tell she'll have a beautiful nose :) Thank you very much Dr. K and VIP Plastic Surgery staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12651174
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2015

After doing thorough research I came to the decision to get my rhinoplasty done by Dr. K and I could not be more happy! He takes his time with each visit to answer any concerns or questions without the feeling of being rushed;which shows that he values his patients. I was very nervous as this was something I have been wanting to do for a very long time, but never had the courage to go through with it. Dr. K put my worries at ease with his knowledge and how personable he is. My nose prior to the rhinoplasty was slightly crooked with bumps on the bridge (looked like a mountain on the middle of my face). After taking the cast off my nose I could not believe what an amazing job he did! My new nose looks like the nose I should have been born with (looks very natural). If you are looking to get a rhinoplasty I would look no further, Dr. K is your guy! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938948
Review from H.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2014

Dr Khorsandi is the best!!! He fixed all my issues with my first breast augmentation from a different doctor and now my boobs are PERFECT and 10x better then my first. My fianc? told me that there's no comparison on how much better they are now. He also did my rhinoplasty and I couldn't be happier! He took the time and really listened to me and gave me everything I asked for. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938946
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2014

It was the best 9k spent. I had 3 other consultations and I picked Dr. Khorsandi because I was very comfortable with him and his staff. I couldn't be happier with the results. I'm 3 months out and I am so pleased. His manager Catherine answered all my texts and questions anytime I had concerns. I highly recommend this doctor to everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938942
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2014

Dr. Khorsandi is an amazing doctor! I had rhinoplasty and chin liposuction done by him about 2 months ago. I had went to many consultations and left unhappy. After having my consult with Dr Khorsandi my unhappy feeling changed. He is so knowledgeable, listens to what you want, and makes you feel so comfortable. I am so glad I chose him, my chin and nose look so natural and amazing. ( I am very picky and hard to please) I wish I could give him more stars!!! Thank you for everything Dr. Khorsandi!!!! -shawndra More

5.0
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2014

There are not words for how grateful I am to have found Dr. Khorsandi. He is an amazing doctor who cares about you and wants to provide the best results. He puts you at ease and you instantly feel like you have known him forever. He takes great pride in his work and it definitely shows. His office manager, Catherine, is also amazing. She is always available if you have any questions. She gets back to you very quickly and makes sure all of your questions or concerns have been answered. The girls who work in the office are all very sweet and helpful too. I had breast augmentation, septorhinoplasty, and chin liposuction done 6 weeks ago. My results so far are incredible. My nose is exactly how I have always pictured it being. I had trouble breathing on one side and have had a bump on the bridge of my nose that everyone always wanted to point out and make fun of. Now, I can breathe and there is no more bump! It looks like the nose I should have been born with! My breasts turned out perfectly also. It has only been six weeks so they are still settling and softening but I could not have asked for better results. I breast fed my two children so I had mom boobs. Now I have the boobs of a 32 year old without kids! They fit my body perfectly and look very natural (even for being only 6 weeks post op). Dr. Khorsandi used his 3D vectra imaging to show me my after results and talked me through sizes and the pros and cons of each implant. I could not have had better More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2938940
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2014

Dr. Khorsandi is a one of a kind doctor. I feel so fortunate to have found him because it was very difficult to find information on revision Rhinoplasty surgeons in my area. I was drawn to him because he has extensive knowledge on revisions and that is the most difficult plastic surgery to perform so you want someone who knows what they are doing. During my consultation my husband and I liked Dr. Khorsandi immediately. He was able to articulate exactly what it was that I didn't like about my old nose, he was very specific on how he planned to change it and he has a 3-D vector system that shows you what your nose should look like with the suggested changes. I felt a sense of confidence with him that I had not had with my previous surgeon or with anyone else I had consulted with in the past. In addition, he is the nicest and most down to Earth doctor I have ever encountered. His Practice Consultant Catherine is also fabulous. I was able to get a surgery date for the next week and before I knew it, it was over. I am thrilled with the results! My nose looked deformed after my original surgery. It was twisted, there was a dent on the side, I had a hump that wasn't there prior to my original revision and I had a deviated septum. In other words this was a very challenging surgery. My nose now looks like I was born with it(but of course much better than the original) and I can finally breathe properly! Both Dr. Khorsandi and Catherine were always available when we had questions More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.